지원하지 않는 브라우저를 사용하고 계시므로,트립어드바이저 웹사이트가 올바르게 표시되지 않을 수도 있습니다.당사는 다음의 브라우저들을 지원합니다.:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
가까운 호텔
리뷰 필터하기
758개 결과
여행자 평가
547
137
35
21
18
여행자 유형
기간
언어모든언어
기타 언어
547
137
35
21
18
여행자 의견 보기:
필터
리스트 업데이트 중...
758건의 리뷰 중 2-7
리뷰 게시 날짜: 2018년 3월 13일 모바일

결혼 기념이 5주년 & 태교여행으로 다녀온 더 리츠칼튼 오키나와 너무너무 좋았습니다.

축하선물로 준비해주신 꽃과 초콜렛 애기용품 정말 감동이었습니다

저희는 1층 카바나 룸에서 3박을 하는동안 정말 행복했습니다.

야외수영장은 공사로 인하여 이용할수 없었고 혹시나 공사하는 소리가 들리지 않을까 걱정을 했지만 전혀 들리지 않았습니다.

조식이 다른 나라 5성급 호텔 보다 메뉴가 많지는 않지만 일본식 서양식이 다양하게 있어서 맛있게 잘먹었습니다.

숙박시기: 2018년 3월, 커플끼리 여행했습니다.
1  haejin k님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다.
더 리츠 칼튼 오키나와의 Koji S님(General Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2018년 4월 27일에 답변함
Google 번역기

Dear haejin k,

Thank you for sharing your experience with regards to your recent stay at The Ritz-Carlton, Okinawa.
I am glad to see you had a wonderful stay, and congratulations for your 5th anniversary once again! I am also pleased that there was no disturbance with noise during your stay. The pool is now open, and we hope to see you coming back and enjoy the new and bigger pool area.
We have shared your comment with regards to the variety of breakfast menu. This constructive feedback certainly helps us improve our services better.
Once again, thank you for your valuable feedback and I look forward to welcoming you back on your future visit to Okinawa.

Koji Sasaki
General Manager
The Ritz-Carlton, Okinawa

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
리뷰 게시 날짜: 2018년 1월 24일 모바일

그림같이 예쁜호텔에 야외, 실내수영장도좋았고 조식도 맛있고 다양했습니다, 꼼꼼한 서비스도 좋았습니다. 프라이빗 비치 도 작지만좋았고 운전때문에 술마시러 외부에 못가서 아쉬웠는데 주변 맛집추천과 픽업까지해줘서 너무좋았습니다

숙박시기: 2017년 8월, 가족과 함께 여행했습니다.
hyungjoonl901님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다.
더 리츠 칼튼 오키나와의 Koji S님(Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2018년 1월 26일에 답변함
Google 번역기

Dear hyungjoonl901,

Thank for your recent stay at The Ritz-Carlton, Okinawa.

We are happy to read your review on TripAdvisor! It truly is an encouragement to receive positive feedback from our guests such as yours. We are very pleased to learn that your overall stay, breakfast and the service provided by our Ladies and Gentlemen were to your satisfaction.

Thank you once again for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your experience. We look forward to welcoming you back at The Ritz-Carlton, Okinawa in the near future!

Sincerely yours,

Koji Sasaki
General Manager
The Ritz-Carlton, Okinawa

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
리뷰 게시 날짜: 2017년 12월 25일 모바일

오키나와 최고의 시설을 자랑하는 리츠 칼튼답게 고객 응대나 서비스 수준이 상당히 좋았습니다. 나고에 있는 리츠 칼튼까지 운전해 갈 만큼의 가치가 있는 곳이네요. 연말의 안락한 휴가를 보내기에 상당히 만족스러운 곳입니다.

숙박시기: 2017년 12월, 가족과 함께 여행했습니다.
GoPlaces695736님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다.
더 리츠 칼튼 오키나와의 Takeshi H님(Director of Rooms)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2017년 12월 30일에 답변함
Google 번역기

Dear 일 손,

Thank you for leaving a wonderful review on TripAdvisor! Positive feedback such as yours is always motivating in order for us to continue providing the finest personal service and facilities for our guests.

Thank you for your recent stay at The Ritz-Carlton, Okinawa and sharing your experience with the readers of TripAdvisor.

We look forward to another opportunity of welcoming you back again in the near future.

Sincerely yours,

Takeshi Hara
Director of Rooms
The Ritz-Carlton, Okinawa

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
리뷰 게시 날짜: 2017년 11월 25일 모바일

정말 편하게 쉴수 있는 곳입니다
직원들의 세심한 배려가 돋보입니다
호텔 규모가 작아서 붐비지 않고 안정적인 서비스가 가능합니다
가족끼리 정말 좋은 시간 보내고 왔습니다

숙박시기: 2017년 10월, 가족과 함께 여행했습니다.
Sightsee737397님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다.
더 리츠 칼튼 오키나와의 Takeshi H님(Director of Rooms)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2017년 11월 29일에 답변함
Google 번역기

Dear 진호 김,

Thank you for your recent stay at The Ritz-Carlton, Okinawa. We truly appreciate your positive feedback and the time you took to share your experience with the readers of TripAdvisor. We are pleased to learn that you had a good time staying with us. Your feedback will be shared with our Ladies and Gentlemen to motivate them to continue efforts in delivering exceptional service for our guests.

We look forward to having another opportunity of welcoming you back to The Ritz-Carlton, Okinawa again in the future.

Sincerely yours,

Takeshi Hara
Director of Rooms
The Ritz-Carlton, Okinawa

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
리뷰 게시 날짜: 2017년 11월 9일

규모가 크지않아 호텔내에서 다른 여행객들을 마주할일이 많지 않습니다. 전체적으로 안락하고 편안한 분위기지만 고급스럽고 깨끗합니다. 침구나 욕실상태 또한 완벽했고 체크인,체크아웃 때도 배려받는 기분이 들어 아주 좋았네요.

직원분들이 언제 어디서 마주치든 환하게 웃어주면서 인사해주시고요. 몇번 마주치지도 않았지만 체크인 도와주셨던 직원분은 이름까지 기억해주셔서.. 참 많은 신경을 쓰고 있다 생각들었네요.

호텔 위치자체는 좋은편은 아닙니다만, 한적하고 조용한 곳에 위치해있어 휴식을 즐기기엔 더할나위 없었습니다. 발렛파킹 서비스또한 아주 편리하고 좋았습니다.

체크인시간보다 조금 일찍 도착했는데, 체크인이 30분이상 많이 늦어진점은 좀 아쉬웠네요.

  • 숙박시기: 2017년 7월, 커플끼리 여행했습니다.
    • 침대의 퀄리티
    • 청결도
    • 서비스
562isb님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다.
더 리츠 칼튼 오키나와의 Koji S님(General Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2017년 11월 21일에 답변함
Google 번역기

Dear IS B,

Thank you for recent stay at The Ritz-Carlton, Okinawa and taking your valuable time to share a review of your stay here on TripAdvisor .

While we are pleased to receive positive comments, please accept our apologies for any inconvenience you experienced with the check-in. We have also taken note of your valuable comments regarding the location of our hotel. We will continuously make extra efforts to provide the finest personal service and facilities to ensure all of our guests have comfortable and enjoyable stay with us. We sincerely appreciate your constructive feedback.

We hope to have another opportunity of welcoming you back to The Ritz-Carlton, Okinawa in the future.

Sincerely yours,

Koji Sasaki
General Manager
The Ritz-Carlton, Okinawa

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
리뷰 더보기