지원하지 않는 브라우저를 사용하고 계시므로,트립어드바이저 웹사이트가 올바르게 표시되지 않을 수도 있습니다.당사는 다음의 브라우저들을 지원합니다.:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
트립어드바이저에 지불하는 금액이 표시된 가격 순서에 미치는 영향입니다. 객실 유형은 다를 수 있습니다.
가까운 호텔
리뷰 (2,297)
리뷰 필터하기
2,297개 결과
여행자 평가
2,104
164
24
3
2
여행자 유형
기간
언어모든언어
기타 언어
여행자 평가
2,104
164
24
3
2
여행자 의견 보기:
선택한 필터
필터
리스트 업데이트 중...
2,297건의 리뷰 중 154-159
2020년 1월 7일에 작성. 모바일

먀우 쾌적하고 넓어요 조식도 굿 그리고 미케비치 바로 앞이에요 하지만 한국인들이 많이 가는 곳들은 좀 머네요 하지만 만족합니다

숙박 날짜: 2020년 1월
여행 유형: 친구와 여행함
A9820HO_님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다.
Belle Maison Parosand Danang의 Belle-Maison-DN님(Front Office Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2020년 1월 7일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Dear A9820HO_,

Your lovely title already spoke out your true satisfaction which makes us so delighted. Thank you so much for complimenting on everything from our unique rooms to our top notch breakfast and convenient location which created a piece of your stay. When we see so much love in your every single word here, it's difficult to express enough our appreciation we must say !

Time will fly but we trust that your next visit is not too far, isn't it ?

See you soon and Happy New Year !

Sincerely,

Belle Maison Parosand Danang

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
2020년 1월 6일에 작성. 모바일

너무 친절하고 좋아요 지갑을 잃어버렸었는데 많은 직원들이 자신의 일처럼 생각하고 찾아주셔서 찾을 수 있었어요!! 호텔도 너무 깨끗하고 전망도 좋고 다낭에서 잊지못할 추억을 쌓았어요 다음번에도 벨메종으로 오려구요!

숙박 날짜: 2020년 1월
여행 유형: 가족과 여행함
Koyeonjin님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다.
Belle Maison Parosand Danang의 Belle-Maison-DN님(Front Office Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2020년 1월 8일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Dear Koyeonjin,

Congratulations! Thank you for sharing experience and the nice words given to the entire team. Our jod is try the best to delivery the best experience to guest and very happy to know that the team did everything to exceed customer's satisfaction. We definitely looking for your next trip back to Danang, hopefully you will visit us again.

Your sincerely,

Belle Maison Parosand Hotel.

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
2020년 1월 6일에 작성. 모바일

시설도 깔끔하고 루프탑바도 좋습니다 방 시설도 서비스도 좋고 가성비 갑입니다^^! 수영장 시설도 좋고 조식도 맛있습니다~! Olwen, joy,brian 짱~~~!

숙박 날짜: 2020년 1월
여행 유형: 친구와 여행함
Minseon234님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다.
Belle Maison Parosand Danang의 Belle-Maison-DN님(Front Office Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2020년 1월 6일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Dear Minseon234,

We are delighted to know that your stay in Belle Maison Parosand was fulfilled with joy and comfort. Thank you very much for your compliments about facilities and breakfast - that’s exactly what we would like to deliver to our guests. Olwen, Joy, Brian as well as our staff will be very happy when they see their names here which truly proved that their warmly caring attitudes are our irreplaceable gems and we cannot tell how proud we are to have their contribution everyday.

Wish you a very New Year with happiness, health and prosperity. We are looking forward to seeing your next visit soonest.

Sincerely,

Belle Maison Parosand Danang

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
2020년 1월 6일에 작성.

thanks olwen joy. 조식 무료라 너무 젛았고 수영장도 썰이 너무 좋았습니다!! 다낭에 가족 단위로 오시면 정말 편하게 묵으실 수 있을 것 같습니다!!

숙박 날짜: 2020년 1월
여행 유형: 가족과 여행함
yebinnnnn37님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다.
Belle Maison Parosand Danang의 Belle-Maison-DN님(Front Office Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2020년 1월 6일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Dear yebinnnnn37,

For our first words, thank you very much for choosing us as your accommodation in Danang. We truly believe that you did have a memorable and enjoyable stay with us. We totally agree that nothing better than a great breakfast to start your day and our Kitchen team will be proud to know that they satisfied you as well as your family. Owen and Joy did make you impressed, and we assure that they - as well as us - are waiting for your second stay in Belle Maison Parosand - to continue bringing you a helpful service ever and putting smiles on your faces every day.

Would we wish you Happy New Year and thank you very much for your sincere review.

Warm Regards,

Belle Maison Parosand Danang

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
2020년 1월 6일에 작성. 모바일

가족들 자기엔 최고입니다
직원들 Joy. olwen.

너무 친절하고 예쁘고 잘생김
아침밥 너무 맛있어요
다양합니다
모나크 가려다 여기 벨메종 파라산드 호텔왔어요

숙박 날짜: 2020년 1월
여행 유형: 가족과 여행함
najina75님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다.
Belle Maison Parosand Danang의 Belle-Maison-DN님(Front Office Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2020년 1월 6일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Dear najina75,

Thank you very much for your warm review. We are much appreciated by your satisfaction and it’s always a great pleasure to serve your family to have a nice stay. Especially, thank you very much for having some lovely words for Joy and Olwen. These motivators are the best rewards for them, but most importantly, it reminds us how hard they try to send “Wow” moments to you during your vacation - and at the end of the day, it all paid off.

Happy New Year and don’t forget to bring your family here again soonest. We are always here for you with our open arms.

Sincerely,

Belle Maison Parosand Danang

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
리뷰 더보기