지원하지 않는 브라우저를 사용하고 계시므로,트립어드바이저 웹사이트가 올바르게 표시되지 않을 수도 있습니다.당사는 다음의 브라우저들을 지원합니다.:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

레지던스 인 바이 메리어트 이스트러더포드 메도우랜즈
Residence Inn East Rutherford Meadowlands

호텔 웹사이트 방문
여행자 사진 (65)
객실 및 스위트 (60)
영상
으뜸 시설
소개
장소
청결도
서비스
가격
으뜸 시설
그린 리더 그린파트너
편의 시설
수영장
무료 주차
헬스장/피트니스 센터
무료 초고속 인터넷(Wi-Fi)
조식 포함
공용 와이파이
금연 호텔
다국어 구사 가능 직원
드라이클리닝
반려동물 허용
세탁 서비스
셀프 서비스 세탁
실내 풀장
아침식사 제공가능
온수 욕조
온수 풀장
인터넷 사용이 가능한 비지니스 센터
회의실
휠체어 접근 가능
더 보기
객실 특징
간이 키친
객실 내 냉장고 구비
금연실
스위트
에어컨
장애인 시설 구비 객실
전자레인지
패밀리 룸
유용한 정보
호텔 스타일
비지니스
중간급
호텔 등급
호텔 링크
호텔 웹사이트 방문
프로모션 & 시설 공지:패키지 딜
호텔 특가
호텔 패키지
위치
전체 보기
41자동차를 탈 것을 추천함
등급: 41/100
28음식점(1km 내)
0음식점(1km 내)
문의하기
10 Murray Hill Pkwy, 이스트 러더퍼드, NJ
이름/주소 (현지 언어)
교통편
Teterboro Airport3 km
뉴아크 리버티 국제공항17 km
인근 호텔 모두 보기
321리뷰
90사진
10질문 및 답변
0객실 팁
여행자 평가
  • 198
  • 77
  • 24
  • 11
  • 11
기간
여행자 유형
언어
  • 기타 언어
  • 필터
  • 한국어
취사가 가능하며 친절한 직원의 태도와 함께 넓은 실내수영장이 준비 되어 있다. 청결한 실내과 객실 그리고 안락한 침대는 여행하는 자들로 하여금 피로를 풀 수 있는 편안함을 제공해 준다고 느꼈다.
더보기
레지던스 인 바이 메리어트 이스트러더포드 메도우랜즈의 General Manager ConcordHospitality의 답변
2016년 10월 5일 답변 완료
Dear revjongmin, I’m delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We thank you for your compliments. Each member of our team strives daily to deliver a positive guest experience; your feedback serves as encouragement to our associates. We appreciate having you as our guest, and we hope you’ll visit us again soon. Best, Nimmi Kaur General Manager
더보기
이 리뷰는 영문에서 기계 번역되었습니다. 기계 번역을 보시겠습니까?
체크인 일찍 방을 받을 수 있지만 4 개월 전에 미리 예약을 퀸즈 왕과 여왕. 그들이 원하는 사람이기에 적힌 예약되어 있는 두 개의 퀸 침대 새워는. 그러나 이 언급하지 않습니다 우리는 우리의 왕 을 예정되지 않은 방에 체크인. 우리가 머물 곳이 있다고 했습니다. 우리는 1층에 있는 방에 도착해서 바로 옆의 엘리베이터가 밤새도록 우리 모두 들었다. 우리의 키 작동 하지 않았다. 이에 대한 이 같은 문제를 작년에 습기가. 것이라고 생각 할 것이 지 문제가 매년 장기적인 문제 해결. 고객 서비스는
더보기
레지던스 인 바이 메리어트 이스트러더포드 메도우랜즈의 General Manager TeamConcord의 답변
2017년 7월 24일 답변 완료
Dear DontStopExploring, It was disheartening to read that we did not live up to our usual standards, and we're truly sorry your stay was less than satisfactory. Although we are glad we could compensate for some issues, we are taking appropriate steps to ensure future guests do not encounter the same issues. We hope you will accept our apologies and consider giving us another chance to show you the outstanding service that we typically provide. Nimmi Kaur General Manager
더보기
이곳에서 정말 좋은 말로 할 수 없는 세 번째 방법 적, 전문적이고 친절한 직원들 입니다. 어제 저녁에 이곳에 도착하고 하와이 6 및 팬과 안드레아 방을 9 할 수 있게 합니다. 이 호텔은 전체 예약 및 일반적인 체크인 - 오후 4시의, 한 가지만 하기 위해서, 머무는 동안은 즐거웠습니다. 방은 편안하고, 넓고 깨끗 합니다. 이 곳은 내 집처럼 편안하고, 훌륭한 직원들에게 감사드려요.
