지원하지 않는 브라우저를 사용하고 계시므로,트립어드바이저 웹사이트가 올바르게 표시되지 않을 수도 있습니다.당사는 다음의 브라우저들을 지원합니다.:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
가까운 호텔
리뷰 필터하기
3,057개 결과
여행자 평가
1,938
899
147
39
34
여행자 유형
기간
언어모든언어
기타 언어
1,938
899
147
39
34
여행자 의견 보기:
필터
리스트 업데이트 중...
3,057건의 리뷰 중 1-6
리뷰 게시 날짜: 2016년 5월 27일

평범합니다. 하루 쉬는데는 문제 없어요
위치는 그냥저냥 자리해있고 와이파이는 되지 않는것이 단점입니다.
나름 5성급이라 객실의 크기는 컸습니다.
조식은 나름 합격점을 줄만했습니다.
에어컨이 너무 빵빵해서 긴팔을 준비하셔야 할듯합니다.

객실 팁: 에어컨 빵빵 긴팔준비
  • 숙박시기: 2016년 2월, 출장으로 여행했습니다.
    • 침대의 퀄리티
    • 객실
    • 서비스
97,097,320님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다.
오릭스 로타나 도하의 OryxRotana님(General Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2016년 5월 29일에 답변함
Google 번역기

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for posting this review and sharing your feedback regarding your recent experience at the Oryx Rotana.

I am very glad to know that the level of our services and facilities exceeded your expectations, giving you an enjoyable stay all throughout.

Your compliments will definitely be shared with our team; as such flattering remarks continuously inspire us to do our utmost in everything that we do.

We certainly look forward to welcoming you back to Oryx Rotana once again.


Sincerely yours,

Mark Timbrell
General Manager

Oryx Rotana Hotel
Al Nahda School St., Airport Road
P.O. Box 29922, Doha, Qatar
Tel: +974 44023333

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
리뷰 게시 날짜: 2016년 1월 17일 모바일

도하는 카타르의 재력이 과시되는 새로운 건물들로 가득한 도시이다
서비스업이나 노동이 요구되는 자리의 일군들은 두바이와 비슷하게 다 외지인들로 현지인이 귀한편이다
그린색 톤의 모던한 외관을 지닌 오릭스로타나는 공항에서 셔틀버스로 오고갈수 있어 편하다
로비층 카페와 일층 식당의 브런치가 다양하다
로비층에서만 와이파이를 무료로 쓸수 있고 직원들이 친절하다

숙박시기: 2016년 1월, 혼자 여행했습니다.
wonjo님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다.
오릭스 로타나 도하의 OryxRotana님(General Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2016년 1월 20일에 답변함
Google 번역기

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write a positive feedback about Oryx Rotana.

We appreciate your compliments about the friendliness of our colleagues ,the services and facilities that we were able to provide you during your stay. I'm glad that we were able give you memorable stay even for a short period of time. Rest assured that these wonderful compliments will be shared with the team.

We look forward to have you back for another stay in the future.

Sincerely yours,

Mark Timbrell
General Manager

Oryx Rotana Hotel
Al Nahda School St., Airport Road
P.O. Box 29922, Doha, Qatar
Tel: +974 44023333


부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
리뷰 게시 날짜: 2015년 9월 30일

카타르에서 transit 하기 위해 잠시 머무른 호텔. 5성급 답게 방이 매우 크고 에어콘이 빠방.. 1층의 중국 식당이 매우 좋았다. 하지만 공항에서 오가는 데 따로 비용을 지불해야 하고(take out 할 때서야 암)과 와이파이가 안 되는 것는 흠. 심지어 로비에서도 안 됨.

  • 숙박시기: 2015년 8월, 커플끼리 여행했습니다.
    • 가격
    • 객실
    • 서비스
bonoking님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다.
오릭스 로타나 도하의 OryxRotanaDoha님(Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2015년 10월 4일에 답변함
Google 번역기

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your recent review; we appreciate the time taken to provide some quality feedback that we can use to improve our services.

I was sorry that we did not meet your expectations, and would like to inform you that your constructive feedback have been passed on to our team so that we can potentially review and improve our services and facilities.

I would certainly welcome the opportunity to discuss this further in person, please contact me directly here at the hotel.

Sincerely yours,

Gabriele Ferola
Executive Assistant Manager

Oryx Rotana Hotel
Al Nahda School St., Airport Road
P.O. Box 29922
Doha, Qatar
Tel: +974 44023333
Fax: +974 44023300

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
리뷰 게시 날짜: 2015년 8월 26일

호텔 시설은 그냥 평범합니다. 헬스장과 수영장이 있지만, 크기가 작습니다. 아침식사는 훌륭한 편이고 종류도 다양합니다.

숙박시기: 2015년 5월
Getaway807293님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다.
오릭스 로타나 도하의 OryxRotanaDoha님(General Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2015년 8월 30일에 답변함
Google 번역기

Dear 투유,

Thank you for your compassionate comments and recommendations. I am so delighted to read your review and to know that your stay has been enjoyable to you.

We appreciate the time taken to provide some quality feedback that we can use to improve our services.

We will always be glad to welcome you again so please let us know when you are in Doha


Sincerely yours,

Kevork Deldelian
General Manager

Oryx Rotana Hotel
Al Nahda School St., Airport Road
P.O. Box 29922
Doha, Qatar
Tel: +974 44023333
Fax: +974 44023300

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
리뷰 게시 날짜: 2015년 3월 4일

카트르 도하 출장시 오릭스 로타나호텔을 이용했다.
장기간 머물렀는데, 여러가지 facility가 여행객을 편하게 해주었다.
그중 Chinese restaurant는 Excellent!!!
야외 Bar도 Perfect....
Strongly recommend for you.

객실 팁: Chinese restaurant strongly recommend
  • 숙박시기: 2014년 12월, 출장으로 여행했습니다.
    • 장소
    • 객실
    • 서비스
zckim님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다.
오릭스 로타나 도하의 OryxRotana님(General Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2015년 3월 8일에 답변함
Google 번역기

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the overwhelming review which you experienced during your stay at the Oryx Rotana. It will always be our pleasure to serve our guest like you the utmost care and best attention.

Rest assured that we will not let these wonderful compliments come to pass without being conveyed to my team and I would like to take this opportunity to thank you once again for your kind words.

Please do let us know when you plan to visit us again as we are looking forward to welcome you back.

Sincerely yours,

Kevork Deldelian
General Manager

Oryx Rotana Hotel
Al Nahda School St., Airport Road
P.O. Box 29922
Doha, Qatar
Tel: +974 44023333
Fax: +974 44023300

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
리뷰 더보기