지원하지 않는 브라우저를 사용하고 계시므로,트립어드바이저 웹사이트가 올바르게 표시되지 않을 수도 있습니다.당사는 다음의 브라우저들을 지원합니다.:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
유효 숙박에 대해 적립 받으세요
Booking.com
Trip.com
가격은 트립어드바이저 파트너가 안내하는 것으로 파트너가 파악하고 있는 모든 세금과 수수료를 포함한 1박 객실 요금을 반영합니다. 자세한 정보는 파트너사에 문의하세요.
Sherpa68162578306

가족과 힐링한 최고의여행!

풍선 5개 중 5.0리뷰 게시 날짜: 4주 전
침구와 베게 모두 푹신하고 쉬러오는 여행에 최고인 숙소입니다. 직원분들도 다 친절하고 특히 저희 담당 직원분이신 콴님! 너무 친절하셨습니다. 불편한건 없으신지 계속 여쭤봐주시고, 필요한거는
바로바로 충족해주셔서 불편함 없이 잘 이용했습니다. 수영장도 깊이가 적당해서 놀기 좋았어요! 다음에 또 이용할 거에요

가족들이랑 같이 왔는데 부모님들도 너무 좋아하셨어요 리조트가 엄청 넓어서 버기를 타고 다니는데 버기직원분들도 유쾌하고 친절하십니다

바다와 인접해서 미케비치해변에서 서핑보드를 유료로 대여해서 탔는데 너무 재미있었습니다 강추에요
숙박 날짜: 2024년 4월
객실 팁: 버기는 10분전에 미리 부르세용
여행 유형: 가족과 여행함
풍선 5개 중 5.0가격
풍선 5개 중 5.0객실
풍선 5개 중 5.0장소
풍선 5개 중 5.0청결도
풍선 5개 중 5.0서비스
풍선 5개 중 5.0침대의 퀄리티
이 리뷰 내용에 문제가 있나요?
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
Furama Villas DanangFurama Villas Manager님(Guest Services / Front Office)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.
4주 전에 답변함
Xin chao from Furama Villas Da Nang,

We sincerely appreciate your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback.

Your kind words regarding our accommodations, facilities, and staff, particularly Mr. Quan, warm our hearts and motivate us to continue delivering exceptional experiences to all our guests.

We are delighted to hear that you found our bedding and pillows to be soft and comfortable, providing you with the perfect environment for rest. It's fantastic to know that our staff went above and beyond to ensure that your needs were promptly met, allowing you to enjoy your stay without any inconvenience.

Our team takes pride in providing attentive and cheerful service, and we are pleased that our buggy staff contributed to making your transportation around the resort enjoyable.

Thank you for recommending us to others; your endorsement means the world to us. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you and your family back for another memorable stay at Furama Villas in the future.

Best regards,
Nguyen Van Thanh
Villas Operation Manager
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
각 시설의 예약 프로모션 리스팅에는 트립어드바이저 파트너가 트립어드바이저에 결제한 보상이 반영됩니다. 표시된 가격은 여러 객실 유형에 해당하는 가격일 수 있습니다. 표시된 가격은 이용자가 검색한 시점에 트립어드바이저 파트너가 제공한 가장 저렴한 객실 유형에 해당하면서 예약 가능한 최저가입니다.
가까운 호텔
Furama Villas Danang에서 0.4 km
무료 와이파이
무료 주차
Furama Villas Danang에서 2.8 km
무료 와이파이
무료 주차
Furama Villas Danang에서 3.0 km
무료 와이파이
무료 주차
Furama Villas Danang에서 2.1 km
무료 주차
음식점
Furama Villas Danang에서 1.6 km
무료 와이파이
무료 주차
Furama Villas Danang에서 4.4 km
무료 와이파이
음식점
Furama Villas Danang에서 4.4 km
무료 와이파이
무료 주차
다낭에 있는 호텔 더보기
리뷰 (1,231)
리뷰 필터하기
1,231개 결과
여행자 평가
1,091
98
17
11
14
여행자 유형
기간
언어모든언어
기타 언어
여행자 평가
1,091
98
17
11
14
여행자 의견 보기:
선택한 필터
필터
리스트 업데이트 중...
1,231건의 리뷰 중 16-21
리뷰 게시 날짜: 4주 전

담당 딕원분이 최고 친절했고 시설이 좋았습니다. 다시 다낭와도 푸라마 빌라스로 올것같네요. 굿!!!
특히 butler binh 담당 직원분이 너무너무 잘 준비해주시고 하나하나 다 대응해주셔서 매우 좋았고 아버지 생신이 겹쳐있었는데 생일 케잌까지 준비해주셔서 정말 감동이었습니다.

