지원하지 않는 브라우저를 사용하고 계시므로,트립어드바이저 웹사이트가 올바르게 표시되지 않을 수도 있습니다.당사는 다음의 브라우저들을 지원합니다.:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
숙박 최저가
Booking.com
US$62
특가보기
무료 취소(~23.02.08)
지금 예약하고 숙박할 때 결제하기
Agoda.com
US$56
특가보기
Hotels.com
US$50
특가보기
무료 취소(~23.02.09)
Vio.com
Trip.comUS$61
KLOOK
8개 특가 보기
트립어드바이저에 지불하는 금액이 표시된 가격 순서에 미치는 영향입니다. 객실 유형은 다를 수 있습니다.
가격은 트립어드바이저 파트너가 안내하는 것으로 파트너가 파악하고 있는 모든 세금과 수수료를 포함한 1박 객실 요금을 반영합니다. 자세한 정보는 파트너사에 문의하세요.
트립어드바이저에 지불하는 금액이 표시된 가격 순서에 미치는 영향입니다. 객실 유형은 다를 수 있습니다.
가까운 호텔
리뷰 (1,367)
리뷰 필터하기
1,367개 결과
여행자 평가
1,336
24
7
0
0
여행자 유형
기간
언어모든언어
기타 언어
여행자 평가
1,336
24
7
0
0
여행자 의견 보기:
선택한 필터
필터
리스트 업데이트 중...
1,367건의 리뷰 중 1-6
2019년 12월 30일에 작성. 모바일

출발 일주일전에 급하게 예약 한대다 크리스마스 기간이 겹쳐 가격은 조금 비싸게 예약 하긴 했어요
프렌치 시크 같은 인테리어가 매력적이었고 직원들이 친절하다는 평가가 많았기 때문에 선택 한 곳입니다
첫날새벽에 도착했지만 프론트 직원 벨맨 까지 서너분이 체크인을 도와주셔서 감동이었어요
방은 넓지는 않지만 깔끔한 편이고 디럭스 코지룸는 창문은 없지만 안쪽에 위치해 소음은 없었습니다 부모님 객실은 업그레이드 방인 디럭스 시티 뷰 였는데 아무래도 대부분 올드타운호텔들이 그렇듯 외부 오토바이 소음이 조금 있긴해요
호텔 조식은 가짓수가 많지는 않지만 먹을 만한 음식이 많아 오히려 좋았습니다 바게트 정말 맛있었구요 쥬스도 종류가 많아요
체크아웃 이후 하롱베이 숙박 이었는데 그 이후에 호텔 픽업 신청해서 편하게 공항으로 이동 할수 있었고 짐 보관도 가능했어요 샤워시설도 이용 가능하다 안내 받았지만 저희는 따로 사용하지는 않았습니다
이 가격의 호텔에서 직원들의 서비스 수준은 정말 상상 이상입니다. 5성 호텔에 비해도 부족하지 않은 직원응대에 객실의소음은 그냥 넘길수 있었어요 떠나는날까지 신경써주신 Lan, Sin직원분께 다시한번 감사 드려요 물론 그외직원분들도!(세상에 이 규모 호텔에 이렇게 감사할 직원이 많다는게 정말 믿어지지 않네요^^)

숙박 날짜: 2019년 12월
여행 유형: 가족과 여행함
3  Im_Livvy님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
JM Marvel Hotel & Spa의 JMMARVELHOTEL님(Người quản lý)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2020년 1월 3일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Dear Summer,

It's such a great honor to have you as our guests and thank you very much for giving us such a fabulous review here in TripAdvisor. We felt so special to be a part of your trip to Vietnnam this time <3

Your review definitely made our day and we could not be happier to know that you did have a wonderful stay at JM Marvel Hotel & Spa recently along with new facility and you really loved your stay with us as well as found us as the real Gem in the Old Quarter Hanoi.

I could not be more proud to know that our services was up to your expectations: clean, spacious, quiet room, good food at restaurant and rooftop bar, convenient location. Thank you for particularly highlight our excellent service and staffs which did make our stay exceptional . We work hard every single day in order to ensure your experience is the best, not only at our hotel but also for all the travel's advice that we provide to you! Your review is such a great inspiration for the entire team to work harder!

Thank you very much for being our guests and for highly recommends our hotel. We hope that your next stay with us will be another pleasant, memorable one.

Sincerely Yours,

Martin Tran (Mr.)

General Manager

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
2019년 11월 18일에 작성. 모바일

위치도 구시가지에 너무 좋아요~
호안끼엠이랑도 걸어서 10분정도, 오히려 호안끼엠 바로 뒤쪽은 너무 시끄럽고 딱 여기가 좋더라구요 분보남보 분짜닥킴 콩카페 등등 다 가깝고 좋아요
무엇보다 직원들이 매우 친절하고 방도 무료로 업글받았어요~♡

숙박 날짜: 2019년 11월
여행 유형: 친구와 여행함
2  mihyangn1님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
JM Marvel Hotel & Spa의 JMMARVELHOTEL님(Người quản lý)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2019년 11월 21일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Dear mi hyang n,

Greetings from JM Marvel Hotel & Spa!

Thank you so much for taking your time and post an excellent review here on Tripadvisor for us. It's our great pleasure to have you as our guests and to be a part of your travel in Vietnam.

