지원하지 않는 브라우저를 사용하고 계시므로,트립어드바이저 웹사이트가 올바르게 표시되지 않을 수도 있습니다.당사는 다음의 브라우저들을 지원합니다.:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
시설에 예약 가능 여부를 문의하세요.
예약 가능한 유사 호텔이 있습니다.
모두 보기
hoon
성남, 대한민국

특급호텔

풍선 5개 중 5.0리뷰 게시 날짜: 2024년 2월 29일모바일
좋은위치에 있는 호텔 입이다.
하이야트라는 명성에 걸맞은 룸커디션
손님을 대할줄 아는 직원들의 정중한 서비스는
내가 특급호텔에 묵고 있음을 다시금 느끼게 해주었습니다
숙박 날짜: 2024년 2월
여행 유형: 연인과 여행함
이 리뷰 내용에 문제가 있나요?
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
그랜드 하얏트 홍콩grandhyatt hongkongLC님(General Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.
2024년 3월 1일에 답변함
Dear Roving41219767641,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review for Grand Hyatt Hong Kong. Your kind words are greatly appreciated, and we extend our heartfelt gratitude for your compliments on our warm hospitality, guestrooms, and the hotel's location.

We are delighted to hear that you found our team's exceptional hospitality and service commendable. Your recognition of the quality of our guestrooms meeting your expectations of a luxury hotel is truly rewarding for us, as it reflects our hard work and dedication.

Our prime location with panoramic views of the harbor and convenient access to major transportation networks, along with the diverse local attractions, sounds, and flavors, cater to both business and leisure travelers.

Your perfect rating on TripAdvisor is a vote of confidence that brings us immense joy and is highly valued. We eagerly anticipate the opportunity to welcome you back in the future.

Best regards,
Richard Greaves
General Manager / Area Vice President
Grand Hyatt Hong Kong
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
각 시설의 예약 프로모션 리스팅에는 트립어드바이저 파트너가 트립어드바이저에 결제한 보상이 반영됩니다. 표시된 가격은 여러 객실 유형에 해당하는 가격일 수 있습니다. 표시된 가격은 이용자가 검색한 시점에 트립어드바이저 파트너가 제공한 가장 저렴한 객실 유형에 해당하면서 예약 가능한 최저가입니다.
가까운 호텔
₩185,148
₩141,566
다양한 결제 방법
  • Hotels.com
    ₩169,888
  • Booking.com
    ₩158,910
  • ZenHotels.com
그랜드 하얏트 홍콩에서 2.0 km
음식점
룸서비스
₩172,138
유효 숙박에 대해 적립 받으세요
  • Agoda.com
    ₩133,394
  • Booking.com
    ₩147,168
  • ZenHotels.com
그랜드 하얏트 홍콩에서 1.5 km
무료 와이파이
수영장
₩119,242
전액 환불
  • Agoda.com
    ₩91,880
  • Hotels.com
    ₩114,432
  • ZenHotels.com
그랜드 하얏트 홍콩에서 2.4 km
무료 와이파이
음식점
Lobby
₩93,306
전액 환불
유효 숙박에 대해 적립 받으세요
  • Agoda.com
    ₩68,698
  • Booking.com
    ₩75,131
  • Trip.com
그랜드 하얏트 홍콩에서 2.1 km
음식점
룸서비스
₩149,172
전액 환불
유효 숙박에 대해 적립 받으세요
  • Agoda.com
    ₩126,638
  • Booking.com
    ₩141,769
  • ZenHotels.com
그랜드 하얏트 홍콩에서 11.4 km
무료 와이파이
무료 주차
₩202,458
전액 환불
선결제 불필요
유효 숙박에 대해 적립 받으세요
  • Booking.com
    ₩189,869
  • Agoda.com
    ₩172,119
  • ZenHotels.com
그랜드 하얏트 홍콩에서 4.7 km
무료 와이파이
음식점
₩99,762
유효 숙박에 대해 적립 받으세요
  • Booking.com
    ₩99,531
  • Agoda.com
    ₩84,812
  • ibis
    ₩99,842
그랜드 하얏트 홍콩에서 2.6 km
무료 와이파이
음식점
₩187,626
  • Agoda.com
    ₩171,153
  • KLOOK
    ₩152,015
  • Hotels.com
    ₩202,663
그랜드 하얏트 홍콩에서 24.8 km
수영장
음식점
₩64,434
다양한 결제 방법
  • Hotels.com
    ₩83,184
  • KLOOK
    ₩56,401
  • Booking.com
    ₩69,423
그랜드 하얏트 홍콩에서 13.7 km
무료 와이파이
수영장
COZi Harbour View
₩63,428
  • Agoda.com
    ₩54,546
  • KLOOK
    ₩52,070
  • Hotels.com
    ₩70,420
그랜드 하얏트 홍콩에서 5.9 km
무료 와이파이
룸서비스
홍콩에 있는 호텔 더보기
리뷰 (5,579)
리뷰 필터하기
5,581개 결과
여행자 평가
4,222
967
237
85
70
여행자 유형
기간
언어모든언어
기타 언어
여행자 평가
4,222
967
237
85
70
여행자 의견 보기:
선택한 필터
필터
리스트 업데이트 중...
5,581건의 리뷰 중 11-16
2024년 1월 18일에 작성.

