지원하지 않는 브라우저를 사용하고 계시므로,트립어드바이저 웹사이트가 올바르게 표시되지 않을 수도 있습니다.당사는 다음의 브라우저들을 지원합니다.:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
시설에 예약 가능 여부를 문의하세요.
예약 가능한 유사 호텔이 있습니다.
모두 보기
몬 몬

Perfect resort to rest

풍선 5개 중 5.0리뷰 게시 날짜: 2024년 4월 24일
쉼을 위한 최고의 숙소! 시내랑은 조금 떨어져 있지만 자연 속에서 조용히 힐링하고 싶은 분들에게 최고의 리조트입니다. 음식도 맛있고 스태프분들도 모두 친절하고 룸컨디션이나 위생상태도 좋았어요. 크지 않은 리조트라서 친밀한 분위기로 조용히 쉬기 좋았습니다. 필요한 것은 e 버틀러 서비스로 여쭤보면 스태프분들이 바로바로 대응해주셨어요. 우붓 시내까지 가는 셔틀버스도 하루 3번 운영되어서 편하게 다녔습니다. Gym이 없는 점이 조금 아쉬웠지만 그래도 다음번에 우붓에 온다면 또 오고 싶울정도로 좋았어요! 주변에도 많이 추천할거에요
숙박 날짜: 2024년 4월
여행 유형: 연인과 여행함
풍선 5개 중 5.0가격
풍선 5개 중 5.0객실
풍선 5개 중 4.0장소
풍선 5개 중 5.0청결도
풍선 5개 중 5.0서비스
풍선 5개 중 5.0침대의 퀄리티
이 리뷰 내용에 문제가 있나요?
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
Inara Alas HarumBayu Rahmadhi님(General Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.
4주 전에 답변함
Dear Bapak/Ibu 몬 몬,

Warmest greetings from Inara Alas Harum.

Thank you so much for your glowing review of your stay with us. We are thrilled to hear that you found Inara Alas Harum to be the perfect retreat for rest and relaxation, despite its distance from the city. Our resort is indeed designed to offer a serene escape into nature, and we are delighted that you appreciated the tranquility it provides.

We are thrilled that you enjoyed the delicious food, friendly staff, and high standards of room cleanliness and hygiene. Providing a personalized and prompt service is important to us, and we are glad that our e-butler service met your needs efficiently.

While we understand your disappointment about the absence of a gym, we are delighted that you still found our facilities to be satisfactory overall and that you are considering a return visit. We truly appreciate your recommendation to others, and we cannot wait to welcome you back for another peaceful stay during your next trip to Ubud.

Best regards,
Bayu Rahmadhi
Resort Manager
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
각 시설의 예약 프로모션 리스팅에는 트립어드바이저 파트너가 트립어드바이저에 결제한 보상이 반영됩니다. 표시된 가격은 여러 객실 유형에 해당하는 가격일 수 있습니다. 표시된 가격은 이용자가 검색한 시점에 트립어드바이저 파트너가 제공한 가장 저렴한 객실 유형에 해당하면서 예약 가능한 최저가입니다.
가까운 호텔
Hotels.com
유효 숙박에 대해 적립 받으세요
  • Hotel Website
  • Trip.com
    ₩185,939
  • ZenHotels.com
    ₩193,889
Inara Alas Harum에서 3.7 km
무료 와이파이
무료 주차
Booking.com
  • Agoda.com
  • Vio.com
Inara Alas Harum에서 2.7 km
무료 와이파이
룸서비스
Abian Taksu Suite & Villas
Booking.com
  • Agoda.com
Inara Alas Harum에서 0.3 km
Booking.com
  • Agoda.com
Inara Alas Harum에서 2.8 km
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Trip.com
    ₩138,903
  • Agoda.com
Inara Alas Harum에서 4.3 km
Agoda.com
쉽고 빠른 예약
    Inara Alas Harum에서 4.8 km
    무료 와이파이
    무료 주차
    Visite de l éléphants safari parc
    eDreams
      Inara Alas Harum에서 7.6 km
      무료 와이파이
      무료 주차
      Agoda.com
      쉽고 빠른 예약
        Inara Alas Harum에서 0.3 km
        Agoda.com
        쉽고 빠른 예약
        • Trip.com
        Inara Alas Harum에서 7.9 km
        Hotels.com
        유효 숙박에 대해 적립 받으세요
        • Agoda.com
        • Vio.com
          ₩468,146
        • Booking.com
        Inara Alas Harum에서 4.3 km
        무료 와이파이
        무료 주차
        Taro에 있는 호텔 더보기
        리뷰 (337)
        리뷰 필터하기
        338개 결과
        여행자 평가
        327
        11
        0
        0
        0
        여행자 유형
        기간
        언어모든언어
        기타 언어
        여행자 평가
        327
        11
        0
        0
        0
        여행자 의견 보기:
        선택한 필터
        필터
        리스트 업데이트 중...
        338건의 리뷰 중 1-6
        2024년 4월 14일에 작성.

