지원하지 않는 브라우저를 사용하고 계시므로,트립어드바이저 웹사이트가 올바르게 표시되지 않을 수도 있습니다.당사는 다음의 브라우저들을 지원합니다.:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
가까운 호텔
리뷰 필터하기
3,708개 결과
여행자 평가
1,715
1,209
488
180
116
여행자 유형
기간
언어모든언어
기타 언어
1,715
1,209
488
180
116
여행자 의견 보기:
필터
리스트 업데이트 중...
3,708건의 리뷰 중 14-19
리뷰 게시 날짜: 2017년 12월 17일

인터넷 접속 매우느림, 직원 친절도 좋지않음, 조식부페는 보통 이었음, 김치가 나왔는데 맛이 정말 없었음.

  • 숙박시기: 2017년 12월, 출장으로 여행했습니다.
    • 가격
    • 장소
    • 침대의 퀄리티
    • 객실
    • 청결도
    • 서비스
Hilton Hotels & Resorts과(와)의 제휴로 수집된 리뷰
JunhoC32님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다.
힐튼 푸켓 아르카디아 리조트 앤드 스파의 HiltonPhuketArcadia님(General Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2017년 12월 27일에 답변함
Google 번역기

Dear Junho C,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write your detailed about the experience you had while recently staying at the Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort & Spa.

I am very disappointed to hear that we appear to have failed in being able to live up to your expectation while recently staying with us. At the onset, I would like to convey my sincere apologies for the inconvenience that you appear to have encountered. Please rest assured that your feedback has been taken and will be discussed at length with our team so that we may learn from your constructive insight and feedback, and we are better able to understand as to where we need to enhance our service, and product offer.

Junho C, it was a pleasure to have you stay with us. Despite your disappointment on this occasion, we do hope that you will provide us with the opportunity of being able to welcome you back to the Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort & Spa.

Until we have the opportunity of being able to welcome you ‘home’ to the Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort & Spa,

Kind regards,

Markus Kaliss
General Manager
Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort & Spa

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
리뷰 게시 날짜: 2017년 12월 4일

로비가 매우 혼잡하고 중국관광객이 너무 많았다.
호텔 내에 투숙하지 않은 관광객들로 번잡하고 체크아웃 시간이 너무 오래걸리고 풀장 직원들이 친절하지 않았다

  • 숙박시기: 2017년 11월, 가족과 함께 여행했습니다.
    • 가격
    • 장소
    • 침대의 퀄리티
    • 객실
    • 청결도
    • 서비스
Hilton Hotels & Resorts과(와)의 제휴로 수집된 리뷰
265jisukk님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다.
힐튼 푸켓 아르카디아 리조트 앤드 스파의 HiltonPhuketArcadia님(General Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2017년 12월 13일에 답변함
Google 번역기

Dear 265jisukk,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write your detailed about the experience you had while recently staying at the Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort & Spa.

While we will always strive to offer the highest levels of service, it would appear that on this occasion we regrettably failed to meet with your expectations. Your feedback has been taken up with the Management Team, so that we address the concerns being shared and in turn enhance our service standards and improve our offer.

265jisukk, feedback is always important to us as it is a vital way of reviewing the level of services and facilities we provide our guests so as to make constant adjustment and improvements in our offer. Once again thank you for your truly valuable comments.

Despite your disappointment on this occasion, I hope that we will have the opportunity of welcoming you back to the Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort & Spa at some point in the future.

Until your next return visit,

Kind regards,

Markus Kaliss
General Manager
Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort & Spa

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
리뷰 게시 날짜: 2017년 10월 13일

시설은 좀 낡았지만 수영장과 부지는 공원처럼 아름다웠습니다. 시설이 낡지 않았다면 최고였겠지만, 그랬다면 가격이 아주 비싸겠죠..

  • 숙박시기: 2017년 10월, 가족과 함께 여행했습니다.
    • 가격
    • 장소
    • 침대의 퀄리티
    • 객실
    • 청결도
    • 서비스
Hilton Hotels & Resorts과(와)의 제휴로 수집된 리뷰
sukhwana2017님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다.
힐튼 푸켓 아르카디아 리조트 앤드 스파의 HiltonPhuketArcadia님(General Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2017년 11월 7일에 답변함
Google 번역기

Dear sukhwana2017,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write your detailed about the experience you had while recently staying at the Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort & Spa.

I am delighted that you found our pools and grounds were beautiful. And however, I would like to reiterate that we are consistently undergoing changes in our product and facilities within our resort, so that we may better align with the expectations and changing needs of our discerning guests.

sukhwana2017, thank you very much once again for your generous feedback. We most certain do look forward to welcoming you back ‘Home’ upon your return visit to the Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort & Spa again.

Until your next return visit.

Kind regards,

Markus Kaliss
General Manager
Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort & Spa

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
리뷰 게시 날짜: 2017년 8월 15일 모바일

아이들기에 놀기 좋은 수영장, 깔끔한 조식, 호텔내 셔틀버스 등 아이들과 함께 하기에 좋은 호텔인것 같습니다.

숙박시기: 2017년 8월, 친구와 함께 여행했습니다.
김 태님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다.
힐튼 푸켓 아르카디아 리조트 앤드 스파의 HiltonPhuketArcadia님(General Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2017년 8월 29일에 답변함
Google 번역기

Dear 김 태,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write your detailed and gracious review about the experience you had while recently staying at the Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort & Spa.

I really enjoyed reading through your detailed description of our property & the surrounding activities to be enjoyed. I also was happy to learn that your children were ‘pleased’ with our swimming pools. It has been a pleasure to have you stay with us.

Thank you very much once again for your generous feedback. We most certain do look forward to welcoming you ‘Home’ upon your next return visit to the Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort & Spa.

Until your next return,

Kind regards,

Markus Kaliss
General Manager
Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort & Spa

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
리뷰 게시 날짜: 2017년 8월 8일 모바일

가족여행으로 가히 최고라고 할 수 있습니다!
깨끗하고 좋은 룸, 친절한 직원, 3개의 큰 수영장,
까론비치까지 정말 최고의 휴가를 보낸 곳입니다.

강추합니다!

숙박시기: 2017년 8월, 가족과 함께 여행했습니다.
Vacationer809962님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다.
힐튼 푸켓 아르카디아 리조트 앤드 스파의 HiltonPhuketArcadia님(General Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2017년 8월 11일에 답변함
Google 번역기

Dear 하하하하하하하하

Thank you very much for taking the time to write your detailed and gracious review about the ‘Best family trip’ experience you had while recently staying at the Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort & Spa.

I am very pleased to read your comments about your recent stay and glad that you found the location to be convenient, Karon Beach is the best holiday destination, the product and service levels of the resort to your satisfaction. It has been a pleasure to have you stay with us.

Thank you very much once again for your generous feedback. We most certain do look forward to welcoming you ‘Home’ upon your next return visit to the Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort & Spa.

Until your next return,

Kind regards,

Markus Kaliss
General Manager
Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort & Spa

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
리뷰 더보기