지원하지 않는 브라우저를 사용하고 계시므로,트립어드바이저 웹사이트가 올바르게 표시되지 않을 수도 있습니다.당사는 다음의 브라우저들을 지원합니다.:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Villaggio Baia dei Pini

여행자 사진 (642)
수영장 및 해변 (234)
객실 및 스위트 (122)
으뜸 시설
소개
장소
청결도
서비스
가격
으뜸 시설
편의 시설
수영장
무료 주차
음식점
바/라운지
조식 포함
헬스장/피트니스 센터
공용 와이파이
공항 교통편
금연 호텔
다국어 구사 가능 직원
드라이클리닝
베이비시팅
세탁 서비스
셔틀버스 운행
아동 활동(아동/가족 친화적)
아침식사 제공가능
연회장
유로 인터넷
컨시어지
테니스 코트
휠체어 접근 가능
더 보기
객실 특징
금연실
미니바
스위트
에어컨
장애인 시설 구비 객실
패밀리 룸
유용한 정보
호텔 스타일
공원 전망
바다 전망
호텔 등급
위치
전체 보기
53어느 정도 걸어갈 만 함
등급: 53/100
16음식점(1km 내)
3음식점(1km 내)
777리뷰
900사진
82질문 및 답변
0객실 팁
여행자 평가
  • 248
  • 339
  • 125
  • 43
  • 22
기간
여행자 유형
언어
  • 기타 언어
  • 필터
  • 한국어
이 리뷰는 영문에서 기계 번역되었습니다. 기계 번역을 보시겠습니까?
바이아 데이 피니 호텔에 묵었는데 처음 일 8월 좋은 날씨가 따뜻한 바다 였다. Hovever, 상황이 식당은 용납 - 에어컨은 온도를 유지하지 않은 범위에서, 직원들은 "수정" 하고 지독한 더위 에서 열어. 그 결과, 온도가 40도 에 가까운 전형적인 레스토랑 안. 또 다른 문제는 아침 식사 - 같은 날 완전히 구성된 모든 - 품질의 제품. 다양한 전형적인 이탈리아 프로 이와 같은 기대할 수 있을 것 코토, pancetta, 모르타델라 bresaola의 또는, 우리는 매일 아침 같은 가짜 햄은
더보기
Villaggio Baia dei Pini의 Direttore ITIMarina의 답변
2017년 8월 9일 답변 완료
Dear rako808, first of all I would like to thank you fo have taken some time to write a review on our Hotel. Unfortunately I am very regretful to read about the situation at the restaurant and its air conditioning system. The problem is bound to the very high temperatures we still have in these days and also to Guests who do not really like air conditioning and so regularly opened the windows or asked our Staff to do it for them. Our breakfast buffet is an International one and not a typical Italian breakfast, which anyway does not include eggs, würstels, bacon, ham or mortadella. I am glad you appreciated lunch and dinner buffet. Hoping to have you again at Baia dei Pini I send you my best regards. Antonio Doddo - Resident Manager | ITI Marina Hotels & Resorts
더보기
바이아 데이 피니 호텔에서 좋은 시간을 보내는 지난 여름. 음식도 좋았고, 단지 피자 았고, 조금 이상한 것도 (이탈리아 피자 없음). 수영장과 해변 의 beatifull 의 모래 사장은 정말 즐거웠다. 호텔이 제공하는 완벽한 해변 이 어떤 것이고 저는 욕실 일부 변경 감사합니다 벽에 있는 수영복 도 변경할 수 있습니다. 아마 올해. 방은 괜찮다. 훌륭한 직원들. 우리는 다시 이 년을 보내고 다시오고 휴가 바이아 데이 피니 가 작년에 같은 최상급으로 가길 바랍니다.
