지원하지 않는 브라우저를 사용하고 계시므로,트립어드바이저 웹사이트가 올바르게 표시되지 않을 수도 있습니다.당사는 다음의 브라우저들을 지원합니다.:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
가까운 호텔
리뷰 필터하기
9,662개 결과
여행자 평가
6,797
2,329
411
82
43
여행자 유형
기간
언어모든언어
기타 언어
6,797
2,329
411
82
43
여행자 의견 보기:
필터
리스트 업데이트 중...
9,662건의 리뷰 중 15-20
리뷰 게시 날짜: 4주 전 모바일

호텔 위치가 매우 좋고, 강가에 있어 풍경도 매우 좋다. 체크인 피 룸 업그레이드까지 받아서 기분 좋다. 방에서 미미한 이슈가 있었는데, 추가 조식 밓 수영장 식사까지 감면해 주는 친절을 보였다. 가족이 지내기에 여러 호텔 중에 추천할만하고, 룸 서비스해 주신 분 중에 Sup. Kirkuk 및 RA. Amonrat 두 분께서는 아들에게 맛있는 간식도 주셨네요. 고맙네요.

숙박 날짜: 2018년 11월
여행 유형: 가족과 여행함
세중 김님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다.
차트리움 스위트 방콕 - 두짓 타니 호텔 파트너의 gmchatrium님(General Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.4주 전에 답변함
Google 번역기

Dear 세중 김,

Greetings from Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok.

Thank you very much for your review of your stay at Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok and for sharing this here on Trip Advisor. It is a pleasure to know that you had a pleasant and satisfying experience at our hotel.

Please do not hesitate to look us up at our hotel's website when you plan for your next trip to Bangkok. We offer many exciting packages and offers, and my reservation team will be delighted to help you in any way they possibly can.

We look forward to welcoming you soon again.

Sincerely,

Patrick Manthe
General Manager
patrick.man@chatrium.com

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
2018년 11월 1일에 작성. 모바일

완전 친절하고 직원들도 잘 해 줍니다.
직원 포피랑 키키 정말 친절합니다 !!.
두번째 방문인데 다음에도 무조건 차트리움 리버사이드 꼭 올거 같아요 완전 완전 강추
조식도 맛잇고 방도 좋고 수영장도 좋고 루프탑 바도 전망도 좋고 야경도 좋아요 가격도 가성비 최고.
다른 호텔 가지말고 무조건 차트리움 리버사이드 !!!!
두번오세요 세번 오세요 마니마니 오세요

숙박 날짜: 2018년 10월
여행 유형: 친구와 여행함
강훈 양님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다.
차트리움 스위트 방콕 - 두짓 타니 호텔 파트너의 gmchatrium님(General Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2018년 11월 2일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Dear 강훈 양,

Greetings from Chatrium Hotel Riverside.

Many thanks for sharing your experience with other fellow travelers in this forum and thank you for choosing Chatrium Hotel Riverside as accommodation during your recent visit to the 'City of Angels'. It is great to learn that we were able to positively impress you with our product and services.

We hope to be able to create another remarkable experience for you again the next time you are back to stay with us.

Sincerely,

Patrick Manthe
General Manager
patrick.man@chatrium.com

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
2018년 10월 23일에 작성. 모바일

오늘 이 호텔 수영장에서최악의 경험을 했음.

수영복과 같은 재질의 볼레로가 달린 수영복을 입고 있었는데 직원이 그 수영복은 착용이 불가하다며 볼레로를 벗으라 고압적으로 얘기함.

수영복과 같은 재질임을 누차 얘기 하였으나 양해를 구하는 것도 아니고 무조건 안된다고 함.

어쩔 수 없이 벗었지만 태어나서 그 어떤 호텔에서도 이런 모욕은 처음 경험 했음.

참고로 그 수영복은 어느 나라던 실내 수영장에서도 거부된 적 없는 수영복이었음.

그 직원 때문에 이 호텔이 너무 싫어졌고 SNS 에도 이 나쁜 경험을 널리 전파할 것임.

덧붙여 샤워부스에 물도 잘 안내려감.

숙박 날짜: 2018년 10월
여행 유형: 가족과 여행함
wbleft1030님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다.
차트리움 스위트 방콕 - 두짓 타니 호텔 파트너의 gmchatrium님(General Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2018년 10월 28일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Dear 정우 이,

Greetings from Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok.

