지원하지 않는 브라우저를 사용하고 계시므로,트립어드바이저 웹사이트가 올바르게 표시되지 않을 수도 있습니다.당사는 다음의 브라우저들을 지원합니다.:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

베스트 웨스턴 헥사곤 인터내셔널 호텔, 빌라 & 스파
Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa

여행자 사진 (101)
360
파노라마 (64)
수영장 및 해변 (73)
소개
장소
청결도
서비스
가격
편의 시설
수영장
음식점
무료 주차
룸서비스
바/라운지
스파
공항 교통편
금연 호텔
드라이클리닝
베이비시팅
세탁 서비스
셔틀버스 운행
실외 수영장
아침식사 제공가능
유로 인터넷
유료 Wi-Fi
인터넷 사용이 가능한 비지니스 센터
컨시어지
콘퍼런스 시설
회의실
더 보기
객실 특징
간이 키친
객실 내 냉장고 구비
금연실
스위트
에어컨
패밀리 룸
유용한 정보
호텔 스타일
도시 중심부
안전함
호텔 등급
359리뷰
373사진
9질문 및 답변
0객실 팁
여행자 평가
  • 59
  • 82
  • 107
  • 43
  • 68
기간
여행자 유형
언어
  • 기타 언어
  • 필터
  • 한국어
피지항공 연착으로 무료로 1박 했습니다. 무료로 이용하다보니 특별할 것은 없었는데 시설이 엄청 좋지는 않습니다. 피지불 15불에 조식이 제공됩니다. 참고하시면 좋을 것 같습니다. 피지 시내에서는 그나마 괜찮은 호텔이라고 하더군요
더보기
베스트 웨스턴 헥사곤 인터내셔널 호텔, 빌라 & 스파의 Administration Manager Luisa W의 답변
2016년 10월 23일 답변 완료
Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We understand from your comment that your plane was delayed and your airline booked our hotel for you. It seems that you expected to be booked at a hotel of a higher rating and luxurious than our Hotel. We are sorry that you did not find your stay enjoyable. We have taken note of your comments regarding breakfast and this has been conveyed to the relevant department. We thank you for taking the time to give a feedback. Many thanks, Luisa Wakaya ADMINISTRATION MANAGER
더보기
이 리뷰는 영문에서 기계 번역되었습니다. 기계 번역을 보시겠습니까?
나는 어느 날 밤 거기에 머물렀다. 약 1 a. 아침에 호텔이 너무 시끄 럽기 때문에 직원들이 낄낄 소리를 내며 소리를 지르고 서로 맹목적으로 말을 할 수 있습니다. 접대 계에서 체크인하는 것이 고집스럽게 보였지만 객실이 깨끗하지 않아서 미소 지을 수 밖에 없었습니다. . 그들은 손님의 우선 순위와 같은 것이 아니었다. 객실과 시설의 경우, 이들은 파 아래에 있습니다. 베개를 포함한 침구는 냄새와 냄새가 좋았고 더러워졌습니다. 욕실과 화장실 시설은 깨끗했지만 화장지가 없었기 때문에 나는 30
더보기
베스트 웨스턴 헥사곤 인터내셔널 호텔, 빌라 & 스파의 Administration Manager Luisa W의 답변
오늘에 답변함
Dear Ranjana S, Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay. We are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We searched our records but we cannot find any complaints lodged by you. It would have greatly assisted us if you had lodged yoru complaints with Front Desk so that the issues could have been addressed immediatey. It seems that you had stayed during the festive season when the hotel was fully booked with guests and many of them were returning from the nightclubs late night and were noisy and drunk. They would have been the source of the noise and not our staff. We have only one staff on duty at night with the security guards so the noise would have been from other guests. Thank you for choosing to stay with us on this visit. Many thanks. Luisa ADMINISTRATION MANAGER
