지원하지 않는 브라우저를 사용하고 계시므로,트립어드바이저 웹사이트가 올바르게 표시되지 않을 수도 있습니다.당사는 다음의 브라우저들을 지원합니다.:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
시설에 예약 가능 여부를 문의하세요.
예약 가능한 유사 호텔이 있습니다.
모두 보기
t0mmy0314

홍콩 그랜드 하얏트 호텔

풍선 5개 중 5.0리뷰 게시 날짜: 2024년 1월 2일
호텔 시설, 직원들의 마인드, 식사 및 음료 퀄러티, 도시 접근성 등 아주 만족할 만한 곳이다
홍콩에 다시 간다면 재투숙 의사가 있으며 첫 방문때 보다 더 반갑게 느껴질 듯하다
숙박 날짜: 2023년 12월
여행 유형: 가족과 여행함
풍선 5개 중 3.0가격
풍선 5개 중 5.0객실
풍선 5개 중 4.0장소
풍선 5개 중 5.0청결도
풍선 5개 중 5.0서비스
풍선 5개 중 5.0침대의 퀄리티
Hyatt Hotels과(와)의 제휴로 수집된 리뷰
이 리뷰 내용에 문제가 있나요?
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
그랜드 하얏트 홍콩grandhyatt hongkongLC님(General Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.
2024년 1월 3일에 답변함
Dear t0mmy0314,

Thank you for taking your precious time to share a beautiful review of your stay at Grand Hyatt Hong Kong.

It is very inspiring to know that you had an overall enjoyable stay and your kind words of praise on hotel’s ideal location with convenient accessibility to the city, restaurants and bars in the hotel serving great food and beverage and wonderful range of facililities including a 50-metre heated outdoor swimming pool.

Your accolades on the warm hospitality extended by the team is truly heartwarming and much appreciated by all.

We appreciate you taking the time to appreciate our services and look forward to many more opportunities to welcome your return.

Best regards,
Richard Greaves
General Manager / Area Vice President
Grand Hyatt Hong Kong
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
각 시설의 예약 프로모션 리스팅에는 트립어드바이저 파트너가 트립어드바이저에 결제한 보상이 반영됩니다. 표시된 가격은 여러 객실 유형에 해당하는 가격일 수 있습니다. 표시된 가격은 이용자가 검색한 시점에 트립어드바이저 파트너가 제공한 가장 저렴한 객실 유형에 해당하면서 예약 가능한 최저가입니다.
가까운 호텔
₩185,252
₩141,437
다양한 결제 방법
  • Booking.com
    ₩159,334
  • Hotels.com
    ₩169,888
  • Vio.com
    ₩144,155
그랜드 하얏트 홍콩에서 2.0 km
음식점
룸서비스
₩172,138
₩133,520
다양한 결제 방법
  • Hotels.com
    ₩172,138
  • Booking.com
    ₩147,562
  • Trip.com
    ₩149,085
그랜드 하얏트 홍콩에서 1.5 km
무료 와이파이
수영장
₩119,539
전액 환불
  • Agoda.com
    ₩91,964
  • Hotels.com
    ₩114,432
  • ZenHotels.com
    ₩142,861
그랜드 하얏트 홍콩에서 2.4 km
무료 와이파이
음식점
Lobby
₩93,306
₩68,698
다양한 결제 방법
  • Hotels.com
    ₩93,306
  • Booking.com
    ₩75,318
  • Trip.com
    ₩81,150
그랜드 하얏트 홍콩에서 2.1 km
음식점
룸서비스
₩149,172
전액 환불
유효 숙박에 대해 적립 받으세요
  • Agoda.com
    ₩126,638
  • Booking.com
    ₩137,247
  • Official Site
    ₩148,061
그랜드 하얏트 홍콩에서 11.4 km
무료 와이파이
무료 주차
₩202,458
전액 환불
선결제 불필요
유효 숙박에 대해 적립 받으세요
  • Booking.com
    ₩190,343
  • Agoda.com
    ₩170,639
  • Vio.com
    ₩172,119
그랜드 하얏트 홍콩에서 4.7 km
무료 와이파이
음식점
₩99,842
₩79,823
다양한 결제 방법
  • Booking.com
    ₩99,779
  • Hotels.com
    ₩99,762
  • ibis
    ₩99,842
그랜드 하얏트 홍콩에서 2.6 km
무료 와이파이
음식점
₩200,536
선결제 불필요
  • Hotels.com
    ₩202,663
  • KLOOK
    ₩152,022
  • Agoda.com
    ₩191,653
그랜드 하얏트 홍콩에서 24.8 km
수영장
음식점
₩65,826
다양한 결제 방법
  • Hotels.com
    ₩83,184
  • KLOOK
    ₩56,426
  • Booking.com
    ₩69,609
그랜드 하얏트 홍콩에서 13.7 km
무료 와이파이
수영장
₩54,546
다양한 결제 방법
  • Booking.com
    ₩61,557
  • KLOOK
    ₩50,412
  • Hotels.com
    ₩70,420
그랜드 하얏트 홍콩에서 5.9 km
무료 와이파이
룸서비스
홍콩에 있는 호텔 더보기
리뷰 (5,579)
리뷰 필터하기
5,584개 결과
여행자 평가
4,225
967
237
85
70
여행자 유형
기간
언어모든언어
기타 언어
여행자 평가
4,225
967
237
85
70
여행자 의견 보기:
선택한 필터
필터
리스트 업데이트 중...
5,584건의 리뷰 중 13-18
2023년 7월 19일에 작성.

