지원하지 않는 브라우저를 사용하고 계시므로,트립어드바이저 웹사이트가 올바르게 표시되지 않을 수도 있습니다.당사는 다음의 브라우저들을 지원합니다.:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
시설에 예약 가능 여부를 문의하세요.
예약 가능한 유사 호텔이 있습니다.
모두 보기
Climber25075750073

호이안 코코리버리조트 가족여행

풍선 5개 중 5.0리뷰 게시 날짜: 2024년 1월 6일
호텔 예쁘고 좋아요ㆍ직원들은 모두 친절해요ㆍ 조식도 모두 다맛있어요ㆍ수영장도 이쁘고 정원도 예뻐요ㆍ 호텔내 레스토랑도 음식맛있고 저렴합니다ㆍ 만족스러운 호텔 최고예요 ㆍ 로비직원들은 예쁘고 우리가 원하는것을 모두 수용해 줍니다 ㆍ 다음에도 또이용할 거예요 ㆍ올드타운도 가깝고 셔틀버스도 운행해 편리합니다 ㆍ최고예요ㆍ
숙박 날짜: 2024년 1월
객실 팁: 셔틀버스는 한시간 전에 예약하세요ㆍ오전 오후 두번왕복 운행합니다
여행 유형: 가족과 여행함
풍선 5개 중 5.0가격
풍선 5개 중 5.0장소
풍선 5개 중 5.0서비스
이 리뷰 내용에 문제가 있나요?
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
호이안 코코 리버 리조트 & 스파Pham Kien님(Chủ sở hữu)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.
2024년 1월 13일에 답변함
Dear Guest,
Warm greetings from Hoi An Coco River Resort & Spa! We hope this message finds you well.
We are truly delighted to read your exceptional review and are overjoyed to know that your stay at our resort was such a positive and memorable experience.
Your kind words about the beauty and luxury of our hotel, the friendliness of our staff, and the delicious breakfast bring immense joy to our team. We are dedicated to creating an environment that exceeds our guests' expectations, and your feedback is a testament to our efforts.

We are thrilled that you enjoyed the amenities we offer, from the nice swimming pool to the beautiful garden. It's heartening to hear that you found our in-house restaurant's food both delicious and reasonably priced. Providing a satisfying and affordable dining experience is a priority for us.
Your compliments about our lobby staff's friendliness and willingness to accommodate your needs make us proud. We believe in going above and beyond to ensure our guests have a seamless and enjoyable stay.
Your feedback is truly the best reward for our team's hard work and dedication. We genuinely appreciate your kind words and the time you took to share your experience.
Once again, thank you for choosing Hoi An Coco River Resort & Spa. We look forward to the pleasure of hosting you again on your next visit to Hoi An.

Warm regards,
Ms Nhat Ha - Customer service Team
booking@cocoriverhotel.com | +84 989920099
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
각 시설의 예약 프로모션 리스팅에는 트립어드바이저 파트너가 트립어드바이저에 결제한 보상이 반영됩니다. 표시된 가격은 여러 객실 유형에 해당하는 가격일 수 있습니다. 표시된 가격은 이용자가 검색한 시점에 트립어드바이저 파트너가 제공한 가장 저렴한 객실 유형에 해당하면서 예약 가능한 최저가입니다.
가까운 호텔
₩148,822
₩118,323
수수료 없는 특가
  • Booking.com
    ₩148,822
  • Trip.com
  • Hotels.com
    ₩138,643
호이안 코코 리버 리조트 & 스파에서 3.6 km
무료 와이파이
무료 주차
₩139,294
₩108,262
수수료 없는 특가
  • Booking.com
    ₩127,428
  • Trip.com
  • Hotels.com
    ₩139,290
호이안 코코 리버 리조트 & 스파에서 5.4 km
무료 와이파이
무료 주차
₩167,884
₩151,347
  • Agoda.com
    ₩150,197
  • Trip.com
  • Hotels.com
    ₩149,871
호이안 코코 리버 리조트 & 스파에서 4.8 km
무료 와이파이
무료 주차
₩100,544
₩63,349
수수료 없는 특가
  • Booking.com
    ₩82,240
  • Hotels.com
    ₩100,544
  • Trip.com
호이안 코코 리버 리조트 & 스파에서 5.0 km
무료 와이파이
무료 주차
₩80,314
₩63,432
전액 환불
수수료 없는 특가
  • Booking.com
    ₩76,818
  • Trip.com
  • Hotels.com
    ₩75,138
호이안 코코 리버 리조트 & 스파에서 4.3 km
무료 와이파이
무료 주차
₩93,879
₩58,402
수수료 없는 특가
  • Booking.com
    ₩77,891
  • Trip.com
  • Hotels.com
    ₩90,867
호이안 코코 리버 리조트 & 스파에서 5.5 km
무료 와이파이
무료 주차
₩179,362
  • Agoda.com
    ₩147,828
  • Trip.com
  • Hotels.com
    ₩204,135
호이안 코코 리버 리조트 & 스파에서 5.0 km
무료 와이파이
무료 주차
₩193,453
₩149,322
수수료 없는 특가
  • Booking.com
    ₩193,453
  • Trip.com
  • Hotels.com
    ₩174,625
호이안 코코 리버 리조트 & 스파에서 5.1 km
무료 와이파이
수영장
₩78,456
₩62,421
수수료 없는 특가
  • Booking.com
    ₩69,687
  • Hotels.com
    ₩70,865
  • Trip.com
호이안 코코 리버 리조트 & 스파에서 5.7 km
무료 와이파이
무료 주차
₩183,225
₩124,761
수수료 없는 특가
  • Booking.com
    ₩162,432
  • Trip.com
    ₩136,782
  • Hotels.com
    ₩130,658
호이안 코코 리버 리조트 & 스파에서 5.8 km
무료 와이파이
무료 주차
호이안에 있는 호텔 더보기
리뷰 (498)
리뷰 필터하기
498개 결과
여행자 평가
493
4
1
0
0
여행자 유형
기간
언어모든언어
기타 언어
여행자 평가
493
4
1
0
0
여행자 의견 보기:
선택한 필터
필터
리스트 업데이트 중...
498건의 리뷰 중 9-14
2023년 12월 11일에 작성.

