지원하지 않는 브라우저를 사용하고 계시므로,트립어드바이저 웹사이트가 올바르게 표시되지 않을 수도 있습니다.당사는 다음의 브라우저들을 지원합니다.:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
시설에 예약 가능 여부를 문의하세요.
예약 가능한 유사 호텔이 있습니다.
모두 보기
Safari29577355712

수영장

풍선 5개 중 5.0리뷰 게시 날짜: 2024년 4월 23일
방도 깨끗하고 직원분들 너무 친절하고 다 너무 좋았어요! 엄마랑 첫 여행이었는데 너무 만족하셔서 뿌듯한 여행이었어요 ㅎ 수영장도 최고! 다음 다낭에 올때도 푸라마 선택할 것 같고 더 오래 있지 못해 아쉬워요 ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ 다음에도 또 올거에요 그리고 환전해놓은 동이 없었어서 급하게 인포에서 물어보니 환전 서비스까지 해쥬셔서 너무 다행이다 싶었오요 ㅎㅎ 다음에도 꼭 푸라마로 올거에요 행복하게만 있다 가는 여행이었어요 ㅋㅋㅋ200자 너무 길다 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㄴ
숙박 날짜: 2024년 4월
여행 유형: 가족과 여행함
이 리뷰 내용에 문제가 있나요?
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
푸라마 리조트 다낭Manager Guest Relations 님(Chủ sở hữu)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.
2024년 4월 23일에 답변함
Xin Chao Safari29577355712 from the culinary heritage Furama Resort and Spa Danang!

It's fantastic to hear about your wonderful experience at Furama Resort Da Nang! Your first trip with your mom sounds like it was truly special and rewarding. We're thrilled that our clean rooms, friendly staff, and excellent amenities added to the enjoyment of your stay.

The fact that you found our swimming pool to be the highlight is wonderful to hear. We're honored that you're considering choosing Furama Resort again for your next visit to Da Nang, and we're sorry to hear that your stay couldn't be longer.

We appreciate you mentioning our currency exchange service. We're always here to assist our guests in any way we can. We'll be eagerly awaiting your return, and we'll do our best to make your next stay just as memorable.

Warm regards,

Ms. Nguyen Hoang Minh Truc
Guest Relation Manager
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
각 시설의 예약 프로모션 리스팅에는 트립어드바이저 파트너가 트립어드바이저에 결제한 보상이 반영됩니다. 표시된 가격은 여러 객실 유형에 해당하는 가격일 수 있습니다. 표시된 가격은 이용자가 검색한 시점에 트립어드바이저 파트너가 제공한 가장 저렴한 객실 유형에 해당하면서 예약 가능한 최저가입니다.
가까운 호텔
Hotels.com
유효 숙박에 대해 적립 받으세요
  • Agoda.com
  • Vio.com
    ₩77,154
  • Booking.com
푸라마 리조트 다낭에서 1.5 km
무료 와이파이
무료 주차
Hotels.com
유효 숙박에 대해 적립 받으세요
  • Agoda.com
  • Vio.com
    ₩84,110
  • Trip.com
    ₩92,156
푸라마 리조트 다낭에서 2.5 km
무료 와이파이
무료 주차
Hotels.com
유효 숙박에 대해 적립 받으세요
  • Booking.com
  • Vio.com
    ₩66,196
  • Agoda.com
푸라마 리조트 다낭에서 4.1 km
무료 와이파이
무료 주차
Hotels.com
유효 숙박에 대해 적립 받으세요
  • Booking.com
  • Vio.com
    ₩96,908
  • Agoda.com
푸라마 리조트 다낭에서 1.3 km
무료 와이파이
무료 주차
Hotels.com
유효 숙박에 대해 적립 받으세요
  • Agoda.com
  • Trip.com
    ₩42,263
  • Booking.com
푸라마 리조트 다낭에서 4.1 km
무료 와이파이
무료 주차
Hotels.com
₩240,783
유효 숙박에 대해 적립 받으세요
  • Agoda.com
    ₩240,776
  • Vio.com
    ₩240,776
  • ZenHotels.com
푸라마 리조트 다낭에서 3.3 km
무료 와이파이
무료 주차
Hotels.com
₩71,536
전액 환불
유효 숙박에 대해 적립 받으세요
  • Agoda.com
    ₩60,802
  • Booking.com
    ₩75,995
  • Vio.com
    ₩68,775
푸라마 리조트 다낭에서 1.6 km
무료 와이파이
무료 주차
Hotels.com
유효 숙박에 대해 적립 받으세요
  • Booking.com
  • Trip.com
    ₩36,719
  • Agoda.com
푸라마 리조트 다낭에서 1.8 km
무료 와이파이
무료 주차
Hotels.com
유효 숙박에 대해 적립 받으세요
  • Agoda.com
  • Trip.com
    ₩71,167
  • Booking.com
푸라마 리조트 다낭에서 4.1 km
무료 와이파이
음식점
Hotels.com
유효 숙박에 대해 적립 받으세요
  • Booking.com
  • Vio.com
    ₩46,187
  • Agoda.com
푸라마 리조트 다낭에서 4.2 km
무료 와이파이
무료 주차
다낭에 있는 호텔 더보기
리뷰 (5,538)
리뷰 필터하기
5,542개 결과
여행자 평가
4,150
943
260
103
86
여행자 유형
기간
언어모든언어
기타 언어
여행자 평가
4,150
943
260
103
86
여행자 의견 보기:
선택한 필터
필터
리스트 업데이트 중...
5,542건의 리뷰 중 63-68
2024년 4월 23일에 작성.

