지원하지 않는 브라우저를 사용하고 계시므로,트립어드바이저 웹사이트가 올바르게 표시되지 않을 수도 있습니다.당사는 다음의 브라우저들을 지원합니다.:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
시설에 예약 가능 여부를 문의하세요.
예약 가능한 유사 호텔이 있습니다.
모두 보기
Relax35530953014

요가 프로그램 너무 추천합니다

풍선 5개 중 5.0리뷰 게시 날짜: 2024년 4월 23일
직원들이 너무 친절하고 시설도 청결하고 밥도 맛있어요~또한 낮과 저녁의 분위기가 다르고 독립된 공간에서 자유롭게 다닐 수 있는 곳이라 너무 만족스럽습니다.
직원 중 YoGa and ANDI를 보러 또 오고싶어요 ㅎㅎ 다들 놀러오세요~
숙박 날짜: 2024년 4월
객실 팁: 요가랑 스파는 시간을 잘 생각해서 미리 예약하는게 좋아요~
여행 유형: 연인과 여행함
풍선 5개 중 5.0가격
풍선 5개 중 5.0객실
풍선 5개 중 5.0장소
풍선 5개 중 5.0청결도
풍선 5개 중 5.0서비스
풍선 5개 중 5.0침대의 퀄리티
이 리뷰 내용에 문제가 있나요?
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
The Kayon Jungle ResortThe Kayon Jungle Resort님(General Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.
5주 전에 답변함
Dear Relax35530953014

The warmest greetings from The Kayon Jungle Resort.

First of all please allow us to translate your review by google translate and hoping it is very close to the real meaning as mentioned below;

I highly recommend the yoga program
Apr 24, 2024
The staff is very friendly, the facilities are clean, and the food is delicious. Also, I am very satisfied because it is a place where the atmosphere is different during the day and evening and you can move around freely in an independent space. Among the employees, I want to come again to see YoGa and ANDI. Everyone, please come and have fun~

Translated by Google

Thank you very much for sharing a wonderful review of your stay at our home The Kayon Jungle resort. We are truly grateful to know that you have enjoyed your stay and the services, especially our yoga activity with Andi, had exceed your expectation. It is such a honor to be able to present a memorable stay for you. The whole team are absolutely proud of your recommendation.

We would be pleased to welcome you again in our home the Kayon Jungle Resort.

Sincerely yours,

Koko
Resort Manager
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
각 시설의 예약 프로모션 리스팅에는 트립어드바이저 파트너가 트립어드바이저에 결제한 보상이 반영됩니다. 표시된 가격은 여러 객실 유형에 해당하는 가격일 수 있습니다. 표시된 가격은 이용자가 검색한 시점에 트립어드바이저 파트너가 제공한 가장 저렴한 객실 유형에 해당하면서 예약 가능한 최저가입니다.
가까운 호텔
Booking.com
  • Agoda.com
The Kayon Jungle Resort에서 0.8 km
Booking.com
  • Agoda.com
The Kayon Jungle Resort에서 1.3 km
Booking.com
₩161,690
₩147,131
  • Agoda.com
    ₩161,690
  • Vio.com
    ₩161,690
  • ZenHotels.com
The Kayon Jungle Resort에서 0.5 km
무료 와이파이
무료 주차
Hotels.com
유효 숙박에 대해 적립 받으세요
  • Agoda.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    ₩678,347
  • Official Site
The Kayon Jungle Resort에서 0.0 km
무료 와이파이
무료 주차
Abian Taksu Suite & Villas
Agoda.com
₩56,265
전액 환불
선결제 불필요
쉽고 빠른 예약
  • Booking.com
    ₩52,886
The Kayon Jungle Resort에서 0.3 km
Hotels.com
유효 숙박에 대해 적립 받으세요
  • Agoda.com
  • Booking.com
  • eDreams
The Kayon Jungle Resort에서 2.0 km
무료 와이파이
무료 주차
Hotels.com
유효 숙박에 대해 적립 받으세요
  • Booking.com
  • Agoda.com
  • Vio.com
The Kayon Jungle Resort에서 0.4 km
무료 와이파이
무료 주차
시설에 예약 가능 여부를 문의하세요.
The Kayon Jungle Resort에서 4.5 km
무료 와이파이
무료 주차
The Kayon Jungle Resort에서 4.2 km
무료 와이파이
무료 주차
Hotels.com
유효 숙박에 대해 적립 받으세요
  • Booking.com
  • Agoda.com
  • Vio.com
The Kayon Jungle Resort에서 2.3 km
무료 와이파이
무료 주차
Bresela에 있는 호텔 더보기
리뷰 (1,638)
리뷰 필터하기
1,640개 결과
여행자 평가
1,595
27
8
2
8
여행자 유형
기간
언어모든언어
기타 언어
여행자 평가
1,595
27
8
2
8
여행자 의견 보기:
선택한 필터
필터
리스트 업데이트 중...
1,640건의 리뷰 중 27-32
2024년 4월 21일에 작성. 모바일

