지원하지 않는 브라우저를 사용하고 계시므로,트립어드바이저 웹사이트가 올바르게 표시되지 않을 수도 있습니다.당사는 다음의 브라우저들을 지원합니다.:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hampton Inn Buffalo-Hamburg

여행자 사진 (31)
객실 및 스위트 (40)
여행자 사진 (31)
객실 및 스위트 (40)
식사 (7)
개요
호텔 웹사이트 방문
5444 Camp Rd, 함부르크, NY 지도 보기
이름/주소 (현지 언어)
편의 시설
무료 와이파이
무료 주차
조식 포함
에어컨
수영장
금연 호텔
스위트
2.5성 숙박 시설
추가 정보
호텔 웹사이트 방문
Hampton Inn Buffalo-Hamburg의 프로모션
스폐셜 프로모션:패키지 딜
호텔 특가
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]}}
소개
호텔 등급
연락처 정보
시설 정보
호텔 시설
수영장
무료 주차
무료 초고속 인터넷(Wi-Fi)
조식 포함
헬스장/피트니스 센터
객실 내 냉장고 구비
금연 호텔
실내 풀장
아침식사 제공가능
에어컨
온수 풀장
인터넷 사용이 가능한 비지니스 센터
전자레인지
회의실
휠체어 접근 가능
음식점
객실 유형
금연실, 장애인 시설 구비 객실, 스위트, 패밀리 룸
호텔 등급
연락처 정보
객실 유형
금연실, 장애인 시설 구비 객실, 스위트, 패밀리 룸
객실 수
80
가격대
US$123 - US$156 (스탠다드룸 평균 요금 기준)
장소
미국 > 뉴욕주 > 함부르크
인근
주변 호텔8곳의 주변 호텔 모두 보기
수퍼 에이트 함부르크
330건의 리뷰
0.13km 떨어짐
퀄리티 인 햄버그
139건의 리뷰
0.15km 떨어짐
레드 루프 인 버펄로 - 햄버그
319건의 리뷰
0.32km 떨어짐
컴포트 인 앤드 스위트 햄버그
173건의 리뷰
0.43km 떨어짐
주변 음식점127곳의 주변 음식점 모두 보기
Waterstone Grill
354건의 리뷰
0.29km 떨어짐
Savory's
122건의 리뷰
0.53km 떨어짐
Denny's
50건의 리뷰
1.32km 떨어짐
Koz's
20건의 리뷰
0.22km 떨어짐
주변 관광명소18곳의 주변 관광명소 모두 보기
Hamburg Gaming
873건의 리뷰
2.06km 떨어짐
Penn Dixie Fossil Park & Nature Reserve
25건의 리뷰
4.28km 떨어짐
The Fairgrounds
124건의 리뷰
2.26km 떨어짐
Woodlawn Beach State Park
19건의 리뷰
6.11km 떨어짐
136리뷰
67사진
1질문 및 답변
0객실 팁
여행자 평가
  • 94
  • 20
  • 9
  • 8
  • 5
기간
여행자 유형
언어
  • 필터
  • 한국어
다음을 언급하는 리뷰 보기
이 리뷰는 영문에서 기계 번역되었습니다. 기계 번역을 보시겠습니까?
새로운 호텔. 모든 것이 새로워 보였고. 훌륭한 직원들과 훌륭한 관리자 도움말. 호텔 레스토랑은 매우 가깝다. 또한 가까운 해변에서 이리 호. 전체적으로 이 호텔을 추천 합니다.
더보기
Hampton과(와)의 제휴로 수집된 리뷰
Hampton Inn Buffalo-Hamburg의 General Manager Deidra T의 답변
2017년 8월 16일 답변 완료
Dear Traveler, Thank you for sharing this positive review. Our entire team enjoys hearing back from our guests. We greatly appreciate your kind words and your business. We look forward to accommodating you again, in the future!
더보기
이 호텔은 새것이고 깨끗하고 위치 좋은 고속도로 바로 옆에. 직원들은 매우 친절하고 협조적이었으며 입니다. 로비와 방은 매우 현대적 이다. 좋은 큰 거리 - 방의 샤워실.
더보기
Hampton과(와)의 제휴로 수집된 리뷰
Hampton Inn Buffalo-Hamburg의 General Manager Deidra T의 답변
2017년 8월 2일 답변 완료
Dear Franklin316, Thank you for taking the time to share a positive review with the Tripadvisor community. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at our brand new hotel. We loved having you here! We hope you will visit us again soon!
더보기
쉽게 액세스할 수 있습니다. 조용한. 훌륭한 직원들, 우리가 걸어 온 입구에. 보다 더 많은 시설을 이용할 시간. 아주 좋은 아침 식사, 좋은 음식 선택. 체크 아웃 하는 것.
