지원하지 않는 브라우저를 사용하고 계시므로,트립어드바이저 웹사이트가 올바르게 표시되지 않을 수도 있습니다.당사는 다음의 브라우저들을 지원합니다.:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
트립어드바이저에 지불하는 금액이 표시된 가격 순서에 미치는 영향입니다. 객실 유형은 다를 수 있습니다.
가까운 호텔
리뷰 (3,502)
리뷰 필터하기
3,502개 결과
여행자 평가
2,166
907
253
96
80
여행자 유형
기간
언어모든언어
기타 언어
여행자 평가
2,166
907
253
96
80
여행자 의견 보기:
선택한 필터
필터
리스트 업데이트 중...
3,502건의 리뷰 중 621-626
2017년 4월 23일에 작성.

일단 시설은 전체적으로 노후해 보이나 사용하는데 불편함 없어요.
라군풀이 있어서 한낮에 아이와 함께 물놀이 하기 좋구요 조식도 맛나고 좋았습니다.
한국인이 자주가는 음식점(바빌론,람비엔)이 걸어서 가기에도 충분히 가까워요.

숙박 날짜: 2017년 4월
여행 유형: 가족과 여행함
이 호텔과의 제휴로 수집된 리뷰
tj011410님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다.
푸라마 리조트 다낭의 FuramaGeneralManager님(General Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2017년 4월 24일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Dear guests,
great to hear that the travel trip with your kids turned out to be so positive. The Furama Resort provides a great atmosphere throughout the resort with the unique swimming pools including the Lagoon Pool which is located in the midst of a magnificent tropical garden and giving lots of shades. Our in-room decoration and amenities have been continuously updated with the latest trends in design, such as our bathroom amenities (including for kids), beach shoes & bags, bathrobes, umbrellas, play kit for kids, conical hats etc. Danang and its surrounding attractions including restaurants, shops, entertainment, amusement parks, sight-seeing spots, cultural locations (Hue, My Son Valley, HoiAn, BaNa Hills, Son Tra Peninsula (for monkeys), the HaiVan Pass, local markets, the nicest rice fields in Vietnam, National Parks and many other attractions await worldwide travelers to experience a one has it all destination which is the Central Coast Vietnam.
Thank you
Matthias Wiesmann

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
2017년 4월 19일에 작성.

네살 아이와 함께 하는 여행이였는데 대부분 만족 수영장도 크고 좋음 대부분 직원들은 친절하나 조식 먹을때 서빙하던 직원들은 불친절

숙박 날짜: 2017년 4월
여행 유형: 가족과 여행함
이 호텔과의 제휴로 수집된 리뷰
65ejy님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다.
푸라마 리조트 다낭의 FuramaGeneralManager님(General Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2017년 4월 20일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Dear guests,
We are pleased to hear that your stay was mostly comfortable with great facilities. Yes, the Furama Resort provides not only great facilities but with its unique style and architecture also a very special atmosphere. Located on one of the nicest beaches in the world, nestled in a magnificent tropical garden and providing superb facilities from 3 swimming pools, great water sports facilities, kids club, child care facilities, babysitting, and not to forget 3 superbly allocated fine dining venues where we offer the best of breakfast buffets (with over 80 dishes!), a nightly seafood buffet with the best of fishes and seafood from the region, sublime local dishes as well as great Italian and steakhouse delicacies. Our guests can really find everything they need for a perfect holiday on the beach! Your comment on the staff at our breakfast is well noted and we emphasized to the outlet manager concerned to pay more attention to their staff.
Thank you
Matthias Wiesmann

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
2017년 4월 17일에 작성.

다낭에 처음생긴 리조트라는 명성 답게 클래식한 느낌이었는데 좋았고,
다른 후기에서 직원이 불친절 하다 했었지만, 아주 친절했어요.
4세 아이와 함께갔는데 키즈클럽 또한 굉장히 만족했고,
아이도 키즈클럽 내 직원여성분이 아이 케어를 너무 잘해줘서 아이도 직원분을 정말 좋아했어요.
조식 및 디너 등 음식은 중간정도 했던것 같네요.
전체적으로 만족했고, 재방문 의사도 있어요~

숙박 날짜: 2017년 4월
여행 유형: 가족과 여행함
이 호텔과의 제휴로 수집된 리뷰
nunojje님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다.
푸라마 리조트 다낭의 FuramaGeneralManager님(General Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2017년 4월 18일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Dear guests,
yes, the Furama Resort is probably the most classic resort in Vietnam and features great architecture, style and atmosphere in a complete and magnificent tropical setting.
Our very friendly, professional and attentive staff (570 in total!) will make sure to enter into every guests very own requirements and expectations to try and surpass those at anytime they can. This is especially true in our kids club, where eye contact and attention to each child is requested in order to find on how to treat and play with them the best way possible. Our breakfast buffet in the morning and the famous Seafood buffet in the evening are probably the most varied buffets you can find in the region and has become so popular with our in-house and local community alike! Our chefs will always make sure only the freshest, most hygienic and delicious foods are presented with many of the dishes changed on a daily basis. Soon, we will also built a complete new buffet line which will enhance the experience even more.
Thank you
Matthias Wiesmann

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
2017년 4월 16일에 작성.

푸라마에서의 4박이 아직도 아련하게 그리움으로 남아있네요. 풀장에서 여유롭게 보냈던 시간이 기억에 많이 남습니다!! 스텝분들도 너무 친절하시고 친근하게 대해주셔서 머무는 내내 편안히 지내다 왔어요. 너무 행복한 시간이 되었어요~!!

숙박 날짜: 2017년 4월
여행 유형: 가족과 여행함
이 호텔과의 제휴로 수집된 리뷰
dalgi74님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다.
푸라마 리조트 다낭의 FuramaGeneralManager님(General Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2017년 4월 18일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Dear guests,
We are so glad to hear that your 4 nights at the Furama Resort were so comfortable and memorable all the way! The unique style and comfort in and around our resort, provide our guests with all the necessary luxurious facilities to spend a most relaxing holiday and refresh their mind and body. Our very friendly and attentive staff members will make sure all our guests special needs and expectations are met and exceeded wherever possible.
This way, we can personalize our services and adapt those to every guest. Located right in front of one of the 6 most beautiful beaches in the world (as rated by Forbes Magazine) and nestled in a most beautiful tropical garden setting, guests can find the true tropical beach holiday spirit throughout our resort.
Thank you
Matthias Wiesmann

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
2017년 4월 14일에 작성.

객실이 미로찾기같긴하지만 아주 만족스러운 곳.
베트남의 분위기와 휴양지의 여유를 한번에 느낄수 있음.
라군풀도 좋지만 메인풀에서의 여유는 하와이 저리가라임

숙박 날짜: 2017년 3월
여행 유형: 친구와 여행함
이 호텔과의 제휴로 수집된 리뷰
ruddude님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다.
푸라마 리조트 다낭의 FuramaGeneralManager님(General Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2017년 4월 18일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Dear guests,
I agree, that our rooms do look very different, warm and completely comfortable with unique surroundings indeed. The Furama Resort proud itself of keeping a great local style with lots of wooden elements in order to keep this local feeling which is, at the end, the reason for so many tourists to visit the Furama Resort. The great atmosphere invites guests to lay back in peace or participate in the many daily changing activities available.
The two unique swimming pools (one in front of pristine Danang Beach and the sun, the other one nestled in midst of a magnificent tropical garden, providing great shades), the 3 superb fine dining venues including our Steakhouse located right on the fine sands of this great beach, provide the ultimate atmosphere of a great beach holiday.
Thank you
Matthias Wiesmann

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
리뷰 더보기