이 리조트를 모두에게 추천하고 싶습니다.
멋진 뷰, 시설, 룸, 그리고 직원들 까지
특히 박새로이 (Park Saeroi) 라는 직원이
항상 웃음과 함께
저를 친절히 도와주었습니다.
Thanks for your kindness!
그의 미소는 항상 저를 기분 좋게 만들어 주었어요.
다소 비싼 가격이지만
충분히 그만큼 지불 할 가치가 있습니다.

숙박 날짜: 2024년 4월
여행 유형: 커플로 여행함
혜진 이님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
The Kayon Jungle Resort의 The Kayon Jungle Resort님(General Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2024년 4월 23일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Dear 혜진 이

The warmest greetings from The Kayon Jungle Resort.

First of all please allow us to translate your review by google translate and hoping it is very close to the real meaning as mentioned below;


If you want an unforgettable experience, come to The Kayon.
Apr 21, 2024
I would like to recommend this resort to everyone. Great view, facilities, rooms, and even the staff, especially Park Saeroi, always smiled and kindly helped me. Thanks for your kindness! His smile always made me feel good. It's a bit expensive, but it's well worth paying.


Google

We are really thankful for your excellent review. It was also our greatest pleasure to have you in our home the Kayon Jungle resort spending your holiday. To welcome every guest like a friend comes home is our service philosophy, and we are grateful that the team had share it and deliver a personal care of you during your stay. Everyone would be very thankful and happy to know that their genuine care had been memorable for you. Thank you for your medal to Park Sae-roi.

Thank you very much for recommending us to other travelers, we can't wait to welcome you again in our home the Kayon Jungle Resort.

Sincerely yours,


Koko
Resort Manager

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
2024년 4월 20일에 작성. 모바일

박새로이 담당자분도 너무 친절하시고 룸 컨디션도 최상이고 투숙 기간 동안 너무 즐겁게 놀다가 갑니다 재방문의사 100프로에요

숙박 날짜: 2024년 4월
여행 유형: 커플로 여행함
우현 노님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
The Kayon Jungle Resort의 The Kayon Jungle Resort님(General Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2024년 4월 23일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Dear 우현 노


The warmest greetings from The Kayon Jungle Resort.

First of all please allow us to translate your review by google translate and hoping it is very close to the real meaning as mentioned below;

Best resorts in Bali
Apr 20, 2024
The person in charge, Park Sae-roi, is very kind, the room condition is excellent, and I had a lot of fun during my stay. I 100% intend to visit again.


Google

Thank you very much for sharing a wonderful review of your stay at our home The Kayon Jungle resort. We are truly grateful to know that you have enjoyed your stay and the services, especially Park Sae-roi, had exceed your expectation. It is such a honor to be able to present a memorable stay for you. The whole team are absolutely proud of your recognition.

We would be pleased to welcome you again in our home the Kayon Jungle Resort.

Sincerely yours,


Koko
Resort Manager

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
2024년 4월 19일에 작성.

루이스가 너무 친절하고 행복한 이틀을 보냈어요 감사합니다
Louis is very very good
수영장이 엄청크고 관리도 잘되어있어서 인생샷도 엄청 건지고갑니다.
우붓에는 더카욘정글리조트만한 곳이 없는것같아요
또 우붓에 와도 더 카욘정글리조트에 올것같아요
조식 디너 둘다 엄청 맛있었고 애프터눈티도 환상적이었어요
개인풀장도 엄청 관리가 잘 되어있어서 잘 놀았습니다
아 맞다 플로팅조식 인생샷 짱짱
프론트데스크 전화 시스템도 아주 간편하고 좋았습니다!

객실 관련 팁: 인생샷을 건지려면 아침일찍 일어나서 수영장가서 찍으면 됩니다. 특히 3층에서 2층찍는게 엄청 이쁘규 개인풀에서도 많은 인생샷이 나와요 ㅎㅎ 그리고 louis라는 직원이 엄청 친절하니 많이들 다가가세요 ㅎㅎ 조식은 특히 미고랭이 맛있고 디너는 버거가 맛있
숙박 날짜: 2024년 4월
  • 여행 유형: 커플로 여행함
    • 가격
    • 장소
    • 침대의 퀄리티
    • 객실
    • 청결도
    • 서비스
Navigator26249880479님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
The Kayon Jungle Resort의 The Kayon Jungle Resort님(General Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2024년 4월 23일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Dear Navigator26249880479


The warmest greetings from The Kayon Jungle Resort.

