지원하지 않는 브라우저를 사용하고 계시므로,트립어드바이저 웹사이트가 올바르게 표시되지 않을 수도 있습니다.당사는 다음의 브라우저들을 지원합니다.:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
오늘 개장: 오전 10:00 - 오후 10:00
리뷰 하이라이트
멋진 곳에서 무에타이 클래스

무에타이 하루 체험 클래스를 했습니다. 친절하고 재미있는 선생님이 클래스 내내 즐겁게 이끌어 주셨습니다. 스... 더보기

리뷰 게시 날짜: 1주일 전
Camper32897087880
티 선생님 플라잉요가 클라스 추천!

티 선생님은 우리 커플을 열정적으로 가르쳐주었습니다 너무 좋은경험이였고 운동도 잘 되어 기쁩니다 고마워요 선... 더보기

리뷰 게시 날짜: 1주일 전
Paradise38895554671
398건의 리뷰 모두 읽기
  
리뷰 (398)
리뷰 필터하기
398개 결과
여행자 평가
387
8
3
0
0
여행자 유형
기간
언어모든언어
기타 언어
여행자 평가
387
8
3
0
0
여행자 의견 보기:
선택한 필터
필터
리스트 업데이트 중...
398건의 리뷰 중 5-10
2024년 6월 1일에 작성.

편안한 분위기 속에서 좋은 마사지를 받아 몸의 피로가 모두 풀어졌었습니다. 마사지 베드, 마사지 가운 등 다 감촉이 너무 좋아서 심신의 안정이 올 정도였어요 관리사분들도 하나하나 세심하게 신경써주시고 안내해주셔서 만족했습니다

체험 날짜: 2024년 5월
Go55063649188님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
Anantara Spa의 Anantara_Spa님(Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.1주일 전에 답변함
Google 번역기

Dear Go55063649188,

Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience with us! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed a good massage in our comfortable atmosphere and that it helped relieve all your body fatigue. It's wonderful that the massage bed, gown, and other amenities contributed to your peace of mind both mentally and physically.

We take pride in providing a relaxing environment and attentive service, and we're delighted that our therapists paid close attention to your needs and guided you through each step.

Your satisfaction is our priority, and we look forward to welcoming you back for another rejuvenating experience soon!

Warm regards,
Spa Management Team

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
2024년 5월 27일에 작성.

아난타라에 숙박하면서 하루쯤은 호텔 스파에 가고싶어 특별한 날에 맞춰 미리 예약하고 방문하였습니다. 저는 시그니처를 했는데 너무 좋았습니다. 타이마사지와 오일마사지가 믹스된 마사지였으며, 섬세한 손놀림과 조용한 분위기가 너무 좋았습니다. 리셉션도 너무 친절하였고, 무엇보다 테리피스트분이 너무 잘하십니다. 저는 한번은 시그니처, 한번은 타이마사지를 받았는데 같은테리피스트분은 만났었는데(한번은 저를 담당, 한번은 엄마를 담당) 기억해주시고, 환영해주셔서 더욱 기분이 좋았습니다. 저희 부모님은 치앙마이에서 한 6번의 스파중 가장 좋았다고 하셨습니다.

체험 날짜: 2024년 5월
Sunshine825628님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
Anantara Spa의 Anantara_Spa님(Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.1주일 전에 답변함
Google 번역기

Dear Sunshine825628,

Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful experience with us! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your special day at our hotel spa and that the Signature massage was a highlight for you. It's fantastic that you appreciated the mix of Thai and oil massage techniques, as well as the serene atmosphere.

We're delighted that our reception team was friendly and that your therapist provided such excellent service. It's heartwarming to hear that you and your mom received personalized care and felt welcomed each time you visited.

Your kind words and your parents' feedback mean a lot to us. We strive to provide exceptional spa experiences, and we're honored to be considered the best among the spas you've visited in Chiang Mai.

We look forward to welcoming you and your family back for more rejuvenating treatments in the future!

Warm regards,
Spa Management Team

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
2024년 5월 15일에 작성.

비싼값을 하는거 같아요.
시설 진짜 고급스럽고 깨끗하고 좋고
오일 향도 은은 하니 고급스럽고
프로세스도 좋았어요
나디아 라는 마사지사 압이 진짜 좋아요
추천추천
피로가 싹 풀린거 같아요
공항가기전에 받고가니
정말 딱 좋네요!
마지막에 주는 차도 맛있어요

체험 날짜: 2024년 5월
bor c님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
Anantara Spa의 Anantara_Spa님(Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.1주일 전에 답변함
Google 번역기

Dear borc615 ,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us. It's fantastic that you found our facilities luxurious, clean, and nice, and that the subtle scent of the oil added to the luxurious feel of the treatment.

We're thrilled that Nadia provided you with a massage that relieved your fatigue and that you found her pressure to be really good. It's wonderful that your visit before heading to the airport was perfect.

Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're pleased that you enjoyed the delicious tea served at the end of your session. We look forward to welcoming you back for another relaxing experience in the future!

Warm regards,
Spa Management Team

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
2024년 5월 14일에 작성.

고급스럽고 힐링되는 스파분위기가 아주 좋았습니다. 호텔 외부 대비 가격대는 좀 있지만 전반적인 서비스나 퀄리티 및 디테일한 부분들이 확실히 차별화 되어 있어 만족스러웠습니다. Took, Gib 이라는 마사지사 분들에게 받았는데 맞춤?으로 부위랑 강도를 해주셔서 여행중에 받은 곳중에 가장 시원했네요. 아난타라에 머문다면 한번쯤 가보시는것을 추천합니다.

체험 날짜: 2024년 4월
Taylor L님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
Anantara Spa의 Anantara_Spa님(Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.1주일 전에 답변함
Google 번역기

Dear P7217QDtaylorl,

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the luxurious and healing atmosphere of our spa. It's fantastic that despite the higher price compared to other hotels, you found the overall service, quality, and attention to detail to be satisfying and differentiated.

We're thrilled that Took and Gib provided you with a customized and refreshing massage experience that was the highlight of your trip. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we encourage all our guests staying at Anantara to visit our spa at least once.

We look forward to welcoming you back for another rejuvenating experience in the future!

Warm regards,
Spa Management Team

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
2024년 4월 24일에 작성.

아난타라 치앙마이 리조트와 스파는 최고급 서비스와 시설입니다
저의 마사지사 YIM 에게 감사드립니다
내 인생 최고의 마사지였어요!
숙소도 좋았는데 아난타라는 스파도 정말 좋습니다
다음에 또 만날수있길 바래요
행복한 경험이었습니다

체험 날짜: 2024년 4월
jiminK57님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
Anantara Spa의 Anantara_Spa님(Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.1주일 전에 답변함
Google 번역기

Dear jiminK57,

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed top-notch service and facilities at Anantara Chiang Mai Resort and Spa. It's fantastic that YIM provided you with the best massage of your life, and that you found the accommodation and spa experience to be excellent.

Your kind words mean a lot to us, and we're delighted that you had a happy experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you back next time for another memorable visit!

Warm regards,
Spa Management Team

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
리뷰 더보기