더보기
+2
나이트에 머물렀다. 애처로운 관리와 방 상태. 벽에 먼지와 거미줄이 가득한 방. 오후 3시에 체크인하십시오. . . 반나절을 기다려야했다. . . 오후 3시에 체크인 한 타월은 8시에 수건을 받았습니다. 오후 30시. 내가 실제로 나온 기능의 절반을 놓쳤다. TV가 있지만 4 시간 후에는 멀리 떨어진다. 5 시간 후에는 수건을 받고 6 시간 후에는 욕실 매트를받습니다. 완전히 우리의 저녁을 망쳐 놓고 머물러 라. 함께 그들의 비회원 정책, 우리는 그렇지 않으면 우리가 더 나은 방을 가질 수있는
더보기
베스트 웨스턴 헥사곤 인터내셔널 호텔, 빌라 & 스파의 Administration Manager Luisa W의 답변
2주 전에 답변함
Bula Aiden, thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay at the Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. We are not able to identify which room you had stayed in. Please note our check in time is 3pm for local check ins. We apologize for the towel issue, however, the period of waiting for the towels seem exaggerated. Our laundry comes in at 4.30pm and towels are issued directly to occupied rooms by maids once these arrive. e are sorry that you had to wait for the remote as well..We have noted the issues you raised in your review and however, we checked our records but could not find your complaint lodged at the Front Desk during your stay as we would have been able to address your issues immediately and given you a better room or if you preferred to check out, a refund could have been arranged if you had advised us during your stay. Many thanks, Luisa Wakaya ADMINISTRATION MANAGER
더보기
이 육각 공항에서 멀지 않은 근처에 레스토랑이 나디에 좋은 위치. 객실은 크고, 특히 2베드룸 스위트가 마련되어 있습니다. 그러나 그들은, 장비, 기본적인 되고 보이지 않는 청소 직원이 있습니다. 예를 들어, 도착 휴지가 없었어요. 욕실은. 또한, 4명이 수건 3개. 모든 리셉션 이야기하는 쉽게 고쳐질 하지만 할 필요가 없습니다. 에어컨 낡고 시끄러운 침실 30도 때 문제가 라운지 않습니다. 마스터 침대가 있는 싶지 이 스프링이 오래된 것 같았습니다. 그 외에도 에서 보살핌이 조금 관심을
더보기
베스트 웨스턴 헥사곤 인터내셔널 호텔, 빌라 & 스파의 Administration Manager Luisa W의 답변
2018년 8월 19일 답변 완료
Bula GoboRangiora, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay at the Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. We have noted your concerns regarding your room and this had been addressed with the relevant departments. The AC in all our apartemnts are only for the two bedrooms. However, these two AC can also cool the whole apartment if you allow the two bedroom doors open when the AC is running to allow the cool air to travel into the lounge area. We have noted your comments regarding the master bedroom bed and this has been addressed. We thank you for your feedback. Many thanks Luisa Wakaya ADMINISTRATION MANAGER HEXGON INTERNATIONAL HOTEL VILLAS & SPA
더보기
나는 2시 이후에 체크인 때 도착했고, 여전히 기다려야 했다. 3호텔로 돌아왔습니다. 30시에 방이 아직 준비가 더 기다리라고 하더군요. 리셉션의 고객 서비스 능력이 없습니다. 5. 30pm, 나는 여러 번 이미 물었다 수건도 없고. . . 마지막으로 제가 여기 형편없는 고객 서비스, 하지만 좋은 위치 때문에 이 호텔을 추천합니다. 바의 직원들은 매우 좋았어요.
