지원하지 않는 브라우저를 사용하고 계시므로,트립어드바이저 웹사이트가 올바르게 표시되지 않을 수도 있습니다.당사는 다음의 브라우저들을 지원합니다.:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

침니 힐 팜 에스테이트
Chimney Hill Estate & Ol' Barn Inn

여행자 사진 (75)
객실 및 스위트 (36)
식사 (5)
소개
장소
청결도
서비스
가격
편의 시설
무료 주차
무료 초고속 인터넷(Wi-Fi)
조식 포함
금연 호텔
인터넷 사용이 가능한 비지니스 센터
회의실
객실 특징
금연실
스위트
에어컨
유용한 정보
호텔 스타일
뛰어난 전망
고풍스러움
호텔 등급
254리뷰
120사진
2질문 및 답변
0객실 팁
여행자 평가
  • 152
  • 41
  • 26
  • 14
  • 21
기간
여행자 유형
언어
  • 필터
  • 한국어
이 리뷰는 영문에서 기계 번역되었습니다. 기계 번역을 보시겠습니까?
그러나 부정적인 리뷰에 쓰는 무례한 오만한 이메일 응답 받은 전 주인에게 저는 제가 느끼기에 대한 응답으로 e 메일들의 예의 없는 고객은 알고 있어야 합니다. 우리는 주말 동안 e 메일 도 함께 보내지 라고 하니 문제의 리뷰를 쓸 수 있습니다. 저는 그 아래에 사본을 주인 응답 전자 메일: 친애하는 미스터 앤더슨, 전자 메일 및 감사 해 주는 피드백 에서 머물 기회 주 토요일. 먼저 말하고 싶다 2 의 한 모든 직원들은 당신이 할 수 있도록 편안하게 묵을 수. 하지만 그 말을 한 것이
더보기
침니 힐 팜 에스테이트의 Owner Richard A의 답변
2017년 7월 31일 답변 완료
So your room was hot and you had to sit in the solarium. you don't like air conditioning but it took to long to cool the room. The water pressure in the shower wasn't sufficient and overall you thought the $192 you paid was not a value. I am sorry you were disappointed. It is a lovely old estate home and does have it's uniqueness. We will check the shower head as the water pressure is typically very good. You were actually upgraded from Room 2 which is half the size of Room 6. You were not charged the upgrade. You booked your room through a third party and as result we actually only received $147 or $127 after tax. The operation of the estate costs of lot of money. We try the best we can to create an opportunity for our guests to experience the magic of the Chimney Hill Estate Inn. I am sorry it wasn't magical for you. Thank you for taking your time to share your experience. It will help us do better. Kindly ... sorry you thought my reply was rude an arrogant.
더보기
오 이럴수가, 안 되는 트립어드바이저의 리뷰들이 아니다 라고. 하룻밤만 묵었는데, 네 번째는 7월 주말, 그리고 유쾌하고 편안하고, 저는 정말 걱정은 주인에 대한 생각. 제가 가장 좋아하는 부분은 정원과 부딪히 다니지 (확인, 말 그대로 않음) 두 개의 새끼 사슴과 어머니의 잔디 doe 가볍게 물고 있다. 내 의견은 매력적인 곳은 야생 동물의 경우에, 저는 책. 이 재미를 학대 하는 알파카스 안 또는 영양 부족 의 모든. 저같은 사람들이 광범위하게 이해하지 있는 언어를 사용해서는! 어느 아침
더보기
침니 힐 팜 에스테이트의 Owner Richard A의 답변
2017년 7월 7일 답변 완료
Love you guys...you made my day Our intention is to create an opportunity for our guests to enjoy the magic of Chimney Hill Estate Inn ... I so appreciate your post and your appreciation of this amazing estate. Kindly, Richard
더보기
부정적인 리뷰를 읽고 전 공지 사항이나 오너가 직접적으로 완수해야. 이 추세인 것 같습니다. 듣기 및 수정을 할 수 있게 한 착오를 고객에게 호텔, 이 아니다. 부터 시작을 맞이하는 이 있더군요, 제가 전에 이른 오후에 도착해서 발생이 되지 않습니다. 욕실은 복도 및 방 안 함, 을 얻을 수 있어서 매우 어색한 옷을 입고, 우리를 경계 한 것입니다. 또한 욕실 발매트는 더러운, 심한! 아침 식사는 제공 되지 않을 8:30, 다시 한 번, 제가 묵어 본 아침 식사가 제공되는 & 수를 너무 늦게
더보기
침니 힐 팜 에스테이트의 Owner Richard A의 답변
2017년 7월 5일 답변 완료
Ann, I am so sorry I didn't get the chance to meet you in person. You sound like such a lovely person. I have been in the hospitality business for twenty years and they Inn has won customer service awards year after year. Occasionally we have guest such as yourself that for one reason or another delight in being dreadfully mean.. I always wonder what their motivation is??? The motivation of an Inn Owner is to create an environment where our guests have the opportunity to experience the magic of the estate. It is a magically place that the majority of our guests appreciate. I am sorry you weren't happy and I won't try and answer you complaints