지원하지 않는 브라우저를 사용하고 계시므로,트립어드바이저 웹사이트가 올바르게 표시되지 않을 수도 있습니다.당사는 다음의 브라우저들을 지원합니다.:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
유효 숙박에 대해 적립 받으세요
Agoda.com
예약 수수료 없음
Booking.com
가격은 트립어드바이저 파트너가 안내하는 것으로 파트너가 파악하고 있는 모든 세금과 수수료를 포함한 1박 객실 요금을 반영합니다. 자세한 정보는 파트너사에 문의하세요.
현주 김

즐거운 나트랑 여행

풍선 5개 중 4.0리뷰 게시 날짜: 2024년 4월 12일
친절한 픽럽 기사님과 직원분들이 공항에서 픽업 잘해주셔서 늦은시간에도 리조트에 편히 도착했습니다.
체크인 직원분도 친절하게 해주셧고 조식 직원들도 친절한 분위기에 아이들 데리고도 편히 식사 할수 있었습니다. 아침부터 아이들이 물놀이를 원해서 워터파크 기대중입니다. 폼파티도 기대중이고 불편한점 없이 지내다 갈수있을거 같아 기대하고 있습니다. 아이들과 좋은 경험이 될수있게 리조트의 많은 키즈 프로그램을 이용하고 갈려규 노력중입니다.
아이들이 밤비행기에 피곤함에도 즐거워보이는건 리조트에 만족을 하는거 같습니다.
숙박 날짜: 2024년 4월
여행 유형: 가족과 여행함
풍선 5개 중 4.0가격
풍선 5개 중 4.0객실
풍선 5개 중 5.0장소
풍선 5개 중 5.0청결도
풍선 5개 중 4.0서비스
풍선 5개 중 4.0침대의 퀄리티
이 리뷰 내용에 문제가 있나요?
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
Selectum Noa Resort Cam RanhSelectum Noa Resort Cam Ranh님(Guest Services / Front Office)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.
2주 전에 답변함
Dear 현주 김,

Thank you for sharing your delightful experience at Selectum Noa Resort during your trip to Nha Trang. We are thrilled to hear that you and your family had an enjoyable start to your vacation.

We take great pride in our friendly and attentive staff, and we are pleased to know that our pick-up driver and team members provided you with a warm welcome and ensured a comfortable arrival at the resort, even during the late hours. Your kind words about our check-in staff and the pleasant dining atmosphere created by our breakfast team are truly appreciated.

It brings us immense joy to learn that your children are eagerly looking forward to our water park and foam party. We strive to create an environment where families can create cherished memories together, and we are excited to hear that you are planning to take advantage of our various kids' programs during your stay.

Your observation about your children's excitement and satisfaction with the resort, despite their tiredness from the late-night flight, is a testament to the high-quality experience we aim to provide. We are delighted that Selectum Noa Resort has already left a positive impression on your family.

Thank you for choosing Selectum Noa Resort for your Nha Trang vacation. We look forward to continuing to provide you and your loved ones with an unforgettable and enjoyable stay.

