Santa Maria Golf & Country Club
Santa Maria Golf & Country Club
4
오전 7:00~오후 8:30
월요일
오전 7:00 - 오후 8:30
화요일
오전 7:00 - 오후 8:30
수요일
오전 7:00 - 오후 8:30
목요일
오전 7:00 - 오후 8:30
금요일
오전 7:00 - 오후 8:30
토요일
오전 7:00 - 오후 8:30
일요일
오전 7:00 - 오후 8:30
소개
소요시간: 3 시간 이상
수정을 제안하여 표시 사항 개선하기
이 리스팅 정보 개선하기
지역 설명
주소
직접 연락하기

4.0
풍선 5개 중 4.0리뷰 191건
훌륭함
62
매우 좋음
73
보통
28
형편 없음
15
최악
13

이 리뷰는 원래의 언어를 자동으로 번역하였습니다.
이 서비스에는 Google에서 제공하는 번역이 포함되어 있을 수 있습니다. Google은 정확성의 보증, 신뢰성 및 상품성, 특정 목적에의 적합성, 위조로부터의 자유에 대한 묵시적 보증을 포함하여 번역과 관련하여 어떠한 명시적 또는 묵시적 보증도 부인합니다.

Mami9096
포스팅 1건
풍선 5개 중 2.0
2024년 2월 • 커플
Have played many times here, in spring time and autumn.
Pros: Always good service in caddie masters office and starter,
new buggies.
Cons: Fairways now dry, aerated, not in good condition at all. Greens slow like before and in medium minus condition.
I think the course should need to mention these maintenance matters in web site.
Prices have gone sky high during one year, over 40 %.
At the moment, February, the experience is not worth of paying normal green fee and if you play twighlight you need to know that the round could take almost 5 hours.
Tee times are in every 8 minutes.

Sad to say, but not worth of money at these prices.
2024년 3월 1일 작성
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
Dear Guest, Thanks for sharing your last experience at SMGC. We are very sorry to hear that we did not reach your expectations at this time. Despite of 60 new buggies, new 4 greens, more staff members on caddy master and greenkeeping area, renewed course´s equipment, renovated tee´s information, new putting green on 1st tee, more tee platforms available, course sloped from blue and pink tees, new sand on bunkers, etc.... we have to consider general inflation overall that we have to apply to our price structure. Hope in a short future, you can reconsider to visit SMGC and recover your trust in our product. Regards
2024년 3월 5일 작성
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.

mattdwhu
첼름스퍼드, UK포스팅 141건
풍선 5개 중 4.0
2024년 1월 • 친구
Decent track in great knick. Greens true & speedy and some lovely looking holes from the tee.
Fairways & bunkers I found of good quality, the tee boxes a bit scruffy but not a big deal for me personally.
I can see what people mean re the 9th but it’s a hole that I’d imagine playing for a second time would make it easier. I was more gutted with the concrete path than runs along side the fairway which my ball trickled on to and bounced its way 200 yards downhill back to the lake! Had to laugh.

We did an early bird deal & got round in just over 3 hours in a 2 ball. Adding a bottle of water to the buggy wouldn’t hurt, especially in the summer (if I’m being really picky) but we did get a free small beer after…
Rental clubs were a decent standard.

€105 all in.

Enjoyable morning & would definitely play again.
2024년 1월 31일 작성
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
Dear Guest, Thanks so much for sharing through this forum your last experience at SMGC. It is true that there are a few details to be improved, like rental clubs, we will ... Thanks for your value feedback and thinking SMGC as a true potencial course on your next golf trip away. Regards
2024년 2월 5일 작성
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.

