지원하지 않는 브라우저를 사용하고 계시므로,트립어드바이저 웹사이트가 올바르게 표시되지 않을 수도 있습니다.당사는 다음의 브라우저들을 지원합니다.:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
시설에 예약 가능 여부를 문의하세요.
예약 가능한 유사 호텔이 있습니다.
모두 보기
Trail65996830936

완전 친절하고 깔끔한 호텔이에요!

풍선 5개 중 5.0리뷰 게시 날짜: 4주 전
무엇이든 해줄것같은 친절함을 보여주셨어요.
풀빌라들 벌레가 많다고했는데 생각보다 벌레를 못봤어요. 개미는 봄 있는쳔이라서 달달한 음식은 먹고 밖에 두는게 좋아요.
도마뱀은 발리 어딜가든 있어요~ 호텔에서도 딱한번 봤어요~
물도 깨끗하고 밖에서 즐기는 자쿠지도 너무 좋고 행복한 3박이었습니다~
조식 서비스도 좋아요!
숙박 날짜: 2024년 4월
여행 유형: 가족과 여행함
풍선 5개 중 4.0가격
풍선 5개 중 4.0객실
풍선 5개 중 4.0장소
풍선 5개 중 4.0청결도
풍선 5개 중 4.0서비스
풍선 5개 중 4.0침대의 퀄리티
이 리뷰 내용에 문제가 있나요?
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
Adiwana Unagi SuitesAgus Bisena님(General Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.
3주 전에 답변함
Dear Tril65996830936,

Warmest Greeting from Adiwana Unagi Suites!

It's wonderful to hear that your stay was enjoyable! I'm glad you felt well taken care of and that any concerns about bugs were minimal. Your understanding of the local environment, like ants and lizards, certainly adds to the experience. Clean water and a relaxing jacuzzi sound like perfect additions to a happy three-night stay. And I'm pleased to hear that the breakfast service met your expectations. Thank you for sharing your positive experience!

Best Regards,

Putu & Adiwana Unagi Suites Family
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
각 시설의 예약 프로모션 리스팅에는 트립어드바이저 파트너가 트립어드바이저에 결제한 보상이 반영됩니다. 표시된 가격은 여러 객실 유형에 해당하는 가격일 수 있습니다. 표시된 가격은 이용자가 검색한 시점에 트립어드바이저 파트너가 제공한 가장 저렴한 객실 유형에 해당하면서 예약 가능한 최저가입니다.
가까운 호텔
Hotels.com
₩327,115
유효 숙박에 대해 적립 받으세요
  • Agoda.com
    ₩250,918
  • Trip.com
    ₩557,747
  • Vio.com
    ₩265,109
Adiwana Unagi Suites에서 0.0 km
무료 와이파이
무료 주차
Agoda.com
₩367,246
₩274,235
쉽고 빠른 예약
  • Booking.com
    ₩360,164
  • Hotels.com
    ₩318,484
  • Trip.com
    ₩367,246
Adiwana Unagi Suites에서 2.2 km
무료 와이파이
무료 주차
Booking.com
₩219,612
  • Hotels.com
    ₩227,846
  • Vio.com
    ₩186,729
  • Agoda.com
    ₩192,524
Adiwana Unagi Suites에서 0.3 km
무료 와이파이
무료 주차
Booking.com
₩186,854
  • Agoda.com
    ₩166,782
  • Vio.com
    ₩164,988
  • Hotels.com
    ₩458,091
Adiwana Unagi Suites에서 0.5 km
수영장
음식점
Hotels.com
₩336,334
전액 환불
유효 숙박에 대해 적립 받으세요
  • Booking.com
    ₩200,590
  • Agoda.com
    ₩176,660
  • Trip.com
    ₩200,188
Adiwana Unagi Suites에서 2.8 km
무료 와이파이
무료 주차
Agoda.com
₩143,700
쉽고 빠른 예약
  • Booking.com
    ₩156,447
  • Trip.com
    ₩127,416
  • Hotels.com
    ₩151,436
Adiwana Unagi Suites에서 2.7 km
무료 와이파이
무료 주차
Hotels.com
₩164,815
유효 숙박에 대해 적립 받으세요
  • Booking.com
    ₩131,878
  • Vio.com
    ₩81,709
  • Agoda.com
    ₩82,597
Adiwana Unagi Suites에서 3.3 km
무료 와이파이
무료 주차
Booking.com
₩296,673
  • Hotels.com
    ₩350,512
  • Agoda.com
    ₩267,004
  • Trip.com
    ₩347,597
Adiwana Unagi Suites에서 2.9 km
무료 와이파이
무료 주차
Booking.com
₩317,942
  • Hotels.com
    ₩328,628
  • Agoda.com
    ₩279,795
  • Trip.com
    ₩289,970
Adiwana Unagi Suites에서 3.3 km
무료 와이파이
무료 주차
Booking.com
₩196,509
  • Hotels.com
    ₩216,899
  • Agoda.com
    ₩170,820
  • Trip.com
    ₩303,667
Adiwana Unagi Suites에서 5.3 km
무료 와이파이
무료 주차
우붓에 있는 호텔 더보기
리뷰 (1,870)
리뷰 필터하기
1,870개 결과
여행자 평가
1,837
29
2
1
1
여행자 유형
기간
언어모든언어
기타 언어
여행자 평가
1,837
29
2
1
1
여행자 의견 보기:
선택한 필터
필터
리스트 업데이트 중...
1,870건의 리뷰 중 15-20
리뷰 게시 날짜: 4주 전

