지원하지 않는 브라우저를 사용하고 계시므로,트립어드바이저 웹사이트가 올바르게 표시되지 않을 수도 있습니다.당사는 다음의 브라우저들을 지원합니다.:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

퀘스트 맨션 아파트
Mansions on Pulteney

여행자 사진 (75)
객실 및 스위트 (20)
식사 (5)
소개
장소
청결도
서비스
가격
편의 시설
무료 초고속 인터넷(Wi-Fi)
골프 코스
셀프 서비스 세탁
컨시어지
객실 특징
간이 키친
객실 내 냉장고 구비
금연실
스위트
에어컨
전자레인지
유용한 정보
호텔 스타일
도시 중심부
고풍스러운 호텔
호텔 등급
호텔 링크
호텔 웹사이트 방문
스페셜 요금:객실 요금 10% 할인
185리뷰
101사진
2질문 및 답변
0객실 팁
여행자 평가
  • 30
  • 66
  • 52
  • 18
  • 19
기간
여행자 유형
언어
  • 기타 언어
  • 필터
  • 한국어
이 리뷰는 영문에서 기계 번역되었습니다. 기계 번역을 보시겠습니까?
Pulteney의 저택은 주변의 가장 멋진 호텔이 아닙니다. 그러나 위치는 완벽합니다. 아파트는 거대합니다. 가득 차있는 부엌은 위대하다. 직원들은 친절하고 도움이됩니다. 가격은 합리적입니다. 불행하게도, 건물 한쪽에 시끄러운 공사가 있습니다. 그래서, 소음에서 떨어진 방을 구하십시오.
더보기
아주 오래 됐어요, 내 아파트 냄새가 났어. 주차는 매우 불편합니다. 침실에는 에어컨이 없습니다. 샤워는 단지 심한 것입니다. ? 방이 더러워졌다. 간이 주방과 시설은 오래되고 시대가 오래되었습니다. 심지어 차 타올은 냄새가났다. 나는 그것이 출장이었던 것에 따라 지불 할 필요가 없었기 때문에 기쁘다.
더보기
퀘스트 맨션 아파트의 Manager LaLoftApartments의 답변
2018년 11월 29일 답변 완료
Dear NorthStar08874050427, Thank you for your feedback. It is disappointing to read you had such a poor experience. This is not the type of feedback we generally receive from guests. I’m not sure what name your reservation was in. From my inquiries you did not raise these issues during your stay. This is a shame, these issues are quite serious. Our staff would genuinely try to resolve any issues to ensure your stay is enjoyable. The apartments at Mansions on Pulteney are in a fantastic location. Especially with so much happening in the city at the moment. They are marketed at a 3.5 star rating and provide exceptional value for a central CBD 3.5 star apartment hotel, which provides clean rooms, clean bathrooms, crisp new linen, fluffy towels, comfortable beds, complimentary wireless internet, friendly service and a central location. We'd love to see you again. When booking on the La Loft Apartments website, use the promo code "save5" and you'll not only get the cheapest available rate but you'll save 5% off that too!
더보기
1 베드룸 아파트는 당신이 원할 수있는 모든 것을 갖추고 있습니다. 위치는 단지 환상적이며, 런들 몰 (rundle mall) 꼭대기에 있으며 모든 것에 가깝습니다. 경전철을 포함 해 교통이 매우 가까웠고 박물관과 미술관과 같은 관광 명소가 근처에 있습니다.