직원들이 매우친절하고
라군풀 메인풀 어메니티 등
너무 완벽했습니다
다음에와도 또 올거예요
특히 저희 담당직원분 미소도아름답고
완벽했어요
4월에 왔는데 사람도 많지않아서
적당했고 날씨도 비도오지않고
맑은하늘만 계속보구 너무 잘쉬고
잘 놀고왔어요

숙박 날짜: 2024년 4월
  • 여행 유형: 가족과 여행함
    • 가격
    • 장소
    • 침대의 퀄리티
    • 객실
    • 청결도
    • 서비스
Jiyoung L님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
푸라마 리조트 다낭의 Manager Guest Relations 님(Chủ sở hữu)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2024년 4월 24일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Xin Chao Ms. Jiyoung from the culinary heritage Furama Resort and Spa Danang!

Your lovely feedback warms our hearts! We're thrilled to hear that your stay at Furama Resort Da Nang was nothing short of perfect.

It's wonderful to know that our friendly staff made your experience memorable with their beautiful smiles. We're delighted that you enjoyed our lagoon pool, main pool, and other amenities, finding them to be just what you needed for a relaxing getaway.

We're glad you had the chance to visit during April when the weather was pleasant and the resort was tranquil. There's nothing quite like gazing at the clear sky and unwinding completely.

Thank you for choosing Furama Resort Da Nang, and we can't wait to welcome you back for another fantastic stay in the future!

Warm regards,

Ms. Nguyen Hoang Minh Truc
Guest Relation Manager

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
2024년 4월 23일에 작성.

직원들 친절하고 서비스도 좋습니다.
조식도 맛있었고 잘 쉬었다가 갑니다.
수영장도 넓고 이뻐서 다음에 다시 오고 싶습니다.
다낭에 다시 오면 푸라마리조트 다시 선택할거 같아요.
다만 리조트가 지어진지 오래되서 인테리어가 조금 옛날 인테리어라서 불편한것도 있었지만 다른 장점들이 다 불편한것들을 감수해서 다시 올 만하다고 생각해요.
조식뷔페는 맛은 있었지만 음식.종류가 매일 같으니 3일째 먹는날에는 조금 물리는거 같아요. 매일 약간의 변화가 있었으면 좋겠습니다.

숙박 날짜: 2024년 4월
여행 유형: 가족과 여행함
Navigator05326254275님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
푸라마 리조트 다낭의 Manager Guest Relations 님(Chủ sở hữu)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2024년 4월 24일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Xin Chao Navigator05326254275 from the culinary heritage Furama Resort and Spa Danang!

Thank you for sharing your experience at Furama Resort Da Nang with us! We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast buffet and swimming pool during your stay. It's wonderful to know that our friendly staff and excellent service contributed to your overall satisfaction.

We're thrilled that you had a good rest before departing and that you're considering a return visit. Your feedback regarding the age of the resort's interior and the consistency of the breakfast buffet is duly noted. We strive to provide the best possible experience for our guests, and we appreciate your valuable input.

Rest assured, we'll take your comments into account as we continually work to enhance our offerings. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to Furama Resort Da Nang in the future, and we'll do our best to ensure your next stay is even more enjoyable.

Warm regards,

Ms. Nguyen Hoang Minh Truc
Guest Relation Manager

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
2024년 4월 23일에 작성.

수영장이 너무 좋아요!다녀본 수영장중 최고에요 너무 친절하시고 또 방문하고 싶어요!!!!
한국티비도 나오고 좋아요 조식도 맛있고 다양했어요! 오션뷰로 업그레이드도 시켜주셨어요 룸상태고 깨끗하고 조용했어요. 침대도 폭신하고 좋아요

숙박 날짜: 2024년 4월
여행 유형: 커플로 여행함
세영 김님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
푸라마 리조트 다낭의 Manager Guest Relations 님(Chủ sở hữu)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2024년 4월 24일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Xin Chao Mr/Ms. 세영 김 from the culinary heritage Furama Resort and Spa Danang!