침구류가 너무 좋았습니다.
매우 아주 깨끗합니다 .
침실또한 아주 넓고 수영장 또한 너무 잘 관리 되고 있습니다. ,

숙박 날짜: 2023년 12월
  • 여행 유형: 가족과 여행함
    • 가격
    • 장소
    • 서비스
1  Adventure43124897159님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
호이안 코코 리버 리조트 & 스파의 Pham Kien님(Chủ sở hữu)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2024년 1월 14일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Dear Guest,
Warm greetings from Hoi An Coco River Resort & Spa! We sincerely appreciate the time you took to share your feedback about your recent stay with us. Your kind words bring us immense joy and motivate us to maintain the highest standards of service.
We are delighted to learn that you found the bedding comfortable, the bedroom spacious, and the swimming pool well-maintained. It is our constant endeavor to provide a clean and inviting environment for our guests, and your positive remarks are truly rewarding for our team.
At Hoi An Coco River Resort & Spa, we strive to offer an exceptional experience, and your satisfaction is our greatest reward. Should your future travels bring you back to Hoi An, we would be honored to welcome you once again and ensure another memorable stay.
Once again, thank you for choosing Hoi An Coco River Resort & Spa, and we look forward to the pleasure of serving you in the future.
Warm regards,
Ms Nhat Ha - Customer service Team
booking@cocoriverhotel.com | +84 989920099

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
2023년 8월 29일에 작성.

4~5번째 방문하는거 같습니다, 코로나 때문에 4년정도 해외를 못나오다 오랜만에가보니 시설이 많이 좋아졋더군요 . 못 진절한 직원들과 좋은 룸컨디션 , 귀여운 도마뱀, 한적한곳을 찾는다면 좋은 선택일수 있습니다. 수영장도 매일청소하는듯. 하고 이용하기 편리합니다, 이용하기 단 옆집에서 시끄럽게 노래부르는 것만 아니면 좋았을거 같습다.💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕😍🥰😇🫠☺️🤑😙😗🤪😝😚🤐🫡🤐🤗🤗🤪😘

객실 관련 팁: 주말은 피하는게 좋을듯. 합니다 사방에서 파티를 하네요
숙박 날짜: 2023년 8월
  • 여행 유형: 나 혼자 여행함
    • 가격
    • 장소
    • 서비스
hig5645님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
호이안 코코 리버 리조트 & 스파의 Mr KIM님(Chủ sở hữu)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2024년 1월 17일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Dear R1253XI,
Thank you very much for choosing Hoi An Coco River Resort & Spa for your stay, and for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback with us. We truly appreciate your loyalty as a returning guest.
We are delighted to hear that you've noticed the improvements in our facilities since your last visit. It's always our goal to enhance the overall experience for our valued guests like you. Your kind words about our friendly staff, room conditions, and the serene environment are truly appreciated.
We are also glad to know that you find our swimming pool well-maintained and convenient for your use. Regarding the noise concern, we apologize for any inconvenience caused. We will certainly address this matter to ensure a more peaceful atmosphere for all our guests.
It's an honor to have you as our guest, and we are grateful for your continued support. We look forward to welcoming you back to Hoi An Coco River Resort & Spa for many more enjoyable stays in the future.
Safe travels!
Warm regards,
Ms Nhat Ha - Customer service Team
booking@cocoriverhotel.com | +84 989920099