더보기
Villaggio Baia dei Pini의 Direttore ITIMarina의 답변
2017년 7월 5일 답변 완료
Dear Katarina, I thank you for your nice review. I am very glad You had such a wonderful time in Baia dei Pini. Thanks for Your kind words concerning the beach, pools and Hotel staff. What about the pizza? It is weird You did not notice that we sometimes offer some pizza in our buffet at the main restaurant. Anyway, thanks again for spending Your last holidays in Baia dei Pini, and looking forward to welcoming You this year, I send You my best regards. Antonio Doddo - Resident Manager | ITI Marina Hotels & Resorts
더보기
확인 - 시작 위치 - 항상 모든 것을 수 없을 때 - 따라서 꼭 필요한 몇 가지지 성능 저하. 하지만. 조용한 곳을 좋아한다면, 가지 마세요! 이는 어린이들 중심의 가족 호텔 - 정말 조심하세요! 해변에 가까운 곳에, 이 리조트의 가장 큰 장점은, 바다는 좋은, 하지만 너무 붐비는. 또한 레스토랑은 굉장히 시끄럽고 붐비 었어요. 이 모든 게 포함된 리조트 - 하지만 아주 부드러운 이탈리아어 스타일 - 카리브 해 에 있는 터키 식 어서 모두 사용할 수 있습니다. 놀라지 않을 모든 수준에 오르기
더보기
Villaggio Baia dei Pini의 Responsabile reception ITIMarina의 답변
2017년 1월 17일 답변 완료
Dear Zuzana, we are sorry to hear that your family haven't had a nice holiday at our Resort, but we wanted to take this opportunity to make some clarification. Our Resort is big and fortunately for us always fully booked during the summer season and so consequently sometimes noisy, but it seems to us that you have to say more about the way to make us "Italian" than on the noise, however, we want to say that you could have request a room change if your neighbors were so loud and our staff would take care of it, subject to availability of rooms from that period to settle you in another room, or to find a solution most pleasing to you. Continuing we would like to point out that on all our sites and catalogs where you can make a reservation at our Hotel speaks explicitly of "soft all inclusive" offers, we are not here then to make comparisons with the offers of all inclusive resorts from you mentioned. In addition, we guarantee that our restaurant meets all applicable regulations and that the dishes of our cuisine are prepared with the finest ingredients and by a professional and qualified staff. Finally, we are sorry for what happened to one of your sons, but from what you say seems that our staff has done everything to assist you, but that you have refused to go to the doctor because of the insurance policy, and we would also like to inform you that unfortunately it is not our fault the lack of taxis in the village of Budoni, but if you had asked our reception staff would have taken steps to organize your shift to Budoni. Best Regards Villaggio Baia dei Pini.
더보기
나와 내 가족(39), 아내 이내(34) (3)을 포함하는 루시 (8 월) 의 아들 다니엘 은 이 호텔에서 즐겁게 지내고 올리버. 첫 번째 단점: 룸 - 스파르타 식 :) 선반에 부족한 리빙 룸과 욕실. 우리는 우리의 소지품 가방에 남겨 두고. 바닥에 먼지 하나, 했는데 사실 우리는 매일 해변에서 모래사장에 의해 야기 되어. 어쨌든 우리는 방에 적응할 수 있는 우리의 휴가를 그다지 방해를 제거할 수 있습니다. 장점: 비치 - 최고! 화이트 매우 부드러운 모래, 맑은 물, 편리한
더보기
Villaggio Baia dei Pini의 Direttore ITIMarina의 답변
2016년 9월 11일 답변 완료
Dear matowild, I thank you for your critique and I am very glad you and your family had a good time at our hotel. About the negative aspects of the room you stayed ( you forgot to write the number), the style which you define “Spartan” is in fact is the typical Sardinian style, in the colours, materials a very simple style without lots of furniture, the same is for the bathroom. I am very sorry for the dust on the ground, we will speak to the housekeeping staff to pay more attention. I am very pleased you enjoyed our beach its white thin sand and its crystal clear water. What to say about our staff! Kindness, Professionalism approach, willingness to the Guests is what we always look for when we choose the people who want to work with us, and reading your critique I would say we made a good choice. I will deliver all your kind words to them. As you wrote in your bottom line, our hotel is not a luxury one, it is a simple but with all the facilities a Guest needs, way to spend a relaxing and charming holiday. Best regards. A.Doddo - Vice Direttore
