지원하지 않는 브라우저를 사용하고 계시므로,트립어드바이저 웹사이트가 올바르게 표시되지 않을 수도 있습니다.당사는 다음의 브라우저들을 지원합니다.:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

찰리스 로지
Hotel Challis

호텔 웹사이트 방문
여행자 사진 (75)
객실 및 스위트 (7)
비지니스 센터 및 이벤트 룸 (1)
으뜸 시설
소개
장소
청결도
서비스
가격
으뜸 시설
편의 시설
무료 초고속 인터넷(Wi-Fi)
공용 와이파이
금연 호텔
다국어 구사 가능 직원
드라이클리닝
세탁 서비스
셀프 서비스 세탁
객실 특징
객실 내 냉장고 구비
금연실
에어컨
유용한 정보
호텔 스타일
가치 있는
고풍스러움
호텔 등급
호텔 링크
호텔 웹사이트 방문
스폐셜 프로모션:패키지 딜
위치
전체 보기
문의하기
21-23 Challis Ave Potts Point, 시드니 뉴사우스웨일즈 오스트레일리아
이름/주소 (현지 언어)
호텔 이메일
교통편
킹스포드 스미스 공항9 km
Kings Cross9
St James15
인근 호텔 모두 보기
990리뷰
104사진
11질문 및 답변
0객실 팁
여행자 평가
  • 389
  • 426
  • 120
  • 33
  • 22
기간
여행자 유형
언어
  • 기타 언어
  • 필터
  • 한국어
영국으로 돌아가기 전 하룻밤을 묵음. 다정다감한 직원들과 매우 편안한 침대가 있으며, 매우 활기찬 지역이나 밤에는 조용함. 잠깐이라도 주차하기에는 매우 어려우므로 윌슨즈에서 할인 혜택을 받을 것.
더보기
이 호텔과의 제휴로 수집된 리뷰
찰리스 로지의 Guest Relations Manager sydney_lodges의 답변
2016년 2월 25일 답변 완료
Dear nikkis297, Thank you for your lovely descriptive comments about the hotel and thank you for staying with us. It is always a pleasure to know that the guest left happy. Parking is like fine art in this area, we must admit that, but there are options and you kindly advertised it! We hope to see you back one day!
더보기
영국으로 돌아가기 전 하룻밤을 묵음. 다정다감한 직원들과 매우 편안한 침대가 있으며, 매우 활기찬 지역이나 밤에는 조용함. 잠깐이라도 주차하기에는 매우 어려우므로 윌슨즈에서 할인 혜택을 받을 것.
더보기
이 호텔과의 제휴로 수집된 리뷰
찰리스 로지의 Guest Relations Manager sydney_lodges의 답변
2016년 2월 25일 답변 완료
Dear nikkis297, Thank you for your lovely descriptive comments about the hotel and thank you for staying with us. It is always a pleasure to know that the guest left happy. Parking is like fine art in this area, we must admit that, but there are options and you kindly advertised it! We hope to see you back one day!
더보기
이 리뷰는 영문에서 기계 번역되었습니다. 기계 번역을 보시겠습니까?
시드니 여행을 위해 이곳에 머물 수있는 즐거움 이었습니까? 우리가 돌아와 시드니를 방문한다면 확실히 다시 돌아올 것입니다! 당신이 항상 즐겁고 / 우호적이고 사랑스러워하는 모든 것들. 대단히 추천!
더보기
이 호텔과의 제휴로 수집된 리뷰
찰리스 로지의 Guest Relations Manager sydney_lodges의 답변
2018년 9월 7일 답변 완료
Dear Silvermood925, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Once again, thank you for the lovely review!!!! KInd regards, Guest Relations Manager
더보기
방에는 전자 레인지가 달려 있지 않았습니다. 직원은 버스 운전 기사에게 셔틀 버스 승차권을 고객에게 명확하게 전달해야합니다. 객실 크기는 작지만, 그러한 시장 가치에 따라 여전히 받아 들여질 수 있습니다.
더보기
이 호텔과의 제휴로 수집된 리뷰
찰리스 로지의 Guest Relations Manager sydney_lodges의 답변
2018년 9월 4일 답변 완료
Dear Ericcheung2018, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are happy to read that you find our rates as value for money. In regards to the microwave, unfortunately, we do not have one in any of our room. We have never advertised that we have a microwave in the room either. We are sorry to hear that you have the impression that the room comes with a microwave. We have raised the other issue you have mentioned with the relevant departments. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Kind regards, Guest Relations Manager
더보기
이 호텔은 좋은 위치에 있는데, 식물원, 오페라 하우스에서 그리 멀지 않습니다. 방은 작고 창문이 아주 작았다. 방은 깨끗했고, 조식, 지하철역 없습니다. 호텔 근처에 많은 레스토랑과 슈퍼마켓이 있습니다.
더보기
이 호텔과의 제휴로 수집된 리뷰
찰리스 로지의 Guest Relations Manager sydney_lodges의 답변
2018년 9월 4일 답변 완료
Dear Mmfores942244, Thank you for staying with us recently. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with the location and the cleanliness of the hotel. In regards to the size of the room, we have clearly advertised our room sizes on all of the websites and we are sorry you missed this when you made your booking. As you would have noticed, our building is a very old heritage building and the rooms have been adapted in the best possible way for all rooms to offer an ensuite bathroom. Our prices are also indicative of the offering. Please note that for your future bookings we have several room types to choose from if you are looking for a more comfortable stay (as well as other properties) The next time you would like to stay with us, please call ahead and staff will happily assist you to determine the most suitable and comfortable room option. Kind regards, Guest Relations Manager
더보기
이전
앨범 카테고리
모든 사진여행자 사진객실 및 스위트비지니스 센터 및 이벤트 룸
No natural light in the room. King room window view. Very unpleasant
이전다음
12
Hi, is there Parking Place Neal the Hotel?
Can you smoke on balcony
Hi, According to the law and regulations in Australia, smoking is strictly prohibited in most of the public places. Smoking is not allowed at the balcony. Heavy fines apply for violating these rules.
0표
모든 답변 보기
It is not a hill more of an incline.
0표
모든 답변 보기
Do you have parking and if so, is there a charge?
Hi - its on a small urban urban street and there is NO street parking. There is parking buildings in the area and from memory they have the info on the hotel website. Its a cute hotel and great value for money.
1표
Hello, can somebody tell me if the beds are hard or soft? Thanks
이전다음
123
이전다음
11
가격대
US$94 - US$170 (스탠다드룸 평균 요금 기준)
다음의 이름으로도 알려져 있습니다
challis hotel sydney
위치
오스트레일리아뉴사우스웨일즈시드니
객실 수
55
귀하의 트립어드바이저 리스팅이 맞습니까?
이 시설의 오너이거나 운영자입니까? 리뷰에 대한 답변 등록, 프로필 업데이트 등의 서비스를 누리려면 리스팅을 신청하십시오. 내 리스팅 신청하기