        이 호텔에서의 경험은 정말로 훌륭했습니다. 체크인부터 체크아웃까지 모든 직원들의 서비스가 기대 이상이었습니다. 특히 저희가 발리벨리로 어려움을 겪었을 때, 직원들은 매우 친절하고 배려 깊게 저희를 돌봐주었습니다. 그들의 세심한 관심 덕분에 저희는 빠르게 회복할 수 있었습니다. 또한, 호텔에서 제공하는 음식은 맛이 뛰어났습니다. 현지 요리는 물론, 다양한 국제 요리도 훌륭했습니다. 조식 뷔페는 선택의 폭이 넓어 매일 새로운 맛을 즐길 수 있었습니다. 호텔의 청결도도 인상적이었고, 객실은 매우 편안했습니다. 다음에 이 지역을 방문할 기회가 있다면 꼭 다시 머무르고 싶습니다. 모든 직원분들께 진심으로 감사의 말씀을 전합니다!

        숙박 날짜: 2024년 4월
        여행 유형: 커플로 여행함
        Road63019325664님, 감사합니다.
        이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
        Inara Alas Harum의 Bayu Rahmadhi님(General Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2024년 4월 17일 답변 완료
        Google 번역기

        Dear Bapak/Ibu Road63019325664,

        Warmest greetings from Inara Alas Harum.

        Thank you very much for sharing your wonderful experience with us. We are thrilled to hear that from the moment you checked in until your departure, our staff provided exceptional service that exceeded your expectations. Your kind words about our team's kindness, consideration, and attentiveness mean a lot to us. We are glad we could assist you during any difficulties you encountered and we are pleased to hear that you were able to recover quickly with our help.

        We are delighted that you enjoyed the delicious food offered at our resort, both the local cuisine and the variety of international dishes. It is fantastic to hear that our breakfast buffet provided you with plenty of choices to enjoy a new taste every day.

        Maintaining a high level of cleanliness and ensuring comfortable rooms are top priorities for us, so we are delighted that you found our hotel impressively clean and the rooms very comfortable.

        We are honored by your intention to stay with us again during your next visit to the area. Your sincere gratitude to our staff is deeply appreciated, and we will be sure to pass along your kind words to the entire team. We look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable stay in the future.

        Best regards,
        Bayu Rahmadhi
        Resort Manager



        부적절한 답변 신고하기
        이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
        2024년 3월 28일에 작성.

