지원하지 않는 브라우저를 사용하고 계시므로,트립어드바이저 웹사이트가 올바르게 표시되지 않을 수도 있습니다.당사는 다음의 브라우저들을 지원합니다.:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
시설에 예약 가능 여부를 문의하세요.
예약 가능한 유사 호텔이 있습니다.
모두 보기
Sherpa33200479461

빌라 내부가 깨끗하고, 좋았습니다

풍선 5개 중 5.0리뷰 게시 날짜: 4주 전
Hieu라는 이름의 직원이 매우 친절하고 서비스가 좋았습니다. 매번 buggy 를 불러서 타고 다니는 서비스도 매우 만족스러웠습니다.
숙박 날짜: 2024년 4월
여행 유형: 가족과 여행함
이 리뷰 내용에 문제가 있나요?
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
Furama Villas DanangFurama Villas Manager님(Guest Services / Front Office)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.
3주 전에 답변함
Warmest greetings from Furama Villas,

Thank you for your feedback. We're delighted to hear that you found the villa clean and pleasant. We're especially pleased to hear that Hieu provided friendly and excellent service. It's great to know you enjoyed the buggy service as well.

Thank you again for choosing Furama Villas. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back on your next visit to Da Nang.

Best regards,

Nguyen Van Thanh
Villas Operation Manager
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
각 시설의 예약 프로모션 리스팅에는 트립어드바이저 파트너가 트립어드바이저에 결제한 보상이 반영됩니다. 표시된 가격은 여러 객실 유형에 해당하는 가격일 수 있습니다. 표시된 가격은 이용자가 검색한 시점에 트립어드바이저 파트너가 제공한 가장 저렴한 객실 유형에 해당하면서 예약 가능한 최저가입니다.
가까운 호텔
₩78,893
₩61,195
전액 환불
수수료 없는 특가
  • Booking.com
    ₩70,359
  • Hotels.com
    ₩78,893
  • Trip.com
Furama Villas Danang에서 1.8 km
무료 와이파이
무료 주차
₩313,462
₩257,301
수수료 없는 특가
  • Hotels.com
    ₩275,900
  • Trip.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    ₩313,462
Furama Villas Danang에서 0.4 km
무료 와이파이
무료 주차
₩146,584
₩105,331
전액 환불
수수료 없는 특가
  • Hotels.com
    ₩146,584
  • ZenHotels.com
  • Trip.com
Furama Villas Danang에서 2.9 km
무료 와이파이
무료 주차
₩125,962
₩110,464
수수료 없는 특가
  • Hotels.com
    ₩114,753
  • Booking.com
    ₩125,962
  • Vio.com
Furama Villas Danang에서 1.6 km
무료 와이파이
무료 주차
₩49,625
₩39,694
수수료 없는 특가
  • Booking.com
    ₩49,621
  • Hotels.com
    ₩49,625
  • Trip.com
Furama Villas Danang에서 4.3 km
무료 와이파이
무료 주차
₩80,303
₩73,937
수수료 없는 특가
  • Hotels.com
    ₩77,978
  • Booking.com
    ₩80,303
  • Vio.com
    ₩77,655
Furama Villas Danang에서 3.3 km
무료 와이파이
무료 주차
₩77,295
₩61,832
수수료 없는 특가
  • Booking.com
    ₩77,295
  • Hotels.com
  • Trip.com
Furama Villas Danang에서 1.9 km
무료 와이파이
무료 주차
₩36,359
₩30,134
전액 환불
수수료 없는 특가
  • Hotels.com
    ₩33,787
  • Booking.com
    ₩36,359
  • Trip.com
Furama Villas Danang에서 2.1 km
무료 와이파이
무료 주차
₩63,166
₩47,003
전액 환불
수수료 없는 특가
  • Hotels.com
    ₩63,166
  • Booking.com
    ₩56,989
  • Trip.com
Furama Villas Danang에서 4.4 km
무료 와이파이
무료 주차
₩46,268
₩37,786
전액 환불
수수료 없는 특가
  • Hotels.com
    ₩46,268
  • Booking.com
    ₩45,328
  • Trip.com
Furama Villas Danang에서 4.4 km
무료 와이파이
음식점
다낭에 있는 호텔 더보기
리뷰 (1,254)
리뷰 필터하기
1,254개 결과
여행자 평가
1,114
98
17
11
14
여행자 유형
기간
언어모든언어
기타 언어
여행자 평가
1,114
98
17
11
14
여행자 의견 보기:
선택한 필터
필터
리스트 업데이트 중...
1,254건의 리뷰 중 19-24
리뷰 게시 날짜: 4주 전

