지원하지 않는 브라우저를 사용하고 계시므로,트립어드바이저 웹사이트가 올바르게 표시되지 않을 수도 있습니다.당사는 다음의 브라우저들을 지원합니다.:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
시설에 예약 가능 여부를 문의하세요.
예약 가능한 유사 호텔이 있습니다.
모두 보기
서향

예쁜 리조트 추천해요.

풍선 5개 중 5.0리뷰 게시 날짜: 2023년 8월 7일모바일
예쁜 정원, 깨끗한 수영장, 직원들의 친절한 서비스 좋아요. 가족여행으로 2박 머물고 가요. 내년 여행도 코코리조트와 함께 할 생각이에요~♡
숙박 날짜: 2023년 8월
여행 유형: 가족과 여행함
이 리뷰 내용에 문제가 있나요?
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
호이안 코코 리버 리조트 & 스파Mr KIM님(Chủ sở hữu)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.
2024년 1월 17일에 답변함
Dear Guest,
Thank you for choosing Hoi An Coco River Resort & Spa for your family trip, and for taking the time to share your wonderful review with us.
We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed the beautiful garden, clean swimming pool, and the friendly service provided by our staff during your two-night stay. It's always our goal to create a pleasant and memorable experience for our guests, and we're glad to know that we met your expectations.
We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to welcoming you back to Coco Resort next year.
Once again, thank you for your kind words, and we can't wait to host you again for another enjoyable experience.
Warm regards,
Ms Nhat Ha - Customer service Team
booking@cocoriverhotel.com | +84 989920099
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
각 시설의 예약 프로모션 리스팅에는 트립어드바이저 파트너가 트립어드바이저에 결제한 보상이 반영됩니다. 표시된 가격은 여러 객실 유형에 해당하는 가격일 수 있습니다. 표시된 가격은 이용자가 검색한 시점에 트립어드바이저 파트너가 제공한 가장 저렴한 객실 유형에 해당하면서 예약 가능한 최저가입니다.
가까운 호텔
수수료 없는 특가
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    ₩167,326
  • Hotels.com
호이안 코코 리버 리조트 & 스파에서 3.6 km
무료 와이파이
무료 주차
수수료 없는 특가
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    ₩180,262
  • Hotels.com
호이안 코코 리버 리조트 & 스파에서 5.0 km
무료 와이파이
무료 주차
수수료 없는 특가
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    ₩112,011
  • Booking.com
호이안 코코 리버 리조트 & 스파에서 5.4 km
무료 와이파이
무료 주차
수수료 없는 특가
  • Booking.com
  • Hotel Website
    ₩137,011
  • Hotels.com
호이안 코코 리버 리조트 & 스파에서 2.8 km
무료 와이파이
수영장
수수료 없는 특가
  • Booking.com
  • Official Site
    ₩253,763
  • Hotels.com
호이안 코코 리버 리조트 & 스파에서 5.1 km
무료 와이파이
수영장
수수료 없는 특가
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    ₩165,943
  • Hotels.com
호이안 코코 리버 리조트 & 스파에서 3.6 km
무료 와이파이
무료 주차
수수료 없는 특가
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    ₩143,817
  • Hotels.com
호이안 코코 리버 리조트 & 스파에서 2.5 km
무료 와이파이
무료 주차
수수료 없는 특가
  • Booking.com
  • Hotel Website
    ₩86,999
  • Hotels.com
호이안 코코 리버 리조트 & 스파에서 4.3 km
무료 와이파이
무료 주차
수수료 없는 특가
  • Booking.com
  • Hotel Website
    ₩78,456
  • Hotels.com
호이안 코코 리버 리조트 & 스파에서 5.7 km
무료 와이파이
무료 주차
수수료 없는 특가
  • Booking.com
  • MGallery
    ₩143,713
  • Hotels.com
호이안 코코 리버 리조트 & 스파에서 5.4 km
무료 와이파이
무료 주차
호이안에 있는 호텔 더보기
리뷰 (498)
리뷰 필터하기
502개 결과
여행자 평가
497
4
1
0
0
여행자 유형
기간
언어모든언어
기타 언어
여행자 평가
497
4
1
0
0
여행자 의견 보기:
선택한 필터
필터
리스트 업데이트 중...
502건의 리뷰 중 13-18
2023년 8월 7일에 작성.

