지원하지 않는 브라우저를 사용하고 계시므로,트립어드바이저 웹사이트가 올바르게 표시되지 않을 수도 있습니다.당사는 다음의 브라우저들을 지원합니다.:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
트립어드바이저에 지불하는 금액이 표시된 가격 순서에 미치는 영향입니다. 객실 유형은 다를 수 있습니다.
가까운 호텔
리뷰 (2,302)
리뷰 필터하기
2,302개 결과
여행자 평가
2,109
164
24
3
2
여행자 유형
기간
언어모든언어
기타 언어
여행자 평가
2,109
164
24
3
2
여행자 의견 보기:
선택한 필터
필터
리스트 업데이트 중...
2,302건의 리뷰 중 157-162
2020년 1월 6일에 작성.

thanks olwen joy. 조식 무료라 너무 젛았고 수영장도 썰이 너무 좋았습니다!! 다낭에 가족 단위로 오시면 정말 편하게 묵으실 수 있을 것 같습니다!!

숙박 날짜: 2020년 1월
여행 유형: 가족과 여행함
yebinnnnn37님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다.
Belle Maison Parosand Danang의 Belle-Maison-DN님(Front Office Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2020년 1월 6일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Dear yebinnnnn37,

For our first words, thank you very much for choosing us as your accommodation in Danang. We truly believe that you did have a memorable and enjoyable stay with us. We totally agree that nothing better than a great breakfast to start your day and our Kitchen team will be proud to know that they satisfied you as well as your family. Owen and Joy did make you impressed, and we assure that they - as well as us - are waiting for your second stay in Belle Maison Parosand - to continue bringing you a helpful service ever and putting smiles on your faces every day.

Would we wish you Happy New Year and thank you very much for your sincere review.

Warm Regards,

Belle Maison Parosand Danang

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
2020년 1월 6일에 작성. 모바일

가족들 자기엔 최고입니다
직원들 Joy. olwen.

너무 친절하고 예쁘고 잘생김
아침밥 너무 맛있어요
다양합니다
모나크 가려다 여기 벨메종 파라산드 호텔왔어요

숙박 날짜: 2020년 1월
여행 유형: 가족과 여행함
najina75님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다.
Belle Maison Parosand Danang의 Belle-Maison-DN님(Front Office Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2020년 1월 6일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Dear najina75,

Thank you very much for your warm review. We are much appreciated by your satisfaction and it’s always a great pleasure to serve your family to have a nice stay. Especially, thank you very much for having some lovely words for Joy and Olwen. These motivators are the best rewards for them, but most importantly, it reminds us how hard they try to send “Wow” moments to you during your vacation - and at the end of the day, it all paid off.

Happy New Year and don’t forget to bring your family here again soonest. We are always here for you with our open arms.

Sincerely,

Belle Maison Parosand Danang

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
2020년 1월 6일에 작성. 모바일

3가족이 재미있게 머물다갑니다.바로 앞에 미케비치가 있고 근거리에 한식당이 몇군데 있어서 어른들이 좋아했습니다.좋아요 olwen winnie brain thanks

숙박 날짜: 2020년 1월
여행 유형: 가족과 여행함
Kimjongwan123님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다.
Belle Maison Parosand Danang의 Belle-Maison-DN님(Front Office Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2020년 1월 6일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Dear Kimjongwan123,

Let us start by thanking you for sharing your memorable experience of staying with us. The fact that you enjoyed your vacation here so much could not only make us proud and delighted but also proved what we are trying to do every day: turning our guest’s relaxing moments into perfection. Of course, we could not agree more with the convenience of our location which allows you to be more and more comfortable with beautiful beach and nice restaurant just in some steps.

Olwen, Winnie and Brian would be appreciated by your mentions. Their passionately caring spirit is the thing makes they shine and they always deserve to be recognised for their efforts - just like our other team members.

Wish you a very Happy New Year and see you soon !

Sincerely,

Belle Maison Parosand Danang

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
2020년 1월 6일에 작성. 모바일

직원분들도 엄청 친절하시고 위치도 좋았고 조식도 맛있었습니다. 깔끔했던 숙소여서 기분 좋게 머물다 가네요 추천드립니다!! 징짜 조앗숴요 ~!

숙박 날짜: 2020년 1월
여행 유형: 가족과 여행함
jisoomin12님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다.
Belle Maison Parosand Danang의 Belle-Maison-DN님(Front Office Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2020년 1월 6일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Dear jisoomin12,

Thank you so much for your nice review here. We are very happy to learn that you did have a memorable stay with us. Much appreciated for your lovely words about our rooms, location and especially our staff who are real gems and never give up to deliver our guests their professional but warm caring attitude. Your more-than-fulfilled expectation is what we are very proud of and work harder every day to create the best experiences for our guests.

Hope to have you back soon in the near future. Happy New Year !

Sincerely,

Belle Maison Parosand Danang

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
2020년 1월 6일에 작성. 모바일

좋았습니다^^
조식도 맛있고 룸도 깨끗하고
직원들도 친절하네요
완전 강추합니다
부모님도 같이오셨는데 좋다고 하시네요
Thanks olwen joy winnie for your help

숙박 날짜: 2020년 1월
여행 유형: 가족과 여행함
Sonseunghee님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다.
Belle Maison Parosand Danang의 Belle-Maison-DN님(Front Office Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2020년 1월 6일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Dear Sonseunghee,

We are delighted to see your valuable feedback. Nothing can't be more than our appreciation for your compliment about our breakfast and staffs, especially Olwen, Joy and Winnie which made a perfect note in your vacation.

Wish you all the best in a very New Year and hope to see you soon in the near future.

Sincerely,

Belle Maison Parosand Danang

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
리뷰 더보기