지원하지 않는 브라우저를 사용하고 계시므로,트립어드바이저 웹사이트가 올바르게 표시되지 않을 수도 있습니다.당사는 다음의 브라우저들을 지원합니다.:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
트립어드바이저에 지불하는 금액이 표시된 가격 순서에 미치는 영향입니다. 객실 유형은 다를 수 있습니다.
가까운 호텔
리뷰 (1,782)
리뷰 필터하기
1,782개 결과
여행자 평가
1,619
146
15
1
1
여행자 유형
기간
언어모든언어
기타 언어
여행자 평가
1,619
146
15
1
1
여행자 의견 보기:
선택한 필터
필터
리스트 업데이트 중...
1,782건의 리뷰 중 269-274
2020년 1월 5일에 작성. 모바일

조용하니 잘쉬고 갑니다.조식도 괜찮고 수영장도 깨끗하네요. 룸 컨디션도 직원도 친절해요요. 50자 이상 쓰기는 쉽지 않습니다.

숙박 날짜: 2020년 1월
여행 유형: 가족과 여행함
Jonadan81님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다.
호이안 리버타운 호텔의 Nguyen Thuy님(Chủ sở hữu)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2020년 6월 17일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Dear Jonadan81,

Warmest greeting from Ann Retreat Resort and Spa.

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your perfect stay at our hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback like yours. We really enjoyed having you stay with us.

We are thrilled that you have had such an gorgeous memory and we do hope that we will be fortunate enough to welcome you again to Ann Retreat Resort and Spa.


Kind Regards,


Thuy Nguyen (Ms.)
Front Office Manager

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
2020년 1월 4일에 작성. 모바일

최고였습니다.직원들은 모두 친절하고 시설은 깔끔했습니다. 수영장도 깔끔하고 다시 방문하고 싶은 의사가 충만합니다. 추천합니다.

숙박 날짜: 2020년 1월
여행 유형: 친구와 여행함
Shin_Dongheon님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다.
호이안 리버타운 호텔의 Nguyen Thuy님(Chủ sở hữu)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2020년 6월 17일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Dear Shin_Dongheon,

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review on Tripadvisor.

We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. Therefore, thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

Yours Sincerely,

Thuy Nguyen (Ms.)
Front Office Manager

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
2020년 1월 4일에 작성.

호텔이 깨끗하고 조식도 맛있고 수영장도 어린이용 어른용 2개라 좋습니다 그리고 밤에 조용히 잘 수 있었습니다. 직원분들은 매우 친절했습니다

숙박 날짜: 2020년 1월
여행 유형: 가족과 여행함
yruwns님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다.
호이안 리버타운 호텔의 Nguyen Thuy님(Chủ sở hữu)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2020년 6월 17일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Dear yruwns,

Xin chao from Ann Retreat Resort and Spa.

Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful experience at Ann Retreat Resort and Spa on TripAdvisor.

It is our great pleasure to aware that you really enjoyed your recent stay with us. Your hearty comments create a great motivation for us to always keep trying our utmost to improve day by day, to deliver our customers the highest level of service.

Thanks again for your sharing and we are looking forward to your next stay at Ann Retreat Resort and Spa soonest.

Kind Regards,


Thuy Nguyen (Ms.)
Front Office Manager

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
2020년 1월 3일에 작성. 모바일

스텝도 친절하고 시설도 만족! 호텔 분위기 자체도 베트남스러움❤️ 조식도 너무 맛있고 ㅜㅜ 시간 지났는데도 눈치주는가 없이 기다려줬어요 너무 감사합니당

숙박 날짜: 2020년 1월
여행 유형: 친구와 여행함
sunny9411님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다.
호이안 리버타운 호텔의 Nguyen Thuy님(Chủ sở hữu)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2020년 6월 17일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Dear sunny9411,

Warmest greeting from Ann Retreat Resort and Spa.

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your perfect stay at our hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback like yours. We really enjoyed having you stay with us.

We are thrilled that you have had such an gorgeous memory and we do hope that we will be fortunate enough to welcome you again to Ann Retreat Resort and Spa.


Kind Regards,


Thuy Nguyen (Ms.)
Front Office Manager

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
2020년 1월 3일에 작성. 모바일

편안하게 다낭까지 갈 수 있어서 좋았습니다! 또한 바구니배 체험도 호텔에서 픽업부터 친절히 안내해주셔서 걱정없이 잘 다녀올 수 있었던거 같습니당!

숙박 날짜: 2020년 1월
여행 유형: 친구와 여행함
Minji94Happy님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다.
호이안 리버타운 호텔의 Nguyen Thuy님(Chủ sở hữu)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2020년 6월 17일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Dear Minji94Happy,

Thanks so much for choosing Ann Retreat Resort And Spa to stay and had great experience with us.

Your excellent review is really a big effort for all staff to continue promoting their enthusiasm and passion in job, so that we can always bring to guests the best value of what they paid for and saved the most relaxed and memorable experience when staying in Ann Retreat.

If you come back Hoi An-one of the most romantic towns in the next visit, we are always available to assist you and give you another wonderful stay.

Yours Faithfully,

Thuy Nguyen (Ms.)
Front Office Manager

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
리뷰 더보기