Warm regards,
Nguyen Dieu Hai
Front Office Manager
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
각 시설의 예약 프로모션 리스팅에는 트립어드바이저 파트너가 트립어드바이저에 결제한 보상이 반영됩니다. 표시된 가격은 여러 객실 유형에 해당하는 가격일 수 있습니다. 표시된 가격은 이용자가 검색한 시점에 트립어드바이저 파트너가 제공한 가장 저렴한 객실 유형에 해당하면서 예약 가능한 최저가입니다.
가까운 호텔
Agoda.com
예약 수수료 없음
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • eDreams
Selectum Noa Resort Cam Ranh에서 4.1 km
무료 와이파이
무료 주차
Melia.com
30년 역사의 멜리아 리워즈
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Agoda.com
Selectum Noa Resort Cam Ranh에서 0.5 km
무료 와이파이
무료 주차
Hotels.com
유효 숙박에 대해 적립 받으세요
  • Booking.com
  • Agoda.com
  • Trip.com
Selectum Noa Resort Cam Ranh에서 1.6 km
무료 와이파이
무료 주차
Official Site
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    ₩416,379
  • Agoda.com
Selectum Noa Resort Cam Ranh에서 4.1 km
무료 와이파이
무료 주차
Agoda.com
예약 수수료 없음
  • Booking.com
  • Hotel Website
    ₩210,126
  • Trip.com
Selectum Noa Resort Cam Ranh에서 0.5 km
무료 와이파이
무료 주차
Hotels.com
유효 숙박에 대해 적립 받으세요
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    ₩155,740
  • Agoda.com
Selectum Noa Resort Cam Ranh에서 4.5 km
무료 와이파이
무료 주차
Hotels.com
유효 숙박에 대해 적립 받으세요
  • Agoda.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    ₩189,883
  • Booking.com
Selectum Noa Resort Cam Ranh에서 4.8 km
무료 와이파이
무료 주차
Hotels.com
유효 숙박에 대해 적립 받으세요
  • Agoda.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    ₩144,709
  • Booking.com
Selectum Noa Resort Cam Ranh에서 6.6 km
무료 와이파이
무료 주차
Trip.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    ₩331,523
Selectum Noa Resort Cam Ranh에서 1.5 km
Agoda.com
예약 수수료 없음
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    ₩203,413
  • Vio.com
Selectum Noa Resort Cam Ranh에서 7.6 km
Cam Hai Dong에 있는 호텔 더보기
리뷰 (790)
리뷰 필터하기
790개 결과
여행자 평가
738
27
5
5
15
여행자 유형
기간
언어모든언어
기타 언어
여행자 평가
738
27
5
5
15
여행자 의견 보기:
선택한 필터
필터
리스트 업데이트 중...
790건의 리뷰 중 44-49
2024년 4월 13일에 작성.

방도넓고 새벽에 도착했는데 친절히 맞이해주셨어요 음식도 한식이많아 배불리잘먹었어요!! 재방예정입니다 수영장에도 안전요원분들 상주하시고 위험하지않게 잘놀수있어요 전체적으로한국분들 많이있지만 재밌게 놀수있었어요! 한국음식이 어설프지않고 한국맛 그대롭니다 가족이랑오시는분들 음식걱정없이오셔도되요 마트에 컵라면도판매하고있어요 전자레인지도있어서 간단한음식 가져오시면 드실수있어요 수영장에타월이많아서 잘지낼수있고 짐없이가도놀수있어요 때문에

숙박 날짜: 2024년 4월
  • 여행 유형: 가족과 여행함
    • 가격
    • 장소
    • 침대의 퀄리티
    • 객실
    • 청결도
    • 서비스
김 숙님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
Selectum Noa Resort Cam Ranh의 Selectum Noa Resort Cam Ranh님(Guest Services / Front Office)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2주 전에 답변함
Google 번역기

Dear Ms. Kim Sook,

Thank you for your heartwarming review of Selectum Noa Resort. We are delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable and memorable stay with us.

We appreciate your kind words regarding the spacious accommodations and the warm welcome you received upon your early morning arrival. Providing excellent service and ensuring our guests feel at home from the moment they step through our doors is of utmost importance to us.

It brings us great joy to learn that our diverse culinary offerings, particularly the abundant Korean cuisine options, allowed you to savor delicious and satisfying meals throughout your stay. Your intention to revisit Selectum Noa Resort is a testament to the positive experience you had, and we look forward to welcoming you back.

Safety is a top priority for us, and we are pleased to know that the presence of our attentive lifeguards at the swimming pools allowed you and your family to enjoy a worry-free and enjoyable time in the water. We strive to create a environment where our guests can truly relax and make cherished memories.

Your compliment on the authenticity of our Korean cuisine offerings is highly appreciated. We take great pride in ensuring that our guests can indulge in the flavors they are accustomed to, providing a taste of home away from home.

We are delighted to hear that our on-site convenience store catered to your needs, offering cup noodles and access to a microwave, allowing you to enjoy simple meals whenever desired.

At Selectum Noa Resort, we aim to provide an exceptional experience for families, and your feedback affirms our efforts. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and we look forward to welcoming you and your loved ones back for another delightful vacation.

Warm regards,
Nguyen Dieu Hai
Front Office Manager

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
2024년 4월 10일에 작성.