하버뷰를 배정 못받아서 아쉽지만
호텔의 시설들은 깔끔하고 조식, 중식 뷔페가 맛있습니다.
수영장도 붐비지 않습니다. 다만 다른호텔과 공용으로 사용하기에 성수기에는 사람들이 많을것 같아요

숙박 날짜: 2023년 7월
  • 여행 유형: 커플로 여행함
    • 가격
    • 장소
    • 침대의 퀄리티
    • 객실
    • 청결도
    • 서비스
Hyatt Hotels과(와)의 제휴로 수집된 리뷰
namuasu님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
그랜드 하얏트 홍콩의 grandhyatt hongkongLC님(General Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2023년 7월 19일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Dear namuasu,

Thank you very much for supporting Grand Hyatt Hong Kong with a 5-bubbles review on TripAdvisor.

It is a real pleasure to know that you had an overall enjoyable stay and also found time to unwind at our outdoor heated swimming pool. We also appreciate your recognition of our efforts in providing you a delightful gourmet experience.

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Best regards,
Richard Greaves
General Manager / Area Vice President
Grand Hyatt Hong Kong

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
2023년 7월 13일에 작성.

아주 편하고 모든 스텝들이 친절했어요
수영장도 좋고 수영장 음식들도 맛있고 스텝들이 친절했습니다 다시 방문하고 싶은 호텔입니다

숙박 날짜: 2023년 7월
  • 여행 유형: 가족과 여행함
    • 가격
    • 장소
    • 침대의 퀄리티
    • 객실
    • 청결도
    • 서비스
Hyatt Hotels과(와)의 제휴로 수집된 리뷰
junnelee20님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
그랜드 하얏트 홍콩의 grandhyatt hongkongLC님(General Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2023년 7월 13일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Dear junnelee20,

Thank you very much for rating your experience at Grand Hyatt Hong Kong with a 5-bubbles review.

It is very heartening to know that the warm hospitality extended by our service centric team, our facilities and food quality has contributed to a wonderful experience. It is also great to hear that you found time to unwind at our outdoor heated swimming pool and also enjoyed the sumptuous food served at the adjacent alfresco dining area.

We truly appreciate your endorsement of our efforts and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Best regards,
Richard Greaves
General Manager / Area Vice President
Grand Hyatt Hong Kong

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
2023년 6월 8일에 작성.

코로나 이전에도 홍콩섬을 방문할 땐 종종 이용했던 호텔입니다. 이후 몇 년만에 다시 방문한 홍콩섬에서 묵을 호텔로 이 호텔을 다시 선택한 이유는 과거 방문 때마다 저와 가족들에게 좋은 기억을 심어주셨기 때문입니다. 이번에도 가족 여행 중 1박을 그랜드하얏트 홍콩에서 하기로 했고, 예전과 같이 만족스러운 스테이를 할 수 있었습니다.
도심에서 멀지 않지만 접근성이 좋고, 비교적 합리적인 가격에 하버뷰룸을 경험할 수 있으며, 풀과 피트니스 시설을 포함한 호텔 전반적인 시설과 직원들의 친절함이 손에 꼽을 정도로 훌륭합니다. 조식당의 음식 퀄리티도 훌륭하며, 직원분들의 서빙도 좋았습니다.

언제와도 홍콩은 좋고, 언제와도 그랜드하얏트홍콩은 최고의 기억을 저에게 선사해 줍니다.

