지원하지 않는 브라우저를 사용하고 계시므로,트립어드바이저 웹사이트가 올바르게 표시되지 않을 수도 있습니다.당사는 다음의 브라우저들을 지원합니다.:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Monk Fryston Hall Hotel

여행자 사진 (388)
객실 및 스위트 (342)
식사 (60)
소개
장소
청결도
서비스
가격
편의 시설
무료 주차
음식점
바/라운지
무료 초고속 인터넷(Wi-Fi)
룸서비스
조식 포함
공용 와이파이
금연 호텔
반려동물 허용
세탁 서비스
연회장
회의실
휠체어 접근 가능
더 보기
객실 특징
금연실
스위트
장애인 시설 구비 객실
패밀리 룸
유용한 정보
호텔 스타일
Hidden Gems
호텔 등급
695리뷰
709사진
6질문 및 답변
0객실 팁
여행자 평가
  • 232
  • 241
  • 122
  • 54
  • 46
기간
여행자 유형
언어
  • 필터
  • 한국어
이 리뷰는 영문에서 기계 번역되었습니다. 기계 번역을 보시겠습니까?
남편과 저는 이곳에 우리 결혼 했어요 4 가 31 월요일 저녁 7월 2017 년 전 우리의 결혼 기념일을 축하할 수 있는 곳. 우리는 honeymoon suite (우리의 첫날밤 과 동일). 조금 거친 라운드 모서리 마다 소박한 및 4 년 전 그 때 좋았던 점이 있는 장소를 선택했는데. 큰 일을 하기 전에 새 주인인 계획이 있다고 했다. 여전히 사랑 에 항상 공정 하는 명백한 이유 이지만 특별한 추억 이 필요한 증거를 보였습니다. 저희가 묵은 방에는 카펫 주름지거나 구겨지 하고, 커튼을 뜯어
더보기
Monk Fryston Hall Hotel의 Owner Geoff D의 답변
2017년 8월 4일 답변 완료
Thanks for your review, your comments are very fair and I perfectly understand your disappointment given your fond memories of our hotel. Rest assured we have a new carpet planned for the room in which you stayed and the curtain linings are also scheduled for replacement. The historic leadlight windows are listed and although replacement of an individual pane is not straight forward we will be getting this attended to although it may take a little time. Finally I was concerned by the incident you mention regarding the interaction between staff that you witnessed and totally agree that whatever the circumstances it should have never happened infront of a guest so I will be investigating further.
더보기
우리는 이 호텔을 고른 가격 및 설명. 숙소는 매우 가난하고 시급한 대대적. 도착했을 때, 무거운 짐을 4 로, 한 사람이 우리에게 보여지는 데 또는 방. 객실은 곰팡이에 떨어져 나간, 장미 정원 이 죽은 져 메꽃 무리 및 테이블스페이스를 정리한 - 로 향합니다. 잔디는 순수한 클로버! 나는 신문, 그러나 도착. 세트 메뉴는 매우 비싼 저녁에, 우리는 바에서 먹었다. 좋은 것은 아침 식사 였다.
더보기
Monk Fryston Hall Hotel의 Owner Geoff D의 답변
2017년 8월 4일 답변 완료
Thank you for your review, I am sorry your visit did not expectations. We have many refurbished rooms but from your description it seems possible that you did not benefit from one of these. You have not mentioned whether you brought your dissatisfaction to our notice but we will always try to move a guest once alerted to an issue subject to availability. You should have been offered assistance with your bags but occasionally reception can be so busy this service cannot be provided nevertheless thank you for bringing it to my attention. Our grounds extend to 30 acres and we have had plenty of rain recently so the battle against bindweed is ongoing but maybe we could improve on our rose pruning and dead heading. Finally thank you for your praise of our food.
더보기
저는 스님 의 7월 22 차 fryston, 2017 하고 절대적으로 반환하지 않습니다. 저는 절대적으로 저는 느낌이 있으니까요. 150 쓰는 a. 슈페리어 룸. 저는 이 호텔을 말하는 것 이었습니다( 아니더라도) 먹어 본 중에 최악 였습니다. 이 때문에 어떤 것이 할 수 있는 특별한 주말에 남편과 함께 i. 시트에서 냄새가 나는, 피곤한 현대적인 시설과 가구, 벽이 종이처럼 얇음. 또한, 개인 정보 보호가 전혀. 이웃 한 것은 최대의 하품 소리가 들리면서 이스트 엔더 티비에서, 특히 이른 아침
더보기
Monk Fryston Hall Hotel의 Owner Geoff D의 답변
2017년 7월 31일 답변 완료
Thank you for your review, I am so sorry that your stay with us did not meet expectations. Thank you for your praise of our staff and acknowledgement of the vast potential of our hotel. Reading your review suggests your main complaint relates to noise from our other guests enjoying themselves and although we do not want to dampen peoples enjoyment within reason we will always approach them if alerted to the noise by a disturbed guest. I confess to being very surprised at your comments regarding our room 1 in which you stayed as it has recently been refurbished in a boutique style with brand new furniture and an exclusive bed from ‘And So To Bed London' suppliers to many 5 star hotels. Finally I was also surprised and somewhat disturbed by your comments regarding your sheets being smelly. As many hotels we outsource our laundry to one of the UK's largest laundry companies that supplies numerous 5 star hotels. I must confess that we have never before had a guest complain of odour from the sheets and sadly it is too late for me to verify.