위치도 서비스도 청결도 너무 만족했습니다!! 특히 직원들의 응대와 피드백은 5성급 호텔 이상이였구요.
로비에서 안내해주시는 분들 모두 너무 친절했어요♡

숙박 날짜: 2024년 1월
  • 여행 유형: 가족과 여행함
    • 가격
    • 장소
    • 침대의 퀄리티
    • 객실
    • 청결도
    • 서비스
Hyatt Hotels과(와)의 제휴로 수집된 리뷰
skdidudwl님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
그랜드 하얏트 홍콩의 grandhyatt hongkongLC님(General Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2024년 1월 19일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Dear skdidudwl,

Thank you very much for giving your vote of confidence to Grand Hyatt Hong Kong. We are truly elated to be recognised for demonstrating our unwavering commitment to service excellence with a 5-star review.

It is very heartening to hear that you had an overall enjoyable stay with us. Your awesome endorsements on our team’s efforts for delivering a warm and caring service and in the upkeep of high standard of cleanliness are very uplifting.

Additionally, our location is indeed fortunate offering panoramic views of the iconic Victoria Harbour and our convenient proximity to major transportation networks as well as a plethora of local sightseeing, sounds, and tastes makes us an ideal choice for exploring the city.

We are very grateful to our amazing guests who takes the time to appreciate our services and look forward to welcoming you back to Grand Hyatt Hong Kong in the near future.

Best regards,
Richard Greaves
General Manager / Area Vice President
Grand Hyatt Hong Kong

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
2024년 1월 3일에 작성.

호텔 시설, 직원들의 마인드, 식사 및 음료 퀄러티, 도시 접근성 등 아주 만족할 만한 곳이다
홍콩에 다시 간다면 재투숙 의사가 있으며 첫 방문때 보다 더 반갑게 느껴질 듯하다

숙박 날짜: 2023년 12월
  • 여행 유형: 가족과 여행함
    • 가격
    • 장소
    • 침대의 퀄리티
    • 객실
    • 청결도
    • 서비스
Hyatt Hotels과(와)의 제휴로 수집된 리뷰
t0mmy0314님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
그랜드 하얏트 홍콩의 grandhyatt hongkongLC님(General Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2024년 1월 3일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Dear t0mmy0314,

Thank you for taking your precious time to share a beautiful review of your stay at Grand Hyatt Hong Kong.

It is very inspiring to know that you had an overall enjoyable stay and your kind words of praise on hotel’s ideal location with convenient accessibility to the city, restaurants and bars in the hotel serving great food and beverage and wonderful range of facililities including a 50-metre heated outdoor swimming pool.

Your accolades on the warm hospitality extended by the team is truly heartwarming and much appreciated by all.

We appreciate you taking the time to appreciate our services and look forward to many more opportunities to welcome your return.

Best regards,
Richard Greaves
General Manager / Area Vice President
Grand Hyatt Hong Kong

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
2023년 7월 19일에 작성.

하버뷰를 배정 못받아서 아쉽지만
호텔의 시설들은 깔끔하고 조식, 중식 뷔페가 맛있습니다.
수영장도 붐비지 않습니다. 다만 다른호텔과 공용으로 사용하기에 성수기에는 사람들이 많을것 같아요

숙박 날짜: 2023년 7월
  • 여행 유형: 커플로 여행함
    • 가격
    • 장소
    • 침대의 퀄리티
    • 객실
    • 청결도
    • 서비스
Hyatt Hotels과(와)의 제휴로 수집된 리뷰
namuasu님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
그랜드 하얏트 홍콩의 grandhyatt hongkongLC님(General Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2023년 7월 19일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Dear namuasu,

Thank you very much for supporting Grand Hyatt Hong Kong with a 5-bubbles review on TripAdvisor.