친절하고 좋았어요~~!
수영장도 좋고 관리도 잘되어있었어요
다음에 또 오고싶네요~~
조식도 맛있었어용^^♡♡

숙박 날짜: 2024년 5월
여행 유형: 가족과 여행함
SEONGEUN J님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
Furama Villas Danang의 Furama Villas Manager님(Guest Services / Front Office)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.4주 전에 답변함
Google 번역기

Warmest greetings from Furama Villas Danang,

Thank you so much for your lovely feedback! We're delighted to hear that you had such a pleasant experience during your stay.

We're glad you found our atmosphere friendly and enjoyed the well-maintained swimming pool. It’s wonderful to know that you would like to visit us again in the future. We're also happy to hear that you enjoyed our delicious breakfast.

Your kind words mean a lot to us, and we can't wait to welcome you back next time!

Warm regards,
Nguyen Van Thanh
Villas Operation Manager

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
리뷰 게시 날짜: 4주 전

침대도 편하고 직원들도 친절하고 조용하고 편안하게 쉬기 좋은 숙소였습니다.
가족들이 다만족했고 즐거운 여행이였어요^^

객실 관련 팁: 편안하고 즐거운여행에 큰몫을하는 숙소가 될꺼같습니다^^
숙박 날짜: 2024년 5월
  • 여행 유형: 가족과 여행함
    • 가격
    • 장소
    • 침대의 퀄리티
    • 객실
    • 청결도
    • 서비스
Songlove님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
Furama Villas Danang의 Furama Villas Manager님(Guest Services / Front Office)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.4주 전에 답변함
Google 번역기

Dear cherished guest,

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you and your family had such an enjoyable stay with Furama Villas.

It's great to know that you found the bed comfortable and appreciated the friendly service from our staff. We're also pleased that you found our hotel to be a quiet and comfortable place to rest.

We're especially happy to hear that your family was very satisfied and that you all had a fun trip. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're glad we could contribute to making your trip enjoyable.

We look forward to welcoming you and your family back in the future. If there's anything we can do to make your next stay even better, please feel free to let us know.

Best regards,
Nguyen Van Thanh
Villas Operation Manager

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
2024년 5월 13일에 작성.

우리 가족을 담당했던 직원인 BINH이 너무 친절해서 여행 내내 즐거웠어요.
별일 아닌 일들까지 새심하게 신경써줘서 4일동안 편안하게 머물 수 있었습니다.
이번이 3번째 방문이었는데 역시나 다시 오고 싶은 곳이에요.
객실 수영장은 물론이고 공용수영장인 빌라풀까지 수질관리도 잘 되요. 특히 수영장 소독약 냄새가 나지 않아서 아이들도 부담없이 즐길 수 있었어요.
객실 청소는 물론이고 수건도 부족함 없이 챙겨줬어요. 주방 내 물품도 깨끗해서 간단한 조리도 가능했구요!!
잘 놀다 갑니다.

숙박 날짜: 2024년 5월
  • 여행 유형: 가족과 여행함
    • 가격
    • 장소
    • 침대의 퀄리티
    • 객실
    • 청결도
    • 서비스
Wanderer32390605206님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
Furama Villas Danang의 Furama Villas Manager님(Guest Services / Front Office)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2024년 5월 14일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Warmest greetings from Furama Villas Da Nang,

Thank you so much for your kind words and for sharing your experience with us.