StephenCross
더블린, 아일랜드포스팅 30,012건
풍선 5개 중 4.0
2024년 1월 • 커플
Santa Maria Golf club is a nice trace which is not overly difficult. The 9th is a bit of a bear but you can almost drive the 10th when the ground is dry and hard.
2024년 1월 19일 작성
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
Dear Stephen, Thanks so much for your comments and sharing your last experience at Santa María Golf. We will continue working for improving our facilities, really appreciate your value feedback. Regards
2024년 1월 26일 작성
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.

geoff w
프레스캇, UK포스팅 40건
풍선 5개 중 2.0
2023년 12월 • 친구
I have visited Santa Maria with a party on a number of occasions and always enjoyed playing the course.
On this occasion however a number of golfers had money stolen out of their golf bags. There were no concerns around the course as tees up to the 14th enabled the buggies to be parked next to the tee boxes.
However, on walking to the 14th tee it was realised that the buggies could not be seen so one went back to the buggies straight away to find an individual going through the bags and made off with a large sum of money. It was our first day, straight from the airport, so we all had our valuables with us.
I was not advised on check in or by the starter to be vigilant in that particular area. Most courses have warning signs up but other courses we played made a point of advising us of particular areas to be careful. In my opinion a concerted effort should have been made by staff at SM before being teeing off. A sign should be on the parking area on the 14th tee so that not all of the players would go to the tee, leaving the buggies unattended.
It is a good course but I am reluctant to return with our group after this very unpleasant experience on this particular occasion.

2023년 12월 8일 작성
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
Dear Geoff0054, Thanks for sharing your last experience at SMGC. Despite of fenced course, marshalling or greenkeeping staff around, we cannot guarantee 100% that people from outside get in to the course. We have free safety box in caddy master and a permanent sign on each buggy to advice golfers avoid bring valuable things to the course. Obviously we cannot change the fact or even your opinion about SMGC, hope in a future give us the opportunity to prove this isolated circumstance and recover your trust in our product and service. Regards
2023년 12월 11일 작성
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.

JPE
포스팅 44건
풍선 5개 중 1.0
2023년 10월 • 친구
Golf should be a game that keeps the body moving. At Santa Maria expect to play 18 holes in 6 hours.

There is no reason that it should take this long other than bad management and poor customer service.

If there was a marshal at the very least could get people moving it would help.

We played the first and then waited 30 minutes to tee off on the second. When we got to the second there were three fourball groups waiting to tee off.

This was the same on every par 3.

As I write this I am on the 14th tee box and there are 5 groups on the tee waiting. That’s 20 people waiting to tee off let alone the four people already on the green!

Avoid this club at high season unless you want to spend 5.5 - 6 hours waiting around.

In the UK this would never be tolerated - we allow 4.5 hours max and that’s a pain !

I know we are all on holiday by for Arnies sake get this sorted.
2023년 10월 20일 작성
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
Dear Guest, Thanks for your value feedback. It is true that at this time of the year, SMGC is quite popular and demanded by golfers in Costa del Sol. On busy days, we have tried to allocate everyone and keep pace time around 4.30-4.45h average, but obviously we did not get at this time. We are really sorry for inconvenience caused, and necesary actions been taken. Hope give us in a future another oportunity to join the club. Regards
2023년 10월 25일 작성
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.

TorbenDenmark
Capital Region, 아이슬란드포스팅 29건
풍선 5개 중 1.0
2023년 10월 • 커플
me and my wife wanted to play a round of golf on this course, which we know well from the past. We were given a start time of 14.48. Teeoff was only at 15.10 due to a delay at the teeing ground. After 9 holes the clock showed 18.10. Then we gave up playing and drove back. On some of the holes we could count 5-7 teams of golfers!

The problem is that far too many players are allowed onto the pitch - with far too little space. And without any control from a marshal. We wasted 150 euros on the experience and will never come again!

Stay away unless you think a 6 hour round of golf is excellent...

SMG simply cannot be familiar with this!
2023년 10월 14일 작성
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
Kære kunde, Mange tak, fordi du tog dig tid til at beskrive din sidste oplevelse hos SMGC. Vores kursus er meget populært blandt besøgende på Costa del Sol, og selvom det er rigtigt, at der er meget travle dage, forsøger vi at imødekomme alle, og at den gennemsnitlige rundetid i disse tilfælde ikke overstiger 4:30 - 4:45 timer . Under alle omstændigheder kan vi ikke ændre din oplevelse med os, men vi vil gerne invitere dig til at besøge os igen og bekræfte, at det var en isoleret begivenhed. Med venlig hilsen
2023년 10월 25일 작성
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.