방 상태 너무 좋았고 안 친절한 직원이 없었어요 특히 저희 담당해주셨던 Yande, Ngurah 최고였어요! 생각보다 벌레도 많이 없었고 1층 배정 받았는데 뷰 좋았어요 고마워요 행복한 추억을 남겨줘서! 그리고 조식은 꼭 드세요 프렌치토스트랑 베네딕트, 팬케이크 맛있음! 같이 나오는 크로와상 미쳤음~

객실 관련 팁: 조식 꼭 드세요
숙박 날짜: 2024년 4월
  • 여행 유형: 커플로 여행함
    • 가격
    • 장소
    • 침대의 퀄리티
    • 객실
    • 청결도
    • 서비스
Adventure23600323778님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
Adiwana Unagi Suites의 Agus Bisena님(General Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.4주 전에 답변함
Google 번역기

Dear Adventure23600323778,

Warmest Greeting from Adiwana Unagi Suites!
We're delighted to hear that you had a wonderful experience during your stay with us! It's fantastic to know that your room was in great condition and that you found our staff to be friendly and attentive, especially Yande and Ngurah, who made your stay extra special. We're glad that the bug situation wasn't as bad as expected and that you enjoyed the view from your first-floor room. It brings us great joy to know that we could leave you with happy memories of your time here.

Thank you for your kind words about our breakfast offerings! We're thrilled that you enjoyed the French toast, Eggs Benedict, pancakes, and the crazy-delicious croissant. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're grateful for your recommendation. We look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable experience in the future!

Best Regards,

Putu & Adiwana Unagi Suites Family

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
리뷰 게시 날짜: 4주 전

친절한 직원들 쉴틈없이 주는 음식들 모든것들이 만족스러워요 방안에 벌레도 없고 그리고 앞에 엘리스키친은 진짜 맛있어요 아침에 주는 나시고렝은 특히 꼭 먹어야합니다 시내까지 가는 셔틀까지 태워다주니 택시비 비싼 발리에서 가성비 이만큼인 친절한 숙소는 찾기어려울거같아요 감동쓰

숙박 날짜: 2024년 4월
여행 유형: 가족과 여행함
GrandTour41248306410님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
Adiwana Unagi Suites의 Agus Bisena님(General Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.4주 전에 답변함
Google 번역기

Dear GrandTour4128306410,

Warmest Greeting from Adiwana Unagi Suites!

We're thrilled to hear that you had such a satisfying experience during your stay! Our team takes great pride in providing friendly service and ensuring that our guests are well taken care of. It's wonderful to know that you enjoyed the continuous food service and found Ellie's Kitchen to be delicious. The nasi goreng served in the morning sounds like a delightful treat, and we're glad you enjoyed it. Providing shuttle services to the city is just one of the ways we aim to make your stay convenient and cost-effective. Thank you for your kind words, and we're truly honored to have made a positive impression on you. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon for another memorable stay!

