지원하지 않는 브라우저를 사용하고 계시므로,트립어드바이저 웹사이트가 올바르게 표시되지 않을 수도 있습니다.당사는 다음의 브라우저들을 지원합니다.:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“멋진 식사!!!!”

Vista Restaurant
1위 95건의 무이네 소재 음식점 중에서
으뜸 시설
가격 범위: US$1 - US$100
음식점 정보
리뷰 게시 날짜: 2020년 8월 11일 모바일

핫팟이 정말 맛있습니다. 기념일에 먹어도 좋을 정도로 멋진 식사를 했어요. 밤바다에서 들려오는 파도소리와 시원한 바람, 그리고 친절한 직원분과 맛있는 요리... 클리프에 묵지않아도 한번쯤은 들러서 먹어도 좋을 정도로 멋진 저녁식사를 하였습니다. 친절하게 먹는 방법을 알려주시고 좋은 식사를 만들어주신 Diêu분께도 감사의 말씀을 전합니다~~

방문 날짜: 2020년 8월
Footprints715454님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
Vista Restaurant의 Ellehuynh님(Người quản lý)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2020년 11월 9일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Dear Mr./Ms. Footprints715454
On behalf of the team, staying at The Cliff Resort & Residences and thank you for your positive review of Tripadvisor.
I am very happy to hear that you was satisfied during your staying at the Cliff Resort . Very thank you for your kind and positive feedback about our Food & Beverage service team at VISTA RESTAURANT, especially Staff Diệu.
Surely, I will pass your beautiful commendation to her and F&B team.
We strive to provide the best service to all our guests and ensure their comfort during their time with us.

We look forward to seeing you again soon at the Cliff Resort.

Warmest Regards,

Restaurant Manager,
Elle Huynh

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
리뷰 작성리뷰 (416)
여행자 평가
여행자 유형
기간
언어
  • 기타 언어

417건의 리뷰 중 16-20

리뷰 게시 날짜: 2019년 12월 10일

룸 컨디션도 좋고 경치도 이쁘고 한국어하시는 직원분도 너무 칠절 하고 음식도 입에 맞았어요 애들도 너무 좋아하고 저는 너무 만족스러웠습니다^^

방문 날짜: 2019년 12월
KIMJUNGKYUN님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
Vista Restaurant의 Ellehuynh님(Restaurant Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2019년 12월 15일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Dear Mr./Ms. KIMJUNGKYUN

On behalf of the Vista team, thank you so much for your supported our restaurant due to your stayed at the Cliff Resort & Residences.

We are really pleasure that you had a great time with us from meal, room and beautiful view located . Really appreciated for your good commendation and sharing to other guests on TripAdvisor.
Our Service team strive forward to deliver the best service possible to you as all our guests.
We most definitely look forward to welcoming you back to stay in The Cliff resort in near future.

Warmest Regards,

Elle Huynh
Restaurant Manager.

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
리뷰 게시 날짜: 2019년 11월 29일 모바일

에그갈릭라이스랑 스테이크 완전 맛있어요
가격도 착하고 직원들도 왕친절해요(텅~이라는
네임을 단 직원) 바다가 바로옆에 있어서 뷰도 좋아요 야외테이블도 바람 선선히 너무 좋아요
직원들 미소가 예뻐요

방문 날짜: 2019년 11월
1  tgu00271님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
Vista Restaurant의 Ellehuynh님(Restaurant Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2019년 12월 5일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Dear Mr./Ms. tgu00271

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and of course for coming back to join us at VISTA Restaurant.
We are so pleased that you had another great experience with us as you enjoyed " the egg and rice and the steak are so yummy The staff is very friendly" .
We strive to provide the best service to all our guests and ensure their comfort during their time with us.
We look forward to seeing you again soon at the Cliff Resort.

Warmest Regards,

Elle Huynh
Restaurant Manager.

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
리뷰 게시 날짜: 2019년 11월 27일

좋귀는 한뒈 리퓨 쓰라고 감둭해여
욕쬬도 좋귀는 한뒈 무리 안바다져여
이쉽뿐이먼 됀다능뒈 이쉽사쉬관이 모좌라여
근뒈에에 뷰가 넘훠 이뿨여어 또 올궈에워
고만 쑤고 시푼뒈 잒우 감쉬해유
Enjoy the cliff❣️

방문 날짜: 2019년 11월
1  _S2332XP님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
Vista Restaurant의 Ellehuynh님(Restaurant Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2019년 12월 5일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Dear Mr./Ms.S2332XP

We would like to thank you very much indeed for your support The Cliff Resort & Residences, and for taking the time to share your valuable feedback on Trip Advisor.

We are very delighted to receive your positive comments about the VISTA Restaurant services.

Once again, thank you very much for your support, and do look forward to welcoming you back to our resort in the near future .

Warmest Regards,

Elle Huynh
Restaurant Manager.

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
리뷰 게시 날짜: 2019년 11월 18일

친구들이랑 같이 놀고가요
룸컨디션도 좋고 직원도
완전 친절하고 아침식사도 맛있어요
We happy hqappy
THUAN is good servic
투어가이드 추천도 좋았고 교통편안내랑 해산물 맛집도 좋았습니당

방문 날짜: 2019년 11월
성실 조님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
Vista Restaurant의 Ellehuynh님(Restaurant Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2019년 11월 25일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Dear Mr./Ms.성실 조

Warmest Greetings from The Cliff Resort & Residences !

We would like to express thank you for staying with us at The Cliff Resort and writing a beautiful review on TripAdvisor about us.

We are really delighted to hear that you had a pleasant moment during your stay in our property recently. We are also most appreciate for your valuable feedback related to our quality products and Staffs at Vista Restaurant, especially Mr. Thuận.

We strive forward to deliver the best service possible to all our guests and to ensure their comfort during their time with us.

We most definitely look forward to welcoming you back to stay in The Cliff resort in near future.

Warmest Regards,

Elle Huynh
Restaurant Manager.

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.

Vista Restaurant(을)를 본 여행자는 다음 시설도 참고하였습니다.

 

Vista Restaurant에 다녀오셨나요? 리뷰로 경험을 공유하세요!

리뷰 쓰기 사진 추가

관리자님: 시설측에서 코멘트 할 사항이 있으시다면?

이 시설의 오너이거나 운영자입니까? 리뷰에 대한 답변 등록, 프로필 업데이트 등의 서비스를 누리려면 리스팅을 신청하십시오.

내 리스팅 신청하기