other than to apologize that we didn't meet your expectations. The Inn is clean, it is historic, it is the choice of many celebrities who stay in the area, it is an amazing estate. When you arrive you get a guest letter if someone is unable to greet you. The guest letter has the phone number of the responsible person on duty. You may contact them at any time for any reason so they may assist you. Even if you just want to talk ! Breakfast is always served at 8:30 a.m. on weekends if this doesn't fit your schedule send us a text and we will see what we can arrange. Unlike you Ann I do care what you have to say... and we will always try and improve.... Kindly Richard
더보기
낮은 볼륨에 손님이 도착해 방을 스위트로 업그레이드 받았습니다. 아늑한 벽난로 가 있어 추운 그 방에서 전자 12월 날씨. 우리는 우리의 여가 및 가운에 이용할 수 있는 두 가지 제공된 상대적으로 빈 것 같았다. 린넨 이 갖춰져 화장지가 도착했을 때 호텔이 전체적으로 줄을 완전히 표준. 앞에 주차 공간이 있었고 우리에게 준 방은 호젓함를 을 느꼈다. 우리는 시간에 아침 식사를 하지 않을 것에 대해서는 할 수 없지만 음식의 질은 주방에서 구워진 상품 들이 갖춰진 미니 냉장고 지정된 변경다른
더보기
이 곳은 전체 덤프. 이런 곳이 언제 충전, 타임스 스퀘어 등. 사진 안에 빨려 있습니다. 거리에 그들이 무엇을 하고 있는 형사.
더보기
침니 힐 팜 에스테이트의 EVP Richard A의 답변
2017년 2월 4일 답변 완료
We are sorry that you were unhappy. This is obviously the hatchet job that you threatened to post unless we gave you what you demanded. I invite anyone reading your purposefully misleading review to come stay with us and then render their opinion of staying at this historically magnificent estate and alpaca farm. We will give you a bottle of wine upon check-in if you mention the hatchet job. The picture you posted were of a temporary duct line they should've been removed. It has been removed and a broken tile that has been repaired. We are sorry they offended you and weren't corrected prior to your stay. We have been in the business for 22 years of creating an environment where people ( over 50,000 guests) can enjoy the estate and their time away. It is what we do and we take it serious. We are sorry you were unhappy but we don't yield to threats. We like happy guests and try our best to enable them to be happy. Some people are inherently bullies, mean, and unhappy, they try to take down your family business because they don't get their way. We pray for them.
더보기
이전
1234569
앨범 카테고리
모든 사진여행자 사진객실 및 스위트식사비지니스 센터 및 이벤트 룸가족 및 놀이 공간
운영자 제공 사진침니 힐 팜 에스테이트
Luxury Barn Suite 3
Maybe time for some new tile in the 'suite'
How about 20' of dryer duct hose in your 'suite'
Luxury shower, including half-used bottle of Suave body wash provided by inn.
Stairwell up to attic - eh, I mean room.
이전다음
1234568
Are your rooms air conditioned?
I stayed in the main house and there was a window a/c unit in the room but no a/c in the bathroom that was across the hall. The main areas of the house were cool although I did not notice where it was coming from. It is a very old house so I would assume it was from window units also.
0표
모든 답변 보기
Cottage room says detached bath--how far away, and is it shared with others?
Hi, Georgia. Answer this traveler's question here. The bathroom is located about 3' across the hall from the guestroom door. It is private and their are robes in the closet. Thank you for considering Chimney Hill Estate we hope to see you here soon
0표
이전다음
11
다음의 이름으로도 알려져 있습니다
chimney hill estate hotel lambertville
위치
미국뉴저지랩버트빌
객실 수
12
귀하의 트립어드바이저 리스팅이 맞습니까?
이 시설의 오너이거나 운영자입니까? 리뷰에 대한 답변 등록, 프로필 업데이트 등의 서비스를 누리려면 리스팅을 신청하십시오. 내 리스팅 신청하기