Best Regards,

Putu & Adiwana Unagi Suites Family

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
리뷰 게시 날짜: 4주 전

가족이랑 왔는데 너무 친절하고
좋았어요♡
모기도 없고 침구도 편하고
다음에 또 방문하고싶네요
직원들 모두 볼때마다 인사해주시고
왓츠앱으로 필요한거 조식 다 룸으로
주문 가능해요
특히 조식 밤까지 가능해서
룸에서 먹으니 좋았네요
타로스무디 한국인들 좋아할맛이니
꼭 드세요♡

숙박 날짜: 2024년 4월
  • 여행 유형: 가족과 여행함
    • 가격
    • 장소
    • 침대의 퀄리티
    • 객실
    • 청결도
    • 서비스
Odyssey26826189427님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
Adiwana Unagi Suites의 Agus Bisena님(General Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.4주 전에 답변함
Google 번역기

Dear Odyssey26826189427,

Warmest Greeting from Adiwana Unagi Suites!
It sounds like you and your family had a truly wonderful stay! The friendly atmosphere and comfortable amenities must have made your time there even more enjoyable. The fact that there were no mosquitoes and the bedding was cozy adds to the comfort factor. It's great to hear that the staff were so attentive and that you could easily order breakfast to your room via WhatsApp - what a convenient touch! And thanks for the tip about the Taros Smoothie; it sounds delicious and definitely worth trying. We're thrilled to hear that you're already looking forward to your next visit. Can't wait to welcome you back!

Best Regards,

Putu & Adiwana Unagi Suites Family

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
2024년 4월 20일에 작성.

너무너무 친절해요.. 조식포함해서 모든음식이 맛있고 셔틀도 우붓 시내까지 운영하는데 시간대가 안맞으면 그랩으로 택시타도 십분? 밤에는 더 짧게 걸릴때도 있어요 수영장은 한개지만 뷰도 너무 좋고 다시 와도 우붓에서는 여기서 묵고싶어요

숙박 날짜: 2024년 4월
여행 유형: 커플로 여행함
Dreamer55996520949님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
Adiwana Unagi Suites의 Agus Bisena님(General Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2024년 4월 20일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Dear Dreamer55996520949,

Warmest Greeting from Adiwana Unagi Suites!
Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the delicious food offerings, including our breakfast spread, and found our staff to be friendly and accommodating. We're glad that our complimentary shuttle service to downtown Ubud added convenience to your stay, and we appreciate your mention of alternative transportation options like Grab taxis for flexible timing.

It's wonderful to hear that you appreciated the view from our swimming pool, and we'd be honored to welcome you back for another stay in Ubud. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we look forward to providing you with another memorable experience whenever you choose to return.

Best Regards,

Putu & Adiwana Unagi Suites Family

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
2024년 4월 16일에 작성. 모바일

위치, 시설, 가격, 친절도, 음식 등 모두 완벽한 곳이었습니다
전 발리 우붓에 온다면 다시 방문 할 것 입니다
방에서 바라보는 경치는 더 할 나위 없습니다

숙박 날짜: 2024년 4월
여행 유형: 친구와 여행함
amicare2015님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
Adiwana Unagi Suites의 Agus Bisena님(General Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2024년 4월 16일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Dear amicare2015,

Warmest Greeting from Adiwana Unagi Suites!
Thank you for your fantastic feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you had a perfect experience during your stay with us.

It's wonderful to know that you found our location, facilities, and pricing to be just right for your needs. We strive to provide a welcoming and friendly atmosphere for all our guests, so we're delighted that you found our staff to be friendly and accommodating.

We're glad that you enjoyed the food and that the view from your room was superb. Providing stunning views and delicious dining experiences are both important aspects of our guest experience, and we're pleased that we met your expectations in these areas.

Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back if you return to Ubud, Bali! If there's anything we can do to make your next visit even better, please don't hesitate to let us know.

Best Regards,

Putu & Adiwana Unagi Suites Family

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
리뷰 더보기