Car Rental Il Girasole
Car Rental Il Girasole
4.5
리뷰 쓰기
소개
추천 소요 시간
3 시간 이상
수정을 제안하여 표시 사항 개선하기
이 리스팅 정보 개선하기

4.5
리뷰 62건
훌륭함
56
매우 좋음
2
보통
0
형편 없음
0
최악
4

gerry R
로마, 이탈리아포스팅 2건
2022년 11월 • 비지니스
Questa azienda ci era stata segnalata ma grazie alla recensione negativa di P K così dettagliata e di altri abbiamo chiesto altri preventivi per aprile 2023 noi siamo un Business Operator e abbiamo trovato prezzi giusti per il noleggio chiesto e persone molto più gentili e disponibili che non chiedono caparre così alte che nessuno chiede . Abbiamo quindi contattato il proprietario dell'autonoleggio chiedendo come mai i suoi prezzi fossero così alti e ci ha trattato molto male dicendo io non lavoro con gli italiani un atteggiamento quasi razzista come a voler dire gli stranieri li spello meglio ma ha sottovalutato che anche molti stranieri leggono le recensioni e infatti a P K hanno ha saputo cosa rispondere , recensione troppo dettagliata , noi lavoriamo con tutto il mondo e non siamo mai stati trattati così .
Per fortuna in Toscana ci sono tante aziende di autonoleggio e abbiamo trovato il giusto prezzo e massima qualità a Firenze ed Arezzo
2023년 1월 16일 작성
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.

Mary T
포스팅 1건
2022년 9월 • 가족
very expensive prices
very rude
their tours all the same and very expensive
very high deposit
very bad expeeience
2022년 12월 15일 작성
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
Thank you very much for your awaited review. Mary I want to answer all your points that you have made with so much determination. First of all I want to let you know that your review was specifically written 15 days after the review of last November 29 made by your friend Susan with whom you were on holiday in our beautiful Tuscany at the end of November, following the rental car you made at our company. 1) You yourself have booked a small car among the many offers and types of cars that we had sent you by email, paying a very competitive price compared to the average of what is on the market, and when you wanted to return earlier with the car because you changed your holiday plans, we did not apply any penalties. 2) it is true that on your return I tried to explain to you in a decisive way, and I showed you that the small inconvenience you had "the position lamp burned out in the front left part" was a trivial matter and in fact I replaced you in 2 minutes and I showed you that the orange light you saw on the dashboard, as I had already told you and explained over the telephone, had gone out and was nothing serious and catastrophic as you had told me. 3) What you say in the third point is a real malice, as well as falsehood, written by your hand because neither you nor your friend have ever asked us for a quote for one of the many fantastic tours or transfers that our company offers with our drivers and our Mercedes-branded vehicles that have special licenses to travel in a very comfortable way for visits to cities or to organize wine tours, etc. You wrote this point only after you had viewed our website and wanted to give us this beautiful Christmas present. 4) With regard to the security deposit, as you will know when you book and hire a car from all over the world, a security deposit is required on your credit card which is higher than the actual price you will pay at the end of the rental; this serves as a guarantee measure because a machine is delivered which, depending on the type, has a certain commercial value. In conclusion, I can only tell you that I am very sorry for all of this and I am even more sorry because you know our company has been present in the area for 18 years and if it were as you describe it, we will certainly have closed for a long time. Luckily there are all the others and many reviews to talk about us. Regards Massimo
2023년 1월 11일 작성
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.

