지원하지 않는 브라우저를 사용하고 계시므로,트립어드바이저 웹사이트가 올바르게 표시되지 않을 수도 있습니다.당사는 다음의 브라우저들을 지원합니다.:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
시설에 예약 가능 여부를 문의하세요.
예약 가능한 유사 호텔이 있습니다.
모두 보기
Traveler37568321427

더카욘정글리조트풀빌라

풍선 5개 중 5.0리뷰 게시 날짜: 4주 전
객실 수가 많지 않아서 예약이 힘들었는데 힘들었던 만큼 좋은 경험 하고 갑니다 수용인원이 적은 만큼 꼼꼼하고 세밀한 배려가 있는 곳입니다 수영장은 듣던대로 정말 멋졌고 카페와 레스토랑 뷰도 좋습니다 직원분들 정말 친절하시고 한국말 잘하시는 직원분들도 많습니다 요가 강사분 한국말 정말 잘하십니다 리조트 마사지는 여행중 받았던 곳들 중에서 가장 좋았습니다 추천합니다 룸서비스도 다른곳보다 저렴함 편이고 맛도 괜찮습니다 그리고 지내는 기간동안 많은 신경써준 DEWA 정말 고마워요
숙박 날짜: 2024년 5월
여행 유형: 연인과 여행함
풍선 5개 중 5.0가격
풍선 5개 중 5.0객실
풍선 5개 중 5.0장소
풍선 5개 중 5.0청결도
풍선 5개 중 5.0서비스
풍선 5개 중 5.0침대의 퀄리티
이 리뷰 내용에 문제가 있나요?
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
The Kayon Jungle ResortThe Kayon Jungle Resort님(General Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.
3주 전에 답변함
Dear Traveler37568321427

The warmest greetings from The Kayon Jungle Resort.

First of all please allow us to translate your review by google translate and hoping it is very close to the real meaning as mentioned below :

Traveler37568321427
1 contribution

Review from May 19, 2024
The Kayon Jungle Resort Pool Villa
It was difficult to make a reservation because there were not many rooms, but as difficult as it was, I had a good experience. It is a place where meticulous and detailed consideration is given due to the small number of people. The swimming pool was really nice as I heard, and the view from the cafe and restaurant is also good. The staff are really friendly and speak Korean well. There are also many yoga instructors who speak Korean really well. The resort massage was the best of all the places I received during my trip. I recommend it. Room service is also cheaper than other places and the taste is good. Also, I am really grateful to DEWA for taking great care during my stay.

Translated by Google

Thank you very much for having taken the time to share your feedback. It is wonderful to read that we have succeeded in providing you with a pleasant Ubud experience at The Kayon Jungle resort and that you enjoyed your stay with facilities that we provided and the excellent service delivered by our team, who would feel encouraged being mentioned for the service they presented.

On behalf of the entire team here at The Kayon Jungle resort, a sincere thank you and we all hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our little jungle paradise in very near future.

Sincerely yours

Koko
Resort Manager
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
각 시설의 예약 프로모션 리스팅에는 트립어드바이저 파트너가 트립어드바이저에 결제한 보상이 반영됩니다. 표시된 가격은 여러 객실 유형에 해당하는 가격일 수 있습니다. 표시된 가격은 이용자가 검색한 시점에 트립어드바이저 파트너가 제공한 가장 저렴한 객실 유형에 해당하면서 예약 가능한 최저가입니다.
가까운 호텔
쉽고 빠른 예약
  • Booking.com
The Kayon Jungle Resort에서 1.3 km
  • Agoda.com
The Kayon Jungle Resort에서 0.7 km
₩63,274
전액 환불
  • Hotels.com
  • Agoda.com
  • ZenHotels.com
The Kayon Jungle Resort에서 1.2 km
무료 와이파이
무료 주차
유효 숙박에 대해 적립 받으세요
  • Official Site
  • ZenHotels.com
    ₩910,629
  • Agoda.com
The Kayon Jungle Resort에서 0.0 km
무료 와이파이
무료 주차
유효 숙박에 대해 적립 받으세요
  • Agoda.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    ₩417,309
  • Booking.com
The Kayon Jungle Resort에서 2.0 km
무료 와이파이
무료 주차
₩893,387
전액 환불
유효 숙박에 대해 적립 받으세요
  • Booking.com
    ₩542,389
  • Agoda.com
    ₩382,469
  • Trip.com
The Kayon Jungle Resort에서 2.3 km
무료 와이파이
무료 주차
쉽고 빠른 예약
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
The Kayon Jungle Resort에서 0.7 km
무료 와이파이
무료 주차
시설에 예약 가능 여부를 문의하세요.
The Kayon Jungle Resort에서 4.5 km
무료 와이파이
무료 주차
The Kayon Jungle Resort에서 4.2 km
무료 와이파이
무료 주차
시설에 예약 가능 여부를 문의하세요.
The Kayon Jungle Resort에서 2.9 km
무료 와이파이
무료 주차
Bresela에 있는 호텔 더보기
리뷰 (1,693)
리뷰 필터하기
1,694개 결과
여행자 평가
1,649
27
8
2
8
여행자 유형
기간
언어모든언어
기타 언어
여행자 평가
1,649
27
8
2
8
여행자 의견 보기:
선택한 필터
필터
리스트 업데이트 중...
1,694건의 리뷰 중 36-41
리뷰 게시 날짜: 4주 전