First of all please allow us to translate your review by google translate and hoping it is very close to the real meaning as mentioned below;

Navigator26249880479
1 contribution

Review from Apr 19, 2024
Louis
Luis was so kind and I had a happy two days. Thank you.
Louis is very very good
The swimming pool is very large and well-maintained, so you can take a lot of great photos.
I think there is no place like The Kayon Jungle Resort in Ubud.
Even if I come to Ubud again, I think I will come to Kayon Jungle Resort.
Both breakfast and dinner were very delicious and afternoon tea was fantastic as well.
The private pool was very well maintained so I had a good time.
Oh, that's right, the floating breakfast is the best shot of a lifetime
The front desk phone system was also very convenient and nice!

Translated by Google

We highly appreciate that you have trusted us to be your home on your Ubud holiday this time. And we are happy that the room was comfortable, the food during breakfast until dinner is delicious, afternoon tea and the design of our swimming pool impressed you. We will certainly pass your excellent comment about the services delivered by our entire team and had taken a good care of you.

In behalf of the entire team – a very sincere thank you. We would be pleased to welcome you again in our home the Kayon Jungle Resort.

Sincerely yours,


Koko
Resort Manager

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
2024년 4월 18일에 작성. 모바일

너무 친절하고 꼼꼼하게 이것저것 체크해주시고 불편한 점은 없는지 필요한 것은 없는지 항상 물어봐주셔서 감사합니다ㅎㅎㅎ신혼여행에서 남편에게 프로포즈 답으로 이벤트 몰래 준비했는데 너무 만족했습니당 다시 발리 오더라도 꼭 올게요

숙박 날짜: 2024년 4월
여행 유형: 커플로 여행함
솔민 송님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
The Kayon Jungle Resort의 The Kayon Jungle Resort님(General Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2024년 4월 23일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Dear 솔민 송

First of all please allow us to translate your review by google translate and hoping it is very close to the real meaning as mentioned below;

Solmin Song
1 contribution

Review from Apr 18, 2024
5 stars, the best, the best👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
Thank you for checking everything so kindly and thoroughly, and always asking if there were any inconveniences or if I needed anything. Hehehe, I secretly prepared an event as a response to a proposal to my husband on our honeymoon, and I was very satisfied. Even if I come to Bali again, I will definitely come.

Translated by Google.

Thank you very much for sharing your great review of your honeymoon. Your compliments are really encouraging us to keep delivering the genuine Balinese hospitality both in products and services to our guests. Rest assured that your kind compliments will be shared to the entire team.

We can't wait to meet you next year back at our home the Kayon Jungle resort!

Sincerely yours,


Koko
Resort Manager

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
2024년 4월 18일에 작성.

허니문 왔는데 너무좋아요 RISKY 너무 친절하고 편안하게 지내다가 가요 2박했는데 시간이 모자랄만큼 ㅜㅜ 아쉬워요 ㅜㅜ 왓츠앱으로 버기도 부르면 바로바로오시고 왓츠앱 답장도 엄청빠르고 나시고랭이 잴 마싯었습니당 ㅋㅋ또오고싶어요 ㅠㅠ

숙박 날짜: 2024년 4월
  • 여행 유형: 커플로 여행함
    • 가격
    • 장소
    • 침대의 퀄리티
    • 객실
    • 청결도
    • 서비스
정훈 염님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
The Kayon Jungle Resort의 The Kayon Jungle Resort님(General Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2024년 4월 23일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Dear G4972SK_


The warmest greetings from The Kayon Jungle Resort.

First of all please allow us to translate your review by google translate and hoping it is very close to the real meaning as mentioned below;

G4972SK_
1 contribution

Review from Apr 18, 2024
I love it Jungle Resort
I came here for a honeymoon and it was so nice. RISKY was so friendly and comfortable. I stayed there for 2 nights but I didn't have enough time. It's a shame. When I called for a buggy through WhatsApp, it came right away and the reply on WhatsApp was very quick and they even measured the nasi goreng. I want to come again. ㅠㅠ

Translated by Google.

Om SwastiAstu,


Thank you very much for sharing your great review of your experience. Your compliments are really encouraging us to keep delivering the genuine Balinese hospitality both in products and services to our guests. Rest assured that your kind compliments will be shared to the entire team.

We can't wait to meet you next year back at our home the Kayon Jungle resort!

Sincerely yours,

Koko
Resort Manager

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
리뷰 더보기