지원하지 않는 브라우저를 사용하고 계시므로,트립어드바이저 웹사이트가 올바르게 표시되지 않을 수도 있습니다.당사는 다음의 브라우저들을 지원합니다.:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
여행자 사진 (204)
객실 및 스위트 (221)
식사 (31)
소개
장소
청결도
서비스
가격
편의 시설
무료 초고속 인터넷(Wi-Fi)
조식 포함
금연 호텔
컨시어지
객실 특징
금연실
미니바
에어컨
유용한 정보
호텔 스타일
아르데코 스타일
고풍스러운 호텔
호텔 등급
626리뷰
453사진
16질문 및 답변
0객실 팁
여행자 평가
  • 211
  • 247
  • 111
  • 37
  • 20
기간
여행자 유형
언어
  • 기타 언어
  • 필터
  • 한국어
이 리뷰는 영문에서 기계 번역되었습니다. 기계 번역을 보시겠습니까?
또한 대부분의 객실은 내부에 있으므로 창문이나 햇빛이 없습니다. 모든 것이 오래되어 손상되었습니다. 욕실에서 금형. 저렴한 침대 / 수건, 손상된 가구 - 사용할 수 없었던 TV - 에어콘의 신뢰성이 떨어지고 매우 우울한 (다시 창문이 없음) 아침 식사 룸은 매우 저렴한 기본 음식을 제공합니다. wifi 정보가 매우 혼란 스럽습니다. 정말로 끔찍한 장소 - 돈을 위해 머물기에 훨씬 좋은 장소 - 귀찮게하지 마십시오.
더보기
A Hotel의 Gerente Manager A의 답변
4일 전에 답변함
Thanks for your review. First of all, it is a flat with 100 years, I think you are quiet confused, we have replaced all the towels two months ago with one of the best companies in town. We know that have some things to reform, with just in some rooms (that could not be solved in high season). On the other hand, we remind that you have paid a really low rate, we still offer a good rate (you can ready other comments) for the area we are. On the other hand, we have only 8 (eight) internal rooms with small windows, if it was a problem for you, why did you ask to move to other one? The TV is possible to use, it was a shame you did not ask at the front desk, the same with the air conditioning, the Front Desk is to solve problems, if you do not ask, we can´t know if something is wrong. We are reforming some rooms, but for finantial reasons, we can close two months to do everything faster. According to the breakfast, we desagree, A Hotel offers a good breakfast, we serve coffee, different types of tea, different types of bread, croissants, cheese cream, sweet jam, “dulce de leche”, honey, different types of fruits, cereal, yogurt, jam and cheese, and orange juice. For a hotel that offers non refundable rates from USD 55 + TAX, what did you expect? It is a shame you did not give us the chance to make your stay more comfortable. Regards,
더보기
+4
여기에 머 무르지 마십시오. (지금 'A 호텔'이라고 불렀던 그들은 이전에 예술 호텔이라고 불렀고, 장소의 나머지에서 판단하면서, 나는 'rt'가 10 년 전에 언젠가 쓰러졌다 고 생각할 것이다. 그리고 그들은 그것을 바꾸기 위해 결코 괴롭히지 않았다). BA에서 많은 훌륭한 호텔 및 AirBnB 옵션을 사용할 수 있으므로 비용의 일부만으로 많은 사람들이 여기에 머물러있을 수 있습니다. 그들의 사진은 호텔의 대표적인 것이 아닙니다. 우리는 호텔을 통해 예약했습니다. com (크리스마스에 도착하기
더보기
A Hotel의 Gerente Manager A의 답변
3주 전에 답변함
Thanks for your review. We have photographs of ALL OUR rooms, in our website, and in all Reservation Systems. The problem, is that you have seen the images of the "King" rooms, and you have reserved a "Queen" with a non refundable rate. After staying in the room, you wanted a refund for the whole amount of the stay (three nights). Having "standard rates", why did you reserve the cheapest non refundable rate available? We inform you, that is not possible to find a 4 stars hotel (like you expected) for a rate of USD 66.33 per night with breakfast included (we dare to find a hotel at Cristmas Eve in Buenos Aires for that money). We know that some rooms, have old courtains and some painting details, but nothing serious. We do maintenance regularly and some details, could not be solved at high season. We quote your comment "I'll admit that the combination of disappointment, frustration, and shock at the treatment, combined with the melancholy of a Christmas Day away from family, made me want to cry." , WE ASKE YOU, is it our fault that you have decided to travel at this time of the year? Fortunatelly, most of our clients apreciate our hotel, and post good reviers. It is a shame you did not accept a room change, if you felt so unconfortable. Regards,
