지원하지 않는 브라우저를 사용하고 계시므로,트립어드바이저 웹사이트가 올바르게 표시되지 않을 수도 있습니다.당사는 다음의 브라우저들을 지원합니다.:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
시설에 예약 가능 여부를 문의하세요.
예약 가능한 유사 호텔이 있습니다.
모두 보기
효빈 서

1

풍선 5개 중 5.0리뷰 게시 날짜: 2024년 4월 9일
굿 호이안 오면 들리세요. 인호이안스파랑 가까워요 걸어서 20분걸려요 호텔 조식도 맛있어요
조아요조앙 조아요 조아 너무조아요 다음에 또 방문하규싶어요 수영장도 조아요 물이짜요. 굿 호이안 오면 들리세요. 인호이안스파랑 가까워요 걸어서 20분걸려요 호텔 조식도 맛있어요
조아요조앙 조아요 조아 너무조아요 다음에 또 방문하규싶어요 수영장도 조아요 물이짜요. 핳하하하ㅡ하흐흐
이제 바구니배 타러 가요 택시타고 십분걸료요
재밌개 타고올개요 어우우우어어어엉어ㅓㅇ
숙박 날짜: 2024년 1월
여행 유형: 출장으로 여행함
풍선 5개 중 5.0가격
풍선 5개 중 5.0객실
풍선 5개 중 5.0장소
풍선 5개 중 5.0청결도
풍선 5개 중 5.0서비스
풍선 5개 중 5.0침대의 퀄리티
이 리뷰 내용에 문제가 있나요?
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
Silk Sense Hoi An River ResortThe Management Silk Sense Hoi An River Resort님(Owner)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.
2024년 4월 10일에 답변함
Dear 효빈 서,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our resort and found our facilities and services to your liking.

It's wonderful to know that you appreciated our delicious breakfast and enjoyed the nice ambiance of our resort. We're also glad to hear that you had a pleasant time relaxing by the swimming pool.

Your kind words motivate us to continue providing excellent service to all our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Hoi An!

Warm regards,

Silk Sense Resort.
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
각 시설의 예약 프로모션 리스팅에는 트립어드바이저 파트너가 트립어드바이저에 결제한 보상이 반영됩니다. 표시된 가격은 여러 객실 유형에 해당하는 가격일 수 있습니다. 표시된 가격은 이용자가 검색한 시점에 트립어드바이저 파트너가 제공한 가장 저렴한 객실 유형에 해당하면서 예약 가능한 최저가입니다.
가까운 호텔
₩122,873
수수료 없는 특가
  • Booking.com
    ₩121,900
  • ZenHotels.com
    ₩115,291
  • Hotels.com
    ₩125,771
Silk Sense Hoi An River Resort에서 3.6 km
무료 와이파이
무료 주차
₩118,797
₩80,024
전액 환불
수수료 없는 특가
  • Booking.com
    ₩118,797
  • Hotels.com
    ₩95,960
  • Vio.com
    ₩85,321
Silk Sense Hoi An River Resort에서 1.8 km
무료 와이파이
무료 주차
₩129,122
₩83,782
수수료 없는 특가
  • Booking.com
    ₩115,475
  • Hotels.com
    ₩128,792
  • Trip.com
    ₩129,122
Silk Sense Hoi An River Resort에서 4.8 km
무료 와이파이
무료 주차
₩136,673
전액 환불
  • Agoda.com
    ₩101,185
  • Hotels.com
    ₩210,524
  • Vio.com
    ₩112,028
Silk Sense Hoi An River Resort에서 4.0 km
무료 와이파이
무료 주차
₩80,432
₩49,465
수수료 없는 특가
  • Booking.com
    ₩74,866
  • Hotels.com
    ₩79,586
  • Trip.com
    ₩80,432
Silk Sense Hoi An River Resort에서 4.6 km
무료 와이파이
무료 주차
₩75,169
₩58,501
전액 환불
수수료 없는 특가
  • Booking.com
    ₩68,634
  • Hotels.com
    ₩75,169
  • Hotel Website
    ₩74,200
Silk Sense Hoi An River Resort에서 3.5 km
무료 와이파이
무료 주차
₩101,901
₩80,226
수수료 없는 특가
  • Booking.com
    ₩91,439
  • Hotels.com
    ₩92,092
  • Trip.com
    ₩92,329
Silk Sense Hoi An River Resort에서 4.6 km
무료 와이파이
무료 주차
₩172,507
₩122,957
수수료 없는 특가
  • Booking.com
    ₩166,428
  • Hotels.com
    ₩172,507
  • Trip.com
    ₩172,288
Silk Sense Hoi An River Resort에서 4.6 km
무료 와이파이
수영장
₩119,359
선결제 불필요
  • Hotels.com
    ₩117,534
  • Trip.com
    ₩78,355
  • Agoda.com
    ₩80,103
Silk Sense Hoi An River Resort에서 4.0 km
무료 와이파이
무료 주차
₩195,856
₩135,607
수수료 없는 특가
  • Booking.com
    ₩182,559
  • Hotels.com
    ₩170,378
  • Trip.com
    ₩162,644
Silk Sense Hoi An River Resort에서 4.8 km
무료 와이파이
무료 주차
호이안에 있는 호텔 더보기
리뷰 (1,475)
리뷰 필터하기
1,475개 결과
여행자 평가
1,376
81
13
2
3
여행자 유형
기간
언어모든언어
기타 언어
여행자 평가
1,376
81
13
2
3
여행자 의견 보기:
선택한 필터
필터
리스트 업데이트 중...
1,475건의 리뷰 중 50-55
2024년 4월 9일에 작성.