이용하기 너무 편하고 좋아요! 아이와 함께 와서 밥도 제공해주고 역시 올인클루시브여서 좋습니다 이제 수영도 해보고 다른 키즈 클럽도 이용해봐야겠지만 룸 컨디션 등등이 너무 좋습니다 가족과 함께하는 나트랑 여행 행복해요 좋은 추억 쌓고 가고 싶어요! 나트랑 여행 다시 온다면 셀렉텀 리조트 오고 싶어요 다음엔 다른 가족들과 함께 오겠습니다 망고 빙수 이벤트도 좋구요 맛있어 보여요! 수영장도 다양하고 미끄럼틀 키즈 클럽도 있어서 마음놓고 이용할수 있을꺼같아요 감사합니당 ㅋㅋ

숙박 날짜: 2024년 4월
  • 여행 유형: 가족과 여행함
    • 가격
    • 장소
    • 침대의 퀄리티
    • 객실
    • 청결도
    • 서비스
혜림 정님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
Selectum Noa Resort Cam Ranh의 Selectum Noa Resort Cam Ranh님(Guest Services / Front Office)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2주 전에 답변함
Google 번역기

Dear 혜림 정,

We are delighted to hear that your first overseas trip to Nha Trang with your child has been an unforgettable and joyful experience at Selectum Noa Resort. Creating cherished memories with your family is our utmost priority.

It brings us immense joy to know that you have enjoyed our diverse range of amenities, including the kids' club, massage services, and the convenience of our all-inclusive package. We strive to provide a hassle-free and enjoyable vacation for families.

We are pleased that you found our shuttle service from the airport to be convenient and comfortable. Your positive feedback on the excellent room conditions, dining options, and the upcoming events such as the mango bingsu festival is truly appreciated.

We understand the importance of providing a safe and engaging environment for children, which is why we have designed our facilities with various swimming pools, waterslides, and a dedicated kids' club. Your peace of mind is our top priority.

Thank you for your kind words and for considering Selectum Noa Resort for your future visits to Nha Trang with your extended family. We look forward to welcoming you back and creating more cherished memories together.

Warm regards,
Nguyen Dieu Hai
Front Office Manager

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
2024년 4월 9일에 작성.

키즈 클럽 NHI님이 아이와 만들기도 잘 만들어주시고 잘 놀아주셨어요^^감사해요 아이들이 놀 수 있어서 너무 더울때는 여기에서 시간을 보낼수있어서 좋아요 다음에도 베트남오면 여길이용하고싶네요 감사합니다^^♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡

키즈 클럽 NHI님이 아이와 만들기도 잘 만들어주시고 잘 놀아주셨어요^^감사해요 아이들이 놀 수 있어서 너무 더울때는 여기에서 시간을 보낼수있어서 좋아요 다음에도 베트남오면 여길이용하고싶네요 감사합니다♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡

숙박 날짜: 2024년 4월
여행 유형: 가족과 여행함
Coastal40372139829님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
Selectum Noa Resort Cam Ranh의 Selectum Noa Resort Cam Ranh님(Guest Services / Front Office)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2주 전에 답변함
Google 번역기

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your wonderful feedback on our kids' club at Selectum Noa Resort. We are delighted to hear that your child had an enjoyable time with our staff member, Nhi, engaging in fun activities and crafts.

At Selectum Noa Resort, we understand the importance of providing a safe and entertaining environment for our young guests. Our kids' club is designed to be a haven where children can explore their creativity, make new friends, and have a delightful time while parents can enjoy a worry-free vacation.

We are grateful for your appreciation of Nhi's attentive and engaging service, ensuring that your child had a memorable experience. Your positive feedback motivates our team to continue delivering exceptional care and creating joyful moments for our young guests.

It is heartwarming to know that our kids' club provided a comfortable respite during the hotter hours, allowing your child to stay active and entertained in a cool and safe environment.

Thank you for your kind words and for considering Selectum Noa Resort for your future visits to Vietnam. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back, where more unforgettable experiences await at our kids' club and resort facilities.

Warm regards,
Nguyen Dieu Hai
Front Office Manager

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
2024년 4월 9일에 작성.

