지원하지 않는 브라우저를 사용하고 계시므로,트립어드바이저 웹사이트가 올바르게 표시되지 않을 수도 있습니다.당사는 다음의 브라우저들을 지원합니다.:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
가까운 호텔
리뷰 필터하기
1,580개 결과
여행자 평가
1,485
78
14
3
0
여행자 유형
기간
언어모든언어
기타 언어
1,485
78
14
3
0
여행자 의견 보기:
필터
리스트 업데이트 중...
1,580건의 리뷰 중 2-7
이 리뷰는 영어에서 번역되었습니다. 리뷰 원문 보기
리뷰 게시 날짜: 2018년 1월 22일

발리에서 여러 호텔, 빌라, 리조트에 머물러 보았지만 이곳이 가장 마음에 들었습니다. 수풀이 무성한 정글, 나만의 폭포, 자연경관이 어우러진 발리 특유의 아름다움 등, 우리가 우붓에서 보고 싶어 하던 모습 그대로였습니다. 자연석을 조각한 프리즈가 있었습니다... 우리가 묵었던 풀 빌라는 천국이었습니다. 직원도 훌륭했습니다. 리셉션의 미스 핑키와 레스토랑의 카덱 덕분에 더욱 즐겁게 지낼 수 있었습니다. 이 리조트는 건강과 휴식에 초점을 맞춘 곳으로, 빌라와 레스토랑 사이에 계단이 몇 개 있습니다(좋은 것이라고 생각합니다). 그 외에도 독특한 캐니언 리버 테라스가 가까이 있었습니다. 적극 추천합니다.

SafariCook님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다.리뷰 원문은 www.tripadvisor.co.nz에서 영어로 포스팅되었습니다. 리뷰 원문 보기
더 카욘 리조트의 I Nengah S님(General Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2018년 1월 24일에 답변함
Google 번역기

Dear SafariCook,

The warmest greetings from The Kayon Resort, Managed by Pramana Experience.

Thank you for choosing the Kayon Resort Ubud for your holiday and thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and sharing your experiences to your lovely friends and family about your stay at our home the Kayon Resort Ubud recently. It is our honored for having you stayed at our home The Kayon Resort Ubud and very delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and the entire of Kayon team managed to fulfill your expectation. Thank you very much for your recognition for the excellent service and facilities provided at our resort such as; the resort location, in house facilities and activities, the infinity swimming pool, food and beverages served at Kepitu Restaurant, service from the entire staff includes small and details especially Pinky at Reception and Kadek in the Restaurant who did above and beyond and etc.

Once again thank you so much for your constructive feedback and looking forward to welcome you back to our home the Kayon Resort Ubud soon or at our new resort/ The Kayon Jungle Retreat scheduled opened on summer 2018 in the near future .


Best Regards
I Nengah Suweca
General Manager

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
이 리뷰는 영어에서 번역되었습니다. 리뷰 원문 보기
리뷰 게시 날짜: 2018년 1월 17일 모바일

남자친구와 저는 4일간 묵었는데 지금까지 지내본 곳 중에서 가장 아름답고 평화로운 리조트였습니다. 직원들은 매우 친절하고 협조적이었습니다. 모든 고객 이름을 기억하고 알아가기 위해 노력했습니다. 특히, 당일 여행을 계획하는 데 많은 도움을 주었습니다. 또한, “물갈이”를 할 때 도움을 주고 걱정해주어서 고마웠습니다. 우리를 위해 약을 사다 주었고 객실에 알맞은 식사를 보내주었습니다. 인피니티 수영장과 아침 요가를 즐겼습니다. 꼭 다시 오겠습니다!

1  Melissa V님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다.리뷰 원문은 www.tripadvisor.com에서 영어로 포스팅되었습니다. 리뷰 원문 보기
더 카욘 리조트의 I Nengah S님(General Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2018년 1월 19일에 답변함
Google 번역기

Dear Melissa V,

The warmest greetings from The Kayon Resort, Managed by Pramana Experience.