very kind !!!
good and good condition room &service.
가족 여행으로 왔는데 너무 좋아요 ~^^
조경도 이쁘고 수영장 수질도 좋습니다!
웰컴티로 나오는 음료도 맛있습니다~ 조식도 먹기 좋고 서비스도 좋아요 특히 쓰어다 커피와 그냥 아메리카노도 맛있습니다~good and good condition room &service.
가족 여행으로 왔는데 너무 좋아요 ~^^
조경도 이쁘고 수영장 수질도 좋습니다!
웰컴티로 나오는 음료도 맛있습니다~ 조식도 먹기 좋고 서비스도 좋아요 특히 쓰어다 커피와 그냥 아메리카노도 맛있습니다~!

숙박 날짜: 2024년 4월
  • 여행 유형: 가족과 여행함
    • 가격
    • 장소
    • 침대의 퀄리티
    • 객실
    • 청결도
    • 서비스
수정 방님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
Silk Sense Hoi An River Resort의 The Management Silk Sense Hoi An River Resort님(Owner)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2024년 4월 10일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Dear 수정 방,

Thank you so much for your kind words and for recommending us. We're thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful experience during your family trip at Silk Sense.

It's fantastic to know that you found our staff to be very kind and that you appreciated the good condition of our rooms and services. We strive to provide top-notch service and comfortable accommodations for all our guests, so it's rewarding to hear that we met your expectations.

We're delighted that you enjoyed the beautiful landscaping and the quality of our swimming pool water. Creating a serene and inviting environment for our guests to relax and enjoy their time is something we take great pride in.

We're also pleased that you enjoyed the welcome tea and found our breakfast delicious. Our team works hard to ensure that all aspects of your dining experience are exceptional, and we're glad to hear that you appreciated our bitter coffee and plain Americano.

Thank you for choosing Silk Sense for your family trip, and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future

Warm regards,

Silk Sense Resort

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
2024년 4월 9일에 작성.

perfact everything
룸 업그레이드 받아서 너무 잘 쉬다가 갑니다~
조식도 맛있었고 수영장도 너무 좋았어요~
직원분들 너무 친절하고 좋았습니다!

Ngan 직원분 제일 친절하고 한국말도 할줄 아셔서 지내는데 불편함이 없었습니다!

perfact everything
룸 업그레이드 받아서 너무 잘 쉬다가 갑니다~
조식도 맛있었고 수영장도 너무 좋았어요~
직원분들 너무 친절하고 좋았습니다!

Ngan 직원분 제일 친절하고 한국말도 할줄 아셔서 지내는데 불편함이 없었습니다!

숙박 날짜: 2024년 4월
  • 여행 유형: 가족과 여행함
    • 가격
    • 장소
    • 침대의 퀄리티
    • 객실
    • 청결도
    • 서비스
aran k님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
Silk Sense Hoi An River Resort의 The Management Silk Sense Hoi An River Resort님(Owner)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2024년 4월 10일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Dear aran k,

Thank you for choosing Silk Sense Resort for your vacation, and for taking the time to share your experience with us.

We're delighted to hear that you had a perfect vacation and that you enjoyed every aspect of your stay with us. It's fantastic that you received a room upgrade and that it contributed to your great rest. We always aim to provide the best possible experience for our guests, and we're thrilled that you felt well-rested and comfortable during your time here.

Our team takes great pride in offering a delicious breakfast to start your day off right, and we're thrilled that you enjoyed it. Additionally, we're pleased to hear that you found our swimming pool to be really nice. Providing a relaxing environment for our guests to unwind and enjoy their time is a top priority for us.

At Silk Sense Resort, we are committed to sustainability, and one of our core values is reducing plastic waste. We're proud to share that our resort is plastic-free, and we're thrilled to offer an eco-friendly environment for our guests to enjoy. Your support in choosing an environmentally conscious resort like ours is truly appreciated.

Thank you for choosing Silk Sense Resort, and we look forward to welcoming you back for another perfect vacation in the future

Warm regards,

Silk Sense Resort

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
2024년 4월 9일에 작성.