더보기
A Hotel은 부에노스 아이레스 (Buenos Aires)의 고급 지역 인 Recoleta 중심부의 매력적인 부티크 호텔입니다. 우리는 수톤의 수하물을 도왔고 빠르고 효율적으로 우리를 체크 한 매력적인 책상 사무원이 긴 여행 하루를 보낸 후 따뜻하게 환영 받았다. 계단 (모든 대리석과 단철)이 장관 이었지만 엘리베이터가 있습니다. 우리 방은 아름답고 넓었고 깨끗했습니다. 매우 편안한 침대는 심하게 유혹하고 있었다. 그러나 호텔 받음의 충고에, 우리는 가장 근사한 식사를 즐겼던 근처
더보기
A Hotel의 Gerente Manager A의 답변
2018년 11월 22일 답변 완료
Thanks for staying with us. Hope to see you again some other time. Regards,
더보기
우리는 2018 년 10 월에 거기에 머물렀고, 응접실에있는 여성은 우리가 싱크대에 칩이 있었고, 방이 습기가 있었으며, 안전 장치가 벽에 떨어지지 않았다고 불평했을 때 무례했습니다. 너무 손상 보았다. 그녀는 계속해서 "내 잘못이 아니야, 여행사가 기본 방을 예약했다"고 계속 말했습니다. 우리는 또한 직불 카드를 은행에 삼켜 버렸고, 문제가 발생했을 때 일요일에 직불 카드 발급기에 카드를 넣지 않았다고 반복해서 말했습니다. 이는 도움이되지 않았습니다. 우리가 이미 잃어버린 것에 대해 고민하고
더보기
A Hotel의 Gerente Manager A의 답변
2018년 11월 19일 답변 완료
Thanks for your comment. You know, that is not the responsability of a hotel clerk, to go to a bank to solve a problem on A Sunday (she told you, that you have to go to the bank, to retire the card, on Monday after 10 AM with an ID) , the same with a SIM card. Recepcionists, are not butlers, and they have forbidden to leave the hotel during a shift. The safe box was ok, at the moment the housekeer reported, that the safe was ok before you enter in to the room. We do not know, what happened really. The travel agency, booked the standard room, and we gave you a free upgrade. Some zinks, have to be repainted, but it is high season, and it is not big deal (it was a detail of 2 cm). According to the breakfast, we desagree, A Hotel offers a good breakfast (we offer non refundable rates from USD 55 + TAX), we serve coffee, different types of tea, different types of bread, croissants, cheese cream, sweet jam, “dulce de leche”, honey, different types of fruits, cereal, yogurt, jam and cheese, and orange juice. Again about the staff, we serve an "autoservice" buffet, the person in charge, is just to reemplace the food and wash the dishes. The taxi was reserved at the original time, and then you want to change it, it was a misunderstanding obviously. It is a shame you has a bad stay, because you have checked in angry and got angry with a recepcionist, for things, they were not her fault (you and your partner, have been really unpolite to her). Regards,
더보기
멋진 객실을 갖춘 Recoleta의 편리한 호텔입니다. 친절한 리셉션. 아침 식사는 괜찮습니다. 아침을 돌보는 여성은 더욱 기분이 좋을 수 있습니다. 호텔에서 당신은 대부분의 touristspots 도보.
더보기
A Hotel의 Gerente Manager A의 답변
2018년 11월 12일 답변 완료
Thanks for staying with us. Regards,
더보기
이전
1234569
앨범 카테고리
모든 사진여행자 사진객실 및 스위트식사가족 및 놀이 공간비지니스 센터 및 이벤트 룸
stained or unwashed curtain, stiff from the substance
bedroom curtain from window that looks out onto another room's window
unidentifiable smear on the bedroom wall
이전다음
12345645
Hi there do they offer airport transport
Att We do offer transportation service, it has extra cost. Regards,
1표
모든 답변 보기
Tem casa de cambio proxima?
Hola! Si, tenemos una casa de cambio a menos de 50 m del hotel. Saludos,
0표
모든 답변 보기
Att La mejor manera, es con remis desde el aeropuerto internacional. El hotel, por un costo extra, puede enviarle un auto privado a buscarla. Cualquier consulta, favor de remitirse por correo electrónico al hotel. Saludos, La Gerencia
1표
모든 답변 보기
Os quartos tem frigobar e secador de cabelos? Qual a distancia do metro?
Os quartos possuem aquecedor e secador de cabelo?
이전다음
1234
이전다음
11
가격대
US$55 - US$76 (스탠다드룸 평균 요금 기준)
다음의 이름으로도 알려져 있습니다
art hotel buenos airesart buenos aires
위치
아르헨티나캐피탈 디스트리토 페더럴부에노스아이레스레콜레타
객실 수
35
귀하의 트립어드바이저 리스팅이 맞습니까?
이 시설의 오너이거나 운영자입니까? 리뷰에 대한 답변 등록, 프로필 업데이트 등의 서비스를 누리려면 리스팅을 신청하십시오. 내 리스팅 신청하기