더보기
이 호텔은 10년은 된 리토 의 경우 (특히 욕실이 아주 나쁜 상태에 있는) 가 재구성, 내부 및 외부의 모든 것을 듣고 시끄럽게 bungallows (같은 텐트 에서 :) ) - 4성급 아닌 느낌... 4성급 레스토랑 건물도 보이지 않는 나무들... 하지만 음식은 정말 환상적인, 로비 바 및 커피. 바다는 정말 어려워하, 하지만 해변에서 멀리 떨어진 호텔 (150 - 200 m)에 위치하고 있는 오래된 목조 다리를 건너 마시 :) )... 한가지 이상한 느낌은 있는 대로 비 - 이탈리아:
더보기
Villaggio Baia dei Pini의 Direttore ITIMarina의 답변
2016년 7월 27일 답변 완료
Dear Josef B, I begin my answer to your review saying that, works of building renovation are done during the winter, every year. I do not know in which room you were staying, you did not say in your review so I cannot tell wether the bathroom in that room had been renovated. Surely I can understand from your words that it was a family room (rooms connecting by a inside door). The beach is really close to the hotel and I am sorry to tell you that yours is the only review that complains about the distance to the beach, the bridge also is not a “falling bridge” it is always renovated at the very beginning of the season... The weird impression about the staff attitude to non-Italian guests it is maybe because some of them speak very little English or other foreign languages but I can assure it is not due to other reasons. We accept your opinion concerning we are not a 4* hotel, it remains your private opinion! For sure it is not the best way to discover Sardinia, it is an international hotel with guests from many parts of the world (Italians, Germans, French, Swiss, Slovak, Czechs, English, Americans etc.) it is not a Typical Sardinian type of housing, which is called AGRITURISMO, same if one wants to try the genuine tastes of Sardinia. Best regards, A. Doddo - Vice Director
더보기
이전
앨범 카테고리
모든 사진여행자 사진수영장 및 해변객실 및 스위트식사가족 및 놀이 공간
트립어드바이저에서만 제공되는 전문가 사진Villaggio Baia dei Pini
The Standard Room at the Bravoclub Baia dei Pini
vista piscine
Viali tra le camere
이전다음
12345625
Nel bazar all'interno del villaggio vendono gli omogenizzati e prodotti per neonati?
Gentile Alice, il nostro Bazar non vende prodotti alimentari, ma rivolgendosi al nostro Ricevimento potrà trovare una soluzione per acquistare i prodotti per la prima infanzia, senza spese aggiuntive. Cordiali saluti, Daniel | ITI MARINA Hotels & Resorts - Customer Care
0표
모든 답변 보기
Gentile Guido, l'unica richiesta che rivolgiamo ai nostri Ospiti è di non accedere col solo costume da bagno o slip da bagno in sala ristorante. Cordiali saluti, Daniel | ITI MARINA Hotels & Resorts - Customer Care
0표
모든 답변 보기
Gentile Michela, ci spiace che abbia letto delle recensioni, come tante, non corrispondenti al vero. In spiaggia sono presenti i servizi igienici esclusivamente a disposizione degli Ospiti del Villaggio. Le docce si trovano all'uscita del Villaggio, verso la spiaggia, perciò non sull'arenile. A una distanza di 120 metri dalla spiaggia. Cordiali saluti, Gabriele | ITI MARINA Hotels & Resorts - Customer Care
2표
모든 답변 보기
Gentile BbVaSb, sì, è possibile accedere al Ristorante per una colazione anticipata, con un buffet ridotto rispetto a quello offerto duranti gli effettivi orari di apertura del Ristorante, prima della sua apertura. Le riporto qui gli orari Ristorante Colazione 07:30 - 09:30 Pranzo 12:45 - 14:00 Cena 19:45 - 21:30 Gli orari possono cambiare lievemente in base alla stagionalità. Cordiali saluti, Gabriele | ITI MARINA Hotels & Resorts - Customer Care
1표
Grazie mille per avere risposto al mio quesito! Sono sicura che sarà come dice lei . buona serata e a presto!
0표
모든 답변 보기
이전다음
12345617
이전다음
11
가격대
US$199 - US$443 (스탠다드룸 평균 요금 기준)
예전 이름:
Villaggio Baia dei Pini Resort
위치
이탈리아사르디니아Province of Olbia-Tempio부도니
객실 수
268
귀하의 트립어드바이저 리스팅이 맞습니까?
이 시설의 오너이거나 운영자입니까? 리뷰에 대한 답변 등록, 프로필 업데이트 등의 서비스를 누리려면 리스팅을 신청하십시오. 내 리스팅 신청하기