지원하지 않는 브라우저를 사용하고 계시므로,트립어드바이저 웹사이트가 올바르게 표시되지 않을 수도 있습니다.당사는 다음의 브라우저들을 지원합니다.:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
숙박 최저가
Hotels.com
Trip.com
Agoda.com
US$544
US$80
특가보기
ExpediaUS$544
Booking.com
ZenHotels.com
7개 특가 보기
가격은 트립어드바이저 파트너가 안내하는 것으로 파트너가 파악하고 있는 모든 세금과 수수료를 포함한 1박 객실 요금을 반영합니다. 자세한 정보는 파트너사에 문의하세요.
트립어드바이저에 지불하는 금액이 표시된 가격 순서에 미치는 영향입니다. 객실 유형은 다를 수 있습니다.
트립어드바이저에 지불하는 금액이 표시된 가격 순서에 미치는 영향입니다. 객실 유형은 다를 수 있습니다.
가까운 호텔
리뷰 (3,505)
리뷰 필터하기
3,505개 결과
여행자 평가
2,167
908
254
96
80
여행자 유형
기간
언어모든언어
기타 언어
여행자 평가
2,167
908
254
96
80
여행자 의견 보기:
선택한 필터
필터
리스트 업데이트 중...
3,505건의 리뷰 중 1-6
2020년 3월 3일에 작성.

여행내내 날씨가 맑지는 않아서 수영장이나 해변 이용은 못했지만 부대시설 좋고요, 조식에 베이커리류가 맛있었어요. 그런데 룸 조명도 그렇고 전체적으로 너무 어두워요. 그래도 뷰가 별로여서 방 바꿔달라고 요청했는데 친절하게 바꿔주셨어요.

숙박 날짜: 2020년 1월
여행 유형: 친구와 여행함
이 호텔과의 제휴로 수집된 리뷰
wldk114님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다.
푸라마 리조트 다낭의 FuramaGeneralManager님(General Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2020년 3월 4일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Dear guests,
We only had 8 days of rainy or misty days in December, January and February and you were so unlucky to have been here during two of them! It is therefore even more important to offer great facilities and atmosphere for guests which are very abundant here in Furama Resort indeed! The traditional architecture, the fabulous tropical 'forest' settings, the spacious guest rooms & facilities as well as our culinary offers are looked after day in and day out to assure ALL our guests ultimate comfort & relaxation. We are working on a renovation program which will include a "re-enlightening" of our guest rooms and an upgrade of all our in-room furniture, bathrooms, beddings and interiors to further enhance the experience for our guests.
Together with our great employees who truly get out of their way to assure every guest's expectations and requirements are met and exceeded whenever possible. This will stay "The Furama Resort's ultimate stay experience par excellence".
Thank you
Matthias Wiesmann

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
2020년 2월 10일에 작성.

풀만 다낭도 가보았지만 푸라마리조트가 저희가족ㄹ에게는 만족도가 더 좋았습니다
직원분들도 너무 친절히대해주시고 너무 잘 쉬다온것 같아요 다시 다낭을 찾는다면 푸라마리조트에서 또 쉬고 싶네요
아직도 눈을 감으면 푸라마리조트의 풍경이
그려지네요 너무 행복한 시간이었습니다.

객실 관련 팁: 욕실이있는 방을 원하신다면 오션뷰로 가셔야 합니다
숙박 날짜: 2020년 2월
여행 유형: 가족과 여행함
이 호텔과의 제휴로 수집된 리뷰
hys8420님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다.
푸라마 리조트 다낭의 FuramaGeneralManager님(General Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2020년 2월 18일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Dear guests,
It is so true, that here at Furama Resort, guests can enjoy the very unique tropical atmosphere, traditional architecture, spacious guest rooms, great restaurants, superb swimming pools and all in such a great tropical 'forest' surroundings. Here guests can just lay back and get pampered by our ever so friendly, attentive and caring staff members who will go out of their way to contribute to a great stay like no other resort in the region.
Thank you
Matthias Wiesmann

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
2020년 2월 8일에 작성.