Thank you for taking the time and effort to write an online review. As one of our many valued guests, your impressions of the hotel and its services are of great importance to me and my team. I am truly sorry that your experience with us caused you to score us as you did and would like to take this opportunity to respond to your review.

As stated in our swimming pool rules and regulations we ask our guests to refrain from wearing any cloths made out of cotton for obvious hygiene reasons. Our staff at the swimming pool area are qualified, trained and regularly evaluated in observing any irregularities that might occur, including guests wearing appropriate swimwear. However, with new swimwear designs and fabrics starting to look very similar to normal cloths, it is inevitable that from time to time our staff might get it wrong too. I have alerted the manager responsible and stressed that on occasions such as this, when the swimwear of a guest might be a bit of a boarder line case, our staff must be extra vigilant and do their utmost to make sure the guest feels they are being addressed and dealt with adequately.

I would like to end by saying that as a Chatrium property we are committed to acting on the comments and feedback we receive from our guests and I hope you have the opportunity to visit us again in the near future and witness first-hand the results of your invaluable input.

Sincerely,

Patrick Manthe
General Manager
patrick.man@chatrium.com

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
2018년 9월 4일에 작성.

항상 웃는 얼굴이었고 친절했고 한국말도 서툴지만 하셨던이 귀여우셨다.조식이 다양한 편이었고 배불러서 다는 못 먹었지만 내가 먹은 대부분은 다 맛있었다.수영장이 1미터 20정도? 깊지는 않았지만 넓어서 좋았다. 방이 아주 깨끗했고 침대가 너무너무너무 편안해서 일어나기 힘들었다ㅋㅋㅋㅋ무료로 보트를 이용해 역까지 태워줘서 편리했다. 난 오히려 시내와 떨어져있는 조용한 곳을 원했는데 딱이었다.또 가고 싶은 호텔이다.

객실 관련 팁: 아주 깨끗했다.다 좋았다 정말.싱크대 물이 잘 안내려가는 것만 시원하게 뚫어주셨으면 좋겠다.
숙박 날짜: 2018년 8월
여행 유형: 친구와 여행함
이 호텔과의 제휴로 수집된 리뷰
1  Tourist811136님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다.
차트리움 스위트 방콕 - 두짓 타니 호텔 파트너의 gmchatrium님(General Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2018년 9월 6일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Dear 빵구링,

Greetings from Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok.

Thanks for giving us a try and thank you for your review of your Chatrium experience. Staying on the river gives a very different feeling to the city and it is nice to know that you enjoyed it.

For your next visit to Thailand, please do not hesitate to look us up at our hotel’s website, where you will find one of many of our exciting packages and offers, and our associates will be more than happy to serve you.

Sincerely,

Patrick Manthe
General Manager
patrick.man@chatrium.com

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
2018년 9월 3일에 작성.

아바니랑 아난타라 중에 고민하다가 사진이랑 후기 보고 결정했어요.
시설이 오래됏으나 직원들이 친절하고 조식이 마음에 들었어요.다만 화장실에 곰팡이가 그대로 있어서 그게 좀 마음에 걸립니다.
직원들 서비스는 좋았어요.화장실만 좀더 청결하게 해주심 좋을거같고.
창밖에 공사가 너무 크게 진행중이라 아침에 공사소리와 함께 잠을깻네요.
리버뷰이지만 반은 리버,반은 공사뷰 였어요.

숙박 날짜: 2018년 9월
  • 여행 유형: 커플로 여행함
    • 침대의 퀄리티
    • 객실
    • 서비스
정인 유님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다.
차트리움 스위트 방콕 - 두짓 타니 호텔 파트너의 gmchatrium님(General Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2018년 9월 6일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Dear 정인 유,

Greetings from Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok.

May I begin by expressing my personal thanks for you taking the time and trouble to post a review of your stay on TripAdvisor. The opinions of our valued guests are paramount to the success of our business and the satisfaction of all who choose to stay at Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok.

I was pleased to hear of the positive aspects of your stay however regret to learn of the elements that caused you to award us an "average" score. Please rest assured that all your comments will be discussed with the respective departments in the hotel and we will do our utmost to rectify any issues on the spot thus hopefully maintaining our reputation and current standing on TripAdvisor for outstanding comfort and service.

Thank you once again for your feedback. Meanwhile, my team and I are looking forward to hopefully welcoming you back to Chatrium Hotel Riverside in the not too distant future.

Sincerely,

Patrick Manthe
General Manager
patrick.man@chatrium.com

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
리뷰 더보기