지원하지 않는 브라우저를 사용하고 계시므로,트립어드바이저 웹사이트가 올바르게 표시되지 않을 수도 있습니다.당사는 다음의 브라우저들을 지원합니다.:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
시설에 예약 가능 여부를 문의하세요.
예약 가능한 유사 호텔이 있습니다.
모두 보기
지인 유

너무너무 만족한 곳

풍선 5개 중 5.0리뷰 게시 날짜: 2024년 4월 12일
방 컨디션도 너무 좋고,
깨끗했어요.
엄마와 첫 해외여행 이라서 더 고심했는데 좋은 곳이라 더 만족했네요. 감사합니다.
다음에도 오면 다시 올것같아요.
그리고 vu님 덕분에 더 좋은 추억으로 남았어요. 감사합니다. 나중에 와도 또 만나욯ㅎㅎ
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️🧡🧡❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️🧡❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
숙박 날짜: 2024년 4월
여행 유형: 가족과 여행함
풍선 5개 중 5.0가격
풍선 5개 중 5.0객실
풍선 5개 중 5.0장소
풍선 5개 중 5.0청결도
풍선 5개 중 5.0서비스
풍선 5개 중 5.0침대의 퀄리티
이 리뷰 내용에 문제가 있나요?
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
Silk Sense Hoi An River ResortThe Management Silk Sense Hoi An River Resort님(Owner)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.
2024년 4월 12일에 답변함

Dear 지인 유,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We're thrilled to hear that you and your mom had a great first overseas trip at Silk Sense Resort.

Ensuring that our guests feel comfortable and satisfied during their stay is our top priority, and we're delighted that we could exceed your expectations. It's wonderful to know that you found our room condition to be very good and clean, providing a pleasant environment for your stay.

We're especially grateful for your kind words about Vu our bellman, he take pride in providing exceptional service, and it's heartwarming to hear that their efforts made your stay even more memorable.

Thank you for choosing Silk Sense, and we can't wait to welcome you back for another wonderful stay in the future. If you ever need assistance or have any special requests, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We're always here to make your experience with us extraordinary.

Best Regards,

Silk Sense Team.
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
각 시설의 예약 프로모션 리스팅에는 트립어드바이저 파트너가 트립어드바이저에 결제한 보상이 반영됩니다. 표시된 가격은 여러 객실 유형에 해당하는 가격일 수 있습니다. 표시된 가격은 이용자가 검색한 시점에 트립어드바이저 파트너가 제공한 가장 저렴한 객실 유형에 해당하면서 예약 가능한 최저가입니다.
가까운 호텔
Hotels.com
₩112,054
전액 환불
선결제 불필요
유효 숙박에 대해 적립 받으세요
  • Booking.com
    ₩99,880
  • Agoda.com
    ₩84,667
  • ZenHotels.com
Silk Sense Hoi An River Resort에서 3.2 km
무료 와이파이
무료 주차
Hotels.com
유효 숙박에 대해 적립 받으세요
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    ₩101,755
  • Agoda.com
Silk Sense Hoi An River Resort에서 3.6 km
무료 와이파이
무료 주차
Hotels.com
유효 숙박에 대해 적립 받으세요
  • Booking.com
  • Hotel Website
    ₩76,917
  • Agoda.com
Silk Sense Hoi An River Resort에서 1.8 km
무료 와이파이
무료 주차
Hotels.com
유효 숙박에 대해 적립 받으세요
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    ₩121,490
  • Agoda.com
Silk Sense Hoi An River Resort에서 4.1 km
무료 와이파이
무료 주차
Hotels.com
유효 숙박에 대해 적립 받으세요
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    ₩165,823
  • Agoda.com
Silk Sense Hoi An River Resort에서 3.8 km
무료 와이파이
무료 주차
Hotels.com
유효 숙박에 대해 적립 받으세요
  • Agoda.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    ₩146,637
  • Booking.com
    ₩160,376
Silk Sense Hoi An River Resort에서 0.2 km
무료 와이파이
무료 주차
Hotels.com
유효 숙박에 대해 적립 받으세요
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    ₩89,078
  • Agoda.com
Silk Sense Hoi An River Resort에서 4.9 km
무료 와이파이
무료 주차
Hotels.com
유효 숙박에 대해 적립 받으세요
  • Booking.com
  • Hotel Website
    ₩71,064
  • Agoda.com
Silk Sense Hoi An River Resort에서 4.1 km
무료 와이파이
무료 주차
Hotels.com
유효 숙박에 대해 적립 받으세요
  • Booking.com
  • Hotel Website
    ₩72,735
  • Agoda.com
Silk Sense Hoi An River Resort에서 3.6 km
무료 와이파이
무료 주차
Hotels.com
유효 숙박에 대해 적립 받으세요
  • Booking.com
  • MGallery
    ₩90,315
  • Agoda.com
Silk Sense Hoi An River Resort에서 4.7 km
무료 와이파이
무료 주차
호이안에 있는 호텔 더보기
리뷰 (1,467)
리뷰 필터하기
1,467개 결과
여행자 평가
1,369
80
13
2
3
여행자 유형
기간
언어모든언어
기타 언어
여행자 평가
1,369
80
13
2
3
여행자 의견 보기:
선택한 필터
필터
리스트 업데이트 중...
1,467건의 리뷰 중 42-47
2024년 4월 12일에 작성.