전체적으로 고풍스러운 분위기에 오랫동안 자라난 나무들과 풀들이 호텔의 풍경을 완벽하게 만들어줍니다.
직원들도 친절했고 조식도 맛있었습니다.

숙박 날짜: 2020년 1월
여행 유형: 가족과 여행함
이 호텔과의 제휴로 수집된 리뷰
1  Lullabyon님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다.
푸라마 리조트 다낭의 FuramaGeneralManager님(General Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2020년 2월 18일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Dear guests,
Furama Resort provides the best and most traditional atmosphere of any resort here in the region. The amazing tropical 'forest' settings, the traditional architecture, the superb restaurants & bars as well as 3 special swimming pools are all contributing to this special experience guests can enjoy with us. Our excellent staff, who will go out of their way to assure the best of attention and care with a big smile, is so highly appreciated by so many guests indeed!
Thank you
Matthias Wiesmann

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
2020년 2월 6일에 작성.

체크인부터, 숙박하면서 묵는 룸서비스, 하우스키핑, 바와 다이닝 이용 모두 만족합니다.

다만 디너 시푸드에 중국인들 다량 예약은 좀 불편했습니다 중국인이 싫다는 것이 아니고 그들 특성상 음식을 너무 불쾌하게 먹습니다. 참조 부탁드립니다.

숙박 날짜: 2020년 1월
여행 유형: 커플로 여행함
이 호텔과의 제휴로 수집된 리뷰
kjw12123님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다.
푸라마 리조트 다낭의 FuramaGeneralManager님(General Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2020년 2월 18일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Dear guests,
We are so happy to learn, that your stay with us was so satisfactory in every aspect of our facilities and services. Here guests can spend a memorable Beach Holiday with everything they need, total relaxation, traditional feel, spacious guest rooms, tropical 'forest' settings and largely laid out guest rooms and facilities! Together with our ever so friendly, attentive and caring staff, guests can just lay back and have a truly memorable stay 'in paradise'. We have well noted your comment on the Asian groups at our buffet restaurant, which do however come early and we reset the buffet after for our regular in-house guests. Furthermore, for your information, we do have two more excellent restaurants of choice for Italian Food, Steakhouse and Vietnamese food at its best!
Thank you
Matthias Wiesmann

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
2020년 1월 30일에 작성.

전에 풀빌라 묵어보고 다시 호텔로 방문했어요. 시설은 늘 만족스럽습니다.

이번엔 디너뷔페를 이용했는데 친구가 조금 덜 익은걸 먹었는지 배탈이 났어요. 정말 고생했는데 밤에는 의사분께서 퇴근해서 직원분들이 의사에게 전화해서 도와주셨어요. 룸으로 죽을 보내주기도 했고 세심한 서비스는 만족했습니다만, 가족들이 많이 방문하는 호텔인데 전문 인력이 늦은 시간에도 상주해야 하지 않을까 싶었어요.

그래도 또 다시 다낭에 간다면 그때도 푸라마 가고싶어요 :) 편안한 곳이라 좋아요~!

객실 관련 팁: 호텔이라면 저층보단 고층이 낫겠습니다. 수영장과 인접한곳은 약간 소음이 있을듯해요
숙박 날짜: 2019년 8월
    • 침대의 퀄리티
    • 청결도
    • 서비스
1  Dahye1221님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다.
푸라마 리조트 다낭의 FuramaGeneralManager님(General Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2020년 1월 31일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Dear guests,
Indeed, the Furama Resort offers the best facilities and character of all the resorts along Danang Beach. The traditional low rise architecture, the spacious grounds, the wonderful tropical 'forest', the amazing swimming pools and being right on this pristine Danang Beach, considered as one of the 6 most beautiful beaches in the world by Forbes Magazine, makes this resort a must stay product! Together with our eve so friendly, caring and attentive staff members, who get so many reviews from our international guests, our guests can just lay back and relax in total harmony with peace and nature!
Thank you
Matthias Wiesmann

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
리뷰 더보기