더보기
Hampton과(와)의 제휴로 수집된 리뷰
Hampton Inn Buffalo-Hamburg의 General Manager Deidra T의 답변
2017년 8월 2일 답변 완료
Dear Tom C., Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your experience at our new hotel. It is always a pleasure to hear back from our guests. We are glad you found the staff friendly and enjoyed the hot breakfast buffet options. We appreciate your business! We hope you will visit us again, the next time you are in the area!
더보기
더러운 방에 도착 지원하지만 않은 청소되지 않은! 어디서나 머리, 화장지도 없고, 더러운 시트 사용할 수 있습니다. 역겨운, 반발, 실망, 더럽게. 분명 청소 걱정하지 마십시오. 주인이 없는 것을 생각하지 않는 방의 청결함이나 신경 쓴 하룻밤. 우리는 좋은 방을 이 돈을 잘 보관 이 되지 않습니다.
더보기
Hampton과(와)의 제휴로 수집된 리뷰
Hampton Inn Buffalo-Hamburg의 General Manager Deidra T의 답변
2017년 8월 2일 답변 완료
Hello Traveler, I am the new General Manager of the hotel. I apologize for the experience you had prior to my arrival. I appreciate your valuable feedback and am using it as a training opportunity. Our goal is to provide you with exceptional service and clean, comfortable accommodations. I hope you will view your previous stay as an isolated incident and will give us another opportunity. Please feel free to reach out to me directly at the hotel for assistance on a future reservation.
더보기
햄프턴 인 에 우연히 이 운 좋은 사고. 이 새로운 햄프턴 인 새 속성을 찾습니다. 이곳은 매우 깨끗했고, 침대도 정말 편안하고 세련된 객실은 새 것이 한다. 직원들은 매우 친절하고 협조적이었으며 입니다. 아침 식사는 신선하고 맛있어 보이는 것이 보통이지만. 햄프턴 인 보다는 좀 더 비싸지만 그만한 가치가 있다.
더보기
Hampton Inn Buffalo-Hamburg의 General Manager Janice E의 답변
2017년 7월 18일 답변 완료
I am so happy to hear you enjoyed the hotel. We hope to see you again when you are in the area!
더보기
이전
앨범 카테고리
모든 사진여행자 사진객실 및 스위트식사수영장 및 해변비지니스 센터 및 이벤트 룸
운영자 제공 사진Hampton Inn Buffalo-Hamburg
What is this for?
Coffeemaker and hassock
Extra roll of toilet paper
Toiletries offered
이전
1234568
Why didn't you address my concern about WHY we were not advised that most rooms had no bathtubs? Why didn't you address my main concern about no cups in the bathroom? You did not explain why there are so few trash cans in the dining area. Your response is inadequate.
If you used TripAdvisor routinely, you might not have had some of these issues. When I am about to take a trip, I check TripAdvisor reviews of the places I am contemplating staying and the activities I am considering. I also write detailed reviews to help others make this type of decision. If you stayed at more Hampton Inns, you would realize that the one in Buffalo Hamburg is quite a good one. Four is the standard number of insulated paper cups by the coffeemaker in a Hampton Inn room. I have recently been in a Hampton Inn on Montage Mountain, in Pennsylvania, where there was only one cup in the entire room, among other serious deficiencies (you can check my review--I also did not get a decent explanation by the manager, even after calling her directly, at her invitation, in response to my TripAdvisor review, which I titled, "Was Goldilocks in my room or not?" In a Hampton Inn, there is a station with hot water for tea and several types of coffee 24/ 7--there are always napkins and paper cups there and you can help yourself to whatever you need. Also, I asked the question about the paucity of trash cans in the dining area to a Hampton Inn several years ago--apparently it is company policy. When the breakfast area is open, there are additional trash cans within and there are also trash cans in the lobby. The fresh white duvet cover, which you complained about in your review ( The ultra white comforters are nice, but white? I am visualizing all the yucky stuff that can end up on a comforter and look pretty gross), is one of the primary reasons I stay at Hamptons. It is also a standard feature at every Hampton Inn. Did you find anything yucky on your duvet cover? Were you aware that the duvet cover is freshly laundered for each guest? If you have further issues with the hotel's response, you can always contact Hilton customer service. However, if you were offered an alternate room with a bathtub and you did not choose to move, that is your issue and management is not bound by its satisfaction guarantee. I have no ties whatsoever to Hilton management, but I am a Diamond Hhonors member this year and Hamptons are my preferred accommodation when on the road. Next time you travel, 344 willow, do your research and you will not be disappointed. The Hampton website has pictures of the type of rooms they offer at each site, as do the websites of Holiday Inns and most other motel and hotel chains. Hope your next trip is more enjoyable and welcome to the TripAdvisor community.
0표
모든 답변 보기
이전다음
11
귀하의 트립어드바이저 리스팅이 맞습니까?
이 시설의 오너이거나 운영자입니까? 리뷰에 대한 답변 등록, 프로필 업데이트 등의 서비스를 누리려면 리스팅을 신청하십시오. 내 리스팅 신청하기