더보기
레지던스 인 바이 메리어트 이스트러더포드 메도우랜즈의 General Manager TeamConcord의 답변
2017년 7월 22일 답변 완료
Dear Muriel S, We truly appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Residence Inn East Rutherford Meadowlands. The highest compliment we can receive is a guest who comes back time after time to stay with us! Our staff works hard to ensure each guest has a great experience, so it is encouraging to be recognized for a job well done. We look forward to sharing your compliments with Dolly and Andrea. We are so glad you continue to enjoy our hospitality, comfortable accommodations, and our complimentary continental and hot buffet breakfast choices. It is always our pleasure having you as our guest, and we look forward to your next visit with us! Best, Nimmi Kaur General Manager
더보기
이번이 두 번째 지 호텔. 이곳은 말 이 얼마나 어려운 관리 직원들 서비스, 하지만 저는 기대가 너무 많은 것 같다고 생각했습니다. 45 일 후에 이 호텔은 괜찮지만 그 이상은 아니다 - 같은 가격에 더 새로운 얻을 수 있습니다. 프론트 데스크의 서비스는 정말 가난한 팀 - 그런 다음 변경 또는 대체할 수는 없어 를 제외한 모든 객실 키를, 나머지는 모든 것들을 넘어. 그들이 판매하는 모든 종류의 그룹이 어서 시끄럽고 붐비는 호텔, 식당의 아침 식사는 모든 투숙객들의 수가 줄고 긴 시간 때문에
더보기
레지던스 인 바이 메리어트 이스트러더포드 메도우랜즈의 General Manager TeamConcord의 답변
2017년 7월 19일 답변 완료
Dear Galit W., We appreciate your candid comments about your stay at our hotel. We were disappointed to read your feedback, and we apologize for your less than stellar stay. Our team prides itself on delivering wonderful hospitality, so we're sorry this was not your experience with us. Rest assured that we take these reviews seriously and then fine-tune procedures to help ensure we do not repeat mistakes. We hope you will consider giving us another chance so we can make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Nimmi Kaur General Manager
더보기
이 비싼 시스템 속성 및 범주 아래에 할당된 하나 이상의 레벨을 과장된 메리어트 보인다. 호텔은 새로운 것은 없다고 하지만 끝에 있어 하나의 이야기 산업 건물. 여자 혼자 여행 할 경우에는 크립 나가 어두워 질 수도 있습니다. 따라서 이 또한 아무것도 아주 가깝고(걸어서 확실히 아무것도). 리는 전형적인 깔끔한 호텔 입니다. 프론트 데스크의 서비스는 아주 느린 체크 아웃. 아침 식사는 한심한. 정말. 이 " 베이컨 " 게 " beggin ' 스트립 " 개 취급. 정말 역겹 더군요.
더보기
레지던스 인 바이 메리어트 이스트러더포드 메도우랜즈의 General Manager TeamConcord의 답변
2017년 7월 15일 답변 완료
Dear MiddleNameGO10019, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are sorry that you did not enjoy the hotel’s breakfast and for the problems that you experienced with the shower. We are also sorry that you did not find the bed to be comfortable. We appreciate your feedback as it shows us areas to focus on. We hope you will return in the future for a much better experience. Sincerely, Nimmi Kaur General Manager
더보기
이전
앨범 카테고리
모든 사진여행자 사진객실 및 스위트식사수영장 및 해변비지니스 센터 및 이벤트 룸
운영자 제공 사진레지던스 인 바이 메리어트 이스트러더포드 메도우랜즈
Suite Sleeping Area
cuisinette
Peeling ceiling paint and a broken cabinet door, among other things. The dishwasher and sofa bed
이전다음
12345612
Can you walk to MetLife Stadium from here?
You can, but it would be a long walk. I do not recommend that. Take the bus.
0표
모든 답변 보기
We are looking at going to a Mets on the Saturday of our stay. What is the best way to get from the hotel to Citi Field? Thanks!
Take bus into Port Authority and take 7 train.
0표
모든 답변 보기
We are looking at going to a Mets on the Saturday of our stay. What is the best way to get from the hotel to Citi Field? Thanks!
Dear Megan K, Our hotel is located just a few minutes from the stadium; there are many options for transport. Our associates would be happy to assist you upon your arrival. Best, Hotel Management
0표
모든 답변 보기
We are located 15 miles north of the airport. Bus service to Manhattan is available just across the street. Here are some airport transportation options other than Uber. Alternate transportation: EZ Ride Meadowlands Airport Express; fee: 50 USD (one way) ;reservation required Bus service, fee: 5 USD (one way) Estimated taxi fare: 50 USD (one way) Hope this helps!
0표
모든 답변 보기
Hello, I was wondering how far of a walk it is to the bus stop from the hotel? How often does the bus run to NYC? Thanks
It is a minute walk to Paterson Plank Rd At Murray to 42 St At Murray. Buses goes from there to NYC (Port Authority Bus Terminal) every 15 minutes and takes about 20 to 25 minutes the trip costs around $3 to $5. It will drop you 3 kms away from downtown and less than 1 km to Times Square. From there (Port Authority Bus Terminal) you could take MTA ($3) straight into Manhattan downtown 10 mins ride or walk if you really wanna explore.
1표
모든 답변 보기
이전다음
12
이전다음
11
가격대
US$119 - US$250 (스탠다드룸 평균 요금 기준)
다음의 이름으로도 알려져 있습니다
residence inn east rutherford meadowlands hotel east rutherfordeast rutherford residence inn
위치
미국뉴저지이스트 러더퍼드
객실 수
133
귀하의 트립어드바이저 리스팅이 맞습니까?
이 시설의 오너이거나 운영자입니까? 리뷰에 대한 답변 등록, 프로필 업데이트 등의 서비스를 누리려면 리스팅을 신청하십시오. 내 리스팅 신청하기