지원하지 않는 브라우저를 사용하고 계시므로,트립어드바이저 웹사이트가 올바르게 표시되지 않을 수도 있습니다.
당사는 다음의 브라우저들을 지원합니다.:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hatton Country World

Hatton Country World Dark Lane, Hatton, Warwick CV35 8XB, England
+44 1926 843411
저장하기
리뷰 하이라이트
구글 번역기

더보기

리뷰 게시 날짜: 어제
GJW99
,
리버풀, 영국
모바일
755건의 리뷰 모두 보기
일반지도
위성지도
지도 업데이트가 중지되었습니다. 확대하여 업데이트된 정보 보기
확대 재설정
지도 업데이트 중…
  • 개요
  • 리뷰
  • 위치
  • Q&A
개요
  • 아주좋음32%
  • 좋음27%
  • 보통18%
  • 별로12%
  • 최악9%
1주일 전
“Visited today ”
2주 전
“Family visit to local attraction”
휴일
온종일
오늘 영업 시간: 10:00 - 5:30
추천 방문 시간: 3 시간 이상
위치
Hatton Country World Dark Lane, Hatton, Warwick CV35 8XB, England
문의처
+44 1926 843411
여행자 평가
여행자 유형
기간
언어
  • 기타 언어

755건의 리뷰 중 1-10

리뷰 게시 날짜: 어제 모바일
Google 번역기

더 보기

GJW99님, 감사합니다.
다음은 영어로 작성된 리뷰의 자동 번역입니다 자동 번역이 무엇인가요?
자동 번역을 보시겠습니까?
트립어드바이저 회원
43
리뷰 게시 날짜: 1주일 전 모바일

더 보기

Hatton Country World의 Judy K님(Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.
Google 번역기

더 보기

리뷰 게시 날짜: 1주일 전
Google 번역기

더 보기

fanbo님, 감사합니다.
Hatton Country World의 Judy K님(Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.
Google 번역기

더 보기

리뷰 게시 날짜: 2주 전
Google 번역기

더 보기

lalaleaxo님, 감사합니다.
Hatton Country World의 Judy K님(Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.
Google 번역기

더 보기

다음은 영어로 작성된 리뷰의 자동 번역입니다 자동 번역이 무엇인가요?
자동 번역을 보시겠습니까?
리뷰 게시 날짜: 2주 전 모바일

더 보기

Hatton Country World의 Judy K님(Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.
Google 번역기

더 보기

다음은 영어로 작성된 리뷰의 자동 번역입니다 자동 번역이 무엇인가요?
자동 번역을 보시겠습니까?
리뷰 게시 날짜: 2주 전 모바일

더 보기

Hatton Country World의 Judy K님(Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.
Google 번역기

더 보기

리뷰 게시 날짜: 2주 전
Google 번역기

더 보기

AndyC7070님, 감사합니다.
Hatton Country World의 Judy K님(Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.
Google 번역기

더 보기

다음은 영어로 작성된 리뷰의 자동 번역입니다 자동 번역이 무엇인가요?
자동 번역을 보시겠습니까?
리뷰 게시 날짜: 2주 전

더 보기

Hatton Country World의 Judy K님(Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.
Google 번역기

더 보기

다음은 영어로 작성된 리뷰의 자동 번역입니다 자동 번역이 무엇인가요?
자동 번역을 보시겠습니까?
리뷰 게시 날짜: 3주 전

더 보기

Hatton Country World의 Judy K님(Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.
Google 번역기

더 보기

리뷰 게시 날짜: 3주 전
Google 번역기

더 보기

1  SingingLyn님, 감사합니다.
Hatton Country World의 Judy K님(Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.
Google 번역기

더 보기

인근
주변 음식점
The Falcon At Hatton - Restaurant
480건의 리뷰
1.78km 떨어짐
The Red Lion at Claverdon
388건의 리뷰
3.92km 떨어짐
The Crown Inn
151건의 리뷰
4.41km 떨어짐
Tailors Restaurant
693건의 리뷰
4.47km 떨어짐
주변 관광명소
Hatton Locks
173건의 리뷰
0.65km 떨어짐
The Ardencote Spa
108건의 리뷰
3.74km 떨어짐
Warwick Castle
10,149건의 리뷰
4.9km 떨어짐
Q & A질문하기
Camilla3916
Is it true that Bing ( bunny character on CBeebies) will be there in April? My youngest son 1yr old loves him and I have 2 older boys, 8 and 14yrs old, will they have any activities for that age group?
2016/02/11|
답변
Judy K님의 답변 | 시설 담당자 |
Hello! Yes Bing and Flop will be visiting Hatton Adventure World on the 23rd and 24th April 2016 (and making appearances throughout the day). We will also have our full weekend programme operating with sheep racing... 더 보기
0건의
답변 평가
Google 번역기
Heavenly_chic
Hi, I'm going camping here next month and I'm so excited!! Can other campers talk to me about what I'll need to take? Can we have BBQ's in the field (Love Hatton sausages!!) or can we have open fires to toast marshmellows on? what did you do for food? we don't want to eat in the restaurant all weekend and blow our budget! Also, our friends have booked separately, can we choose our pitch when we arrive so we're next to each other or will we be in pre booked pitches? What time do the activities start on the Friday? know we can arrive from 3:30 but trying to work out if hubby should book the friday off work or not. Last question, this one for any staff on here especially! We visited Hatton yesterday and noticed on the night we're camping there is a special members only pirates of the caribbean event from 6-8pm, will campers be invited to that too? I really should get membership, we're there often enough!! Thanks everyone!
2015/07/26|
답변
Judy K님의 답변 | 시설 담당자 |
Thanks for your question. Yes you are very welcome to bring enclosed BBQ's or a camping stove with you to the camping weekend, the farm shop will be open so you can enjoy our yummy sausages! Unfortunately we cannot allow... 더 보기
1건의
답변 평가
Google 번역기
nickisweep
I posted a review for Hatton country world and I had a response from the manager advising that an hour wasn't long enough to be there. Not sure where she got that we spent an hour there as we were there at opening time and watched a bird show at 2 then went to the restaurant after that. Think we left about 3.30. Time spent there isn't an issue it was the price.
2015/07/25|
답변
Judy K님의 답변 | 시설 담당자 |
Hello! I'm sorry that I misinterpreted your review and that you don't feel that we offer value for money. We do try to offer something for everyone and I do maintain that the longer you can spend with us the more value you... 더 보기
0건의
답변 평가
Google 번역기