지원하지 않는 브라우저를 사용하고 계시므로,트립어드바이저 웹사이트가 올바르게 표시되지 않을 수도 있습니다.당사는 다음의 브라우저들을 지원합니다.:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

애스팩트 호텔 킬케니
Aspect Hotel Kilkenny

여행자 사진 (110)
객실 및 스위트 (69)
식사 (13)
소개
장소
청결도
서비스
가격
편의 시설
음식점
무료 주차
바/라운지
무료 초고속 인터넷(Wi-Fi)
공용 와이파이
금연 호텔
다국어 구사 가능 직원
세탁 서비스
아침식사 제공가능
연회장
인터넷 사용이 가능한 비지니스 센터
콘퍼런스 시설
회의실
휠체어 접근 가능
더 보기
객실 특징
금연실
장애인 시설 구비 객실
유용한 정보
호텔 스타일
안전함
비지니스
호텔 등급
위치
전체 보기
38자동차를 탈 것을 추천함
등급: 38/100
183음식점(10km 내)
80음식점(10km 내)
867리뷰
127사진
10질문 및 답변
0객실 팁
여행자 평가
  • 258
  • 331
  • 178
  • 70
  • 30
기간
여행자 유형
언어
  • 기타 언어
  • 필터
  • 한국어
이 리뷰는 영문에서 기계 번역되었습니다. 기계 번역을 보시겠습니까?
우리는 이곳에 하룻밤을 예약 했습니다. 방은 넓고 깨끗했고 합니다. 여분의 베개가 있고 침대가 편안하고 했습니다. 리셉션 직원들은 아주 친절하고 우리가 갈 곳 지침이 포함된 항목 찾기 및 전화로 전송될 수 있도록 추가 정보 및. 편리한 위치에 충분한 주차 공간 에 위치해 있는 경우 여기에 운전. 아침 식사는 뷔페 스타일 이 좋은 전통 요리 의 아침 식사 메뉴. 하지만 예약을 할 때, 방을 뒤, 주차장에 내려다 보이는 없습니다. 사람들이 있어 시끄러운 특히 어울리는 하고 밖에 서 있는 창문을
더보기
애스팩트 호텔 킬케니의 General Manager Aspect_Hotel_Manager의 답변
2017년 8월 21일 답변 완료
Thank you for your feedback. Kind regards, Clement Gleeson General Manager
더보기
최근에 이곳에서 주말에 부모님과 함께 호텔에서 멀지 않은 이 도시에 많은 주차 공간도 아름다운 날씨에 확실히 도움 킬케니 강력 추천합니다
더보기
애스팩트 호텔 킬케니의 General Manager Aspect_Hotel_Manager의 답변
2017년 7월 26일 답변 완료
Thanks so much for your feedback it is very much appreciated. Delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us in Aspect Hotel Kilkenny and our wonderful medieval city of Kilkenny. Hope we can welcome you or your friends & family to Aspect Hotel Kilkenny again in the near future. Kind regards, Clement Gleeson General Manager
더보기
이 곳은 제가 묵어 본 호텔 중 최악 였습니다. 유일한 이유는 이곳에 처음 간 곳은 투어 회사 에 예약을 했는데 내 주었다. 이곳에 있는 긴 목록: 욕실: 오래된 더러운 화장실은 제대로 되지 않습니다. 개별적인 세면 용품, 로션도, 비누도, 샤워 캡. 대신 큰 항아리 의 비누와 같은 액체가 2, body 를 하나, 손에 하나. 하지만 동일하게 본문(선택 샤워실) 을 사용할 수 없기 때문에 고장이 있다. 헤어 드라이어가 젖은 머리 를 아는 유일한 후. 우연히, 은, 어떤 샴푸를 하지 않았기
더보기
애스팩트 호텔 킬케니의 General Manager Aspect_Hotel_Manager의 답변
2017년 7월 13일 답변 완료
We are so sorry to read of your total dissatisfaction with our hotel. Please do contact your travel agent as we would like to get the feedback along with the photos you have taken. We do offer complimentary wifi to all guests and we recently invested a lot of money in upgrading it to the best possible on offer in our region. There are hair dryers in all of our guest bedrooms but we keep them in the drawers in the bedrooms as keeping a hairdryer in a bathroom is not the most hygienic thing going. we do offer additional pillows in the wardrobe in your bedroom so I am sorry you felt that you hadn't sufficient. We do offer a free drink to all of our customers who book directly with ourselves but not for guests who book through third party websites, which you booked through. Surprised to hear that you say that the place is dirty when it is our highest score on all websites when you look at the breakdown of scores. We are genuinely sorry that you did not get the 3 star hotel that you expected to get and it is a pity you never mentioned anything to us while with us as we as a team are here to help. Please make sure to contact your travel agent as I would like to see the photos that you have taken along with your full report. Kind regards, Clement Gleeson General Manager