Thank you for choosing the Kayon Resort Ubud for your holiday and thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and sharing your experiences to your lovely friends and family about your stay at our home the Kayon Resort Ubud recently. Glad to hear and read your comments and it is a compliment for us to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and the entire of Kayon team managed to take a good care of you. Thank you very much for your recognition for the excellent service and facilities provided at our resort such as; the resort location, in house facilities and activities, the infinity swimming pool, food and beverages served at Kepitu Restaurant, your private tour, service from the entire staff includes small and details and etc. exceeded your expectation.

Once again thank you so much for your great feedback and recommendation and looking forward to welcome you back to our home the Kayon Resort Ubud soon or at our new resort/ The Kayon Jungle Retreat scheduled opened on summer 2018 .


Best Regards
I Nengah Suweca
General Manager

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
리뷰 게시 날짜: 2017년 8월 29일 모바일

저녁때 도착했는데 조명이라던지 분위기가 넘 좋았고 말로 표현하기 힘든 뭔가 신비한 느낌을 받았어요ㅋㅋ 도착하니 꽃을 꽂아주며 미소로 환영해주어 기분이 참 좋더라구요^^ 룸 안내를 해주실때 일일히 세심한 부분까지 친절하게 설명해주셔서 이용하는데 불편함이 없었네요~
개인적으로 디너는 좀 아쉬웠으나 (바베큐가 짜서 맛만보고 말았어요ㅜㅜ) 다음에 발리에 온다면 꼭 다시 묵고 싶은 곳입니다! 정말 멋진 곳이에요!

숙박시기: 2017년 8월, 가족과 함께 여행했습니다.
Navigator708107님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다.
더 카욘 리조트의 I Nengah S님(General Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2017년 8월 29일에 답변함
Google 번역기

Dear 지혜 정,

The warmest greetings from The Kayon Resort Ubud, managed by Pramana Experience.

First of all please allow us to translate your review by google translate and hoping it is very close to the real meaning as mentioned below;

"The place to stay :)"
Aug 28, 2017 지혜 정
Evening I arrived I got a mysterious something that is hard to express in words the atmosphere is good and throw over as lighting ㅋㅋ I arrived feeling gives you for kindly explained when plugged into a flower haejueo welcomed with a smile, give me the feeling is true jotdeoraguyo ^^ room descriptions carefully to one part ilhi but the discomfort did not - I personally have a little dinner ahswiwot is to use (I never have to see matman squeeze barbecue ㅜㅜ) if the following came to Bali is the place you want to come back to stay! Really nice place!

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Translated by Google

Thank you for choosing the Kayon Resort Ubud for your destination and thank you so much for taking your valuable time to write a review and sharing your experiences to your lovely friends and family about your stay at our home the Kayon Resort Ubud recently. Very delighted to hear and read your comment that you enjoyed your stay with us and our resort location, your room's, food and beverages served at our Kepitu Restaurant include our Exotic BBQ with live acoustic every Wednesday, service from the staff includes attention to details and etc. beyond your expectation.

Thank you so much for your great feedback and looking forward to welcome you back to our home the Kayon Resort Ubud soon or at our new sister resort called " The Kayon Jungle Retreat " scheduled will be opened in the middle of 2018.

Best Regards
I Nengah Suweca
General Manager

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
리뷰 게시 날짜: 2016년 4월 6일

우붓에서 가격대비 최고의 만족도를 찾으신다면 이곳을 주저없이 추천하고 싶습니다.
서비스 아주 훌륭하구요, 열대 우림에 둘러쌓여서 수영하는 기분도 최고에요. 다시 발리를 찾는다면 주저없이 이곳에서 다시 지낼거에요.
리조트내 레스토랑과 마사지 샵도 아주 훌륭하구요 매일 아침 무료 우붓 투어가 있는데, 이것도 아주 괜찮아요. 절대 후회 안하실거에요!

  • 숙박시기: 2016년 3월, 커플끼리 여행했습니다.
    • 장소
    • 침대의 퀄리티
    • 서비스
2  Augustdave님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다.
더 카욘 리조트의 I Nengah S님(General Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2016년 4월 7일에 답변함
Google 번역기

Dear Augustdave

The warmest greetings from The Kayon Resort, Managed by Pramana Experience.