더보기
베스트 웨스턴 헥사곤 인터내셔널 호텔, 빌라 & 스파의 Administration Manager Luisa W의 답변
2018년 8월 15일 답변 완료
Dear PrueHowe, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay at the Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. We sorry that you did not enjoy your second stay with us. We noticed from our records that you stayed two times with us within the same week. During your first stay with us you were so impressed with the Front Desk staff and Restaurant/Bar staff and had offered staff to order any food or drinks fromt the Bar and Restaurant. You may have booked your second stay maybe based on the good experience you had on your first stay. We apologise for the delay in checking you in to your room. Due to the high occupancy, it was taking a bit longer to check you in. The normal time for checkin for Fridays and Saturdays is 3pm and you may not have been informed of this when you were making your second booking. We again apologise for the concerns you raised in your second stay and we thank you for the feedback. Many thanks Luisa Wakaya ADMINISTRATION MANAGER HEXAGON INTERNATIONAL HOTEL VILLAS & SPA
더보기
이전
앨범 카테고리
모든 사진여행자 사진객실 및 스위트수영장 및 해변식사비지니스 센터 및 이벤트 룸
트립어드바이저에서만 제공되는 전문가 사진베스트 웨스턴 헥사곤 인터내셔널 호텔, 빌라 & 스파
The Two Bedroom Apartment at the Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa
트립어드바이저에서만 제공되는 전문가 사진베스트 웨스턴 헥사곤 인터내셔널 호텔, 빌라 & 스파
The Two Bedroom Apartment at the Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa
트립어드바이저에서만 제공되는 전문가 사진베스트 웨스턴 헥사곤 인터내셔널 호텔, 빌라 & 스파
The Standard Room at the Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa
트립어드바이저에서만 제공되는 전문가 사진베스트 웨스턴 헥사곤 인터내셔널 호텔, 빌라 & 스파
The Deluxe Room at the Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa
트립어드바이저에서만 제공되는 전문가 사진베스트 웨스턴 헥사곤 인터내셔널 호텔, 빌라 & 스파
The Deluxe Poolside Room at the Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa
이전다음
12345639
Bula The 2 bedroom apartment is F$260 per night for 3 paxs. Please email our reservations for availability and more details.
0표
모든 답변 보기
Bula Taione r, Thank you for your question. We have a complimentary shuttle pick up and drop off to the airport for our guests who are travelling on an international flight. As advised by Anita T, you will need to email the hotel direct and advise on your flight details and book for a pick up. We look forward to welcoming you to the hotel soon. Many thanks Luisa
0표
모든 답변 보기
do you have a shuttle available from the airport please?
Hi Nanakaren, we have shuttle service provided from and to the airport for international flight guests. Please arrange pick up with the hotel when you are making your booking. They will need your flight details to confirm pick up time from the airport. For drop off at the airport please book for the shuttle at the Front Desk a day before your check out. Thanks Luisa
0표
모든 답변 보기
hi, can you give me a price for an apartment with kitchen next to pool please. travelling early feb. 2017 for 2 ladies. thankyou
Bula, the price for our two bedroom apartment that is equipped with kitchen and laundry facilities is FJD $240 per night if booked directly with the hotel. Please contact our reservations directly for bookings or more info. Vinaka.
1표
The names of the Food Venues walking distance from hotel? Thanks
Bula We have Bounty (Steak and Beer, Seafood - variety of food) , Tu's Place (Fijian Food), Local (Variety of dishes), Sitar (Indian Restaurant), Daikoku Restaurant (Japanese), Small Plate (Chinese), BBQ Chicken (Korean), Wishbone (Fried Chicken -Fast food), McDonalds, Anna's Restaurant (Korean), Lalle's Fried Chicken (Fast Food), Ocean Seafood (Chinese Restaurant) and Pan World (Chinese Restaurant). All within walking distance from the Hotel. Thanks Lu
0표
모든 답변 보기
이전다음
12
이전다음
11
가격대
US$50 - US$104 (스탠다드룸 평균 요금 기준)
예전 이름:
BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel
위치
피지비티레부나디
객실 수
146
귀하의 트립어드바이저 리스팅이 맞습니까?
이 시설의 오너이거나 운영자입니까? 리뷰에 대한 답변 등록, 프로필 업데이트 등의 서비스를 누리려면 리스팅을 신청하십시오. 내 리스팅 신청하기