숙박 날짜: 2024년 4월
  • 여행 유형: 가족과 여행함
    • 가격
    • 장소
    • 침대의 퀄리티
    • 객실
    • 청결도
    • 서비스
Travel16656270356님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
Furama Villas Danang의 Furama Villas Manager님(Guest Services / Front Office)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.4주 전에 답변함
Google 번역기

Dear cherished guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Furama Villas during your recent visit to Danang.

We greatly appreciate your kind words regarding our facilities and services. It's wonderful to know that you found everything to your satisfaction. Your intention to return to Furama Villas is the greatest compliment we could receive, and we eagerly anticipate welcoming you back in the future.

I have passed on your compliments to Butler Binh and the rest of our team. They are thrilled to have made such a positive impression on you. Celebrating your father's birthday with you was indeed a special moment for us, and we are pleased that we could contribute to making it a memorable occasion with the birthday cake.

Once again, thank you for your patronage and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. If there is anything else we can assist you with or if you plan to return to Danang, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Warm regards,
Nguyen Van Thanh
Villas Operation

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
2024년 4월 17일에 작성.

멋진 조경도 좋고 수영장도 너무 멋졌습니다.
특히 아침 조식도 만족스럽게 즐길수있었고 아이들도 너무너무 맛있게 먹을수 있어서 더욱더 좋았습니다.
어른들도 웨이트짐과 수영을 여러 풀에서 즐길수 있어서 재미있는 경험이 되었고 버기를 타고 정글을 누비는 경험도 할수있어 좋았습니다.
주변에도 맛집들과 스파 마트가 있어서 주변 관광을 즐기기에도 최적의 선택이었습니다.
맛집에 스파에 다시또 그리울꺼에요.
다음에도 방문하고 싶네요. Butler binh에게 감사드립니다.

숙박 날짜: 2024년 4월
  • 여행 유형: 가족과 여행함
    • 가격
    • 장소
    • 침대의 퀄리티
    • 객실
    • 청결도
    • 서비스
Getaway18848620253님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
Furama Villas Danang의 Furama Villas Manager님(Guest Services / Front Office)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2024년 4월 18일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Xin chào from Furama Villas Danang,

Thank you so much for your heartfelt email! It brings us immense joy to hear that you and your family had such a fantastic time during your recent stay at our resort.

It's fantastic to hear that you took advantage of the various activities available and explored the surrounding area. We're glad you found everything convenient and enjoyable.

I will pass along your kind words to Butler Binh and the rest of our team. Feedback like yours is what motivates us to continue providing exceptional service to all our guests.

Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with us, and we can't wait to welcome you and your family back for another unforgettable experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can assist you with anything else.

Best regards,
Nguyen Van Thanh
Villas Operation Manager

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
2024년 4월 17일에 작성.

침대가 푹신하고 베게가 아주 좋습니다. 수영장이 깊어서 아주 좋았습니다 가족끼리 오기 좋아요 직원뷴들도 아주 친절 합니다 감사합니다 벌써 두번째 방문이네요 다음번에도 가족들과 와야겠어요 ㅎㅎ 빌라가 프라이빗 하고 좋아요
조식 먹는곳도 가깝고 쾌적 합니다 작년에는 라면도 없었는데 요번엔 라면이 있네요 직원 butler binh 친절 합니다 . 영어도 다들 잘하시네요 ㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎ 체크아웃할때 조금 더워요 에어컨을 조금만 더 켜주세요 ~~~~! 그것빼곤 다 좋았습니당

숙박 날짜: 2024년 4월
  • 여행 유형: 가족과 여행함
    • 가격
    • 장소
    • 침대의 퀄리티
    • 객실
    • 청결도
    • 서비스
Cruiser31826579775님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
Furama Villas Danang의 Furama Villas Manager님(Guest Services / Front Office)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2024년 4월 18일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Dear our valued guest,

Thank you for your detailed feedback regarding your recent stay with Furama Villas. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience.

