지원하지 않는 브라우저를 사용하고 계시므로,트립어드바이저 웹사이트가 올바르게 표시되지 않을 수도 있습니다.당사는 다음의 브라우저들을 지원합니다.:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
시설에 예약 가능 여부를 문의하세요.
예약 가능한 유사 호텔이 있습니다.
모두 보기
Adventure43124897159

너무 깨끗하고 아름답고 좋은 리조트입니다.

풍선 5개 중 5.0리뷰 게시 날짜: 2023년 12월 10일
침구류가 너무 좋았습니다.
매우 아주 깨끗합니다 .
침실또한 아주 넓고 수영장 또한 너무 잘 관리 되고 있습니다. ,
숙박 날짜: 2023년 12월
여행 유형: 가족과 여행함
풍선 5개 중 5.0가격
풍선 5개 중 5.0장소
풍선 5개 중 5.0서비스
이 리뷰 내용에 문제가 있나요?
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
호이안 코코 리버 리조트 & 스파Pham Kien님(Chủ sở hữu)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.
2024년 1월 14일에 답변함
Dear Guest,
Warm greetings from Hoi An Coco River Resort & Spa! We sincerely appreciate the time you took to share your feedback about your recent stay with us. Your kind words bring us immense joy and motivate us to maintain the highest standards of service.
We are delighted to learn that you found the bedding comfortable, the bedroom spacious, and the swimming pool well-maintained. It is our constant endeavor to provide a clean and inviting environment for our guests, and your positive remarks are truly rewarding for our team.
At Hoi An Coco River Resort & Spa, we strive to offer an exceptional experience, and your satisfaction is our greatest reward. Should your future travels bring you back to Hoi An, we would be honored to welcome you once again and ensure another memorable stay.
Once again, thank you for choosing Hoi An Coco River Resort & Spa, and we look forward to the pleasure of serving you in the future.
Warm regards,
Ms Nhat Ha - Customer service Team
booking@cocoriverhotel.com | +84 989920099
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
각 시설의 예약 프로모션 리스팅에는 트립어드바이저 파트너가 트립어드바이저에 결제한 보상이 반영됩니다. 표시된 가격은 여러 객실 유형에 해당하는 가격일 수 있습니다. 표시된 가격은 이용자가 검색한 시점에 트립어드바이저 파트너가 제공한 가장 저렴한 객실 유형에 해당하면서 예약 가능한 최저가입니다.
가까운 호텔
₩63,349
수수료 없는 특가
  • Booking.com
    ₩82,240
  • Vio.com
    ₩62,721
  • Hotels.com
    ₩100,544
호이안 코코 리버 리조트 & 스파에서 5.0 km
무료 와이파이
무료 주차
₩94,008
₩58,402
수수료 없는 특가
  • Booking.com
    ₩77,891
  • Trip.com
    ₩71,182
  • Hotels.com
    ₩90,867
호이안 코코 리버 리조트 & 스파에서 5.5 km
무료 와이파이
무료 주차
₩179,362
  • Agoda.com
    ₩147,828
  • Trip.com
    ₩144,278
  • Hotels.com
    ₩204,135
호이안 코코 리버 리조트 & 스파에서 5.0 km
무료 와이파이
무료 주차
₩193,453
₩149,322
수수료 없는 특가
  • Booking.com
    ₩193,453
  • Trip.com
    ₩191,422
  • Hotels.com
    ₩174,625
호이안 코코 리버 리조트 & 스파에서 5.1 km
무료 와이파이
수영장
수수료 없는 특가
  • Booking.com
  • Vio.com
    ₩102,070
  • Trip.com
    ₩106,355
호이안 코코 리버 리조트 & 스파에서 3.6 km
무료 와이파이
무료 주차
수수료 없는 특가
  • Booking.com
  • Vio.com
    ₩100,199
  • Trip.com
    ₩123,813
호이안 코코 리버 리조트 & 스파에서 5.4 km
무료 와이파이
무료 주차
수수료 없는 특가
  • Booking.com
  • Vio.com
    ₩149,871
  • Trip.com
    ₩158,243
호이안 코코 리버 리조트 & 스파에서 4.8 km
무료 와이파이
무료 주차
수수료 없는 특가
  • Booking.com
  • Trip.com
    ₩65,983
  • Hotels.com
호이안 코코 리버 리조트 & 스파에서 4.3 km
무료 와이파이
무료 주차
수수료 없는 특가
  • Booking.com
  • Vio.com
    ₩58,808
  • Hotels.com
호이안 코코 리버 리조트 & 스파에서 5.7 km
무료 와이파이
무료 주차
수수료 없는 특가
  • Booking.com
  • Vio.com
    ₩122,463
  • Trip.com
    ₩136,782
호이안 코코 리버 리조트 & 스파에서 5.8 km
무료 와이파이
무료 주차
호이안에 있는 호텔 더보기
리뷰 (498)
리뷰 필터하기
498개 결과
여행자 평가
493
4
1
0
0
여행자 유형
기간
언어모든언어
기타 언어
여행자 평가
493
4
1
0
0
여행자 의견 보기:
선택한 필터
필터
리스트 업데이트 중...
498건의 리뷰 중 10-15
2023년 8월 29일에 작성.

