지원하지 않는 브라우저를 사용하고 계시므로,트립어드바이저 웹사이트가 올바르게 표시되지 않을 수도 있습니다.당사는 다음의 브라우저들을 지원합니다.:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
시설에 예약 가능 여부를 문의하세요.
예약 가능한 유사 호텔이 있습니다.
모두 보기
Wanderer19099025621

노승민 직원님 덕분에 편하게 체크인하고 호텔을 제대로 활용할 수 있을꺼 같아요.호캉스 온건데~^^

풍선 5개 중 5.0리뷰 게시 날짜: 2024년 6월 14일
20년만에 온 홍콩. 비가와서 오히려 더 운치가 있다. 컨벤션센터에 일이 있는데 바로 호텔과 연결이 된다니 너무편리하고 좋다. 마카오를 들렸다 오는 길이라 너무 피곤하고 날씨때문에 몸이 지쳐있는데 고맙게도 한국인 노승민 직원분을 만나서 체크인부터 호텔안내에 대해 너무 자세하게 안내를 받을 수 있어서 얼마나 다행인지..친절하고 배려 깊은 응대에 대해 감사의 말을 전하고 싶다.
숙박 날짜: 2024년 6월
여행 유형: 연인과 여행함
풍선 5개 중 4.0가격
풍선 5개 중 5.0객실
풍선 5개 중 5.0장소
풍선 5개 중 5.0청결도
풍선 5개 중 5.0서비스
풍선 5개 중 4.0침대의 퀄리티
이 리뷰 내용에 문제가 있나요?
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
그랜드 하얏트 홍콩grandhyatt hongkongLC님(General Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.
2024년 6월 15일에 답변함
Dear Wanderer19099025621,

Thank you very much for writing a fantastic 5-star review of your experience at Grand Hyatt Hong Kong.

We are thrilled to hear that you had a relaxing stay and was able to enjoy the various facilities in the hotel with detailed introduction provided by our Korean colleague, Noh Seung-Min. It warms our hearts to know she has left such a great first impression on you with her professionalism and friendly service upon your arrival at the hotel. I am sure she will be elated to know that her heartfelt service has significantly contributed to your happy experience.

Our hotel is indeed an excellent choice for guests needing to access the adjacent Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre as we are linked by a covered walkway.

Once again, many thanks for taking the time to support us with a 5-bubbles review on TripAdvisor and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Best regards,
Richard Greaves
General Manager / Area Vice President
Grand Hyatt Hong Kong
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
각 시설의 예약 프로모션 리스팅에는 트립어드바이저 파트너가 트립어드바이저에 결제한 보상이 반영됩니다. 표시된 가격은 여러 객실 유형에 해당하는 가격일 수 있습니다. 표시된 가격은 이용자가 검색한 시점에 트립어드바이저 파트너가 제공한 가장 저렴한 객실 유형에 해당하면서 예약 가능한 최저가입니다.
가까운 호텔
Sky Pool
  • Hotels.com
  • Hotel Website
    ₩263,631
  • Agoda.com
그랜드 하얏트 홍콩에서 2.0 km
음식점
룸서비스
Hotel Exterior (Night)
₩125,157
유효 숙박에 대해 적립 받으세요
  • Agoda.com
    ₩120,316
  • Booking.com
    ₩120,166
  • Official Site
그랜드 하얏트 홍콩에서 2.0 km
음식점
룸서비스
그랜드 하얏트 홍콩에서 1.3 km
무료 와이파이
수영장
유효 숙박에 대해 적립 받으세요
  • Booking.com
  • ibis
    ₩140,983
  • Agoda.com
그랜드 하얏트 홍콩에서 2.6 km
무료 와이파이
음식점
Banyan (01)
유효 숙박에 대해 적립 받으세요
  • Agoda.com
  • Official Site
    ₩165,375
  • Booking.com
그랜드 하얏트 홍콩에서 2.2 km
무료 와이파이
룸서비스
그랜드 하얏트 홍콩에서 0.7 km
무료 와이파이
음식점
시설에 예약 가능 여부를 문의하세요.
그랜드 하얏트 홍콩에서 2.9 km
수영장
음식점
유효 숙박에 대해 적립 받으세요
  • Booking.com
  • Hotel Website
    ₩140,605
  • Agoda.com
그랜드 하얏트 홍콩에서 3.6 km
무료 와이파이
음식점
유효 숙박에 대해 적립 받으세요
  • Agoda.com
  • Official Site
    ₩143,423
  • Booking.com
그랜드 하얏트 홍콩에서 4.0 km
무료 와이파이
음식점
홍콩에 있는 호텔 더보기
리뷰 (5,708)
리뷰 필터하기
5,708개 결과
여행자 평가
4,347
969
237
85
70
여행자 유형
기간
언어모든언어
기타 언어
여행자 평가
4,347
969
237
85
70
여행자 의견 보기:
선택한 필터
필터
리스트 업데이트 중...
5,708건의 리뷰 중 6-11
2024년 6월 11일에 작성.