친구와둘이다녀왔는데 넘좋았어요~
욕조도 넓고 발코니도 있어서 좋았어요~
발코니에서 수영장도 보이고 좋아요~
숙소도 넓어요~~둘이 지내는데 넓어서 너무좋았어요~
호이안올드타운 출발시간은 안맞아서 이용하지는 못했지만 돌아올때는 셔틀버스이용해서 편하게 돌아왔어요~
숙소도 벌레없이 깨끗해서 편하게 잘지냈어요 다른분들께도 추천합니다.7777777777777777777

숙박 날짜: 2023년 8월
  • 여행 유형: 친구와 여행함
    • 가격
    • 장소
    • 서비스
승은 황님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
호이안 코코 리버 리조트 & 스파의 Mr KIM님(Chủ sở hữu)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2024년 1월 17일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Dear Guest,
Thank you for choosing Hoi An Coco River Resort & Spa for your recent stay, and for taking the time to share your positive experience with us.
We're delighted to hear that you and your friend had a great time at our resort. It's wonderful that you enjoyed the spacious bathtub, balcony with a view of the swimming pool, and the overall spaciousness of the accommodation. We understand the importance of comfort during a stay, and we're pleased to know that we met your expectations in this regard.

We apologize for any inconvenience regarding the shuttle timing to Hoi An Ancient Town but are glad to hear that you found the return shuttle service helpful.
Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're grateful for your kind words. If your travels bring you back to Hoi An, we would be honored to welcome you and your friend once again for another enjoyable stay.
Thank you for choosing Hoi An Coco River Resort & Spa.
Warm regards,
Ms Nhat Ha - Customer service Team
booking@cocoriverhotel.com | +84 989920099

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
2023년 8월 7일에 작성.

영어를 잘 못하는데 번역기 돌려가며 어떻게든 도와주려 하셔서 좋았어요~~~~ 객실도 깨끗해서 벌레없이 잘 지내고 갑니다! ㅎㅎ

숙박 날짜: 2023년 8월
여행 유형: 친구와 여행함
Haaaaaaaaappy님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
호이안 코코 리버 리조트 & 스파의 Mr KIM님(Chủ sở hữu)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2024년 1월 17일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Dear Haaaaaaaaappy,
Thank you for choosing Hoi An Coco River Resort & Spa for your recent stay, and for sharing your feedback with us.
We appreciate your kind words and are glad to hear that you had a positive experience during your time at our resort. Communication is essential, and we're delighted that our staff made efforts to assist you using a translator, ensuring a smooth and enjoyable stay.
Cleanliness is a top priority for us, and we're thrilled that you found your room to be clean and comfortable.
If your travels bring you back to Hoi An, we would be honored to welcome you again.
Thank you for choosing Hoi An Coco River Resort & Spa.
Warm regards,
Ms Nhat Ha - Customer service Team
booking@cocoriverhotel.com | +84 989920099

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
2023년 7월 30일에 작성.

수영장도 너무 좋고 풍경이 너무 예쁩니다
다들 너무 친절히 응대해주시고 조식도 정말 기대 하지 않았는데 나름 만족했습니다

저는̆̈ 어머니를 모시고 둘이서 방문했는데 어머니가 너무너무 좋아하셨어요 가족들끼리 오셔도 너무 좋을꺼 같습니다

수영장 깊이도 각도가 있어 성인과 아이 모두가 즐길수 있습니다!!

모두 이곳에 오셔서 저희 처럼 좋은 추억 만들고 가시길 바랍니다😊

객실 관련 팁: 헤어드라이기는̆̈ 너무 작으니 가져오시는걸 추천합니다
숙박 날짜: 2023년 7월
  • 여행 유형: 가족과 여행함
    • 가격
    • 장소
    • 서비스
1  Companion36845685767님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
호이안 코코 리버 리조트 & 스파의 Mr KIM님(Chủ sở hữu)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2024년 1월 17일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Dear Companion36845685767,
Thank you for sharing your delightful experience at Hoi An Coco River Resort & Spa!

