지원하지 않는 브라우저를 사용하고 계시므로,트립어드바이저 웹사이트가 올바르게 표시되지 않을 수도 있습니다.당사는 다음의 브라우저들을 지원합니다.:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

아모라 호텔 오클랜드
Amora Hotel Auckland

여행자 사진 (276)
360
파노라마 (35)
식사 (41)
소개
장소
청결도
서비스
가격
편의 시설
음식점
수영장
룸서비스
헬스장/피트니스 센터
바/라운지
무료 초고속 인터넷(Wi-Fi)
금연 호텔
다국어 구사 가능 직원
드라이클리닝
세탁 서비스
셀프 서비스 세탁
실외 수영장
아침식사 제공가능
연회장
인터넷 사용이 가능한 비지니스 센터
컨시어지
콘퍼런스 시설
회의실
휠체어 접근 가능
더 보기
객실 특징
간이 키친
객실 내 냉장고 구비
금연실
스위트
에어컨
전자레인지
유용한 정보
호텔 스타일
공원 전망
중간급
호텔 등급
1,133리뷰
580사진
27질문 및 답변
0객실 팁
여행자 평가
  • 233
  • 429
  • 301
  • 113
  • 57
기간
여행자 유형
언어
  • 기타 언어
  • 필터
  • 한국어
오클랜드에 머무를때마다 다시찾게되는 호탤입니다. 간단한 주방시설도 되어있고 방이 넓고 깨끗해서 늘 기분이 좋은 그런 호탤입니다. 위치도 너무 편리하고 밤에 시내 중심임에도 불구하고 조용하네요. 스페샬만 있으면 항상 갈때마다 머무르고 싶네요.
더보기
아모라 호텔 오클랜드의 Hotel Manager AmoraHotelAuckland의 답변
2014년 5월 13일 답변 완료
Dear Kiwipurum, Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay at the Amora Hotel Auckland. I am pleased to hear that you found the location of the hotel to be ideal and enjoyed your stay as well as the cleanliness of your room We hope that you will one day get the opportunity to visit us again. Yours Sincerely, Homyar Desai Hotel Manager Amora Hotel Auckland
더보기
이 리뷰는 영문에서 기계 번역되었습니다. 기계 번역을 보시겠습니까?
아모라 호텔은 우리가 선호하는 여행사가 내가 방문한 그 주 동안 오클랜드에서 만원을 차지한 후 제 작품 중 하나였습니다. 저는 일주일 동안 오클랜드에있었습니다. 호텔 매니저는 나의 예약과 관련된 이슈를 통해 나를 도왔다. 30 분 동안 도착하면 로비에서 기다리고 있었다. 이것은 전문적으로 처리되었고 나는 approciated 느꼈다. 나는 방이 꽤 표준이고 침대는 꽤 단단한 것을 알았다 -. 그것은 나의 취향이 아니다. 나는 그다지 멋지지 않았고, 내가 조금 실망했던 스테이크 식사를 위해
더보기
아모라 호텔 오클랜드의 General Manager Amora_Hotel_Auckland의 답변
2018년 9월 11일 답변 완료
Dear BrumSkee, Thank you for sharing your experience at Amora Hotel Auckland. We were delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us especially in regards to our friendly efficient service. However, I am very disappointed to read that you did not receive the level of product that is expected of us during your stay at the hotel. We take all comments seriously and have discussed these with my team. BrumSkee, I do apologise for any inconvenience caused during your stay and take all of your feedback on board with an aim to improving our product for the future. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and I hope you do give us another chance to show you the true spirit of Amora hospitality the next time you are in Auckland. Yours Sincerely, Homyar Desai General Manager Amora Hotel Auckland
더보기
나는 Spa Bath가있는 킹 스튜디오 (King Studio)에서 많은 것을 얻었습니다 ($ NZ 165). 내가 지불 한 가격은 방에 매우 만족했습니다. 깨끗하고 현대적인 멋진 TV와 스파 욕조는 훌륭했습니다. 내가 가진 유일한 문제는 방에 1이 있었기 때문에 우리가 추가 플루트 (샴페인 글래스)를 요청했다는 것입니다. 그들은 즉시 그것을 보내고 결코 도착하지 않을 것이라고 말했습니다. 그것은 당신이 일반적으로 기대할 수있는 종류의 서비스이지 위대하지는 않습니다.
