지원하지 않는 브라우저를 사용하고 계시므로,트립어드바이저 웹사이트가 올바르게 표시되지 않을 수도 있습니다.당사는 다음의 브라우저들을 지원합니다.:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

이베로스타 로얄 큐피도
Iberostar Bahia de Palma

여행자 사진 (322)
객실 및 스위트 (79)
영상
으뜸 시설
소개
장소
청결도
서비스
가격
으뜸 시설
편의 시설
음식점
수영장
바/라운지
스파
무료 초고속 인터넷(Wi-Fi)
공용 와이파이
다국어 구사 가능 직원
드라이클리닝
사우나
세탁 서비스
실외 수영장
온수 욕조
컨시어지
휠체어 접근 가능
더 보기
객실 특징
금연실
미니바
스위트
에어컨
장애인 시설 구비 객실
유용한 정보
호텔 스타일
바다 전망
뛰어난 전망
호텔 등급
호텔 링크
호텔 웹사이트 방문
스폐셜 프로모션:상세 정보 클릭
호텔 특가
위치
전체 보기
77어느 정도 걸어갈 만 함
등급: 77/100
35음식점(0.5km 내)
2음식점(0.5km 내)
303리뷰
422사진
70질문 및 답변
0객실 팁
여행자 평가
  • 204
  • 57
  • 21
  • 10
  • 11
기간
여행자 유형
언어
  • 기타 언어
  • 필터
  • 한국어
이 리뷰는 영문에서 기계 번역되었습니다. 기계 번역을 보시겠습니까?
내 휴가 경험은 더 나아질 수 없어! 나는 그것이 해변에 가깝다는 것을 좋아한다. 그리고 모든 직원은 매우 적응하고있다! 체크인 및 체크 아웃 절차가 매우 원활합니다. Palma de mallorca에 나의 다음 방문에 관해 다시 여기에서 예약 할 것이다!
더보기
이베로스타 로얄 큐피도의 Quality Manager IberostarHoteles의 답변
2018년 11월 7일 답변 완료
Dear guest, It has been a real pleasure to read this excellent review of your recent holiday with us at our hotel and we really appreciate that you took the time to write and share it with us and other travellers. It is therefore very satisfying for us that you have kept us in your fondest memories and it would be wonderful to welcome you back again. Best Regards, Quality Manager Iberostar Bahia de Palma
더보기
우리는 거기에서 2 개의 lovely 한 주를 보내었다. 모든 것이 정말 좋았고, 방은 매우 깨끗했고 음식은 맛있었습니다. 우리 방에서 우리는 해변을 볼 수 있었고 매일 우리는 일몰을 보았습니다. 호텔은 꽤 편안하고 커플이나 평화를 찾는 사람들에게 완벽한 곳입니다. 모든 일원은 아주 좋았고, 우리가 구한 모든 것을 도와주었습니다. 의심 할 여지없이 우리가 돌아올거야!
더보기
이베로스타 로얄 큐피도의 Quality Manager IberostarHoteles의 답변
2018년 11월 7일 답변 완료
Dear guest, It is always fabulous for us to receive such wonderful reviews like yours. We appreciate the time and effort taken to share this opinion of your holiday at our hotel. We have treated your description of our services and facilities as a triumph and your comments confirm that we are still on the right track with our numerous efforts and attention to detail. We, therefore want to express our gratitude again for your excellent review and will be delighted to welcome you back to one of our hotels in the near future. Best Regards, Quality Manager Iberostar Bahia de Palma
더보기
나는 정말로 웅덩이와 바다보기를 좋아한다. 그러나 그것은 매우 붐 is다, 아침 식사는 너무나 바쁘다. 그리고 레스토랑은 단지 가득한 그것이 사람들의 떼와 같고 사치를 좋아하지 않는 것처럼 느낀다. 호텔의 모습이 미니멀하고 동시대적인 나의 방은 매우 작고 거의 평평 해 보이지 않거나 맨손으로 보일지라도 비싼 것은 처음에는 그런 간명함입니다.
더보기
이베로스타 로얄 큐피도의 Quality Manager IberostarHoteles의 답변
2018년 10월 17일 답변 완료
Dear Guest, We thank you for having chosen our hotel for your holiday. We empathise with you if our establishment was busier than you were expecting, indeed it is a very popular hotel and there are certain times of the year when it is quite lively. On a future occasion do not hesitate to contact our call-centre where they will assist you on reserving a bespoke holiday that suits your personal needs and requirements perfectly. Furthermore, we regret your disappointment with the size of the room that you were accommodated in, however, we would like to mention that at our hotel we have eight different room categories with their corresponding tariffs available and we are sorry if you did not have this information earlier. It is great news for us to read that you were delighted by the pool and beach at our beautifully located, four-star, adults-only hotel in Playa de Palma and we trust that you have taken some wonderful memories home with you. It would be an honour to serve you again in the future and until then we wish you well. Best regards, Quality Manager Iberostar Bahía de Palma
더보기
훌륭하고 쾌활한 직원과 분위기가있는 매우 멋진 호텔입니다. 태양이 앉아있는 동안 거기로부터의보기는 단지 하늘이다. 그리고 음식은 매우 좋았다. 그리고 나는 해변에 가기까지 3 분도 채 걸리지 않았다.
