지원하지 않는 브라우저를 사용하고 계시므로,트립어드바이저 웹사이트가 올바르게 표시되지 않을 수도 있습니다.당사는 다음의 브라우저들을 지원합니다.:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
가까운 호텔
리뷰 필터하기
7,646개 결과
여행자 평가
5,515
1,505
415
124
87
여행자 유형
기간
언어모든언어
기타 언어
5,515
1,505
415
124
87
여행자 의견 보기:
필터
리스트 업데이트 중...
7,646건의 리뷰 중 3-8
2018년 10월 8일에 작성. 모바일

데이 선생님한테 무에타이 배웠는데 사람이 없어서 거의 개인레슨 받음 운동 엄청 되고 예상했던거보다 훨씬 재밌었음

숙박 날짜: 2018년 10월
여행 유형: 가족과 여행함
1  sungyounk님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다.
반얀 트리 방콕의 BT_Executive_Office님(General Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2018년 10월 12일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Dear sungyounk,

Thank you for choosing the hospitality of Banyan Tree Bangkok, and for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience.

We are very happy to learn that your stay was a pleasant one and thank you very much for sharing such gracious comments; it gives us energy to continue the legendary service. I am especially pleased that you took the time for a Muay Thai (kick-boxing) class from Heath Club team. We will surely share your feedback with the team.

Again, thank you for sharing your experience and thank you also for your patronage of Banyan Tree Bangkok. The team and I look forward to having you back in a not too distant future.

With best regards,

Nopparat Aumpa
General Manager

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
2018년 10월 8일에 작성.

아시다시피 중심지에서 많이 벗어나있습니다만.. 언제 이 가격에 반얀트리에 스테이 할 수 있을까 싶어 결정했습니다. 결론적으로 기존 반얀트리 경험이 있으신 분들께는 꽤 만족스럽지 않을 수도 있겠다는 생각이고, 저는 다시 방문할지는 잘 모르겠네요.

숙박 날짜: 2017년 12월
여행 유형: 커플로 여행함
TacksoonC님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다.
반얀 트리 방콕의 BT_Executive_Office님(General Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2018년 10월 9일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Dear TacksoonC,

Thank you for choosing our hospitality for your recent stay in Banyan Tree Bangkok and for reviewing your experience.

Basing from your comments, it seems that we fell short of meeting your expectations. If you time permits, perhaps if you can elaborate further on your experience by sending it to Bangkok@banyantree.com so we can share this with the concerned departments and implement the necessary actions to be taken.

We hope that this one stay will not mar your perception of our hotel completely and that in time you would allow us to be of service to you again in the future.

Best regards,

Nopparat Aumpa
General Manager

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
2018년 10월 3일에 작성. 모바일

위치는 약간 애매할 수 있지만 시설, 스파 모두 만족한 경험이었습니다. 특히 문바는 상상 이상으로 좋으니 꼬옥 가세요~~ 태국 아니면 이 가격에 반얀트리는 힘들듯 ㅎㅎ

숙박 날짜: 2018년 10월
Inspiration700757님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다.
반얀 트리 방콕의 BT_Executive_Office님(General Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2018년 10월 5일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Dear Inspiration700757

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience. I am glad to learn that you enjoyed spa and facilities of our hotel.

Moon Bar is a great choice in spending quality time sipping a delicious drink and at the same time enjoying the stunning Bangkok view.

We appreciate that you chose to stay at Banyan Tree Bangkok. We do hope that in the near future you will come back for us to serve and welcome again.
With warm regards,
Nopparat Aumpa

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
2018년 9월 23일에 작성.

가격 적당하고 객실 완전 넓고 좋음. 아주 깨끗하고 고급스럽진 않으나, 매우 괜찮음. 옥상에 문바 가기도 편함. 추천함. 위치도 좋음.

숙박 날짜: 2017년 10월
  • 여행 유형: 가족과 여행함
    • 가격
    • 객실
    • 서비스
extremetripz님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다.
반얀 트리 방콕의 BT_Executive_Office님(General Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2018년 9월 25일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Dear extremetripz,

Along with the team of Banyan Tree Bangkok I would like to thank you for staying at our hotel on your recent visit to Bangkok.

Also thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on your recent stay. We are all most delighted to know that you enjoyed your experience at our hotel.

Please do come back and stay again next time you are in Bangkok.

With best regards,

Nopparat Aumpa
General Manager

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
2018년 9월 10일에 작성. 모바일

야경은 너무 멋있지만 바에서 캐셔를 보고있던 여자분 아에 고개를 내리고 있고 주문하려고 불러도 대답도 안하고 너무 불친절했어요 그러다가 한 서양인 남성분이 말거니까 바로 응답하더라구요 그리고 술을 못하는 친구덕에 배가 부르기도 했고 저만 마실거 칵테일 하나를 주문햇더니 하나만 시키냐면서 양복입은 좀 나이 있으신 스텝분이 엄청 불편한 표정을 지어서 짜증나서 하나 더 주문했어요 왜 5성급인지 반얀트리란 이름에 명성만큼 못따라오는 스텝들때문에 너무 아쉬운 밤이엇네요

숙박 날짜: 2018년 9월
여행 유형: 친구와 여행함
Vacation692520님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다.
반얀 트리 방콕의 BT_Executive_Office님(General Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2018년 9월 12일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Dear Vacation692520,

Thank you for choosing our hospitality for your recent stay in Banyan Tree Bangkok and for reviewing your experience.

I am delighted to read that you have enjoyed the view during your stay with us.

In regards to your dining experience, I would like to convey my sincerest apologies for this regretful incident. I will share your feedback with the team and rest assured that we will conduct a refresherstraining to ensure that we prevent any reoccurrences in the future.

Once again, I offer my sincerest apologies and hope you would accept this. We look forward to an opportunity to be of service to you again and prove that we are worthy of your kind patronage.

With best regards,

Nopparat Aumpa
General Manager

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
리뷰 더보기