Your glowing review of your experience at Furama Resort Da Nang has truly made our day! We're thrilled to hear that you found our swimming pool, especially the raccoon pool, to be the highlight of your stay. It's wonderful to know that you enjoyed it so much and that you're eager to visit again.

We're delighted that you found our staff to be friendly and accommodating, and we can't wait to welcome you back for another fantastic stay. It's fantastic that you appreciated the variety and deliciousness of our breakfast offerings, and that you were able to upgrade to an ocean view room for added enjoyment.

Thank you for choosing Furama Resort Da Nang, and we look forward to the pleasure of hosting you again in the future!

Warm regards,

Ms. Nguyen Hoang Minh Truc
Guest Relation Manager

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
2024년 4월 22일에 작성.

수영장 사진 하나 보고 선택한 리조트였는데 그걸 제외하고도 다른 모든 부분들이 다 만족스러웠습니다!
오래된 건물이라 걱정스러웠지만 관리가 정말 잘 되어 있었고 사진 찍기에도 너무 멋진 곳이었니다 에어컨도 시원했어요
조식도 기대이상이었습니다~~~~
또 프라이빗 비치가 있어서 물놀이를 하기에도 너무 편했습니다
그리고 이 리조트의 가장 완벽한 부분은 직원분들인 것 같아요 모두 너무 친절하시고 늘 웃는 얼굴로 인사해주셔서 정말 좋았습니다
다음에 기회가 되면 또 놀러오고 싶어요~~~~

객실 관련 팁: 너무 더울 때는 수영하기 힘들어요 아예 오전이나 늦은 오후가 좋아요
숙박 날짜: 2024년 4월
  • 여행 유형: 가족과 여행함
    • 가격
    • 장소
    • 침대의 퀄리티
    • 객실
    • 청결도
    • 서비스
Voyager32453231744님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
푸라마 리조트 다낭의 Manager Guest Relations 님(Chủ sở hữu)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2024년 4월 24일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Xin Chao Voyager32453231744 from the culinary heritage Furama Resort and Spa Danang!

Reading your wonderful review truly brightened our day! It brings us immense joy to know that your experience at Furama Resort Da Nang exceeded your expectations and left you with such positive memories.

We're thrilled that our swimming pool caught your eye and that you found everything else to be equally satisfying. It's heartwarming to hear that despite initial concerns about the building's age, you found it to be well-maintained and perfect for capturing memorable moments.

Our team takes great pride in ensuring that every aspect of your stay is exceptional, from the cool comfort of our air-conditioned rooms to the delightful surprises at breakfast. We're delighted that you found our private beach to be convenient for swimming and that our friendly staff left a lasting impression on you.

We can't wait to welcome you back for another memorable stay whenever you're ready to return. Until then, take care and keep those wonderful memories close!

Warm regards,

Ms. Nguyen Hoang Minh Truc
Guest Relation Manager

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
2024년 4월 22일에 작성.

침대 녹아요녹아 수영장 넓어서 쾌적하고 다들 친절하게 해주셔요 이틀 숙박했는데 더 길게 있고 싶었어요 밤바다에 빈백 앞에 앉아서 시원한 바닷바람맞으면서 쉬면 극락입니당 바다수영도 구명조끼 빌려서 하면 안전하고 쾌적해서 좋았어요.
조식때 공작들이 햇볕에서 노는데 너무 신기했고, 무엇보다 주변에 마트랑 식당 맛집(랑짜이, 냐벱, 목식당, 선짜야시장 등) 많아서 접근성이 너무 좋았어요! 그랩도 로비 안쪽까지 무조건 와주니까 어디든 가고싶을 때 손쉽게 갈 수 있어요!

숙박 날짜: 2024년 4월
  • 여행 유형: 가족과 여행함
    • 가격
    • 장소
    • 침대의 퀄리티
    • 객실
    • 청결도
    • 서비스
Trek05037768758님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
푸라마 리조트 다낭의 Manager Guest Relations 님(Chủ sở hữu)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2024년 4월 24일 답변 완료
Google 번역기

Xin Chao Trek05037768758 from the culinary heritage Furama Resort and Spa Danang!

Your vivid description of your experience at Furama Resort Da Nang paints a picture of pure paradise! We're thrilled to hear that you found our swimming pool, breakfast, and beach activities to be such highlights of your stay.

It's wonderful to know that you felt welcomed by our friendly staff and that you wished your stay could have been longer. Relaxing by the sea at night sounds like a dream, and we're delighted that you found it to be such a peaceful experience.

We're glad you found swimming in the sea to be safe and comfortable with the option of renting a life jacket. Additionally, we're delighted that you enjoyed the convenience of nearby supermarkets, restaurants, and attractions, as well as the accessibility provided by Grab services.

Thank you for sharing your delightful experience, and we hope to welcome you back for another unforgettable stay soon!

Warm regards,

Ms. Nguyen Hoang Minh Truc
Guest Relation Manager

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
리뷰 더보기