Joe F
포스팅 1건
2022년 11월 • 친구
Bad experience not to be repeated
We advise against it to everyone
When we arrived their office looked like a mechanic's and not a car rental company. It was also very cold and they treated us immediately with unkindness, besides the staff was very improvised. They gave us a small old and broken car, then many lights turned on and we warned them immediately but they shouted and told us that the car worked, instead it was broken down. The owner, a rude man, told us that we were not able to drive and we had to bring the car back. He didn't even pick us up.
It is a very small improvised and unorganized company, looking at the website it seemed very different and we trusted them. They ruined our holiday; it was a bad experience not to be repeated. After this, we discovered that there are many other good car rentals in the area with new and working cars and lower prices.
2022년 11월 29일 작성
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
Dear Susan Joy, In thanking you for having sent us your review which we expected written and agreed with your friend Mary who thought it best to give more strength to your review by writing a second one 15 days after yours, for the same car rental that the our company signed up with you last November 19th. I want to introduce you that the young lady who delivered you the machine has been working in our company for over 10 years, and if she wasn't professional in her job, she certainly wouldn't work with us again. I want to remind you that the car we rented to you was chosen by you after a few emails we exchanged where we offered you some types of cars, which unlike what you say; just look at the many other reviews, they are all new machines and that have traveled a few kilometers, as our company replaces them every 3/4 seasons and has according to the km travelled, considering that during the winter period all the machines are stopped at the inside our large shed, where there are another 20 cars and vans. As regards the fact that we are an improvised company, I can inform you that we have been present in the area for 18 years and we serve the customers of many hotels, villas and international travel agencies; if we didn't work as well as you describe us, maybe we will have closed long ago, don't you think...?? To tell the facts in detail how they went: after we handed you the car while you were driving, a small orange warning light came on on the dashboard indicating that there was a blown parking light, and then you wanted to replace the car. As I told you on the phone, you could have continued to use the car because it wasn't an essential or emergency light, but simply a small light that signaled you inside the car's dashboard. Once you returned with the car because you absolutely did not want to use it, because perhaps as I was also told by the lady who works in the hotel where you were on vacation, you were unable to use this car on their parking lot and dirt road and therefore you feel insecure. Once you returned with the rental car, it seemed to you that it was a mechanical garage, because I wanted to open the door of our office to let the car inside, change that little bulb in 2 minutes and show you that everything on the dashboard of the car it was back to normal. Sorry for the cold but you know even if the seasons are changing all over the world, at the end of November late in the evening around 18:30/19:00 when I waited for you to return the car even though it was beyond our normal office hours, I had already turned off the office heating system. In conclusion, however, thank you very much for your Christmas present, which will help us continue to improve the quality of our and the many services we offer with the awareness that among the many positive reviews of our many customers that we have been serving for the past 18 years, we is a negative, to understand that it was perhaps written improperly. Regards Massimo
2023년 1월 11일 작성
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.

Jacob J
포스팅 2건
2022년 9월 • 커플
Autonoleggio girasole esperienza super benissimo quando arrivi trovi cortesia e auto molto buone ci sono Massimo CEO e sua moglie Daniela che ti accolgono e risolvono ogni problema . Consiglio a tutti
2022년 9월 20일 작성
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.

P K
포스팅 2건
2022년 8월
I booked a car hire of a ‘CITROEN C 3 Automatic or similar’ from Autonoleggioilgirasole (Massimo Caroti) for the 24th to the 27th August cost 290 euros.
Massimo Caroti emailed me and suggested delivery at Parking area Santo Spirito in Cortona, note; this was not my suggestion but his.

This is what happened.
24th August: We got to the car park. The car that we had hired did not arrive, instead of which we were given a Fiat Panda and told that our bill would be reduced by 20 euros (minimal given that this car was in the next bracket down). The car arrived faulty with a light not working and we then lost a lot of time whilst the employee/driver telephoned Massimo to come and fix the light.

Then the driver told us that we had to have a 1000 euro hold placed on our credit card to secure the car. It should be noted that this was never mentioned to us at all in any e-mail sent to us by the company, nor is it in their terms and conditions. Although this was rather a shock, we agreed to it and 4 attempts were made on my credit card, then a second credit card, to take the amount on hold, both of which failed.

Massimo then arrived with the light bulb and started shouting at me that my credit cards must have blocks on them or that they would not accept the payment. He got very aggressive and would not accept any explanation from me that there was no problem with either card. I then phoned the card company who confirmed there was no block and no problem with payment. So, I asked them to say this on loudspeaker to Massimo and the driver so that they could hear this information. Even though Massimo heard this information from my bank himself, he continued to insist and is still insisting in a later e-mail to me that there was a problem with my cards.

