지원하지 않는 브라우저를 사용하고 계시므로,트립어드바이저 웹사이트가 올바르게 표시되지 않을 수도 있습니다.당사는 다음의 브라우저들을 지원합니다.:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“고야부티크 후기”

Senja Bar & Resto
테이블 예약하기
2
5. 21. (화)
20:00
17위 1,371건의 우붓 소재 음식점 중에서
으뜸 시설
가격 범위: ₩13,550 - ₩67,751
음식점 정보
리뷰 게시 날짜: 4주 전

신혼여행으로 와서 이틀동안 편하게 잘 쉬었어요 ^^ 직원분들이 매우 친절하고, 시설도 굉장히 잘 되어있습니다! 그리고 레스토랑의 밥이 너무 맛있어요
고야버거가 진짜 맛있고, 조식도 맛있으니 꼭 드시길 추천드려요! 잘 놀다갑니다 🩷🩷

방문 날짜: 2024년 4월
Adventure31347604595님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
Senja Bar & Resto의 Goya Boutique Resort님(Penjualan)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.4주 전에 답변함
Google 번역기

Dear Adventure31347604595,

Warmest greeting from Senja Bar & Resto!

Thank you for choosing Goya Boutique for your honeymoon and for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review! We are delighted to hear that you had a comfortable stay and enjoyed our facilities and the service provided by our staff. It's great to know that our restaurant, especially the Goya Burger and breakfast, met your expectations.

We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable visit. Best wishes!




Regard



Agung Kusuma
F&B Manager

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
리뷰 (376)
여행자 평가
여행자 유형
기간
언어
  • 기타 언어

376건의 리뷰 중 4-8

리뷰 게시 날짜: 2024년 4월 10일

이곳은 아름다운 뷰와 그에 맞는 맛있는 음식이 있습니다. 직원들도 엄청 친하며 당신이 상상하는 모든것에 만족할 것 입니다. 좋은 곳애서 맛있는 음식과 좋은 추억이 생기길 바랍니다.
또한 관리가 잘되고 있어 모든것에 당신은 만족을 할 수 있을 것입니다.

방문 날짜: 2024년 4월
Getaway06283600920님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
Senja Bar & Resto의 Goya Boutique Resort님(Penjualan)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2024년 4월 11일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Dear Getaway06283600920,

Warmest greeting from Senja Bar & Resto!

Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience! It sounds like you had a fantastic time enjoying the beautiful views and delicious food at our place. Our staff takes pride in providing excellent service and ensuring that guests like you leave satisfied. We strive to create memorable moments and delicious meals for everyone who visits. Additionally, our commitment to maintaining high standards ensures that you can expect satisfaction in every aspect of your experience.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon for more delicious food and great memories!




Warm Regard





Agung Kusuma
F&B Manager

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
리뷰 게시 날짜: 2024년 4월 10일

엄청 친절하고 마주치면 항상 웃으면서 필요한게 있는지 먼저 물어봐줬습니다!
또 오고싶을 정도로 기분좋은 숙소였습니다.
항상 청소하고 계시고 숙소를 깔끔하게 유지하기위해 노력하는것 같아 좋습니다!
수질도 엄청 깨끗해서 샤워필터가 그냥 놀았어요

방문 날짜: 2024년 4월
아름 안님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
Senja Bar & Resto의 Goya Boutique Resort님(Penjualan)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2024년 4월 11일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Dear _W7360DS,

Warmest greeting from Senja Bar & Resto!

Thank you so much for your lovely review! We're delighted to hear that you found our staff exceptionally kind and attentive, always ready to assist with a smile. Maintaining a clean and tidy environment is a top priority for us, and we're glad to know that our efforts were appreciated. It's wonderful to hear that you were impressed with the cleanliness and quality of our facilities, including the shower filter.

We hope to welcome you back again soon for another enjoyable stay!




Best Regard




Agung Kusuma
F&B Manager

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
리뷰 게시 날짜: 2024년 4월 3일

what a fantastic dinner & good service.
조식과 저녁 모두 먹어봤는데 발리에서 먹은 식사 중 최고 였습니다. 다음에 우붓에 방문하면 다시 가고싶은 숙소에요. 저녁으로 먹은 파스타, 포크립, 햄버거는 정말 최고 였습니다.

방문 날짜: 2024년 4월
    • 가격
    • 분위기
    • 서비스
    • 음식
Pathfinder722496님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
Senja Bar & Resto의 Goya Boutique Resort님(Penjualan)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2024년 4월 4일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Dear Pathfinder722496,

Warmest greeting from Senja Bar & Resto!

Thank you very much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a fantastic dinner experience and enjoyed our excellent service. It's great to know that you also had a chance to try our breakfast and found it to be the best food you've had in Bali. We are honored to be a place you would like to visit again on your next trip to Ubud.

Our team takes pride in preparing delicious dishes like pasta, pork ribs, and hamburgers, and we are delighted that you found them to be tasty. We look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable dining experience!



Warm Regard




Agung Kusuma
F&B Manager

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
리뷰 게시 날짜: 2024년 2월 23일

조식이 이렇게 화려해도 되나 싶을정도로 완벽한 조식이였어요! 매일매일 다른 메뉴를 먹어도 새로운 메뉴들이 많아서 몇일 더 있고 싶었답니다 :)
여행이 끝나고 난 후 일상으로 돌아가면 여유롭고 차분한 분위기 속에서 인피니티풀을 바라보며 먹는 이 조식시간이 너무너무 그리울거에요
또 모든 직원분들이 친절하셔서 더 좋았습니다 !
고야부티크를 선택한다면 후회없을거에요 ㅎㅎ

방문 날짜: 2024년 2월
    • 가격
    • 분위기
    • 서비스
    • 음식
Jong Young J님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
Senja Bar & Resto의 Goya Boutique Resort님(Penjualan)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2024년 2월 23일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Dear jongyoungj2024,

Warmest greeting from Senja Bar & Resto!

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you found our breakfast experience to be perfect and luxurious. It's fantastic to know that you enjoyed exploring our diverse menu options, and we're glad that there are dishes you're eager to try again. We understand how special it is to savor breakfast by the infinity pool in such a tranquil and relaxing atmosphere.

Our team takes great pride in providing friendly and attentive service, and we're grateful for your kind words.
Choosing Goya Boutique is indeed a decision you won't regret! We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.



Warm Regard



Agung Kusuma
F&B Manager

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.

Senja Bar & Resto(을)를 본 여행자는 다음 시설도 참고하였습니다.

우붓, Gianyar Regency
우붓, Gianyar Regency
 
우붓, Gianyar Regency
우붓, Gianyar Regency
 

Senja Bar & Resto에 다녀오셨나요? 리뷰로 경험을 공유하세요!

리뷰 쓰기 사진 추가

관리자님: 시설측에서 코멘트 할 사항이 있으시다면?

이 시설의 오너이거나 운영자입니까? 리뷰에 대한 답변 등록, 프로필 업데이트 등의 서비스를 누리려면 리스팅을 신청하십시오.

내 리스팅 신청하기