친환경적인 분위기에 매우 친절한 직원이 인상 깊었습니다.특히 프론트의 ,ThAO, VU 가 매우 친절하게 응대를 잘 해주었습니다. 수영장도 매우 좋아서 잘 놀다갑니다. Caman village도 매우 휼룡하게 조경을 해 놓아서 베트남의 전통적인 느낌을 잘 받았습니다. 단 하나의 단점은 1층이다 보니 조금 벌레가 있었는데 많지는 않아서 불편하지는 않았습니다. 구시가지 까지는 그랩으로 15분정도 소요됩니다. 다음에 베트남에 방문하면 또 방문하면 실크센스에 머물 생각입니다.

숙박 날짜: 2024년 4월
  • 여행 유형: 가족과 여행함
    • 가격
    • 장소
    • 침대의 퀄리티
    • 객실
    • 청결도
    • 서비스
봉수 서님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
Silk Sense Hoi An River Resort의 The Management Silk Sense Hoi An River Resort님(Owner)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2024년 4월 12일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Dear 봉수 서,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed your eco-friendly experience at Silk Sense Resort.

Our commitment to sustainability is something we take great pride in, and we're thrilled that it left a positive impression on you. We're glad to hear that Thao and Vu at the front desk provided you with excellent service. They are indeed valuable members of our team, and we will be sure to pass along your kind words to them.

We're pleased to know that you enjoyed our swimming pool and found Caman village to be beautifully landscaped. Your feedback regarding the bugs on the first floor is duly noted, and we will take steps to address this issue to ensure the comfort of our guests.

It's wonderful to hear that you're considering staying with us again on your next visit to Vietnam. We look forward to welcoming you back and providing you with another memorable experience.

Warm regards,

Silk Sense Resort

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
2024년 4월 11일에 작성.

안내해주시는 분도 너무 친절하시고 리조트도 너무 잘 가꿔져있어서 숙박하는 동안 너무 좋았습니다. 호이안 올드타운이랑 가까워서 접근성도 좋고 에어컨이 잘 가동되어서 더운 날씨에 시원했습니다. 안내해주시는 분도 너무 친절하시고 리조트도 너무 잘 가꿔져있어서 숙박하는 동안 너무 좋았습니다. 호이안 올드타운이랑 가까워서 접근성도 좋고 에어컨이 잘 가동되어서 더운 날씨에 시원했습니다. 안내해주시는 분도 너무 친절하시고 리조트도 너무 잘 가꿔져있어서 숙박하는 동안 너무 좋았습니다. 호이안 올드타운이랑 가까워서 접근성도 좋고 에어컨이 잘 가동되어서 더운 날씨에 시원했습니다.NGAN 안내해주시는 분 너무 친절하셨어요 한국말도 너무 잘하셔서 편안하게 왔다가요

숙박 날짜: 2024년 4월
  • 여행 유형: 친구와 여행함
    • 가격
    • 장소
    • 침대의 퀄리티
    • 객실
    • 청결도
    • 서비스
경란 문님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
Silk Sense Hoi An River Resort의 The Management Silk Sense Hoi An River Resort님(Owner)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2024년 4월 12일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Dear 경란 문,

Thank you for your kind words and for choosing to stay with us at Silk Sense Resort. We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your time here.

Our team takes great pride in maintaining our resort to the highest standards, and it's wonderful to hear that you found it well-maintained and comfortable. We're glad that our proximity to Hoi An Old Town made it convenient for you to explore the area, and we're pleased to know that the air conditioning kept you cool during the hot weather.

Ngan - Receptionist is indeed a valuable member of our team, and we're delighted that his assistance made your stay even more enjoyable. We strive to provide a welcoming and comfortable experience for all our guests, and we're happy that you felt at ease during your visit.

Thank you again for your kind comments, and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future.

Sincerely,

Silk Sense Resort

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
2024년 4월 10일에 작성.