We are thrilled to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay and that BINH's friendly and attentive service made a positive impact on your trip. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to BINH and the rest of our team. It's also wonderful to hear that the cleanliness of your room and the availability of clean kitchen items added to your comfort and convenience.

Your feedback is incredibly valuable to us, and we are pleased to have been able to make your third visit a memorable one. We look forward to welcoming you back for another fantastic stay in the future.

Thank you once again for your kind words and continued loyalty.

Warm regards,
Nguyen Van Thanh
Villas Operation Manager

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
2024년 5월 11일에 작성.

푸러마리조트 풀빌라 S47에서 4일동안 지내는동안 불편함 없이 잘 놀다가요
바로앞에 풀장도 있고
숙소안에는 베드도 편안했고 수영장 관리도 잘되고 아주 좋았습니다.
매일 룸 관리 해주시는 분들도 깨끗허게 잘 정리해주시고
조식당도 가까워서 아주 편안하게 지내다가 갑니다.
아이들은 버기카를 타고 이동할때 마다 신기하고 재있는지 계속 버기카 타자고 하네요 ㅎㅎㅎㅎ
버기카 운전하시는분들도 모두 친절하시고 리조트에 계신분들 모두 친절이 몸에 베어 있어요 ㅎㅎ
다낭에 다시 방문시 또 오고 싶은 숙소네요 ^^

숙박 날짜: 2024년 5월
  • 여행 유형: 가족과 여행함
    • 가격
    • 장소
    • 침대의 퀄리티
    • 객실
    • 청결도
    • 서비스
Curiosity31195280540님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
Furama Villas Danang의 Furama Villas Manager님(Guest Services / Front Office)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2024년 5월 14일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Xin chào From Furama Villas Danang,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review and for staying at Furama Pool Villa S47. We are delighted to hear that you had a very enjoyable and comfortable stay with us.

It's great to know that you found the pool right in front of your villa convenient and that the beds were comfortable. We take pride in maintaining our swimming pools to the highest standards, and we're glad you noticed.

We appreciate your kind words about our housekeeping staff and their efforts to keep your room clean and well-organized. It's also fantastic to hear that you enjoyed the convenience of our breakfast restaurant being nearby. We're thrilled that your children loved riding the buggy cars around the resort.

We look forward to welcoming you back to our resort on your next visit to Da Nang. Again, Thank you for your kind words and for making Furama Villas your preferred choice.

Warm regards,
Nguyen Van Thanh
Villas Operation Manager

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
2024년 5월 10일에 작성.

장점은
풍경도 너무 좋고 시설도 너무 좋고
모든게 완벽했던 숙소였어요👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
조식도 좋고 수영장도 좋고
개인 풀장도 너무 좋고
관리도 잘해놓았고 직원들 모두 친절했어요!!
덕분에 잘 쉬다갑니다!!!!^^
단점은
버기카는 겹치는 시간은 좀 많이 기다려야해서
기다리다가 걸어다닌 적도 있어요
그리고 물이 유료라서 물은 구비해서 들어가시는게 좋아요 물이 미니바에 속해서 한병당 5만동이 넘어요;;;;;
양치물은 화장실에 두병씩 있긴해요^^

숙박 날짜: 2024년 5월
  • 여행 유형: 가족과 여행함
    • 가격
    • 장소
    • 침대의 퀄리티
    • 객실
    • 청결도
    • 서비스
Mobile02076414217님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
Furama Villas Danang의 Furama Villas Manager님(Guest Services / Front Office)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2024년 5월 11일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Dear valued guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with Furama Villas Danang. We greatly appreciate your kind words regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

We are delighted to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed the stunning scenery, excellent facilities, and overall perfection of your experience. Your compliments on our breakfast, pool, private pool, and the friendliness of our staff mean a lot to us, and we are thrilled to have been able to provide you with a restful and enjoyable stay.

Rest assured, we have taken note of your suggestion regarding the provision of complimentary water bottles and the availability of toiletries in the bathroom.

Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your valuable feedback. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon for another memorable stay.

Warm regards,
Nguyen Van Thanh
Villas Operation Manager

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
리뷰 더보기