It is a real pleasure to know that you had an overall enjoyable stay and also found time to unwind at our outdoor heated swimming pool. We also appreciate your recognition of our efforts in providing you a delightful gourmet experience.

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Best regards,
Richard Greaves
General Manager / Area Vice President
Grand Hyatt Hong Kong

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
2023년 7월 13일에 작성.

아주 편하고 모든 스텝들이 친절했어요
수영장도 좋고 수영장 음식들도 맛있고 스텝들이 친절했습니다 다시 방문하고 싶은 호텔입니다

숙박 날짜: 2023년 7월
  • 여행 유형: 가족과 여행함
    • 가격
    • 장소
    • 침대의 퀄리티
    • 객실
    • 청결도
    • 서비스
Hyatt Hotels과(와)의 제휴로 수집된 리뷰
junnelee20님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
그랜드 하얏트 홍콩의 grandhyatt hongkongLC님(General Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2023년 7월 13일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Dear junnelee20,

Thank you very much for rating your experience at Grand Hyatt Hong Kong with a 5-bubbles review.

It is very heartening to know that the warm hospitality extended by our service centric team, our facilities and food quality has contributed to a wonderful experience. It is also great to hear that you found time to unwind at our outdoor heated swimming pool and also enjoyed the sumptuous food served at the adjacent alfresco dining area.

We truly appreciate your endorsement of our efforts and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Best regards,
Richard Greaves
General Manager / Area Vice President
Grand Hyatt Hong Kong

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
2023년 6월 8일에 작성.

코로나 이전에도 홍콩섬을 방문할 땐 종종 이용했던 호텔입니다. 이후 몇 년만에 다시 방문한 홍콩섬에서 묵을 호텔로 이 호텔을 다시 선택한 이유는 과거 방문 때마다 저와 가족들에게 좋은 기억을 심어주셨기 때문입니다. 이번에도 가족 여행 중 1박을 그랜드하얏트 홍콩에서 하기로 했고, 예전과 같이 만족스러운 스테이를 할 수 있었습니다.
도심에서 멀지 않지만 접근성이 좋고, 비교적 합리적인 가격에 하버뷰룸을 경험할 수 있으며, 풀과 피트니스 시설을 포함한 호텔 전반적인 시설과 직원들의 친절함이 손에 꼽을 정도로 훌륭합니다. 조식당의 음식 퀄리티도 훌륭하며, 직원분들의 서빙도 좋았습니다.

언제와도 홍콩은 좋고, 언제와도 그랜드하얏트홍콩은 최고의 기억을 저에게 선사해 줍니다.

객실 관련 팁: 해질 무렵의 홍콩항을 바라볼 수 있는 풀장, 완차이 페리터미널이 가까움, 컨벤션센터에서부터 시작하는 아침 조깅코스가 너무 좋습니다.
숙박 날짜: 2023년 5월
  • 여행 유형: 가족과 여행함
    • 가격
    • 장소
    • 서비스
1  Safari37746317035님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
그랜드 하얏트 홍콩의 ghhk mgnt님(General Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2023년 6월 10일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Dear Safari37746317035,

Thank you for your continued support of the Grand Hyatt Hong Kong and for taking the time to share your accolades on TripAdvisor.

It gives us great joy to learn that all our services and hotel facilities, including the recreational facilities as well as our scrumptious breakfast spread have continued to be impressive. Your wonderful endorsement for Grand Hyatt Hong Kong exemplary customer service is a delight to hear and means a lot to us. I will convey your appreciation to members of our team as it is our mission to completely delight and satisfy our guests. In addition, our location is certainly fortunate as we are spoilt with panoramic view of the harbour and convenient access to major transportation networks as well as many others local sightseeing, sounds and tastes that appeal for both business and leisure travellers. We are pleased to hear that you find our offer and service to be competitive and value for money experience.

Many thanks for your 5-star recognition and we look forward to many more opportunities to welcome you and your family back again soon.

Best regards,
Richard Greaves
General Manager / Area Vice President
Grand Hyatt Hong Kong

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
리뷰 더보기