객실 관련 팁: 해질 무렵의 홍콩항을 바라볼 수 있는 풀장, 완차이 페리터미널이 가까움, 컨벤션센터에서부터 시작하는 아침 조깅코스가 너무 좋습니다.
숙박 날짜: 2023년 5월
  • 여행 유형: 가족과 여행함
    • 가격
    • 장소
    • 서비스
1  Safari37746317035님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
그랜드 하얏트 홍콩의 ghhk mgnt님(General Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2023년 6월 10일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Dear Safari37746317035,

Thank you for your continued support of the Grand Hyatt Hong Kong and for taking the time to share your accolades on TripAdvisor.

It gives us great joy to learn that all our services and hotel facilities, including the recreational facilities as well as our scrumptious breakfast spread have continued to be impressive. Your wonderful endorsement for Grand Hyatt Hong Kong exemplary customer service is a delight to hear and means a lot to us. I will convey your appreciation to members of our team as it is our mission to completely delight and satisfy our guests. In addition, our location is certainly fortunate as we are spoilt with panoramic view of the harbour and convenient access to major transportation networks as well as many others local sightseeing, sounds and tastes that appeal for both business and leisure travellers. We are pleased to hear that you find our offer and service to be competitive and value for money experience.

Many thanks for your 5-star recognition and we look forward to many more opportunities to welcome you and your family back again soon.

Best regards,
Richard Greaves
General Manager / Area Vice President
Grand Hyatt Hong Kong

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
2023년 5월 3일에 작성.

오랜만에 방문하는 홍콩이고 특히 초등학생 아이와 함께 하는 것이라 호텔 선택 시 고민이 많았어요. 뷰와 클럽라운지 및 가격 여러 요소를 고려했는데, 결론적으로 매우매우 만족했습니다. 뷰도 훌륭했고, 클럽라운지의 모든 서비스을 아이와 함께 즐길 수 있어 좋았습니다. 특히 클럽라운지 직원들의 hospitality가 너무너무 따뜻하고 친절해서 3박의 경험이 정말 편안했어요. 교통은 아이 때문에 택시를 자주 이용했지만 MTR과 페리도 가까웠고요.

숙박 날짜: 2023년 4월
  • 여행 유형: 가족과 여행함
    • 가격
    • 장소
    • 침대의 퀄리티
    • 객실
    • 청결도
    • 서비스
Hyatt Hotels과(와)의 제휴로 수집된 리뷰
mintshiraz님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
그랜드 하얏트 홍콩의 grandhyatt hongkongLC님(General Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2023년 5월 3일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Dear mintshiraz,

Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Grand Hyatt Hong Kong and we are delighted to know that it was a stay deserving of your perfect rating.

Grand Club Lounge with its many luxurious benefits and facilities is highly recommended for those looking for some additional perks and pampering. It is very gratifying to know that you found this to be a worthy experience. It is very uplifting to receive your recognition on their efforts for delivering caring and personalized service. I am sure our team would feel motivated to receive your accolades. Our location is certainly fortunate as we are spoilt with panoramic view of the harbour and easy access to the MTR stations, and Star Ferry connectivity to Kowloon as well as many others local sightseeing, sounds and tastes that appeal for both business and leisure travellers.

Your kind words of praise are very uplifting and we hope Grand Hyatt will continue to be your hotel of choice in Hong Kong.

Best regards,
Richard Greaves
General Manager / Area Vice President
Grand Hyatt Hong Kong

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
2023년 1월 5일에 작성.

9박10일동안 집에서 지내는것처럼 편안하고 맛있는 음식들을 먹고 지내다 왔습니다 그리고 친절하고 신속하게 일처리하시는 직원분들께 감사드립니다

숙박 날짜: 2022년 12월
  • 여행 유형: 가족과 여행함
    • 가격
    • 장소
    • 침대의 퀄리티
    • 객실
    • 청결도
    • 서비스
Hyatt Hotels과(와)의 제휴로 수집된 리뷰
sorin6388님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
그랜드 하얏트 홍콩의 grandhyatt hongkongLC님(General Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2023년 1월 6일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Dear sorin6388,

Thank you for choosing Grand Hyatt Hong Kong for your recent extended stay.

It was our pleasure having you as our guest and we are very happy to hear that the services provided by the team combined and delectable food prepared by our culinary team has contributed to a homely experience. Your wonderful endorsement for Grand Hyatt Hong Kong exemplary customer service is a delight to hear and means a lot to us.

Thank you very much for your vote of confidence on TripAdvisor and we hope Grand Hyatt Hong Kong will continue to be your hotel of choice.

Best regards,
Richard Greaves
General Manager / Area Vice President
Grand Hyatt Hong Kong

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
리뷰 더보기