지원하지 않는 브라우저를 사용하고 계시므로,트립어드바이저 웹사이트가 올바르게 표시되지 않을 수도 있습니다.당사는 다음의 브라우저들을 지원합니다.:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

호텔 록스햄
Hotel Wroxham

소개
장소
청결도
서비스
가격
으뜸 시설
편의 시설
무료 주차
음식점
바/라운지
룸서비스
휠체어 접근 가능
반려동물 허용
무료 초고속 인터넷(Wi-Fi)
회의실
금연 호텔
공용 와이파이
더 보기
객실 특징
스위트
금연실
유용한 정보
호텔 스타일
뛰어난 전망
호텔 등급
위치
전체 보기
69어느 정도 걸어갈 만 함
등급: 69/100
27음식점(0.5km 내)
3음식점(0.5km 내)
540리뷰
232사진
4질문 및 답변
0객실 팁
여행자 평가
  • 238
  • 171
  • 71
  • 40
  • 20
기간
여행자 유형
언어
  • 필터
  • 한국어
다음을 언급하는 리뷰 보기
이 리뷰는 영문에서 기계 번역되었습니다. 기계 번역을 보시겠습니까?
호텔 록스햄 구운 일요일에 돌아오자. 변경 관리 및 사용이 가능한 음식도 훌륭했습니다.
우리는 구운 양고기 가 입에서 녹아 다 있고! 서비스도 잘하 죠! 최고의 로스트 하는 나이 먹어.
우리는 한 계속 할 것이 다 곧 당신의 요리사와 수 있습니다!
훌륭한 음식을 기대할 만한 서비스를 제공한다.
잘 했어요.
더보기
하지만, 이 호텔에 예약을 하는 게 큰 실수 였습니다. 첫째로, it 비용이 보다 훨씬 괜찮은 호텔 이라는 곳이 멀지 않은 입니다. 위치하고 있는 무서운 (강 전망 않음). 낡고 허름한 가게들이 있고 항상 지역 / /, 좋지 않았습니다.

커플들이 촬영한 작년 한 해 이 작업에 있어서 자신의 손. 우리가 예약한 ' 스위트 룸 ' 로 불리는 이 1층에 있는 방은 매우 작은 욕실 (욕조 위에 샤워 - 레일을 잡아 두 없음). 방은 깨끗했지만 스위트 룸이 아닌 요금이 있는 경우. 이 모든 게 더 지불
더보기
호텔 록스햄의 General Manager HotelWroxham의 답변
2017년 8월 5일 답변 완료
Dear Niall Thank you for your review. Unfortunately we cannot alter the position of the hotel. If you had taken a few minutes to read the information regarding the hotel and the surrounding area you would note that there is considerable investment pouring into the whole and surrounding area. Of course we are all thrilled as we are very aware that over the decades there has been little or no reinvestment in business or infrastructure.Sadly this is how many areas and many businesses operate throughout the country. We are a family run hotel who pride themselves on their friendly, warm and passionate approach to business and to all our customers. Our many wonderful local people would find your rude and somewhat offensive remarks quite upsetting, and at no time have any of our loyal customers ( people from every walk of life ) ever been rude or caused offence to any holiday makers, travellers or business people who use the hotel. Our continuing ethos is that everyone, from every walk of life is offered a genuine warm welcome, which of course included yourselves.Its very easy on social media to air your views, but it would have been really polite and healthy and kinder of you to address face to face. It is very unfortunate that you never mentioned any of your numerous issues , but, from reading your comprehensive lists of complaints from around the world you clearly are somewhat distressed travellers. We are sad that you reviewed in such a hostile way but we wish you well. Kindest regards Camila
더보기
+17
도착했을 때, 우리는 호텔 주차료 찾기. 로그인 게시 및 호텔 주차장은 호텔 뒤쪽에, 호텔 자체도 그랬습니다.

저는 차 안에 있는 내 약혼자 밖에서 기다렸다. 5 분 이상 기다리게 하기 전에 결국 질문을 도움. 나는 아무것도 할 수 없는 데에는 벨 지원을 요청할 수 있습니다. 사람이 이야기를 하지 않는 직원, 지나치게 부족하지 싶은 신경 지원 받았습니다. 표시된 영역에 가장 가까운 공원 내 약혼자 에게 날 강에 예약을. 우리가 기다려야 하고 - 한 함수 저녁 리셉셔니트는 설정할 수 있습니다.
더보기
호텔 록스햄의 Manager HotelWroxham의 답변
2017년 7월 31일 답변 완료
Dear Karen, Thank you very much for your review. It appears that you had difficulty finding the car park at Wroxham which clearly incensed you, our duty manager who was very capable of checking you in but unfortunately had to resort to calling for the on duty receptionist for assistance, as by this time you appeared somewhat angry. We are very sorry about the boats outside and the fact people smoked in the clearly marked non-smoking areas. The pot the beans are served in are bought this way.. a distressed look and all fully glazed! But unfortunately the chip on the jug is unacceptable and of course has been dealt with. There is nothing homemade in the room . The views from the breakfast room and balcony are just wonderful and from reviews our staff caring and generally outstanding but unfortunately nothing clearly met with your high expectations which of course saddens us all. We do hope you will visit us again Kindest Regards, Camila
더보기
아름다운 방. 훌륭한 음식, 아름다운 식사 메뉴가 제공되었고 바쁜 레스토랑과 호텔 입니다. 주차장은 무료로 이용할 수 있는 었고요. 식당에서 한 방. 친절한 직원들
더보기
이곳이 정말 좋았어요. 하지만 잔이고, 워터스 에지 설정이 사용됩니다.
Peroni 가 도면 도.
보고 사랑 에 보트 올. 우리가 배어 하고.
분위기 좋은 좌석.
더보기
호텔 록스햄의 General Manager HotelWroxham의 답변
2017년 7월 31일 답변 완료
Thank you for taking the time to write and we hope you visit us again soon to soak up the wonderful atmosphere of the beautiful Norfolk broads. kindest regards, Camila
더보기
이전
앨범 카테고리
모든 사진여행자 사진객실 및 스위트식사
운영자 제공 사진호텔 록스햄
Balcony Room
운영자 제공 사진호텔 록스햄
Balcony room
운영자 제공 사진호텔 록스햄
Room 4
Beautiful view to wake up to.
이전
Do you get your own bathroom or is it shared? W
All rooms are en-suite
0표
모든 답변 보기
Do you have any twin bedded rooms and is there a lift. My husband is disabled would your hotel be a suitable place for us to stay for two nights
We have family rooms including a double bed and a single bed. We also have a twin room with two singles and can add a single Z bed to most of our double rooms. We do not have a lift in the hotel. Our restaurant, function room and bar area located on the ground floor. All our rooms are on the first floor up one flight of stairs.
0표
모든 답변 보기
Are dogs allowed in the bar/restaurant?
We allow dogs in the bar area
0표
모든 답변 보기
what is phone number for hotel wroxham
01603 782061
0표
이전다음
11
가격대
US$76 - US$179 (스탠다드룸 평균 요금 기준)
다음의 이름으로도 알려져 있습니다
wroxham hotel norwich
위치
영국영국East Anglia록스햄
객실 수
18
귀하의 트립어드바이저 리스팅이 맞습니까?
이 시설의 오너이거나 운영자입니까? 리뷰에 대한 답변 등록, 프로필 업데이트 등의 서비스를 누리려면 리스팅을 신청하십시오. 내 리스팅 신청하기