Yanti, Ita, Tari
정말 편안하고 행복했던 시간이었습니다.
성심성의껏 마사지 해주셨을뿐만 아니라
실력 또한 타의 추종을 불허할정도로 뛰어나서
정말 정말 기분이 좋았습니다. 최고의 시간!
더 카욘 정글 리조트에 투숙한다면 반드시
커플 마사지를 받아보실 것을 추천드립니다.
마사지 장소 또한 아주 청결하고 조용하여
진정 편안하고 개인적인 시간을 보낼 수 있었습니다. 직원분들 또한 아주 친절하여 마사지 받는 내내 재밌고 아늑한 시간을 가질 수 있었습니다.
완전 강추!

숙박 날짜: 2024년 5월
  • 여행 유형: 커플로 여행함
    • 가격
    • 장소
    • 침대의 퀄리티
    • 객실
    • 청결도
    • 서비스
Serena K님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
The Kayon Jungle Resort의 The Kayon Jungle Resort님(General Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.3주 전에 답변함
Google 번역기

Dear 152serenak


The warmest greetings from The Kayon Jungle Resort.

First of all please allow us to translate your review by google translate and hoping it is very close to the real meaning as mentioned below:

152serenak
1 contribution

Review from May 17, 2024
couple massage
Yanti, Ita, Tari
It was a really comfortable and happy time.
Not only did he give me a massage with sincerity,
His skills are also unrivaled.
It felt really, really good. Best time ever!
If you stay at The Kayon Jungle Resort, you must
We recommend getting a couples massage.
The massage place is also very clean and quiet.
I was able to have a truly comfortable and private time. The staff were also very friendly, so I was able to have a fun and cozy time throughout the massage.
Highly recommended!

Thank you very much for sharing a wonderful review of your stay at our home The Kayon Jungle resort. We are truly grateful to know that you have enjoyed your stay and the services, especially our Serayu Spa, had exceed your expectation. It is such a honor to be able to present a memorable stay for you. The whole team are absolutely proud of your recognition especially Yanti,Ita and Tari.

We would be pleased to welcome you again in our home the Kayon Jungle Resort.

Sincerely yours,


Koko
Resort Manager

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
리뷰 게시 날짜: 4주 전

너무너무 친절하고 또 아름다웠어요~ 저희는 2박 일정 중 하루는 새벽 지프차 일정때문에 새벽에 일찍나왔는데 3시에 출발인데 전날 얘기하니 조식 도시락 싸주셨어요 진짜 생각도못했는데 너무 기분좋았어요 세심한 배려들이 돋보이고 힐링 그 자체였습니다~ 그리고 아침요가꼭 하세요~ 전 요가를 오래 해왔는데 남편은 처음해보고 뻣뻣해서 자세가 안나와서 힘들어했지만 좋다더라구요 플로팅조식도 저희는 너무 만족했어요^^ 디너때는 전통공연도 하니까 즐기시기 좋을거같아요~ 다시한번 찾고싶어요 직원분들 웃는 미소가 너무 아름다워요💕 Windy&Dewa 고마워요~😊👍

객실 관련 팁: 아침 요가 꼭 하세요 그리고 수영많이하세요^-^
숙박 날짜: 2024년 5월
  • 여행 유형: 커플로 여행함
    • 가격
    • 장소
    • 침대의 퀄리티
    • 객실
    • 청결도
    • 서비스
Climber27238809463님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
The Kayon Jungle Resort의 The Kayon Jungle Resort님(General Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.3주 전에 답변함
Google 번역기

Dear Climber27238809463


The warmest greetings from The Kayon Jungle Resort.