말 한마디 하지않았는데 오자마자 한국인은 어찌 알아보시는지 vip 체크인 룸으로 안내해줍니다.들어가자마자 커피와 간단한 스낵을 먹을 수 있도럭 준비해놨어요.친절한 체크인을 시작으로 설명도 이것저것 빠지지않고 잘해주세요. 웃는 모습이 예쁜 여직원이 환대해줘서 기분이 너무 좋았어요. 한국 주방장님이 계시다고 해서 기대하고 왔어요. 아이들 입맛에도 잘 맞는 음식들이 많다고해서요. 시원하게 커피 한잔 하니 오셔서 팔찌 해주시고 간단한 토크 하면서 기다렸어요. 다음은 빈펄베이로 가는데 ㄱ곳도 기대되지만 일단 셀렉텀 굿♡

숙박 날짜: 2024년 4월
  • 여행 유형: 가족과 여행함
    • 가격
    • 장소
    • 침대의 퀄리티
    • 객실
    • 청결도
    • 서비스
소영 이님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
Selectum Noa Resort Cam Ranh의 Selectum Noa Resort Cam Ranh님(Guest Services / Front Office)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2주 전에 답변함
Google 번역기

Dear 소영 이,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Selectum Noa Resort. We appreciate your kind words and are delighted to hear that our team provided exceptional service during your stay.

Our commitment to personalized guest care begins from the moment you arrive. It's wonderful to know that our staff recognized your VIP status and promptly escorted you to the check-in room. We take pride in anticipating our guests' needs, and we're thrilled that you enjoyed the coffee and snacks awaiting you upon entry.

Our friendly check-in process is just the beginning. Our dedicated team ensures that every detail is covered, leaving no questions unanswered. We're especially pleased that our smiling team member made you feel welcome and at ease. As for our Korean chef, we're glad you had high expectations, and we hope the dining experience exceeded them. Our menu is carefully crafted to cater to diverse tastes, including those of our younger guests.

Lastly, we appreciate your patience as you waited for your next adventure. Whether it's exploring the beautiful Binh Pearl Bay or enjoying the resort's amenities, we hope you continue to have a memorable stay with us.

Thank you for choosing Selectum Noa Resort. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Warm regards,

Nguyen Dieu Hai
Front Office Manager

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
2024년 4월 7일에 작성.

첫 베트남 여행인데 셀렉텀 노아 올인클루시브를 이용하게되었는데, 공항에서 픽업부터 체크인 등너무 친절히 해주시고 많은 질문들에도 스텝들의 친절함에 너무 만족했습니다^^
첫날엔 vip라운지에서 음료와 간식들을 즐기면서 기다릴 수 있었고 편리한 버기카와 맛있고 다양한 식사도 훌륭했습니다. 무엇보다 아이와 함께왔는데 폼파티등 즐길거리가 있어서 어이가 엄청 좋아하더라구요~ 언어의 불편함 없이 편안하게 호캉스 즐기기엔 셀렉텀 노아가 최고인듯 추천드립니다.

숙박 날짜: 2024년 4월
여행 유형: 가족과 여행함
DoK116님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
Selectum Noa Resort Cam Ranh의 Selectum Noa Resort Cam Ranh님(Guest Services / Front Office)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2주 전에 답변함
Google 번역기

Dear Mr. Do K,

Thank you for choosing Selectum Noa Resort for your first trip to Vietnam. We're thrilled to hear that you had a relaxing and enjoyable experience with our All-Inclusive package.

From the moment you arrived at the airport, our attentive team ensured a seamless journey. We take pride in our warm hospitality, and it's delightful to know that our staff's kindness left a positive impression on you. Whether it was the pickup service or the efficient check-in process, we're pleased that you felt well taken care of.

Our VIP lounge is designed for comfort, and we're glad you had the opportunity to unwind there. The refreshing beverages and snacks are just a taste of what awaits you during your stay. As for dining, our diverse menu caters to various palates, and we're delighted that you found the meals excellent.

We're especially thrilled that your child enjoyed the activities, including the foam party. At Selectum Noa, we strive to create a language barrier-free environment, allowing all our guests to relax and enjoy their vacation to the fullest.

Thank you for recommending Selectum Noa Resort as the ultimate destination for a memorable holiday. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Warm regards,

Nguyen Dieu Hai
Front Office Manager

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
리뷰 더보기