4~5번째 방문하는거 같습니다, 코로나 때문에 4년정도 해외를 못나오다 오랜만에가보니 시설이 많이 좋아졋더군요 . 못 진절한 직원들과 좋은 룸컨디션 , 귀여운 도마뱀, 한적한곳을 찾는다면 좋은 선택일수 있습니다. 수영장도 매일청소하는듯. 하고 이용하기 편리합니다, 이용하기 단 옆집에서 시끄럽게 노래부르는 것만 아니면 좋았을거 같습다.💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕😍🥰😇🫠☺️🤑😙😗🤪😝😚🤐🫡🤐🤗🤗🤪😘

객실 관련 팁: 주말은 피하는게 좋을듯. 합니다 사방에서 파티를 하네요
숙박 날짜: 2023년 8월
  • 여행 유형: 나 혼자 여행함
    • 가격
    • 장소
    • 서비스
hig5645님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
호이안 코코 리버 리조트 & 스파의 Mr KIM님(Chủ sở hữu)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2024년 1월 17일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Dear R1253XI,
Thank you very much for choosing Hoi An Coco River Resort & Spa for your stay, and for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback with us. We truly appreciate your loyalty as a returning guest.
We are delighted to hear that you've noticed the improvements in our facilities since your last visit. It's always our goal to enhance the overall experience for our valued guests like you. Your kind words about our friendly staff, room conditions, and the serene environment are truly appreciated.
We are also glad to know that you find our swimming pool well-maintained and convenient for your use. Regarding the noise concern, we apologize for any inconvenience caused. We will certainly address this matter to ensure a more peaceful atmosphere for all our guests.
It's an honor to have you as our guest, and we are grateful for your continued support. We look forward to welcoming you back to Hoi An Coco River Resort & Spa for many more enjoyable stays in the future.
Safe travels!
Warm regards,
Ms Nhat Ha - Customer service Team
booking@cocoriverhotel.com | +84 989920099

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
2023년 8월 7일에 작성. 모바일

직원분들도 친절하시고 시설도 깨끗하고 음식도 맛있었어요. 호이안에 다시오면 다시 머물고 싶어요. 투본강가 경치도 굿임

숙박 날짜: 2023년 8월
여행 유형: 가족과 여행함
Pioneer52957599954님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
호이안 코코 리버 리조트 & 스파의 Mr KIM님(Chủ sở hữu)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2024년 1월 17일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Dear Guest,
Thank you for choosing Hoi An Coco River Resort & Spa for your stay, and for taking the time to share your positive review with us.
We are delighted to hear that you found our resort attractive, our staff friendly, our facilities clean, and the food delicious. It's always our goal to provide a memorable experience for our guests, and we are pleased to know that we succeeded in making your stay enjoyable.
The visibility along Thu Bon River does offer a serene and picturesque atmosphere, and we're glad you appreciated it.
It would be our pleasure to welcome you back to our resort when you return to Hoi An.
Thank you again for your kind words, and we look forward to hosting you again in the future.
Warm regards,
Ms Nhat Ha - Customer service Team
booking@cocoriverhotel.com | +84 989920099