First of all please allow us to translate your review by google translate and hoping it is very close to the real meaning as mentioned below;

Climber27238809463
3 contributions

Review from May 15, 2024
Kayon Jungle is really beautiful
It was so very kind and beautiful. On one day of our 2-night stay, we left early in the morning because of an early morning jeep schedule. We were leaving at 3 o'clock, and when we told them the day before, they packed us a breakfast lunch. I really didn't think about it, but it felt so good. Their thoughtfulness and attention to detail stood out, and the healing effect was great. It was great~ And be sure to do morning yoga~ I've been doing yoga for a long time, but my husband had a hard time trying it for the first time because he was stiff and couldn't maintain good posture, but he said it was good. We were very satisfied with the floating breakfast as well. ^^ There is also a traditional performance at dinner, so it would be nice to enjoy it~ I want to visit again. The smiles of the staff are so beautiful💕 Thank you Windy&Dewa~😊👍

Translated by Google

Thank you so much for your valuable review. We are glad to know you had an amazing time and enjoyed every minute of your stay.

We highly appreciate that you have trusted us to be your home on your Ubud holiday this time. And we are happy that the room was comfortable and the yoga activity impressed you and your husband . We will certainly pass your excellent comment about the services delivered by our entire team and had taken a good care of you especially Dewa and Windy.

In behalf of the entire team – a very sincere thank you. We would be pleased to welcome you again in our home the Kayon Jungle Resort.

Sincerely yours,

Koko
Resort Manager

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
2024년 5월 12일에 작성. 모바일

완벽한 접객 서비스와 섬세한 커뮤니케이션 덕분에 최고의 숙박 경험을 하고 갑니다. 객실 업그레이드까지 선물해주시고 언제나 해맑은 미소로 홬대해준 Dewa 잊지못할꺼에요. 또 뵙길 기대하며! 강추합니다!!

숙박 날짜: 2024년 5월
여행 유형: 커플로 여행함
Voyager41021451940님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
The Kayon Jungle Resort의 The Kayon Jungle Resort님(General Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.4주 전에 답변함
Google 번역기

Dear Voyager41021451940

The warmest greetings from The Kayon Jungle Resort.

First of all please allow us to translate your review by google translate and hoping it is very close to the real meaning as mentioned below;

Voyager41021451940
Seoul, South Korea • 2 contributions

Review from May 12, 2024
Perfect stay by Dewa
Thanks to impeccable customer service and meticulous communication, you will have the best accommodation experience. I will never forget Dewa, who gave me a room upgrade and always welcomed me with a bright smile. Looking forward to seeing you again! Highly recommended!!

Translated by Google

Thank you very much for sharing a wonderful review of your stay at our home The Kayon Jungle resort. We are truly grateful to know that you have enjoyed your stay and the services, especially Dewa the butler, had exceed your expectation. It is such a honor to be able to present a memorable stay for you. The whole team are absolutely proud of your recognition.

We would be pleased to welcome you again in our home the Kayon Jungle Resort.

Sincerely yours,


Koko
Resort Manager

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
2024년 5월 10일에 작성.

체크인부터 체크아웃까지 모든게 완벽했던 숙소였습니다. 모든 직원들이 친절했고 시설도 관리가 매우 잘 돼있었으며 식사도 맛있었습니다. 특히 버기카를 운전하며 항상 친절하게 대해줬던 직원(한국이름:박새로이)이 기억에 많이 남습니다. 유창한 한국어로 잘챙겨주고 웃음을 주었습니다. 덕분에 카욘정글리조트에서의 시간이 더욱 소중한 기억으로 남았습니다. 빠른 시일내에 다시 방문하고싶은 최고의 숙소였습니다. 최고의 허니문으로 만들어준 카욘정글리조트에게 감사합니다.

객실 관련 팁: 요가 신청시 결혼식 일정이 없는지 확인해보세요. 결혼식 있을경우 갤러리에서 진행합니다.
숙박 날짜: 2024년 5월
  • 여행 유형: 커플로 여행함
    • 가격
    • 장소
    • 침대의 퀄리티
    • 객실
    • 청결도
    • 서비스
Global49158348098님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
The Kayon Jungle Resort의 The Kayon Jungle Resort님(General Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2024년 5월 10일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Dear Global49158348098


The warmest greetings from The Kayon Jungle Resort.