        에어컨이 풀가동으로 아주 좋습니다
        공용수영장 또한 한적하고 수영장도 넓으며 선셋베드를 자유롭게 이용가능합니다.
        직원들 모두가 친절하고 조식시간이 7시부터 시작되니 참조해주세용
        식당 파오만이 우붓에서 최고맛집입니다..
        아무거나 주문해도 모두 맛있었어요 ㅎㅎ
        넷플릭스도 이용가능하니까 알아두세요!
        그리고 석식이나 라운지바를 먹게된다면
        체크아웃할때 일괄결제합니다!

        happy hour 시간에 공용풀에서 칵테일을 주문하면 1+1행사하더라구여 ㅎㅎ 칵테일맛도좋고 온수풀도있습니다 미온수인거같아요

        객실 관련 팁: 수영장 인파는 몰리지않으니 편하게오세요! 우붓시내에서 거리가 40분정도 됩니더
        숙박 날짜: 2024년 3월
        • 여행 유형: 커플로 여행함
          • 가격
          • 장소
          • 침대의 퀄리티
          • 객실
          • 청결도
          • 서비스
        FarAway02138857687님, 감사합니다.
        이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
        Inara Alas Harum의 Bayu Rahmadhi님(General Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2024년 3월 28일 답변 완료
        Google 번역기

        Dear Bapak/Ibu FarAway02138857687,

        Warmest greetings from Inara Alas Harum.

        Thank you for sharing your detailed review of your experience with us. We are thrilled to hear that you found the air conditioning fully operational and efficient, ensuring your comfort throughout your stay. It is great to know that you enjoyed the quiet and spacious public swimming pool, along with the availability of the sunset bed for relaxation. Our friendly staff members strive to provide excellent service and we are glad that you had a positive interaction with them. We appreciate you highlighting the breakfast start time for future guests' convenience. Paoman restaurant's reputation as the best in Ubud is something we are proud of and we are delighted that you found every dish to be delicious. The availability of Netflix adds an extra layer of entertainment options for our guests and we are pleased that you enjoyed it. Thank you for mentioning our payment policy for dinner or lounge bar charges and for sharing the details about the buy-one-get-one offer during happy hour at the public pool. We are glad you enjoyed our cocktails and the heated pool, and we will take note of your feedback regarding the water temperature. We hope to welcome you back for another wonderful stay in the future.

        Best regards,
        Bayu Rahmadhi
        Resort Manager





        부적절한 답변 신고하기
        이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
        2024년 3월 15일에 작성.

        발리에서 보냈던 숙소 중 제일 좋았던 숙소입니다. 방이 많지 않아 조용한데 시설은 매우 좋습니다. 숙소는 천정이 매우 높아서 매우 쾌적합니다. 화장실도 깨끗합니다 풀장은 개인풀, 공용풀 모두 맘에 들었고 특히 둘다 자쿠지가 있어서 몸이 식었을때 온수에서 몸을 따뜻하게 할수있습니다. 밤에 반딧불이도 보이네요. 직원 친절도도 좋고 조식도 맛있습니다. (조식은 뷔폐가 아닌 단품이예요) 1박 더할껄 하는 후회가...
        다음에 발리에 다시 온다면 재방문 의사 100%입니다.

        객실 관련 팁: 2박 추천
        숙박 날짜: 2024년 3월
        • 여행 유형: 가족과 여행함
          • 가격
          • 장소
          • 서비스
        일두 김님, 감사합니다.
        이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
        Inara Alas Harum의 Bayu Rahmadhi님(General Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2024년 3월 17일 답변 완료
        Google 번역기

        Dear Bapak/Ibu 일두 김,

        Warmest greetings from Inara Alas Harum.

        Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful experience at our accommodation in Bali. We are thrilled to hear that you found your stay with us to be the best in Bali.

        We are delighted that you appreciated the tranquility of our property and enjoyed the excellent facilities, including the high ceilings that contribute to a comfortable atmosphere. It is fantastic to hear that both our private and public pools, complete with jacuzzis, added to your relaxation and comfort during your stay. We are glad you got to experience the magic of fireflies at night as well.

        Our team works hard to provide a welcoming and friendly environment, so we are delighted that you found our staff to be accommodating and that you enjoyed the delicious a la carte breakfast options.

