지원하지 않는 브라우저를 사용하고 계시므로,트립어드바이저 웹사이트가 올바르게 표시되지 않을 수도 있습니다.당사는 다음의 브라우저들을 지원합니다.:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

햄프턴 인 앤드 스위트 서배너 히스토릭 디스트릭트
Hampton Inn & Suites Savannah Historic District

개요
호텔 웹사이트 방문
603 West Oglethorpe Avenue Cross street: Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd, 서배너, GA 지도 보기
이름/주소 (현지 언어)
편의 시설
무료 와이파이
주차
조식 포함
에어컨
수영장
금연 호텔
스위트
2.5성 숙박 시설
추가 정보
호텔 웹사이트 방문
햄프턴 인 앤드 스위트 서배너 히스토릭 디스트릭트의 프로모션
스폐셜 프로모션:패키지 딜
호텔 특가
소개
호텔 등급
연락처 정보
시설 정보
호텔 시설
수영장
헬스장/피트니스 센터
무료 초고속 인터넷(Wi-Fi)
조식 포함
금연 호텔
다국어 구사 가능 직원
드라이클리닝
세탁 서비스
셀프 서비스 세탁
실외 수영장
에어컨
연회장
인터넷 사용이 가능한 비지니스 센터
전자레인지
컨시어지
콘퍼런스 시설
회의실
휠체어 접근 가능
비치프런트
룸서비스
무료 주차
음식점
바/라운지
스파
수상 및 인지도
으뜸 시설
으뜸 시설
호텔 타입
가족
,
비즈니스
,
낭만적
객실 유형
스위트, 금연실, 패밀리 룸
호텔 등급
수상 및 인지도
으뜸 시설
으뜸 시설
연락처 정보
호텔 타입
가족
,
비즈니스
,
낭만적
객실 유형
스위트, 금연실, 패밀리 룸
객실 수
154
가격대
US$128 - US$285 (스탠다드룸 평균 요금 기준)
장소
미국 > 조지아 > 조지아 코스트 > 서배너
인근
주변 호텔118곳의 주변 호텔 모두 보기
Fairfield Inn & Suites Savannah Downtown/Historic District
178건의 리뷰
0.11km 떨어짐
엠버시 스위트 사바나
2,014건의 리뷰
0.12km 떨어짐
스프링힐 스위트 서배너 다운타운/히스토릭 디스트릭트
1,209건의 리뷰
0.2km 떨어짐
선더버드 인
1,960건의 리뷰
0.22km 떨어짐
주변 음식점954곳의 주변 음식점 모두 보기
Lulu's Chocolate Bar
1,031건의 리뷰
0.29km 떨어짐
Le Cafe Gourmet
127건의 리뷰
0.3km 떨어짐
Chocolat by Adam Turoni
143건의 리뷰
0.29km 떨어짐
The Grey
913건의 리뷰
0.17km 떨어짐
주변 관광명소577곳의 주변 관광명소 모두 보기
역사 지구
12,707건의 리뷰
0.28km 떨어짐
Savannah Visitors Center
624건의 리뷰
0.28km 떨어짐
SCAD Museum of Art
280건의 리뷰
0.13km 떨어짐
Savannah History Museum
491건의 리뷰
0.27km 떨어짐
1,631리뷰
394사진
30질문 및 답변
0객실 팁
여행자 평가
  • 811
  • 520
  • 190
  • 80
  • 31
기간
여행자 유형
언어
  • 기타 언어
  • 필터
  • 한국어
다음을 언급하는 리뷰 보기
이 리뷰는 영문에서 기계 번역되었습니다. 기계 번역을 보시겠습니까?
매우 깨끗합니다. 아침 식사는 아주 좋았습니다. 직원들은 친절하고 도움이 되었습니다. 가족이 즐겁게 지냈습니다. 강력하게 추천합니다. 파킹 생각하는 주차장은 호텔에서 한 블럭 떨어진 곳에 있기 때문에 합니다.
더보기
Hampton과(와)의 제휴로 수집된 리뷰
햄프턴 인 앤드 스위트 서배너 히스토릭 디스트릭트의 Public Relations Manager Daniel L의 답변
2018년 7월 27일 답변 완료
Hi! Thanks for taking your time to leave a kind review for our hotel. First we would like to extend our sincere apologies to you for any inconvenience that may have been caused by the parking garage that is some distance away during your recent stay with us - whilst our apologies will regrettably not alter the outcome of your stay, your honest feedback is always appreciated as it helps us to identify and address issues that may have gone unnoticed by our staff and management and to make necessary adjustments. Despite the disappointment, we are glad to hear that you enjoyed everything else our hotel had to offer especially our phenomenal staff we have here with us whom we take a lot of pride in! Thanks for choosing us and we hope to see you back here with us again in the near future so we can make things right for you!
더보기
호텔 모든 것과 가깝습니다! 아마 River Street 15 - 20분 거리에 있습니다. 디지털 체크인 좋았습니다! 자체 박 $15입니다. 그들은
우리가 체크인을 종일
체크아웃할 때 온종일 박찬호는.
더보기
Hampton과(와)의 제휴로 수집된 리뷰
햄프턴 인 앤드 스위트 서배너 히스토릭 디스트릭트의 Public Relations Manager Daniel L의 답변
2018년 7월 23일 답변 완료
Hi Kimberly! Thanks for taking your time to leave a kind message for our hotel! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed everything our hotel and the city of Savannah had to offer during your recent stay with us again especially our phenomenal location - we truly are located in the heart of the Historic District Savannah which is within walking distance from numerous local restaurants, shops and many other tourist attractions and we are happy to know you were able to take advantage of it! Thanks for choosing us among many other hospitality choices in the Historic District Savannah and we will certainly be looking forward to seeing you back here with us again for your next visit to Savannah!
더보기
더 나은 것으로 보입니다. 나는 Hampton Inn 일부 무게를, 내가 더 나은 환경을 기대할 수 머무는 생각했습니다.
5인 가족이 방을 예약했습니다. 심지어 여분의 베개를 3rd 자식 안 담요 요청을. 3rd 자식 잘 곳이 없었습니다. 아기 침대, 큰 사이즈의 트룬들 또는 소파, 전혀 없습니다.
우리는 전진시키고 그래서 우리는 저녁 늦게 그래서 우리는, 그러나 우리는 늦게 않았다, 헤드 주는 호텔에 전화해서 도착할 알고 도로.