더보기
토요일 밤 를 방문하는 동안 이곳에 묵었는데 이 지역, 아름다운 호텔, 정원 또는 호수 안 나는 끝없는 정원은, 숲이 있는 걸 보면 다리 에 대한 비현실적인, 뭔가 에서 본 링 로드 의 기대, 사랑스러운 식사는 점심을 먹고 밖에 있는 레스토랑에서 저녁 식사를 테라스와 야경, 맛있는 음식, 친절한 직원들은 매우 친절하고, 방은 괜찮은 적당한 크기의 방이 건물 앞쪽 방 번호 10의, 유일한 단점은 욕실은 아주 컸고 나는 욕조와 별도의 샤워는 전체 크기 및 유지 보수할 필요가 지난 몇 년간, 욕실은
더보기
Monk Fryston Hall Hotel의 Owner Geoff D의 답변
2017년 7월 24일 답변 완료
Thank you for your review, I am so pleased you enjoyed your short stay with us. We are indeed very fortunate to have such lovely extensive grounds. I agree our covered bridge in the woods although not built by Hobbits is nevertheless very special and always comes as a surprise to guests visiting for the first time.
더보기
거대한 정원 이 아름다운 호텔 (없는 공원) 호수. 이 곳은 오래된 궁전 등 현대적인 장식을 볼 수 있는 지. 나는 오래된 스타일. 필요한 건 다 (이것은 많은) 이 제공되었습니다. 깨끗한 욕실/샤워, 좋은 전망, 팬 및 히터 (날씨 때문에 따라 사용할 수 없는 ac). 냄새가 요리하는 주방 화재 문 또는 창을 열면 있으니 조심하세요. 아침 식사는 일반적인 영어를 한, 쾌활한 여자 (있는 변경다른 모든 테이블 지우기 를 판 사람 수의 토요일 이 기 때문에! ) 8 / 있을 것이다.
더보기
Monk Fryston Hall Hotel의 Owner Geoff D의 답변
2017년 7월 17일 답변 완료
Thank you for your review, I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us on such a special occasion. Many of our guests comment on how surprised they are at the size of our grounds which are a delight to explore, particularly at this time of year.
더보기
이전
앨범 카테고리
모든 사진여행자 사진객실 및 스위트식사수영장 및 해변비지니스 센터 및 이벤트 룸
트립어드바이저에서만 제공되는 전문가 사진Monk Fryston Hall Hotel
The Superior Double Room at the Monk Fryston Hall Hotel
트립어드바이저에서만 제공되는 전문가 사진Monk Fryston Hall Hotel
The Superior Double Bedroom at the Monk Fryston Hall Hotel
Bedroom
트립어드바이저에서만 제공되는 전문가 사진Monk Fryston Hall Hotel
The Superior Twin Room at the Monk Fryston Hall Hotel
트립어드바이저에서만 제공되는 전문가 사진Monk Fryston Hall Hotel
The Standard Twin Bedroom at the Monk Fryston Hall Hotel
이전다음
12345669
Avoid room 30
We have stayed here twice in the last year and found it to be quite comfortable with good food. I would stay again.
1표
모든 답변 보기
hi will be passing through soon can u just get drinks in hotel with out having a meal
you can.
1표
모든 답변 보기
Room 6 does not have a working shower. It is a bath only room.
0표
모든 답변 보기
Do you pay on check in or check out?
I think we paid on check-out
0표
모든 답변 보기
Hi Can you tell me what ciders you serve in the bar please? Many thanks
Sorry, I don't know. I suggest you contact the hotel.
0표
이전다음
12
이전다음
11
가격대
US$72 - US$122 (스탠다드룸 평균 요금 기준)
위치
영국영국요크셔Selby DistrictMonk Fryston
객실 수
28
귀하의 트립어드바이저 리스팅이 맞습니까?
이 시설의 오너이거나 운영자입니까? 리뷰에 대한 답변 등록, 프로필 업데이트 등의 서비스를 누리려면 리스팅을 신청하십시오. 내 리스팅 신청하기