        We are sorry to hear that you regretted not staying longer, but we cannot wait to welcome you back for another unforgettable stay when you return to Bali. Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to hosting you again soon.

        Best regards,
        Bayu Rahmadhi
        Resort Manager


        부적절한 답변 신고하기
        이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
        2024년 3월 2일에 작성.

        숙소도 너무이쁘고 직원분들도 너뮤 친절하고 좋아요 일단 숙소에서 바라보는 경관이 너무 이쁘구요
        수영장도 깊고 넓고 아주 마음에 들었습니다
        그리고 저녁에 레스토랑에서 먹었는데
        가격도 착하고 맛있었습니다
        전통춤도 공연을하여서 전통춤에 대해서 알았구요!^^
        룸도 너뮤 깔끔하고 침대도 푹신하고 이불도 너무 보송보송하고 좋았어요!^^
        샤워실도 개인욕조가있어서 좋았고 욕조 문을 열으니 정말 아룸다운 경치였습니다
        그리고 저녁에 tari님 께서 고젝배달에 에러점이있었는데 그것을 친절히 다해결해주셔셔 너무감사했어요!

        숙박 날짜: 2024년 3월
        여행 유형: 커플로 여행함
        지연 박님, 감사합니다.
        이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
        Inara Alas Harum의 Bayu Rahmadhi님(General Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2024년 3월 2일 답변 완료
        Google 번역기

        Dear Bapak/Ibu 지연 박,

        Warmest greetings from Inara Alas Harum.

        Thank you very much for your glowing review. We are delighted to hear that you found our accommodation to be very pretty and that our staff were friendly and nice. It is wonderful that you enjoyed the stunning views and spacious swimming pool – we are thrilled that it left such a positive impression on you.

        We are glad you had a delightful dining experience at our restaurant and found the prices reasonable. The traditional dance performance sounds like it added an extra special touch to your evening.

        Maintaining cleanliness and comfort is a top priority for us, so we are pleased that you found the room, bed, and blanket to be soft and cozy. It is fantastic that you enjoyed the private bathtub with its beautiful view – we aim to provide a serene and relaxing atmosphere.

        We are sorry to hear about the issue with the Go-Jek delivery, but we are grateful for your understanding and patience. We are glad Tari could resolve it for you promptly.

        Thank you once again for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Until then, take care and see you soon.

        Best regards,
        Bayu Rahmadhi
        Resort Manager

        부적절한 답변 신고하기
        이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
        2024년 2월 21일에 작성. 모바일

        들어오는 길에 여기가 맞나 너무 외진거 아닌가 후회가 있었는데 숙소에 도착한 순간부터 전혀 후회되지 않았습니다. 청결도 서비스 식사 수영장 방인테리어 동선 무엇하나 불편한 것이 없었고 정말 완벽한 여행의 마무리를 만들어주셔서 감사합니다

        숙박 날짜: 2024년 2월
        여행 유형: 커플로 여행함
        원정 정님, 감사합니다.
        이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
        Inara Alas Harum의 Bayu Rahmadhi님(General Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2024년 2월 28일 답변 완료
        Google 번역기

        Deazr Bapak/Ibu 원정 정,

        Warmest greetings from Inara Alas Harum.

        We are thrilled to hear that your initial doubts were swiftly dispelled upon your arrival at our accommodation. Providing a seamless and enjoyable experience for our guests is our top priority and we are delighted that you found everything to your satisfaction.

        It is wonderful to know that cleanliness, service, meals, the swimming pool, room interior, and overall movement around the property met your expectations. Ensuring a high standard in these aspects is essential to us and we are glad that we succeeded in providing you with a comfortable and hassle-free stay.

        Thank you for choosing to end your trip with us and we are honored to have been a part of making it truly perfect for you. Should your travels bring you back this way, we would be delighted to welcome you again for another memorable experience.


        Best regards,
        Bayu Rahmadhi
        Resort Manager

        부적절한 답변 신고하기
        이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
        리뷰 더보기