우리는 11 p.m 도착했습니다. 프런트 데스크의 여직원이 열정적
더보기
햄프턴 인 앤드 스위트 서배너 히스토릭 디스트릭트의 Public Relations Manager Daniel L의 답변
2018년 7월 20일 답변 완료
Hi Dee, Thanks for taking your time to leave a thorough and constructive review for our hotel. First of all, we are so sorry to hear that our hotel failed to live up to your expectations during your recent visit to Savannah - whilst our apologies will regrettably not alter the outcome, we do appreciate your honest feedback as it helps us to identify and address the issues that may have gone unnoticed by our staff and management and to make necessary adjustments. We strive to provide the very best of both quality of your stay as well as customer service for our guests and the issues you have experienced during your stay with us are unacceptable to our standards. We will make sure the problems are addressed as soon as possible with the appropriate parties. We hope you had a wonderful time visiting Savannah and we apologize again for your disappointing experience at our hotel.
더보기
내 약 35가족 그룹 사바나 가기로 했습니다. Hampton Inn & Suites 머무는 것이 즐거웠다. 우리 모두 넓고 깨끗한 방! 아침 식사 또한 아침, 스낵 정말 즐겼다. . .. 앞으로 반드시 여기에 머무를 것이다!
더보기
햄프턴 인 앤드 스위트 서배너 히스토릭 디스트릭트의 Public Relations Manager Daniel L의 답변
2018년 7월 13일 답변 완료
Hi Josie! Thanks for taking your time to leave such a kind review for our hotel! We are so happy to hear that you and your big group enjoyed everything our hotel and the city of Savannah had to offer during your recent stay with us especially our phenomenal complimentary breakfast in the morning as well as our fresh warm cookies :) Thanks for choosing us among many other hospitality choices in the Historic District Savannah and we will certainly be looking forward to seeing you back here with us again for your next visit to Savannah!
더보기
우리 가족은 다운타운 사바나의 묵고 싶었는데. 우리는 몇 가족 뉴욕, 플로리다, 사우스캐롤라이나, 그리고 조지아. 우리가 우리의 아름다운 도시의 시간을 보여주고 싶었습니다.
더보기
Hampton과(와)의 제휴로 수집된 리뷰
햄프턴 인 앤드 스위트 서배너 히스토릭 디스트릭트의 Public Relations Manager Daniel L의 답변
2018년 7월 13일 답변 완료
Hi Monsia, Thanks for taking your time to leave a kind review for our hotel! We are so happy to hear that you and your families enjoyed everything our hotel and the city of Savannah had to offer during your recent stay with us! Thanks for choosing us among many other hospitality choices in the Historic District Savannah and we will certainly be looking forward to seeing you back here with us again for your next visit to Savannah!
더보기
이전
앨범 카테고리
모든 사진여행자 사진객실 및 스위트식사수영장 및 해변비지니스 센터 및 이벤트 룸가족 및 놀이 공간
트립어드바이저에서만 제공되는 전문가 사진햄프턴 인 앤드 스위트 서배너 히스토릭 디스트릭트
The King Standard at the Hampton Inn & Suites Savannah Historic District
Door gap, lets in lots of light
Dented vent in upper left
이전
Do you have smoking rooms. I am also traveling with my service animal. If you do, I would like the largest and nicest suite you have.
I apologize for any delay in response. We do have smoking rooms upon request. Please call the hotel directly to make your reservation.
0표
모든 답변 보기
Coming first weekend of next month.... is the self parking garage on site at the hotel? I read reviews that say it’s 2 blocks away. Just looking for clarification. Thank you!
No you have to feed a meter or use valet parking at $30 per day
0표
모든 답변 보기
We had a very pleasant stay, and slept very well! Could you please let us know what kind/brand of mattresses you use? Thanks!
I am sorry we have not responded sooner. I will get you that information as soon as possible. P.S. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay!
-1표
How much is the parking rate?
$15 self-parking per night per car and $20 for valet services. Hope this helps!
0표
Hi! How far are you from the trolly stop and from the Lady and Sons? Thank you!
We are just a few blocks from Paula Deen's - you can walk to the restaurant easily. The trolleys actually pick up from our hotel if you book with Old Savannah Tours. Our on-site concierge is more than happy to help arrange that for you when you arrive.
1표
모든 답변 보기
이전다음
11
귀하의 트립어드바이저 리스팅이 맞습니까?
이 시설의 오너이거나 운영자입니까? 리뷰에 대한 답변 등록, 프로필 업데이트 등의 서비스를 누리려면 리스팅을 신청하십시오. 내 리스팅 신청하기