There was no problem with my cards which were used throughout our holiday. Massimo by this time was appallingly aggressive and shouting at me and my daughter in the car park and saying that it was our fault that payment would not go through because we had insisted on collecting the car from the car park. Which is not true. This was the delivery point that we were given by the company. He then continued to insist that the cards were at fault, even though he had heard directly from the bank himself. They then tried to take an actual payment of 1000 euros, which also failed.

It was plain by this time that their card machine simply wasn't working in the car park on any card. And in fact, he said himself that he had had this problem in 3 out of 10, what he described, with sarcasm, as ‘tourists’.

Massimo was exceptionally aggressive and shouting. I asked for my signed contract to be given back to me as there was a lot of personal data on it and he refused. He refused at least 5 times. Eventually he grabbed the contract, ripped it in half, screwed it up and shoved half into my hand. We had decided not to proceed with this company when he swept my bags off the back seat of the car, spilling the contents all over the car park. He then drove off in his van across the car park, still yelling at us.

This was a very distressing experience. There were many problems with the car and with Massimo:
• The car was not the one we had ordered.
• The car that came was faulty.
• We were accused of insisting on delivery in the car park, whereas in fact we were obeying the delivery instructions given by the company.
• He wanted to take payment of 1000 euros, which was nowhere in his terms and conditions or in e-mail communications.
• We were blamed for his card machine not working. He continued to insist that my cards were not working, even though he had heard himself from the bank on loudspeaker on my phone.
• He swept my belongings onto the floor of the car park where they scattered.
• He refused to return my half of the contract to me.
• The aggression that Massimo directed at us was completely awful and very traumatic.

This man was exceptionally aggressive throughout. He arrived angry. He caused me and my daughter a great deal of distress. He caused us to lose three or four hours of our day. We were left standing in a car park with our plans for the holiday in ruins.

Under no circumstances hire from this company.

Later in our holiday we hired from the info office in Cortona. This was a lovely, easy, friendly experience and no deposit was asked for.
What is more, they also confirmed our suspicions that contrary to Massimo’s insistence, it is not usual to take such a high deposit, especially with no prior warning. They were shocked by our experience.
I recommend all travellers to Cortona to arrange their car hire through the Cortona info office who could not have been nicer or more helpful. it was cheaper too!
2022년 9월 7일 작성
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
Dear Mrs Pak, In thanking you for your long and detailed letter to which I feel obliged to be able to respond in the various points: 1) The price we had agreed by mail of Euro 290.00 for the rental days included the delivery and collection of the car (and therefore very competitive) in the center of Cortona, indicating the Santo Spirito car park, as this car park is located outside of the limited traffic area and very convenient for leaving the car parked, without getting a polizia ticket. 2) We have offered you a small discount on the Fiat Panda car, given that the initial price was already a discounted price, as the Citroen C 3 car had not returned, because another customer had wanted to extend the rental. 3) As exists in all countries of the western world, upon delivery of the car by the rental company, a pre-authorization is requested, i.e. a guarantee which is then returned, making a refound at the end of the car rental if everything is in order . We therefore tried several times to request even different amounts starting from Euro 700.00 for peers and then going down to Euro 500.00 for pre-authorization plus obviously the rental price. 4) As you mentioned, after trying many times and doing various tests with your credit card, you tried calling your bank in England, they told you that the card worked and had no block. In fact, all of this was true, but the thing that I insistently kept telling you was that your credit card was a card issued by your bank and not by the direct Visa or Mastercard interbank circuit, and we had been able to see it together because behind your card instead that there were phone numbers to call when you're abroad that start with 800......, there were your bank's phone numbers. I kept telling you that this type of credit card issued only by banking institutions does not have the authorization to request a pre-authorisation as car rental companies and hotels all over the world need. After insistently talking for a long time and spending about 1 hour and 30 minutes talking, it's true that I got a little angry with you because I no longer knew how to explain this to you, and that we couldn't give you the rental car without a guarantee. even against our interest. In fact, in the end, 2 people from my staff walked away, without taking any money from you and having left a rental car place for days. This is not our interest and our business. 5) Regarding the other company that you are citing, if they didn't give you a car at a lower price and without any pre-authorization or guarantee, this means that it was a very old car, which has no commercial value and therefore can be rented like this. I'm sorry for all that happened, but our company works with new machines which each have a certain value and therefore cannot be rented without guarantees. I also suggest that perhaps in the future you get a credit card from your bank issued by the international Visa or Mastercard circuits that have telephone numbers on the back that start with 800 ...., so that you can have all the services that these cards provide as well as being contacted 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, even in the event of loss, theft, etc. of the card. Regards Massimo
2023년 1월 13일 작성
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.

