지원하지 않는 브라우저를 사용하고 계시므로,트립어드바이저 웹사이트가 올바르게 표시되지 않을 수도 있습니다.당사는 다음의 브라우저들을 지원합니다.:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good lunch”

Essence Restaurant
1위 3,656건의 하노이 소재 음식점 중에서
가격 범위: US$5 - US$20
음식: 다이너, 베트남 요리, 인터내셔널, 퓨전
이용 옵션: 아침식사, 점심식사, 저녁식사, 야간 영업, 배달, 예약
음식점 정보
이용 옵션: 아침식사, 점심식사, 저녁식사, 야간 영업, 배달, 예약
리뷰 게시 날짜: 2020년 1월 7일 모바일

트립어드바저 추천으로 방문했는데 음식과 직원들 서비스가 기대이상이었습니다! 반세오랑 볶음밥 추천합니다. 특히 Cindy, Sasha, Emma 직원들이 정말 친절했어요.

방문 날짜: 2020년 1월
jangwon89님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다.
Essence Restaurant의 HungP160님(Người quản lý)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2020년 1월 8일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Dear jangwon89

On behalf of Essence restaurant team, thank you very much for your taking precious time to come & support our restaurant. We were very happy that they got an great opportunity to serve you the meal. Staffs are very passionate & enthusiastic with this job, they are our great asset with entire team & always hard working to show the best of restaurant to all guests. With pleasure, we are appreciated for your kind recommendations in this website. We valued your opinion

We wish you & family all the best. We look forward to welcome you back to try more difference Vietnamese food in restaurant

Best regards,

Hung Pham (Mr.)

F & B Manager

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
리뷰 작성리뷰 (3,693)
여행자 평가
여행자 유형
기간
언어
  • 기타 언어

3,749건의 리뷰 중 158-162

리뷰 게시 날짜: 2020년 1월 7일 모바일

너무 좋은 후기만 있어서
가보긴하되 거를수도 있다 싶었는데
잘왔다는 생각이 들었어요~
Cindy, Emma,, and Lizzie
모두 아주 친절하고 좋았어요~
다음에 하노이와도 또 방문할겁니다^^

방문 날짜: 2020년 1월
Jhpark12345님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다.
Essence Restaurant의 HungP160님(Người quản lý)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2020년 1월 8일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Dear Jhpark12345

Thank you very much for very nice review about Essence restaurant, we are appreciated for your kind supports with team. Staff are very thrilled to read whole comment, they would love to welcome you back & provide another great experience

Essence restaurant team work day by day hard, your compliments like our huge energy to keep up on doing that everyone expect. Please rest assured that we will always doing like we did to serve you all the highest quality on service

We could not wait to welcome you back again

Best regards,

Hung Pham (Mr.)

F & B Manager

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
리뷰 게시 날짜: 2020년 1월 7일

lizzie and leah and emma are very kind. and food is delicious.
여기 종업원들도 매우 친절하고 음식도 맛있습니다. 하노이를 여행하고자 하는 사람들에게 적극 추천합니다

방문 날짜: 2020년 1월
E3225FI_님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다.
Essence Restaurant의 HungP160님(Người quản lý)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2020년 1월 8일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Dear E3225FI_

On behalf of Essence restaurant team, thank you very much for your taking precious time to come & support our restaurant. We were very happy that they got an great opportunity to serve you the meal. Staffs are very passionate & enthusiastic with this job, they has been working in restaurant over three years, they are our great asset with entire team & always hard working to show the best of restaurant to all guests. With pleasure, we are appreciated for your kind recommendations in this website. We valued your opinion

We wish you & family all the best. We look forward to welcome you back to try more difference Vietnamese food in restaurant

Best regards,

Hung Pham (Mr.)

F & B Manager

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
리뷰 게시 날짜: 2020년 1월 6일 모바일

고급진 베트남 음식 분짜 치킨 라이스 점심으로 잘 먹었습니다. Nora, Lizzie, Emma, James의 훌륭한 응대는 음식을 더욱 맛있게 먹도록 좋은 양념이 되었습니다!

방문 날짜: 2020년 1월
Navigator808694님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다.
Essence Restaurant의 HungP160님(Người quản lý)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2020년 1월 7일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Dear Navigator808694

On behalf of Essence restaurant team, thank you very much for your taking precious time to come & support our restaurant. We were very happy that they got an great opportunity to serve you the meal. Staffs are very passionate & enthusiastic with this job, they are our great asset with entire team & always hard working to show the best of restaurant to all guests. With pleasure, we are appreciated for your kind recommendations in this website. We valued your opinion

We wish you & family all the best. We look forward to welcome you back to try more difference Vietnamese food in restaurant

Best regards,

Hung Pham (Mr.)

F & B Manager

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
리뷰 게시 날짜: 2020년 1월 6일 모바일

메뉴도 다양하고, 한 접시로 나온 서빙도 맛있어요! 쌀국수와 팬케이크를 시켜먹었어요 재방문의사 있어요! 친절한 lizzie leah emma 고마워요!

방문 날짜: 2020년 1월
Go728449님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다.
Essence Restaurant의 HungP160님(Người quản lý)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2020년 1월 6일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Dear Go728449

Thank you very much for using precious time in our restaurant. We are more than happy that you have enjoyed the meal so much. Your kind words here really assist other guest find out a real place in Hanoi & the team in restaurant will be encouraged to try better in future

Staffs received your generous praise such hold an honorable gift on hands. They were very happy to be on behalf of restaurant cater you a memorable meal. Please come back with us again for personal service

We wish you a great holiday in Vietnam

Best regards,

Hung Pham (Mr.)

F & B Manager

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.

Essence Restaurant(을)를 본 여행자는 다음 시설도 참고하였습니다.

 

Essence Restaurant에 다녀오셨나요? 리뷰로 경험을 공유하세요!

리뷰 쓰기 사진 추가

관리자님: 시설측에서 코멘트 할 사항이 있으시다면?

이 시설의 오너이거나 운영자입니까? 리뷰에 대한 답변 등록, 프로필 업데이트 등의 서비스를 누리려면 리스팅을 신청하십시오.

내 리스팅 신청하기
US$USD
대한민국
* TripAdvisor LLC는 예약 대행사가 아니며 사이트 이용자에게 서비스 이용료를 일절 청구하지 않습니다.
TripAdvisor LLC는 외부 웹사이트의 컨텐츠에 대해 책임을 지지 않습니다. 사이트에 게재된 가격 정보에는 세금과 수수료가 포함되어 있지 않습니다.