First of all please allow me to translate your reviews by Google Translate as mentioned below;

"I dare say that I think I can best resort in Ubud."
5 of 5 starsApr 5, 2016 A TripAdvisor Member
Ubud find the best price on the satisfaction If you are a buyer would recommend this place without hesitation. Zest service very good, I also feel that the best swimming stacked around the rain forest. Re going to stay here again without hesitation if you are looking for Bali. Zest resort restaurants and massage shop is also very good, there is a free daily breakfast Tour Ubud, this also very fine. Anhasil'll never regret it!

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Powered by Google

Thank you very much for choosing the Kayon Resort Ubud to spend your holiday and thank you for your valuable time to write a review and sharing your experiences to your lovely friends and family about your stay at our home the Kayon Resort Ubud recently. We are very happy to hear and read your comments and of course it is a compliment for us to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and our location, service, facilities, decors, food, beverages and etc beyond your expectation.

We are looking forward to welcome you back to our home the Kayon Resort Ubud soon.

Best Regards
I Nengah Suweca
General Manager

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
리뷰 게시 날짜: 2015년 12월 24일

올 가을 늦은 휴가로 발리에 다녀왔습니다. 스미냑, 우붓, 짐바란에서 각각 2박씩 했는데 이곳 kayon이 단연 압도적으로 좋았습니다. 객실 수는 많지 않지만 너무나도 친절한 스탭들, 아기자기한 골목을 따라 이어지는 발리신 부조상과 그 끝의 폭포 그리고 까페는 정말 다른세계에 온 것처럼 환상적이었습니다. 아침 메뉴도 뷔페식이 아니라 5~6가지 코스 중에서 선택해서 먹을 수 있었는데 각기 코스마다 상당히 매력적인 음식들이 다양했습니다. 저녁도 한번 메인 레스토랑에서 먹게 되었는데 전반적으로 음식들이 굉장히 맛있습니다. 우붓에서 먹은 음식 중 가장 훌륭했네요. 룸 컨디션도 너무 좋고, 수영장도 마치 밀림에서 헤엄치는 듯 신비로운 분위기였습니다. 가격대비, 아니 그 두배의 가격을 준대도 다시 투숙할 의사 100%입니다. 적극 추천합니다.

숙박시기: 2015년 10월
Minjung S님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다.
더 카욘 리조트의 I Nengah S님(General Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2015년 12월 26일에 답변함
Google 번역기

Dear Minjung S

The warmest greetings from The Kayon Resort, Managed by Pramana Experience.

First of all please allow me to translate your reviews by Google Translate as mentioned below;

"Ubud itself, kayon resort"
5 of 5 starsDec 23, 2015 A TripAdvisor Member
I went to Bali in late fall vacation. Seminyak, Ubud, respectively 2 bakssik I was good here as far kayon is overwhelmingly in Jimbaran. Rooms are too much, but the staff are friendly, charming waterfall of Bali and that Shin bujosang end runs along the alley and the cafe was fantastic, as I came to another world. I was able to eat breakfast menus to choose from the buffet as dietary 5-6 kinds of courses are quite attractive food for each course, each has varied. Even eaten dinner in the main restaurant was once whole foods are very delicious. The good cut of food eaten in Ubud. Room condition is also good too, even mystical atmosphere was like a jungle seemed to swim in the pool. Price, no doctors to stay again jundae twice the price of the 100%. Highly recommended.

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Has been a pleasure and our honored having you staying with us at the Kayon Resort Ubud recently and thank you for your reviews and sharing your experiences to your lovely friends and family. It is a compliments for us to hear and to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and location, service, facilities, restaurant, decors and etc. exceeded your expectation. " Merry Christmas and Happy New Year 2016" all the best and looking forward to welcome you back at our home The Kayon Resort Ubud in the very near future.


Best Regards
I Nengah Suweca
General Manager

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
리뷰 더보기