Thor4
세인트 찰스, 일리노이포스팅 30건
2022년 4월
Rented a Fiat Panda for a week from
Autonoleggioilgirasole and I could not be more pleased. The car was immaculate and in top condition. The rental check in /check out process was painless and fast. Their location is just one block from the Terontola / Cortona train station and that made it so easy to rent from them. Great price too!
2022년 4월 24일 작성
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.

Carolina M
Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil포스팅 12건
2020년 2월
Massimo was super professional and kind! We rented two cars with him and used the drop off service at our villa, which was very convenient. We also booked transfer services in minivans with him that worked perfectly. We stopped for lunch and for visits during the transfer and the drivers were very flexible and helped us make the most of our trip! Highly recommended = )
2020년 3월 9일 작성
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
Hi Carolina, I thank you for your nice words, addressed to our company Il Girasole Car Rental; you know we have been working for many years to try to provide the best transfer services using all Mercedes brand vehicles, with all the comforts also for all children, providing special hygienic seats, as we have used for your children; also as you said, we are specialized in arranging delivery and collection at the various villas in the area, so that customers can find greater service and comfort in finding the rental car on arrival with our transfer , from a city or from the airport at their villa. Thanks again and I hope to meet you again in the future .... Massimo
2020년 3월 10일 작성
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.

Mary R
라 그란데, 오리건포스팅 13건
2019년 10월 • 커플
Reserved a car for 6 with automatic, which is not so easy to find. Excellent service beforehand via email with prompt responses to questions. Once there the staff were helpful and spoke English well so that communication was clear. Very accommodating when we changed plans and asked to extend our rental a week. Even got a discount then plus a gift of an Italian cookbook on leaving. Highly recommended!
2019년 10월 23일 작성
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
Dear Mary Thank you for your nice review. We always try to give our customers the maximum in services and in the care of rental rental. I hope to see you again soon in Cortona. Maybe next time, can you try one of our Wine Tour. Massimo Caroti
2019년 10월 28일 작성
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.

Joe V
포트 콜린스, 콜로라도포스팅 45건
2019년 9월
This is the second time I have worked with Massimo and his team. They arrange wine and sightseeing tours for us to Chianti, Orvieto, Brunello, Pienza and Montalcino. Good not have asked for or been better. Massimo and his team are all very knowledgeable and consummate professionals. If you need a car or guide service, this is the place to go.
2019년 10월 11일 작성
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
Dear Joe, thank you so much for your review. We are glad, you have found yourself well, with our drivers for the Art Tours and Wine Tours you have chosen for your second time with our Company. Best Regards and thank you again Massimo Caroti
2019년 10월 29일 작성
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.

Sarah R
샌디에이고, 캘리포니아포스팅 68건
2019년 5월 • 커플
We rented our car through the apartment rental company and the experience was great - no hassle, clean new vehicle, and a spare umbrella (nice for us as it rained while we were in Cortona).
2019년 6월 15일 작성
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
We are pleased that our company has satisfied your needs, helping to make your holiday enjoyable and trouble-free
2019년 6월 26일 작성
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.

검색 결과 전체 62 중 1-10
누락되거나 부정확한 것은 없습니까?
수정을 제안하여 표시 사항 개선하기
이 리스팅 정보 개선하기

Car Rental Il Girasole - 코르토나 - Car Rental Il Girasole의 리뷰 - 트립어드바이저

Car Rental Il Girasole에 대해 자주 묻는 질문