We are delighted to hear that you found our accommodations comfortable, with soft beds and quality pillows, and that you enjoyed the amenities such as the swimming pool. It's wonderful to know that you found our property suitable for families, as we strive to create a welcoming environment for guests of all ages.

Regarding your suggestion about adjusting the air conditioning, we have taken note of your feedback and will ensure that the temperature is adjusted accordingly to provide a more comfortable experience for our guests.

Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your feedback. If there is anything else we can assist you with, please do not hesitate to let us know.

Warm regards,
Nguyen Van Thanh
Villas Operation Manager


부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
2024년 4월 16일에 작성.

풀장 깨끗하고 베트남 현지 분위기 물씬 풍기는 숙소였습니다.직원들도 친절하고 수영장 조경이 최고로 멋졌습니다 풀빌라에 묵었는데 아이들이 또 오고 싶다고 그러네요 다음에 또 다낭에 오게 된다면 여기를 선택하고 싶네요 키즈 라운지랑 다른 부대시설을 이용하지는 못해서 아쉬움이 크지만 다음을 기약하며 다낭에서 좋은 추억을 많이 만들고 갑니다. 가족여행에는 푸라마리조트 풀빌라가 최고인거 같네요 한국에 돌아가서도 오래오래 기억에 남을것 같습니다. 직원분들 감사했어요수고하세요^^

숙박 날짜: 2024년 4월
  • 여행 유형: 가족과 여행함
    • 가격
    • 장소
    • 침대의 퀄리티
    • 객실
    • 청결도
    • 서비스
창명 최님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
Furama Villas Danang의 Furama Villas Manager님(Guest Services / Front Office)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2024년 4월 16일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Xin chào from Furama Vietnam,

Thank you immensely for sharing your wonderful experience following your stay at Furama Villa. Your feedback means the world to us, and we're thrilled to hear that you and your family had such a fantastic time.

We're delighted that you enjoyed our clean pool and appreciated the local Vietnamese atmosphere of our accommodation. We take great pride in creating an authentic and welcoming environment for our guests, and it's heartwarming to hear that it resonated with you and your family.

Thank you for considering Furama Villa for your future stays. We're honored to be your preferred choice for a family trip, and we're delighted to know that our resort will hold a special place in your memories even after you return to Korea.

Best regards,
Nguyen Van Thanh
Villas Operation Manager

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
2024년 4월 15일에 작성.

넘예쁜곳이에요
3룸풀빌라에 3대가족이 머물렀는데
다들 만족하는 숙소였어요
키친도있어서 간단하게 라면끓어먹기도 좋고
버기도 부르면 10분안에 와서 이곳저곳
다니기도 넘좋아요
조식도 한국스타일로 식사하기좋아요
Butler binh이 많은 도움을 줘서
너무 고마웠어요
넘친절한 직원들이었어요

가족들과 다시 오고싶은 리조트입니다
리조트쪽에도 다시한번 오고싶어요
수영장도 꼭한번가보세요
아이들 어른들 모두 너무좋아합니다
특히 바다가 너무 너무 좋았어요

숙박 날짜: 2024년 4월
  • 여행 유형: 가족과 여행함
    • 가격
    • 장소
    • 침대의 퀄리티
    • 객실
    • 청결도
    • 서비스
973jaeyun님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
Furama Villas Danang의 Furama Villas Manager님(Guest Services / Front Office)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2024년 4월 16일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Dear Mr/Ms 973jaeyun,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Furama Villas and that it met the expectations of three generations of your family.

It's wonderful to know that our pool villa provided ample space and comfort for everyone. Our team takes great pride in providing exceptional hospitality, and it's heartwarming to hear that their friendliness left a positive impression on you.

We would be honored to welcome you and your family back to Furama Villas for another memorable stay. Thank you once again for choosing to stay with us. We look forward to the opportunity to host you again in the future.

Thank you and best regards,
Nguyen Van Thanh
Villas Operation Manager

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
리뷰 더보기