체크인 할 때부터 환대를 받고, 한국인 직원분이 아이에게 선물을 주셔서 첫인상부터 좋았습니다. 전 객실 모두 하버뷰로 업그레이드를 받고 직원들로부터 친절하고 전문적인 서비스를 제공받아 묵는 내내 편안하게 지낼 수 있었습니다. 룸 컨디션도 좋았고, 객실에서 홍콩섬 및 구룡반도의 환상적인 야경을 감상할 수 있었습니다. 완차이역, 완차이 페리터미널도 가까워서 여기저기 다니기 편했습니다. 클럽 라운지 직원 분들의 서비스도 완벽했습니다. 체크인 카운터, 조식당, 수영장, 클럽라운지, 카페 등 호텔 내 시설에 계신 직원분들의 뛰어난 서비스 덕분에 더 좋은 기억으로 남는 것 같습니다. 시부모님과 함께하는 여행이라 더 신경썼는데, 시부모님께서도 정말 만족하셨습니다. 우리 가족에게 특별한 추억을 만들어주셔서 감사합니다. 다음 홍콩 여행에서도 그랜드 하얏트 홍콩에 묵고 싶습니다. :)

숙박 날짜: 2024년 6월
  • 여행 유형: 가족과 여행함
    • 가격
    • 장소
    • 침대의 퀄리티
    • 객실
    • 청결도
    • 서비스
Hyatt Hotels과(와)의 제휴로 수집된 리뷰
sylph3032024님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
그랜드 하얏트 홍콩의 grandhyatt hongkongLC님(General Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2024년 6월 11일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Dear sylph3032024,

Warm greetings from the entire team at Grand Hyatt Hong Kong. Your glowing testimonials in endorsement of our dedication for delivering you a perfect stay has brought us immense joy.

We aim to provide a home away from home experience, and we are delighted to know that your wonderful experience began with thoughtful service to your child from our Korean colleague. It is most reassuring to know that every member you came into contact with from Check-in leading to Grand Club Lounge, Grand Café and our outdoor swimming pool has showcased exceptional hospitality.

Thank you for acknowledging our team’s efforts in putting meticulous attention to details and genuine care to take care of you and your family. We work really hard to give our guests the finest experience possible, so comments like yours are truly rewarding to hear.

Furthermore, our easy connectivity to nearest MTR and Wan Chai Ferry Terminal also makes getting around Hong Kong from the hotel a carefree travelling experience.

We are eagerly looking forward to welcoming you and your family for another memorable stay.

Best regards,
Richard Greaves
General Manager / Area Vice President
Grand Hyatt Hong Kong

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
2024년 6월 3일에 작성.

Sam, Amy Roh 직원 분이 체크인 시 너무 친절히 설명해 주셔서 편하게 있을수 있었어요
특히 한국분이 계셔서 안내를 풍성하게 잘 받았습니더 감사합니다~

숙박 날짜: 2024년 6월
여행 유형: 가족과 여행함
Journey15170704257님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
그랜드 하얏트 홍콩의 grandhyatt hongkongLC님(General Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2024년 6월 3일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Dear Journey15170704257,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Grand Hyatt Hong Kong and for taking the time to post this 5-star review on TripAdvisor.

We are thrilled to hear that the friendliness and detailed introduction of the hotel's services and facilities by both Sam and Amy Roh during check-in have started your delightful experience at the hotel on a great note. It is also very heartening to know that the attentiveness and reliable service from our Korean colleague, Amy has greatly facilitated to your overall enjoyment and comfort.

We are very grateful to you for recognising our outstanding customer service in your review and look forward to serving you again soon.

Best regards
Richard Greaves
General Manager / Area Vice President
Grand Hyatt Hong Kong

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
2024년 6월 2일에 작성.

위치도 좋고, 그랜드클럽 리셉션데스크 분들이 너무나 친절하고
하버뷰가 전세계 최고입니다. 그랜드클럽 식사와 차도 전세계 어느나라 어떤 호텔보다도
좋습니다. 강력히 추천하고 비지니스나 관광으로도 앞으로도 계속 이 호텔만 이용할 계획입니다.