We are thrilled to learn that you enjoyed our beautiful swimming pool and scenic surroundings. It's wonderful to hear that everyone was friendly, and we're especially pleased that your mother loved the visit. Creating positive memories for our guests is what we strive for, and we're glad to have achieved that during your stay.
We appreciate your positive comments about the breakfast, and we're happy that it exceeded your expectations. It's fantastic to know that you found the pool suitable for both adults and children to enjoy.
Thank you for recommending us as a great destination for families. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back for another memorable stay.
Warm regards,
Ms Nhat Ha - Customer service Team
booking@cocoriverhotel.com | +84 989920099

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
2023년 7월 30일에 작성.

사람들이 너무 친절하고 호이안 시가지에서 좀 떨어진 곳이라 조용해서 휴양하기 정말 좋네요. 다음에 다시 오고 싶어요. 조식도 메뉴가 조금씩 바뀌고 한국인 로컬 입맛인 저희 어머니 입맛에도 맞았네요. 룸클린하면서 밖에 널어놓은 빨래까지 비에 안젖게 실내에 걸어주는 등 센스있고 세세한 서비스로 여러모로 즐거운 여행을 만들어준 리조트 숙박이었습니다^^
시내 외곽이어도 괜찮다면 조용하고 편안한 가성비 숙소로 추천합니다.

숙박 날짜: 2023년 7월
여행 유형: 가족과 여행함
Jimin S님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
호이안 코코 리버 리조트 & 스파의 Mr KIM님(Chủ sở hữu)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2024년 1월 17일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Dear 623Jimins,
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your wonderful experience at Hoi An Coco River Resort & Spa!
We're delighted to hear that you found our resort to be a peaceful and friendly retreat, providing the perfect environment for relaxation. It's great to know that you appreciate the quiet ambiance, which sets us apart from the hustle and bustle of Hoi An city center.
We're thrilled to learn that the changes in the breakfast menu were to your liking, especially catering to the taste preferences of your mother. We aim to provide a diverse and satisfying dining experience for all our guests.

Your kind words regarding our detailed services, including housekeeping and indoor laundry facilities, are truly appreciated. We strive to make every aspect of your stay comfortable and convenient.
Thank you for recommending Hoi An Coco River Resort & Spa as a quiet, comfortable, and cost-effective accommodation. We look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit. If there's anything specific you'd like for your future stay, please let us know.
Warm regards,
Ms Nhat Ha - Customer service Team
booking@cocoriverhotel.com | +84 989920099

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
2023년 7월 29일에 작성. 모바일

안녕하세요 가족 여름휴가왔어요~ 이곳은 한국인에게 잘 알려지지 않은곳인 숨은 보석같은 곳입니다.
이곳은 수영장이 너무예쁩니다. 휴양지에온 느낌 가득했습니다. 이곳은 멋져요 good place
가족들과 오기 좋습니다. 또 오고싶습니다.
친절한 직원분들 좋습니다 !

숙박 날짜: 2023년 7월
여행 유형: 가족과 여행함
Camper21529723456님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
호이안 코코 리버 리조트 & 스파의 Mr KIM님(Chủ sở hữu)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2024년 1월 17일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Dear Camper21529723456,
Thank you for choosing Hoi An Coco River Resort & Spa as your family's destination for a summer vacation. We greatly appreciate your kind words and the time you took to share your experience.
We're thrilled to learn that you consider our resort a hidden gem and that you found the swimming pool to be beautiful, creating a resort-like atmosphere. Creating memorable experiences for families is at the core of our mission, and we're delighted that your time with us reflected that.
Your appreciation for our beautiful surroundings and friendly staff means a lot to us. It motivates us to continue providing exceptional service to all our guests.
We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you and your family again in the future.
Warm regards,
Ms Nhat Ha - Customer service Team
booking@cocoriverhotel.com | +84 989920099

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
리뷰 더보기