지원하지 않는 브라우저를 사용하고 계시므로,트립어드바이저 웹사이트가 올바르게 표시되지 않을 수도 있습니다.당사는 다음의 브라우저들을 지원합니다.:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
트립어드바이저에 지불하는 금액이 표시된 가격 순서에 미치는 영향입니다. 객실 유형은 다를 수 있습니다.
가까운 호텔
리뷰 (1,782)
리뷰 필터하기
1,782개 결과
여행자 평가
1,619
146
15
1
1
여행자 유형
기간
언어모든언어
기타 언어
여행자 평가
1,619
146
15
1
1
여행자 의견 보기:
선택한 필터
필터
리스트 업데이트 중...
1,782건의 리뷰 중 96-101
2020년 2월 1일에 작성. 모바일

가격도 저렴하고, 올드타운 도보로 이용 가능한 위치입니다!
너무 가깝지도 않아서 시끄럽지 않고요,
직원들도 친절한 편입니다!
무엇보다 조식이 만족스러웠어요, 부모님 모시고 왔는데 베트남에서 먹은 것들 중에 제일 맛있었다고 아침마다 즐거웠다고 하시네요^^
추천합니다!

숙박 날짜: 2020년 2월
여행 유형: 가족과 여행함
doheekim_33님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다.
호이안 리버타운 호텔의 THUYN570님(Quản lý bộ phận lễ tân)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2020년 2월 1일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Xin chao doheekim_33,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review on TripAdvisor. We greatly appreciate the time and effort you spent on sharing your real experience about Ann Retreat Resort and Spa.

We take great pleasure in knowing that we have succeeded in making your visit to Hoi An an amazing and relaxing one. We are so thankful for your compliments about our extremely nice and polite staff, lovely pools and breakfast ever. Your sincere comments will help us with our continuously effort to improve the service quality.

Thank you again for choosing Ann Retreat Resort and Spa and do hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the nearest future.

Best Regards,


Thuy Nguyen (Ms.)
Front Office Manager

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
2020년 1월 28일에 작성. 모바일

호이안을 가신다면 꼭 이 호텔을 선택해 주세요! 조식과 피트니스센터 특별히 마사지가 광장히 좋았습니다. 다시 온다면 꼭 이 호텔을 다시 묵고 싶어요.

숙박 날짜: 2020년 1월
여행 유형: 커플로 여행함
Kimyeowoon님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다.
호이안 리버타운 호텔의 THUYN570님(Quản lý bộ phận lễ tân)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2020년 1월 30일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Dear Kimyeowoon,

Xin chao from Ann Retreat Resort and Spa.

Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful experience at Ann Retreat Resort and Spa on TripAdvisor.

It is our great pleasure to aware that you really enjoyed your recent stay with us. Your hearty comments create a great motivation for us to always keep trying our utmost to improve day by day, to deliver our customers the highest level of service.

Thanks again for your sharing and we are looking forward to your next stay at Hoi An River Town soonest.

Kind Regards,


Thuy Nguyen (Ms.)
Front Office Manager

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
2020년 1월 28일에 작성. 모바일

직원들의 좋은 서비스 뿐 만 아니라 쾌적하고 베트남 느낌의 인테리어가 아주 마음에 들었습니다. 벌레는 전혀 찾아볼 수 없었고, 모두 웃으며 맞아주셔서 기분 좋은 여행이 되었습니다.

숙박 날짜: 2020년 1월
여행 유형: 커플로 여행함
chanmi5618님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다.
호이안 리버타운 호텔의 THUYN570님(Quản lý bộ phận lễ tân)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2020년 1월 30일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Dear Chanmi5618,

Warmest greeting from Ann Retreat Resort and Spa.

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your perfect stay at our hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback like yours. We really enjoyed having you stay with us.

We are thrilled that you have had such an gorgeous memory and we do hope that we will be fortunate enough to welcome you again to Hoi An River Town Hotel


Kind Regards,


Thuy Nguyen (Ms.)
Front Office Manager

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
2020년 1월 28일에 작성. 모바일

수영장이 매우 이쁘고, 웰컴드링크가 맛이 있어요, 체크인 서비스도 매우 만족해요, 직원들이 매우 친절해요 강추합니다.! 굿굿

숙박 날짜: 2020년 1월
여행 유형: 커플로 여행함
Jihoonlim님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다.
호이안 리버타운 호텔의 THUYN570님(Quản lý bộ phận lễ tân)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2020년 1월 30일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Xin chao Jihoonlim,

Warmest greeting from Ann Retreat Resort and Spa .

On behalf of hotel Management as well as staff members, I would like to express my sincere thanks to your excellent reviews on TripAdvisor.

Your wonderful compliments about our nice swimming pool, nice design and decoration, sumptuous buffet, professional service are a meaningful gift for all staff to nonstop their improvements in job to bring guests the most enjoyable experience

Once again, thanks so much for choosing Ann Retreat Resort and Spa and giving us such nice feedbacks. We do hope to welcome you back in the nearest future.

Sincerely Yours

Thuy Nguyen (Ms.)
Front Office Manager

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
2020년 1월 28일에 작성. 모바일

동생들과 놀러왔는데 서비스도 좋구 음식도 맛이있었습니다.
다음번에 가족들과 오게된다면 다시 오고싶습니다.
구시가지와 야시장과도 걸어가기에 적당한거리에있습니다. 수영장과 피트니스 룸도 함께 있어 놀기에도 좋았습니다.

숙박 날짜: 2020년 1월
여행 유형: 친구와 여행함
uiyoungpark님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다.
호이안 리버타운 호텔의 Nguyen Thuy님(Chủ sở hữu)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2020년 6월 17일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Dear uiyoungpark,

Warmest greeting from Ann Retreat Resort and Spa.

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your perfect stay at our hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback like yours. We really enjoyed having you stay with us.

We are thrilled that you have had such an gorgeous memory and we do hope that we will be fortunate enough to welcome you again to Ann Retreat Resort and Spa.


Kind Regards,


Thuy Nguyen (Ms.)
Front Office Manager

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
리뷰 더보기