Dean W
포스팅 1건
풍선 5개 중 5.0
2023년 9월 • 친구
Top top course greens fantastic, no problem getting buggies this time. Some very hard interesting holes, over 5 hour round but that was due to large groups but didn’t mind because of the beautiful conditions we don’t normally play in. All eight of us really enjoyed the day. We will be back again next year.
2023년 9월 26일 작성
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
Dear Guest, Thanks for sharing your last experience at SMGC through this forum. As you noticed, SMGC is quite demanded at this time of the year, trying to accomodate everyone and keep pace time around 4h 30min is sometimes very difficult. In any case, we really appreciate your recognition and will be delighted to welcome back soon. Rgds
2023년 9월 27일 작성
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.

George
옥스퍼드, UK포스팅 28건
풍선 5개 중 3.0
2023년 9월 • 친구
This was the second time I’ve visited and played this course and it can play a lot better the greens were a bit worse than last time but the course overall was in good condition and the club shop and clubhouse were good as always the starter wasn’t very organised and we were over half an hour late teeing off but overall it was a good day
2023년 9월 20일 작성
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
Dear Guest, Thanks so much for your value feedback. We are working to improve our facilities ( 3 greens totally renewed this summer, 1st, 4th & 18th hole) and services. Definitely we will check starter´s report, as It is not usual players tee off so late unless something exceptional happened on that day. In any case, we hope to see you at SMGC in a short time and recover your trust in our product.
2023년 9월 21일 작성
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.

goodf837
뉴캐슬어폰타인, UK포스팅 13건
풍선 5개 중 3.0
2023년 7월
This was my 2nd time visiting Santa Maria GC, this visit was not as good as the first time.
The greens were slow, tee boxes unkept and uneven and some fairways need attention.
I still think this has a good layout and some very challenging holes but it took nearly 5 hours in a buggy to complete our round. This slightly spoilt our day as it felt like we spent more time waiting than playing. A proactive course Marshall is required.
Good club house.
2023년 7월 20일 작성
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
Dear Guest, Thanks fro sharing your last exprience in our club. We have increased our staff level at this time of the year in order to minimize any inconvenience describe above. Definitely hope you consider SMGC as an option on your next golf trip away and recover your trust in our product. Regards
2023년 10월 25일 작성
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.

Departure38203210750
포스팅 3건
풍선 5개 중 1.0
2023년 5월 • 친구
From start to finish a poor experience for all 16 players. My advice DON’T BOTHER.

Arriving at the golf course everything was done at a snail’s pace,from checking in,trying to buy prizes,receiving buggies (which we had to continually chase) and teeing off late. No starter organising,no marshals on or off the course. CHAOS.

By the time we got to the 2nd hole there was a queue of 12 people waiting to tee off by the time we got away even more,which led to players getting inpatient and balls landing close to where you were playing your next shots from on every hole and people leaving before they had finished.

To add insult to injury we had a buggy run out of power on the 4th fairway and they had to walk 10 holes before they got another one out after originally REFUSING to bring one out.

When we got back in and questioned the buggy situation all we got back was QUOTE we finally got one out to you and what else do you want us to do about it. Shocking attitude.

Only plus side,food was good.

That about summed up the whole experience of Santa Maria Golf Club.
2023년 5월 22일 작성
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
Dear Guest, Thanks so much for your time in writing your last experience at SMGC. Please, accept our apologies for did not back to you earlier. As you mentioned, SMGC is quite popular and demanded by golfers on Costa del Sol. It is true that sometimes due to a high occupancy on the course, even managing our best, pace time is get 5h which is not ussual. There is no excuse on that and we cannot change the fact of your experience, in any case, we would like you to join again SMGC and prove as it isolated circumstance. Regards
2023년 10월 25일 작성
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.

검색 결과 전체 191 중 1-10
귀하의 트립어드바이저 리스팅인가요?
이 시설의 오너이거나 운영자입니까? 리뷰에 대한 답변 등록, 프로필 업데이트 등의 서비스를 누리려면 리스팅을 신청하십시오.
내 리스팅 신청하기

Santa Maria Golf & Country Club - Elviria - Santa Maria Golf & Country Club의 리뷰 - 트립어드바이저

음식점항공권여행 스토리크루즈렌터카