더보기
이베로스타 로얄 큐피도의 Quality Manager IberostarHoteles의 답변
2018년 10월 10일 답변 완료
Dear guest, We would like first of all to thank you for your great review of your stay with us. Our day to day efforts are to create a particularly pleasant atmosphere for our guests with the numerous services available in our wonderfully designed hotel, so your words confirming our success are really important to us. We will certainly extend your praise to all of our dedicated colleagues because we know we have quite a remarkable team here. We hope to have the pleasure of your company again, in the not too distant future at one of our Iberostar hotels. Best Regards, Quality Manager Iberostar Bahia de Palma
더보기
+4
체크 부드럽게 - 수 있는. 이 호텔은 큰 건물들이 많은 손님들로 모든 - 요금 일체 포함. 큰 수영장의 일광욕 침대는 수 많은 1층에 위치. 옥상에는 작은 풀장이 있는 무한한 공간. 옥상에 있는 바가 없는 서비스, 8층으로 내려가서 주문할 수 있기 때문에 가서 다시 다음 8 층. 특별한 지역은 발리 침대 - 구입 안내 액세스할 수 있습니다. 발리 지역에는 자쿠지와 바 및 음식 서비스. 보통 크기의 스위트 룸은 멋진 바다 전망. 화장실은 보통. 방은 깨끗하고 현대적인.
더보기
이베로스타 로얄 큐피도의 Quality manager Hoteles2017의 답변
2017년 11월 14일 답변 완료
Dear Guest, First of all, we want you to know that we are really pleased you had such an excellent holiday with us at IBEROSTAR Bahia de Palma. Our staff will be particularly pleased with your praise, the entire team is not only particularly hospitable but is also given continuous training in terms of service and general working practice. We are therefore very pleased that the efforts of our employees have left a wonderful impression on you. Thank you again for sharing your motivating comments and we look forward to your next visit to our hotel. Best regards, Quality Manager IBEROSTAR Bahia de Palma.
더보기
이전
앨범 카테고리
모든 사진여행자 사진객실 및 스위트식사수영장 및 해변
Vue du toit
이전다음
12345616
Hi - the transfer is about 10 min by car - maybe less. I do not know about the entertaining at this time a year..
0표
모든 답변 보기
Chère cliente, Nous vous remercions de l’intérêt porté sur notre hôtel IBEROSTAR Bahía de Palma 4*. Nous avons le plaisir de vous informer que pas toutes les chambres sont équipées avec machine à café. Nous vous suggérons de contacter directement l’hôtel afin d’avoir plus d’informations. Vous trouverez les coordonnées de l’hôtel sur le site web d’IBEROSTAR Hotels & Resorts. Cordialement, Service clientèle IBEROSTAR Hotels & Resorts.
0표
Chère cliente, Nous vous remercions de l’intérêt porté sur notre hôtel IBEROSTAR Bahía de Palma 4*. Veuillez excuser notre réponse tardive. Nous avons le plaisir de vous informer que pas toutes les chambres ont une machine Nespresso, cèla depand de la typologie de votre chambre. D´une autre part l´hôtel a des serviettes de plage/piscine pour les clients. Nous vous suggérons de contacter directement l’hôtel afin d’avoir plus d’informations. Vous trouverez les coordonnées de l’hôtel sur le site web d’IBEROSTAR Hotels & Resorts. Cordialement, Service clientèle IBEROSTAR Hotels & Resorts.
1표
모든 답변 보기
Dear customer, Thank you for your interest in our hotel Iberostar Iberostar Bahía de Palma 4*. We would like to inform you that the hotel have only double rooms available and the maximum capacity per room is two people. We would like to suggest you to contact the hotel directly for detailed information. You will find the contact information in the Iberostar website. Kind regards, Iberostar Hotels & Resorts Customer Service.
0표
모든 답변 보기
Is the roof top pool available to all paying guests?
Dear customer, Thank you for your interest in our hotel Iberostar Bahía de Palma 4*. Please, accept our apologies for the delay in our response. We would like to inform you that rooftop pool is accessible to all the guests of the hotel. We would like to suggest you to contact the hotel directly for detailed information. You will find the contact information in the Iberostar website. Kind regards, Iberostar Hotels & Resorts Customer Service.
1표
모든 답변 보기
이전다음
12345614
이전다음
11
가격대
US$117 - US$255 (스탠다드룸 평균 요금 기준)
다음의 이름으로도 알려져 있습니다
iberostar royal cupido hotel playa de palmaiberostar playa de palmaiberostar hotel royal cupido
예전 이름:
Iberostar Royal Cupido
위치
스페인발리아릭 제도마조르카플라야 데 팔마
객실 수
169
귀하의 트립어드바이저 리스팅이 맞습니까?
이 시설의 오너이거나 운영자입니까? 리뷰에 대한 답변 등록, 프로필 업데이트 등의 서비스를 누리려면 리스팅을 신청하십시오. 내 리스팅 신청하기