더보기
최근에 이 호텔에서 4일 밤을 묵을 30 일 후 측면 생일 축하. 우리 일행은 모두 다섯 개의 방을 예약 15, 변경다른 모든 근처. 호텔 객실은 티끌 하나 없이 깨끗하고 침대는 아주 편안하고 했다. 1층에 있는 호텔 뒤쪽에 있는, 한 번 할 수 없는 다른 손님들이 방에서 어떤 소음도. 아침 식사가 매일 아침, 탁월한 선택 의 시리얼, 과일, 전체 영어, 페이스트리와 주스. 직원들은 매우 친절하고 도움이 되며 문제 없 었구요. 한 20분 정도 걸어서 킬케니 있었는데 저희한테 괜찮지만
더보기
애스팩트 호텔 킬케니의 General Manager Aspect_Hotel_Manager의 답변
2017년 7월 13일 답변 완료
Thank you for taking time to offer us feedback. it was a real pleasure to welcome your group to Aspect Hotel Kilkenny. As a group we were fantastic, polite and friendly but most importantly respected all other hotel users, whilst having a good time which is very important. Hopefully we will be able to welcome some of your group if not all again when ye next decide to come over to Ireland. Thank you for your valued business it was very much appreciated. Kind regards, Clement Gleeson General Manager
더보기
머물기 좋은 장소, 조용한 방은 넓고, wifi 를 사용할 수 있는 - 하지만 직원들은 는 여행. 라이언에어 들어가는 아일랜드 를 통해, 그냥 나가 끔찍한 서비스에 정말 행복한 그런 편안한 밤에 더블린. 좋은 1층 방이었는데, 더 좋은 곳까지 무거운 우리를 활용. 우리는 너무 쉽게 포기하지 않는다 해.
더보기
애스팩트 호텔 킬케니의 General Manager Aspect_Hotel_Manager의 답변
2017년 7월 10일 답변 완료
Thank you for taking time to offer us your feedback. Delighted that you like the level of service that we offer. We are very fortunate to have an excellent Team that should genuine care for all of our guests and this reflects with the level of service that we offer. Hopefully we will be able to welcome you back again real soon. Kind regards, Clement Gleeson General Manager
더보기
이전
앨범 카테고리
모든 사진여행자 사진객실 및 스위트식사
운영자 제공 사진애스팩트 호텔 킬케니
Double Room
perfect nice bed :)
Bathroom
Blood on the comforter
이전다음
12345614
We offer discounted breakfast voucher at Reception on the day arrival at the Hotel and they cost €8.75 each which is a 30% saving, so its important to purchase at the time of arrival. Kind regards, Clement Gleeson General Manager
0표
모든 답변 보기
Are hair dryers available in each room?
Yes all the rooms have them
0표
모든 답변 보기
Approximately how much would you pay for a Taxi from the hotel to the City Centre / Castle area
Thank you for your query. Taxi costs approximately €6 before 6pm and €8 then after 6pm.
0표
모든 답변 보기
ar you near kilcreene hospital
yes we are approx. 5 minutes drive to the Hospital and the drive is not through the city so its very easy to find.
0표
모든 답변 보기
Do Yee have music new year eve
Thank you for your recent enquiry. Unfortunately we do not have music on New Years Eve. Kind regards, Clement Gleeson General Manager
0표
모든 답변 보기
이전다음
12
이전다음
11
가격대
US$59 - US$137 (스탠다드룸 평균 요금 기준)
다음의 이름으로도 알려져 있습니다
days inn kilkennydays hotel kilkennykilkenny days inn
위치
아일랜드Province of Leinster킬케니
객실 수
80
귀하의 트립어드바이저 리스팅이 맞습니까?
이 시설의 오너이거나 운영자입니까? 리뷰에 대한 답변 등록, 프로필 업데이트 등의 서비스를 누리려면 리스팅을 신청하십시오. 내 리스팅 신청하기