더보기
퀘스트 맨션 아파트의 General Manager LaLoftApartments의 답변
2018년 11월 7일 답변 완료
Dear stockytc, Thank you so much for your feedback. We're thrilled enjoyed your stay. Too often through the rush of life we fail to say thank you loud enough for others to hear. We know you had a choice and are glad you chose us. La Loft Apartments is a small but growing Australian owned company and aim to satisfy your accommodation requirements. Whether your stay is for business, a holiday escape, or temporary relocation, we have the perfect accommodation, offering nightly and long term rates. We look forward to being of service to you again in the future. Kind Regards, The team at La Loft Apartments
더보기
우리는 콘서트를 잡을 보타닉 공원 (Botanic Park)에 근접하기 위해 Pulteney에 Mansions를 선택했습니다. 그렇게 편리했던 동안 우리는 약간의 것에 약간 실망했다. 우리가 이전에 말하지 않은 것은 우리 발코니 밖에서 일어나는 공사였습니다. 그것은 문을 열었고 매우 시끄 럽도록 어색하게 만들었습니다. 거울 주위의 조명이 존재하지 않아 메이크업을 적용하는 것이 숙녀에게 진정한 도전 과제입니다. 훌륭한 샤워를 즐기는 경우 여기서 제공되는 것에 실망하게됩니다. 또한 주차 공간은 여러
더보기
퀘스트 맨션 아파트의 Manager LaLoftApartments의 답변
2018년 10월 17일 답변 완료
Dear BundyCol Thank you for your comments. I'm glad you largely enjoyed your stay but I see there were a couple of items which you were disappointed by. Thrilled to see you enjoyed the location, comfy bed and had a great guest experience. If ever you are not satisfied with your accommodation please see us at reception. I can assure you our staff members genuinely try to resolve any issues to ensure your stay is enjoyable. Car parking is available at an additional cost of $18 per day. I like to thank you once again for taking the time to review your recent stay and we certainly hope to welcome you again in the near future.
더보기
이것은 내가 4 년 만에 이곳에 머물 렀을 때 두 번째 였고 그 곳에서 아무 것도 행해지 지 않았습니다. 매우 shaby 심각하게 업데이 트가 필요합니다. 특히 청소도하지 않습니다. 내 여행 파트너는 침대에서 잠을 자려고했지만 침구는 없었습니다. 그래서 리셉션과 일부를 보내달라고 요청하고 우리가 소파 베드를 사용하는 경우 추가 30 달러 야간 것입니다 들었다. 나는 그것이 방치되지 않은 방이었던 이유를 정말로 이해하지 못한다? ? ? ? ? 소음은 또한 큰 문제였습니다. 잠을 자면이 곳을
더보기
퀘스트 맨션 아파트의 Manager LaLoftApartments의 답변
2018년 10월 17일 답변 완료
Dear Caroleft, Thank you for your feedback. It is disappointing to read you had a poor experience. This is not the type of feedback we generally receive from guests. Our "unserviced" rates offer exception value at $109 per night. Especially when you book direct and use our "save5" promo code. We can offer these excellent discounts by removing daily cleaning. Use of the sofa bed or additional bedding is at an extra cost. If the sofa had been requested we certainly would have made it up. The apartments at Mansions on Pulteney are in a fantastic location. Especially with so much happening in the city at the moment. They are marketed at a 3.5 star rating and provide exceptional value for a central CBD 3.5 star apartment hotel, which provides clean rooms, clean bathrooms, crisp new linen, fluffy towels, comfortable beds, complimentary wireless internet, friendly service and a central location. I'm glad we were able to provide your late check out. We love looking after our guests and genuinely try to ensure your stay is enjoyable.
더보기
이전
앨범 카테고리
모든 사진여행자 사진객실 및 스위트식사
Basic but OK
Basic but OK
Basic but OK
Basic but OK
The room view.
이전다음
1234
parking facilities?
Hello, Yes there is parking available off site (car park is located opposite the hotel). The cost is $18 per night.
0표
Is there a washer and dryer in the apartment?
이전다음
11
가격대
US$72 - US$140 (스탠다드룸 평균 요금 기준)
다음의 이름으로도 알려져 있습니다
quest mansions apartments adelaidequest mansions apartments hotel adelaide
예전 이름:
Quest Mansions Apartments
위치
오스트레일리아남호주Greater Adelaide애들레이드
객실 수
32
귀하의 트립어드바이저 리스팅이 맞습니까?
이 시설의 오너이거나 운영자입니까? 리뷰에 대한 답변 등록, 프로필 업데이트 등의 서비스를 누리려면 리스팅을 신청하십시오. 내 리스팅 신청하기