It's wonderful to know that you had an enjoyable stay at our hotel. A positive feedback such as yours is always inspired our team so much to continue to strive for top-notch service. On behalf of the JM Marvel team, I would like to send a millions thanks for your strong support.

We hope that your memorable time here will entice you to return to us in the future then we will be able to bring you an even better experience!

Sincerely Yours,

Martin Tran (Mr.)

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
2019년 10월 20일에 작성. 모바일

호치민 시내 호텔임에도 깨끗하고 아주 조용해서 편안하게 쉴 수 있었습니다.
리셉션 직원분은 새벽에 일찍 도착한 저를 배려해 스파에서 쉴 수 있고록준비 해주고 비행기 타기 전 샤워도 할 수 있도록 배려해 주어 많은 부분에서 배려받는 느낌을 받았습니다.

숙박 날짜: 2019년 10월
여행 유형: 가족과 여행함
2  dabeenj님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
JM Marvel Hotel & Spa의 JMMARVELHOTEL님(Người quản lý)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2019년 10월 22일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Dear Dabeenj,

Thank very much for sharing your wonderful review of your recent stay at JM Marvel Hotel and Spa Hanoi.

It's so happy to know that you have enjoy staying at our hotel and you were satisfied with almost every aspects of the hotel from the room, cleanliness and quiet. Thank you very much for your great words on our services and staffs that made your felt so welcoming and your experience became exceptional one. We always try our best day by day to ensure that customers experience is the best possible one and a great feedback as yours inspired our entire team a lot and is the greatest motivation for us all.

Once again thank you for such a great review and we all hope to welcome you back JM Marvel Home in the future.

Sincerely Yours,

Martin Tran (Mr.)

General Manager

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
2019년 10월 14일에 작성. 모바일

위치도 너무좋았고 저렴한 가격에 깨끗하기까지!!
이호텔은 조식이 대박이에요
조식이 너무맛있어서 많이먹었더니 오후에 다른음식을 못 먹을정도였어요
체크인하면 루프탑바 , 마사지샵 , 공항샌딩 쿠폰을 줘서 유용하게 잘썼습니다.

체크아웃하는날은 예쁜 모빌을 선물로 줘서 더감동이었어요^^
모든직원이 친절합니다
다음에 하노이를 또가게되도 묵고싶어요

숙박 날짜: 2019년 10월
여행 유형: 커플로 여행함
2  mmmmmmanduu님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
JM Marvel Hotel & Spa의 JMMARVELHOTEL님(Front Office Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2019년 10월 18일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Dear 은진 김,

Thank you very much for recommending our hotel by posting an excellent review here on Tripadvisor. It's our great pleasure to be a part of your trip to Hanoi <3

I'm delighted to hear that we could meet your expectation and you did have a perfect experienceat our hotel. Thank you for your kind compliments regarding our wonderful service, helpful and friendly staff, mordern and clean rooms as well as central location that convenient for walking to every where. Your personal recognition to our staff is a great source of motivation for us to continuously perform beyond our guests’ expectations.

Additionally, we highly appreciated your great words on our breakfast, our culinary team could not be happier to know that they could contribute to your perfect stay. They always take every effort to ensure that all the foods served at our restaurant not only tasty but also fresh so that all the guests could have full energy for a long exploring day.

Once again, we truly appreciated all your comments and we hope that we will have another opportunity to welcome you back again in the near future.

Sincerely Yours,

Martin Tran (Mr.)

General Manager

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
2019년 10월 10일에 작성. 모바일

가족여행으로 3일을 머물렀습니다. 호안끼엠 호수 근처라 위치가 아주 좋은 편이며, 전체적으로 매우 편안한 호텔입니다. 특히 직원들의 서비스는 많은 분들이 언급하신 것처럼 매우 친절하여 기분좋게 쉴 수 있었습니다. 식당도 저녁으로도 꽤 괜찮았으며, 저녁시간엔 사람이 많아서 예약이 필요한 경우도 있었습니다.

숙박 날짜: 2019년 10월
여행 유형: 가족과 여행함
2  jsyoon28님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
JM Marvel Hotel & Spa의 JMMARVELHOTEL님(General Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2019년 10월 14일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Dear 윤정섭 ,

Warmest greetings from JM Marvel Hotel & Spa! It's our great pleasure to have opportunity to serve you among over seven hundreds of hotel options in Hanoi and to be a part of your family travel to Vietnam this time.

It's delighted to learn that we could bring you an amazing stay with us and thank you very much for your kind compliments for our overall properties including the convenient location at the heart of the Old Quarter, fabulous service from the staff, good breakfast, comfortable room. Our team strives to deliver a memorable experience and to satisfy our valued guests. I shall share your praise to all the entire team as I believe that an excellent feedback as yours always inspired our team a lot while working.

Thank you so much for your great words on our indoor Mâm Cơm Việt Restaurant on the 08th floor which is recently open to serve authentic Vietnamese food, it's great to hear that your family had a dinner at our restaurant. Our restaurant team could not be happier to know that they could contribute to your excellent experience.

Your review inspired our entire team a lot while working and we take every effort day by day in order to ensure each guests experience is the best.

Once again, thank you very much for your kind support and we are looking forward to welcome your family back to JM Marvel Hotel in the future!

Sincerely Yours,

Martin Tran (Mr.)

General Manager

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
리뷰 더보기