객실 관련 팁: 그랜드 클럽 서비스를 이용하고 가능한 하버뷰를 추천합니다
숙박 날짜: 2024년 5월
  • 여행 유형: 가족과 여행함
    • 가격
    • 장소
    • 침대의 퀄리티
    • 객실
    • 청결도
    • 서비스
Venture30862127402님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
그랜드 하얏트 홍콩의 grandhyatt hongkongLC님(General Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2024년 6월 2일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Dear Venture30862127402,

We are most delighted to hear that you had a wonderful time at Grand Hyatt Hong Kong and our hearts are filled with gratitude for supporting us with this glowing testimonials and recommendation on TripAdvisor. Your endorsement on the warm hospitality extended by our reception team at Grand Club is very uplifting and has brought on great smiles.

We take great pride in providing exemplary service, a luxurious atmosphere, and exclusive benefits and facilities in our lounge and we are truly honored by your awesome endorsements. Our Grand Club Lounge is indeed a popular spot for guests to unwind and indulge in a delicious menu throughout the day. From exquisite breakfast selections to light refreshments, all-day champagne, and evening cocktails, all enjoyed with a breathtaking view of Victoria Harbour through floor-to-ceiling windows.

Additionally, our location is indeed fortunate, offering panoramic views of the harbor and convenient access to major transportation networks, as well as a plethora of local sightseeing, sounds, and tastes that appeal to both business and leisure travellers.

Thank you so much for your recognising our efforts with a 5-star perfect rating and we can't wait to see you again soon.

Best regards,
Richard Greaves
General Manager / Area Vice President
Grand Hyatt Hong Kong

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
2024년 5월 8일에 작성.

기대 이상의 서비스와 편안함을 누리고 왔습니다. 완차이 페리터미널, 완차이 역 모두 걸어 다닐 만한 거리였고, 하버뷰 룸에서 구룡반도 및 홍콩섬을 같이 조망할 수 있어 정말 아름다웠습니다. 직원분들 모두 친절하시고, 클럽 라운지 스탭 분들의 섬세한 서비스에 감사드립니다. 특별히 체크인 부터 도와주셨던 Amy Roh 님의 친절하시고, 프로페셔널한 서비스에 감사드립니다. 덕분에 모시고 간 부모님께서도 정말 만족하셨습니다. 다음 홍콩 여행 에도 저의 선택은 그랜드 하얏트 홍콩 입니다.

숙박 날짜: 2024년 5월
  • 여행 유형: 가족과 여행함
    • 가격
    • 장소
    • 침대의 퀄리티
    • 객실
    • 청결도
    • 서비스
ey l님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
그랜드 하얏트 홍콩의 grandhyatt hongkongLC님(General Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2024년 5월 8일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Dear 694eyl,

Thank you very much for your trust in Grand Hyatt Hong Kong and we are honored to be considered your hotel of choice in Hong Kong.

We are delighted to hear that you and your parents had a wonderful stay, and everyone on the team, especially from Grand Club and Amy Roh from Guest Experience have exceeded your expectations with their impeccable service.

Our team makes tremendous efforts to enhance guest experience with their caring service and focus on attention to details. Receiving your awesome affirmation of our dedication to drive service excellence is very uplifting. Rest assured, we will definitely share your awesome endorsements with the team which is a great source of inspiration for all of us.

In addition, we are also happy to know that the hotel’s convenient and easy access to nearest Wan Chai Ferry Terminal and Wan Chai MTR station as well as our vantage point of our harbor view room to marvel at the beautiful views of both Hong Kong Island and Kowloon Peninsula has added joy to your experience.

It was our pleasure to have delivered you a memorable experience and we hope to hear from you soon of your next visit.

Best regards,
Richard Greaves
General Manager / Area Vice President
Grand Hyatt Hong Kong

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
2024년 5월 7일에 작성.

만나는 모든 분들이 친절하고 다정하게 대해주셨어요. 특히 출발 전 호텔과 통화할 일이 있었는데 게스트 익스피리언스 팀의 에이미 로 amy roh의 도움을 정말 많이 받았습니다. 본인 일처럼 찾아봐주시고 챙겨주셔서 감동적이었습니다. 감사하게 생각해요. 다음에 또 뵙길 고대합니다

숙박 날짜: 2024년 5월
여행 유형: 커플로 여행함
Nomad60951142992님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
그랜드 하얏트 홍콩의 grandhyatt hongkongLC님(General Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2024년 5월 8일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Dear Nomad60951142992,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share experience of a great stay at Grand Hyatt Hong Kong. Your 5-bubbles review has put great smiles on our faces.

Our team always strive to deliver high-quality experience and they make us proud with their unwavering passion and diligence to treat every guest like their own family member. Your praise of Amy Roh’s excellent customer service brings us great joy and I am sure she will feel motivated to continue to do her best to provide wholehearted service.

Your vote of confidence on TripAdvisor has brought us tremendous joy and we are eagerly looking forward to your next visit.

Best regards,
Richard Greaves
General Manager / Area Vice President
Grand Hyatt Hong Kong

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
리뷰 더보기