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
2023년 8월 7일에 작성. 모바일

직원분들도 친절하시고 시설도 깨끗하고 음식도 맛있었어요. 호이안에 다시오면 다시 머물고 싶어요. 투본강가 경치도 굿임

숙박 날짜: 2023년 8월
여행 유형: 가족과 여행함
Pioneer52957599954님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
호이안 코코 리버 리조트 & 스파의 Mr KIM님(Chủ sở hữu)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2024년 1월 17일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Dear Guest,
Thank you for choosing Hoi An Coco River Resort & Spa for your stay, and for taking the time to share your positive review with us.
We are delighted to hear that you found our resort attractive, our staff friendly, our facilities clean, and the food delicious. It's always our goal to provide a memorable experience for our guests, and we are pleased to know that we succeeded in making your stay enjoyable.
The visibility along Thu Bon River does offer a serene and picturesque atmosphere, and we're glad you appreciated it.
It would be our pleasure to welcome you back to our resort when you return to Hoi An.
Thank you again for your kind words, and we look forward to hosting you again in the future.
Warm regards,
Ms Nhat Ha - Customer service Team
booking@cocoriverhotel.com | +84 989920099

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
2023년 8월 7일에 작성. 모바일

예쁜 정원, 깨끗한 수영장, 직원들의 친절한 서비스 좋아요. 가족여행으로 2박 머물고 가요. 내년 여행도 코코리조트와 함께 할 생각이에요~♡

숙박 날짜: 2023년 8월
여행 유형: 가족과 여행함
Freedom66529933612님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
호이안 코코 리버 리조트 & 스파의 Mr KIM님(Chủ sở hữu)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2024년 1월 17일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Dear Guest,
Thank you for choosing Hoi An Coco River Resort & Spa for your family trip, and for taking the time to share your wonderful review with us.
We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed the beautiful garden, clean swimming pool, and the friendly service provided by our staff during your two-night stay. It's always our goal to create a pleasant and memorable experience for our guests, and we're glad to know that we met your expectations.
We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to welcoming you back to Coco Resort next year.
Once again, thank you for your kind words, and we can't wait to host you again for another enjoyable experience.
Warm regards,
Ms Nhat Ha - Customer service Team
booking@cocoriverhotel.com | +84 989920099

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
2023년 8월 7일에 작성.

친구와둘이다녀왔는데 넘좋았어요~
욕조도 넓고 발코니도 있어서 좋았어요~
발코니에서 수영장도 보이고 좋아요~
숙소도 넓어요~~둘이 지내는데 넓어서 너무좋았어요~
호이안올드타운 출발시간은 안맞아서 이용하지는 못했지만 돌아올때는 셔틀버스이용해서 편하게 돌아왔어요~
숙소도 벌레없이 깨끗해서 편하게 잘지냈어요 다른분들께도 추천합니다.7777777777777777777

숙박 날짜: 2023년 8월
  • 여행 유형: 친구와 여행함
    • 가격
    • 장소
    • 서비스
승은 황님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
호이안 코코 리버 리조트 & 스파의 Mr KIM님(Chủ sở hữu)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2024년 1월 17일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Dear Guest,
Thank you for choosing Hoi An Coco River Resort & Spa for your recent stay, and for taking the time to share your positive experience with us.
We're delighted to hear that you and your friend had a great time at our resort. It's wonderful that you enjoyed the spacious bathtub, balcony with a view of the swimming pool, and the overall spaciousness of the accommodation. We understand the importance of comfort during a stay, and we're pleased to know that we met your expectations in this regard.

We apologize for any inconvenience regarding the shuttle timing to Hoi An Ancient Town but are glad to hear that you found the return shuttle service helpful.
Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're grateful for your kind words. If your travels bring you back to Hoi An, we would be honored to welcome you and your friend once again for another enjoyable stay.
Thank you for choosing Hoi An Coco River Resort & Spa.
Warm regards,
Ms Nhat Ha - Customer service Team
booking@cocoriverhotel.com | +84 989920099

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
리뷰 더보기