2박3일 동안 정말 잘 쉬다 갑니다.
객실에서 보이는 강뷰도 좋고
공용풀에서 수영도 즐겁게 하고
호이안 구시가지, 탄탄비치까지 운영하는 셔틀버스 이용해서 호이안 관광도
잘 즐길수 있었어요.
자전거도 무료로 대여해줘서 근처 반미사러갈때 이용하면서 주변 마을도 한바퀴 둘러볼수있어 좋았습니다.
조식도 가짓수가 엄청 많진않았지만
적당히 맛있었어요.
그리고 벨맨 Vu가 특별히 친절했고,
리조트의 일회용 플라스틱 배출을 줄이려는 멘토가 좋아보였어요.
다음에도 또 방문하고 싶습니다.

숙박 날짜: 2024년 4월
  • 여행 유형: 커플로 여행함
    • 가격
    • 장소
    • 침대의 퀄리티
    • 객실
    • 청결도
    • 서비스
정우 박님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
Silk Sense Hoi An River Resort의 The Management Silk Sense Hoi An River Resort님(Owner)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2024년 4월 12일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Dear 정우 박 ,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We're thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us and that you enjoyed the amenities and services provided.

It's delightful to know that you found relaxation in the river view from your room and enjoyed swimming in our public pool. We're glad our shuttle service with 6times a day made it convenient for you to explore Hoi An and Tan Thanh Beach, and that you took advantage of our complimentary bicycle rentals to explore the surrounding villages.

Your kind words about our staff, particularly Vu, and our efforts to reduce single-use plastic emissions mean a lot to us. We strive to provide excellent service while also being environmentally conscious.

We look forward to welcoming you back for another enjoyable stay with us in the future

Best regards,

Silk Sense Resort

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
2024년 4월 9일에 작성.

굿 호이안 오면 들리세요. 인호이안스파랑 가까워요 걸어서 20분걸려요 호텔 조식도 맛있어요
조아요조앙 조아요 조아 너무조아요 다음에 또 방문하규싶어요 수영장도 조아요 물이짜요. 굿 호이안 오면 들리세요. 인호이안스파랑 가까워요 걸어서 20분걸려요 호텔 조식도 맛있어요
조아요조앙 조아요 조아 너무조아요 다음에 또 방문하규싶어요 수영장도 조아요 물이짜요. 핳하하하ㅡ하흐흐
이제 바구니배 타러 가요 택시타고 십분걸료요
재밌개 타고올개요 어우우우어어어엉어ㅓㅇ

숙박 날짜: 2024년 1월
  • 여행 유형: 출장 목적으로 여행함
    • 가격
    • 장소
    • 침대의 퀄리티
    • 객실
    • 청결도
    • 서비스
효빈 서님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
Silk Sense Hoi An River Resort의 The Management Silk Sense Hoi An River Resort님(Owner)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2024년 4월 10일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Dear 효빈 서,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our resort and found our facilities and services to your liking.

It's wonderful to know that you appreciated our delicious breakfast and enjoyed the nice ambiance of our resort. We're also glad to hear that you had a pleasant time relaxing by the swimming pool.

Your kind words motivate us to continue providing excellent service to all our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Hoi An!

Warm regards,

Silk Sense Resort.

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
2024년 4월 9일에 작성.

very kind !!!
good and good condition room &service.
가족 여행으로 왔는데 너무 좋아요 ~^^
조경도 이쁘고 수영장 수질도 좋습니다!
웰컴티로 나오는 음료도 맛있습니다~ 조식도 먹기 좋고 서비스도 좋아요 특히 쓰어다 커피와 그냥 아메리카노도 맛있습니다~good and good condition room &service.
가족 여행으로 왔는데 너무 좋아요 ~^^
조경도 이쁘고 수영장 수질도 좋습니다!
웰컴티로 나오는 음료도 맛있습니다~ 조식도 먹기 좋고 서비스도 좋아요 특히 쓰어다 커피와 그냥 아메리카노도 맛있습니다~!

숙박 날짜: 2024년 4월
  • 여행 유형: 가족과 여행함
    • 가격
    • 장소
    • 침대의 퀄리티
    • 객실
    • 청결도
    • 서비스
수정 방님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
Silk Sense Hoi An River Resort의 The Management Silk Sense Hoi An River Resort님(Owner)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2024년 4월 10일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Dear 수정 방,

Thank you so much for your kind words and for recommending us. We're thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful experience during your family trip at Silk Sense.

It's fantastic to know that you found our staff to be very kind and that you appreciated the good condition of our rooms and services. We strive to provide top-notch service and comfortable accommodations for all our guests, so it's rewarding to hear that we met your expectations.

We're delighted that you enjoyed the beautiful landscaping and the quality of our swimming pool water. Creating a serene and inviting environment for our guests to relax and enjoy their time is something we take great pride in.

We're also pleased that you enjoyed the welcome tea and found our breakfast delicious. Our team works hard to ensure that all aspects of your dining experience are exceptional, and we're glad to hear that you appreciated our bitter coffee and plain Americano.

Thank you for choosing Silk Sense for your family trip, and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future

Warm regards,

Silk Sense Resort

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
리뷰 더보기