First of all please allow us to translate your review by google translate and hoping it is very close to the real meaning as mentioned below;



Happy Honeymoon in Kayon Jungle
May 10, 2024
It was a perfect accommodation from check-in to check-out. All the staff were friendly, the facilities were very well maintained, and the meals were delicious. In particular, I remember the employee (Korean name: Park Sae-roi) who drove the buggy and always treated me kindly. He took good care of me and made me laugh, speaking fluent Korean. Thanks to this, my time at Kayon Jungle Resort became an even more precious memory. It was the best accommodation that I would like to visit again soon. Thank you to Kayon Jungle Resort for making it the best honeymoon.


translated by Google


Thank you very much for having taken the time to share your feedback. It is wonderful to read that we have succeeded in providing you with a memorable Honeymoon at The Kayon Jungle resort and that you enjoyed the facilities, the food and the excellent service provided by our team especially Park Sae-roi. They were doing their best to offer you an incredible experience. Your review is a source of motivation for our team and I look forward to sharing it.

On behalf of the entire team here at The Kayon Jungle resort, a sincere thank you and we all hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our little jungle paradise in very near future.

Sincerely yours,


Koko
Resort Manager

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
2024년 5월 8일에 작성.

직원들이 모두 다 너무너무 친철해서 기분이 좋았고, 뷰는 물론 숙소도 너무 좋았어요! 예약할때 프라이빗하고, 조용한 방으로 요청했는데 풀빌라 위치도 가장 안쪽으로 해주셔서 조용하게 잘 지냈습니다:-) 저는 풀빌라 강추해욥..진짜 짱좋음ㅠㅠㅠ
그리고 개인적으로는 밥도 다 괜찮았어여!
벌레도 별로 없었고 도마뱀도 방안에서는 못 봤어요! 직원들중 리스키(risky), 토니(tony), 이태원으로 온다고 했던 박새로이까지 너뮤너무 친절했답니다! 박새로이는 특히 한국어도 너무 잘해서 영어 잘 못하시면 박새로이를 찾으세욥!(발리 이름은 크리스티 라고 했어용)
아무튼 신혼여행으로 행복한 추억 만들고 갑니다~! 또 오고 싶어요!

객실 관련 팁: 수영장 자리는 이른 아침에 미리 잡아두는 걸 추천해요! 안그러면 자리 못 잡아용ㅋㅋ
숙박 날짜: 2024년 5월
  • 여행 유형: 커플로 여행함
    • 가격
    • 장소
    • 침대의 퀄리티
    • 객실
    • 청결도
    • 서비스
Cruiser02685238888님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
The Kayon Jungle Resort의 The Kayon Jungle Resort님(General Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2024년 5월 9일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Dear Cruiser02685238888


The warmest greetings from The Kayon Jungle Resort.

First of all please allow us to translate your review by google translate and hoping it is very close to the real meaning as mentioned below;

The staff are all so friendly! Highly recommended!
May 8, 2024
The staff were all very friendly, which made me feel good, and the view as well as the accommodations were great! When I made a reservation, I requested a private, quiet room, but the pool villa was located in the very back, so I stayed quietly :-) I highly recommend the pool villa... It's really good. And personally, the food was all good! There weren't many bugs and I didn't even see a lizard in the room! Among the staff, Risky, Tony, and even Park Sae-roi, who said he was coming to Itaewon, were so kind! Park Sae-roi is especially good at Korean, so if you're not good at English, look for Park Sae-roi! (She said her Balinese name is Christie) Anyway, we're making happy memories on our honeymoon~! I want to come again!


Translated by Google


We highly appreciate that you have trusted us to be your home on your Ubud holiday this time. And we are happy that the room was comfortable, the view, the food and the staff service impressed you. We will certainly pass your excellent comment about the services delivered by our entire team and had taken a good care of you especially Risky, Toni and Park Sae-roi.

In behalf of the entire team – a very sincere thank you for recommending us to others travelers and we would be pleased to welcome you again in our home the Kayon Jungle Resort.

Sincerely yours,


Koko
Resort Manager

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
리뷰 더보기