더보기
아모라 호텔 오클랜드의 General Manager Amora_Hotel_Auckland의 답변
2018년 9월 2일 답변 완료
Dear pyronical, Thank you for sharing your experience at Amora Hotel Auckland. We were delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us especially in regards to our well-equipped spacious rooms. We do note your comments in regards to the room service received in terms of the flute glass. I will share this feedback with my team with a view to improving our services for the future. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and I hope you do give us another chance to show you the true spirit of Amora hospitality the next time you are in Auckland. Yours Sincerely, Homyar Desai General Manager Amora Hotel Auckland
더보기
좋은 호텔, 객실은 훌륭한 크기와 뷔페식 아침 식사는 좋았습니다! 또한 레스토랑에서 아래층에서 저녁을 먹었는데 맛있고, 유일한 단점은 디저트 수 있었지만! ! 우리는 디저트를 우리 방은 보이 할 주문한 충격을 아니라 상당히. . 우리가 주문한 사과 파이 겨우 큰술 크기. . 매우 실망스러운 결코 다시 지불해야 할 것입니다. 직원들은 친절하고 많은 손님들이 더 친절할 수 있었고 엘리베이터가 꽤 하나로 짜증이 났습니다. 단지.
더보기
아모라 호텔 오클랜드의 General Manager Amora_Hotel_Auckland의 답변
2018년 8월 26일 답변 완료
Dear happygolucky113, Thank you for sharing your experience at Amora Hotel Auckland. We were delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us especially in regards to our well-equipped spacious rooms. We do note your comments in regards to the room service dessert. I will share this feedback with my team with a view to improving our product and services for the future. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and I hope you do give us another chance to show you the true spirit of Amora hospitality the next time you are in Auckland. Yours Sincerely, Homyar Desai General Manager Amora Hotel Auckland
더보기
주방과 발코니가 크고 밝은 방. 2단점, 욕조와 샤워. 밤이 비쌌음 주차장 20달러에 꽤 비싼 편입니다. 이 Myers 공원 및 K 도로 쉽게 오갈 수 있습니다.
더보기
이 호텔과의 제휴로 수집된 리뷰
아모라 호텔 오클랜드의 General Manager Amora_Hotel_Auckland의 답변
2018년 8월 26일 답변 완료
Dear 837tarab, Thank you for sharing your experience at Amora Hotel Auckland. We were delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us especially in regards to our convenient central location and well-equipped spacious rooms. We do note your comments in regards to the shower over bath. I will share this feedback with my team with a view to improving our product and services for the future. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and I hope you do give us another chance to show you the true spirit of Amora hospitality the next time you are in Auckland. Yours Sincerely, Homyar Desai General Manager Amora Hotel Auckland
더보기
이전
앨범 카테고리
모든 사진여행자 사진객실 및 스위트식사수영장 및 해변비지니스 센터 및 이벤트 룸
트립어드바이저에서만 제공되는 전문가 사진아모라 호텔 오클랜드
The Penthouse at the Amora Hotel Auckland
트립어드바이저에서만 제공되는 전문가 사진아모라 호텔 오클랜드
The Twin at the Amora Hotel Auckland
트립어드바이저에서만 제공되는 전문가 사진아모라 호텔 오클랜드
The One Bedroom Executive at the Amora Hotel Auckland
트립어드바이저에서만 제공되는 전문가 사진아모라 호텔 오클랜드
The Deluxe King Spa at the Amora Hotel Auckland
이전다음
12345668
Is there transportation provided to the airport?
I don’t think so.
1표
모든 답변 보기
Is washing powder supplied in the rooms?
Good Morning Katrina We do supply laundry powder sachets. They are placed on top of the Washing/Dryer combo units. Please let us know if we maybe of any further assistance. Kind Regards Homyar Desai General Manager Amora Hotel Auckland
1표
모든 답변 보기
Hello, is there a kettle in the room? Thank you for your answer.
Good Morning Chatsuisse, We do have hot water kettles in all our rooms. Kind Regards, Amora Team
0표
Good Morning Chynna We have three levels of secured car parking within the building. However, there is a height restriction of 2 metres. Please let us know if we maybe of any further assistance. Kind Regards Homyar Desai General Manager Amora Hotel Auckland
1표
모든 답변 보기
is a safe provided in the rooms?
No, there is no safe in the guest's room but there is small one available at the reception.
0표
모든 답변 보기
이전다음
123456
이전다음
11
가격대
US$110 - US$285 (스탠다드룸 평균 요금 기준)
다음의 이름으로도 알려져 있습니다
auckland duxton hotelduxton auckland
예전 이름:
Duxton Hotel Auckland
위치
뉴질랜드노스 아일랜드오클랜드오클랜드 중심가
객실 수
149
귀하의 트립어드바이저 리스팅이 맞습니까?
이 시설의 오너이거나 운영자입니까? 리뷰에 대한 답변 등록, 프로필 업데이트 등의 서비스를 누리려면 리스팅을 신청하십시오. 내 리스팅 신청하기