실크센스 리조트 엄청 예쁘고 친절해요!
리셉션에서 한국말도 잘하세요.
제일 작은 슈페리어 가든뷰로 머물렀지만 조용하고 프라이빗해서 좋아요.

엘리베이터는 없었지만 짐도 다 들어주시고 친환경 리조트라서 비닐사용 없이 어메니티도 종이로 감싸져있어요.

다음에 또 호이안에 머문다면 실크센스에 머무를 예정입니다.
벨.마리나에도 있어봤는데 여기가 훨씬 좋아요.

올드타운도 생각보다 가깝습니다. 셔틀도 거의 매시간 운행해서 편리합니다.
꼭 한번 들러보세요~~~~

숙박 날짜: 2024년 4월
  • 여행 유형: 가족과 여행함
    • 가격
    • 장소
    • 침대의 퀄리티
    • 객실
    • 청결도
    • 서비스
연정 김님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
Silk Sense Hoi An River Resort의 The Management Silk Sense Hoi An River Resort님(Owner)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2024년 4월 10일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Dear 연정 김,

Thank you for choosing Silk Sense Resort and for taking the time to share your experience with us.

We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found our resort to be pretty and friendly. Providing excellent service is at the heart of what we do, and we're glad that our team, including our Korean-speaking reception staff, contributed to making your stay comfortable.

We understand the importance of privacy and tranquility during your stay, and we're pleased that you appreciated the quiet and private ambiance of our Superior Garden View room. Our team is committed to ensuring that every aspect of your stay is convenient and enjoyable, including assisting with luggage and providing eco-friendly amenities.

It's wonderful to know that you plan to stay with us again on your next visit to Hoi An. We strive to exceed our guests' expectations, and we look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable experience.

Thank you for your kind words and recommendation. We can't wait to host you again at Silk Sense Resort

Sincerely,

Silk Sense Resort

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
2024년 4월 6일에 작성.

가족단위로 오기 좋은것같아요 다양한 나라 사람들이 방문해도 모두가 만족할 수 있는 곳 같습니다. 자연친화적인곳이라 가족방문하기 좋을것같아요! 호텔도 매우 깨끗하고 나무가 많은데도 벌레가 없어서 지내기 편했습니다! Ngan님 친절하게 대해주셔서 감사해요!
다들 친절하게 해주셔서 감사합니다 다음에도 또 방문하고싶어요! !

가족단위로 오기 좋은것같아요 다양한 나라 사람들이 방문해도 모두가 만족할 수 있는 곳 같습니다. 자연친화적인곳이라 가족방문하기 좋을것같아요! 호텔도 매우 깨끗하고 나무가 많은데도 벌레가 없어서 지내기 편했습니다! Ngan님 친절하게 대해주셔서 감사해요!
다들 친절하게 해주셔서 감사합니다 다음에도 또 방문하고싶어요! !

숙박 날짜: 2024년 4월
  • 여행 유형: 가족과 여행함
    • 가격
    • 장소
    • 침대의 퀄리티
    • 객실
    • 청결도
    • 서비스
가미 G님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
Silk Sense Hoi An River Resort의 The Management Silk Sense Hoi An River Resort님(Owner)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2024년 4월 8일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Dear 가미 G,

Thank you very much for your kind words and for choosing to stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you had a pleasant experience during your time at Silk Sense resort.

Creating a welcoming environment for families is one of our top priorities, and we're thrilled to know that you found Silk Sense to be a suitable destination for family visits. Our commitment to being nature-friendly ensures a comfortable and enjoyable stay for all our guests, regardless of where they come from.

We appreciate your recognition of our cleanliness efforts and our dedication to providing a bug-free environment amidst the lush greenery. It was our pleasure to have Ngan assist you during your stay, and we'll be sure to pass on your kind words to her and the rest of our team.

We would be honored to welcome you back for another visit in the future. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do to make your next stay even more memorable.

Best Regards,

Silk Sense Team

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
2024년 4월 2일에 작성.

너무 좋습니다:)
친절하고 방도 컨디션이좋습니다

수영장 너무 좋아요^--^
다음에 또 방문 할 예정입니다!

Thank you vu and ngan

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

숙박 날짜: 2024년 4월
  • 여행 유형: 가족과 여행함
    • 가격
    • 장소
    • 침대의 퀄리티
    • 객실
    • 청결도
    • 서비스
개미 슈님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
Silk Sense Hoi An River Resort의 The Management Silk Sense Hoi An River Resort님(Owner)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2024년 4월 5일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Dear 개미 슈,

We would like to take this opportunity to express our sincerest gratitude for choosing our resort as your preferred accommodation during your extended stay. It has been our pleasure to have you as our guest and we truly appreciate your loyalty.

We hope that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that we have met your every expectation. Your satisfaction is our utmost priority and we are committed to providing you with the highest level of service.

Once again, we thank you for your continued patronage and look forward to welcoming you back to Silk Sense Hoi An River Resort in the near future.

Best regards,
Silk Sense Team.

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
리뷰 더보기