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
2023년 8월 7일에 작성. 모바일

예쁜 정원, 깨끗한 수영장, 직원들의 친절한 서비스 좋아요. 가족여행으로 2박 머물고 가요. 내년 여행도 코코리조트와 함께 할 생각이에요~♡

숙박 날짜: 2023년 8월
여행 유형: 가족과 여행함
Freedom66529933612님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
호이안 코코 리버 리조트 & 스파의 Mr KIM님(Chủ sở hữu)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2024년 1월 17일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Dear Guest,
Thank you for choosing Hoi An Coco River Resort & Spa for your family trip, and for taking the time to share your wonderful review with us.
We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed the beautiful garden, clean swimming pool, and the friendly service provided by our staff during your two-night stay. It's always our goal to create a pleasant and memorable experience for our guests, and we're glad to know that we met your expectations.
We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to welcoming you back to Coco Resort next year.
Once again, thank you for your kind words, and we can't wait to host you again for another enjoyable experience.
Warm regards,
Ms Nhat Ha - Customer service Team
booking@cocoriverhotel.com | +84 989920099

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
2023년 8월 7일에 작성.

친구와둘이다녀왔는데 넘좋았어요~
욕조도 넓고 발코니도 있어서 좋았어요~
발코니에서 수영장도 보이고 좋아요~
숙소도 넓어요~~둘이 지내는데 넓어서 너무좋았어요~
호이안올드타운 출발시간은 안맞아서 이용하지는 못했지만 돌아올때는 셔틀버스이용해서 편하게 돌아왔어요~
숙소도 벌레없이 깨끗해서 편하게 잘지냈어요 다른분들께도 추천합니다.7777777777777777777

숙박 날짜: 2023년 8월
  • 여행 유형: 친구와 여행함
    • 가격
    • 장소
    • 서비스
승은 황님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
호이안 코코 리버 리조트 & 스파의 Mr KIM님(Chủ sở hữu)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2024년 1월 17일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Dear Guest,
Thank you for choosing Hoi An Coco River Resort & Spa for your recent stay, and for taking the time to share your positive experience with us.
We're delighted to hear that you and your friend had a great time at our resort. It's wonderful that you enjoyed the spacious bathtub, balcony with a view of the swimming pool, and the overall spaciousness of the accommodation. We understand the importance of comfort during a stay, and we're pleased to know that we met your expectations in this regard.

We apologize for any inconvenience regarding the shuttle timing to Hoi An Ancient Town but are glad to hear that you found the return shuttle service helpful.
Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're grateful for your kind words. If your travels bring you back to Hoi An, we would be honored to welcome you and your friend once again for another enjoyable stay.
Thank you for choosing Hoi An Coco River Resort & Spa.
Warm regards,
Ms Nhat Ha - Customer service Team
booking@cocoriverhotel.com | +84 989920099

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
2023년 8월 7일에 작성.

영어를 잘 못하는데 번역기 돌려가며 어떻게든 도와주려 하셔서 좋았어요~~~~ 객실도 깨끗해서 벌레없이 잘 지내고 갑니다! ㅎㅎ

숙박 날짜: 2023년 8월
여행 유형: 친구와 여행함
Haaaaaaaaappy님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
호이안 코코 리버 리조트 & 스파의 Mr KIM님(Chủ sở hữu)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2024년 1월 17일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Dear Haaaaaaaaappy,
Thank you for choosing Hoi An Coco River Resort & Spa for your recent stay, and for sharing your feedback with us.
We appreciate your kind words and are glad to hear that you had a positive experience during your time at our resort. Communication is essential, and we're delighted that our staff made efforts to assist you using a translator, ensuring a smooth and enjoyable stay.
Cleanliness is a top priority for us, and we're thrilled that you found your room to be clean and comfortable.
If your travels bring you back to Hoi An, we would be honored to welcome you again.
Thank you for choosing Hoi An Coco River Resort & Spa.
Warm regards,
Ms Nhat Ha - Customer service Team
booking@cocoriverhotel.com | +84 989920099

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
리뷰 더보기